We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lanta Garden Hill Resort

Traveller (1)
Room & Suite (1)
Traveller (1)
Room & Suite (1)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Welcome to Lanta Garden Hill Resort and Apartment. We provide monthly resort and apartment service. With relax and relieve of our villa zone, you would sense like stay in your private garden. As well as apartment zone you could feel comfortably since we are operation like family hotel. We also located in convenient area surrounding by shops, markets and restaurants.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Public Wifi
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Laundry Service
Concierge
Non-Smoking Hotel
Breakfast Available
Show more
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Microwave
Kitchenette
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Quaint
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
0
3
1
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
0
3
1
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2018 via mobile

We’ve stayed in a sea facing apartment here for 3 months. The room is modern and clean. The kitchen has two electric hobs, a sink, a microwave, fridge freezer, and a water boiler. The room is huge (apartment 302) with a very good size balcony...More

Date of stay: January 2018
1  Thank Rebecca A
Reviewed 17 February 2017

Huge cockroaches in your bed, kitchen cupboards, the whole apartment smells like very bad sewage, a trickle of a shower & the staff are incredibly helpful and polite - until you ask for something or you have a complaint. I have never left a negative...More

Date of stay: January 2017
Thank Stephanie D
Response from LantaGardenHill, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายต้อนรับลูกค้า at Lanta Garden Hill ResortResponded 22 February 2017

Sorry for any inconvenience. We accept every complains from you. Let's us take some space for explaination. We have not ignore any complain when you asking for. We always do quick response. For you complain, we also solve by offering you for a new room...More

Reviewed 5 March 2016

We didn't expect this hotel to be any luxury but still we're a bit surprised by the overall condition of the room/bungalow. The room itself was okay but the bathroom was very poor! Toilet leaked water on the floor and the shower didn't work well....More

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Date of stay: February 2016
1  Thank Sabina D
Reviewed 15 May 2011

The garden hill resort has a pool, has cottages and is near the beach. Though all this, you shouldn't go there. Go to a place for the same money on the beach. That's much better and you get so much more at another hotel at...More

Date of stay: April 2011
3  Thank caroliensteen
Reviewed 6 August 2010

Rooms were nicely decorated on the hotel (2-3 floors). Some sea view rooms might suffer construction work outside,at least on Feb2010 due to Swedish villas area. And other side there's a road. Still hotel is better than many 3-star hotels on the beach. Cottages on...More

Date of stay: February 2010
4  Thank Minttu69
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Lanta Garden Hill Resort staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
PRICE RANGE
USD 23 - USD 38 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ThailandKrabi ProvinceKo Lanta
NUMBER OF ROOMS
30
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing