We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sunshine Bay Resort

Save
Overview
1.5
6 reviews
  • Excellent0%
  • Very good0%
  • Average0%
  • Poor50%
  • Terrible50%
13 Mar 2016
“Cheap & dirty”
12 Nov 2013
“Dirty & shabby”
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (6)Write a Review
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
0
0
0
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
0
0
0
3
3
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2016

Place - Located near Corus Hotel. Not having their own private beach, but near to beach without many people as the place is quite hidden. Can do barbecue along its bank. Most rooms is belong to agent, and many of them is sitting before entering...More

1  Thank Far R
Response from Alda S, no body at Sunshine Bay ResortResponded 16 October 2017
Google Translation

Management said will update soon...

Reviewed 13 November 2013 via mobile

Booked our stay in a 1 room apartment & it was a really bad experience. The apartment is mostly privately owned while some units are rented out as vacation homes. The apartment is dirty & under maintained. Luckily we only spent a night here so...More

7  Thank D_Jekyll
Response from Alda S, no body at Sunshine Bay ResortResponded 16 October 2017
Google Translation

Management said will update soon...

Reviewed 17 February 2013

My friends and I went to this resort few days ago. The buildings looked old, quiet and abandoned. Luckily the condition of our apartment was still acceptable. However the blankets that they provided seem dirty and unwashed. Anyhow, we did enjoy the stay just because...More

6  Thank Sailormoon12
Response from Alda S, no body at Sunshine Bay ResortResponded 16 October 2017
Google Translation

Management said will update soon...

Reviewed 3 February 2013

first time you see the building you can guess how the room will turn out. we should drive away the minutes we saw that place. but instead we call the agent and she direct us into the parking lot which was dark. and the lift...More

15  Thank nfspuchong
Response from Alda S, No body at Sunshine Bay ResortResponded 16 October 2017
Google Translation

Management said will update soon...

Reviewed 20 January 2013

We had our team building in Port Dickson last November 2012. My colleague booked 2 rooms in this place. We arrived at the hotel late at night and we almost missed the turn because the road going to it was too dark. We didn't see...More

6  Thank cariephoenix
Response from Alda S, No body at Sunshine Bay ResortResponded 16 October 2017
Google Translation

Management said will update soon...

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12
About
Details
Number of rooms
75
Location
Malaysia > Negeri Sembilan > Port Dickson
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Sunshine Bay Resort staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"Block 3 got beach view."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing