We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sea Breeze Resort

Share
Traveller (241)
Room & Suite (65)
Pool & Beach (20)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free Parking
Shuttle Bus Service
Bar/Lounge
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Show more
Room features
Suites
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Ocean View
Mountain View
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews (308)
Filter reviews
200 results
Traveller rating
92
61
19
9
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
92
61
19
9
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews panoramic view room haad rin full moon hotel dog leela beach minute walk main building deluxe room private bathroom hotel is beautiful koh phanghan hotel restaurant lounge area a lovely stay location is great stayed here for nights nice pool
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 200 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Found all the staff here super friendly. I got a bungalow room with sea view initially which was OK but could be a whole lot better. Curtains were dirty and a real lack of sockets and space to put anything.my stuff had to sit on...More

Thank Jason G
Reviewed 1 week ago

Front office female Assistance manager/ manager (i am not sure she is manager or assistance manager named View was really rude. I had been informed that their pool closed for construction while checking in. I had booked for bungalow room and she told us gave...More

Thank Angelienng
Response from AliAjellu, Guest Relations Manager at Sea Breeze ResortResponded 1 week ago

Dear Angel, First, I have to do apologize for any inconvenience. Thank you for your review, I will reply you according to the staff report, your booking and CC camera. The staff informed you during check in that the pool is under construction, she provided...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Great staff! Very friendly and helpful. The hotel has a great location, nearby the beach and city center but away from the bars en full moon party crowd. The rooms have a wonderful view. We had a great time staying here, and would definitely come...More

Thank Navigate17641898523
Response from AliAjellu, General Manager at Sea Breeze ResortResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much for your lovely review Hopefully to see you again next time :)

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Lovely views. The room was a bit dated. However the place had a nice decorations. Unfortunately the pool was out of action during our stay, which was disappointing. The hotel staff were lovely, and super helpful with advice on what to see and do.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gemma536
Response from AliAjellu, Manager at Sea Breeze ResortResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your lovely review and also we do apologize for any inconvenience but hopefully we will see you again next time:)

Reviewed 30 September 2018

When we stayed at the resort my partner cut his toe due to poorly made pool and he had to get stitches, which meant he couldn’t go to the water for the rest of our vacation. We tried to sort out the problem with the...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Katra Š
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
S4722EUalisonm
29 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from ADVENTUROUSCOUPLETL |
I have not been there yet. Don't know have to make inquiries
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Asked to get upgraded to nicer room with better air conditioning unit. "
gemma536
11 Oct. 2018
Read review
"The room was okay"
Daydream774251
29 Sep. 2018
Read review
"Amazing views"
aaustin2018
1 Sep. 2018
Read review
"Something to hang the towels"
sabeba
26 Aug. 2018
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
USD 27 - USD 155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sea breeze hotel koh phangan
LOCATION
ThailandSurat Thani ProvinceKo Pha Ngan
NUMBER OF ROOMS
12
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing