We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Pimalai Resort and Spa

99 Moo 5, Ba Kan Tiang Beach, Ko Lanta 81150 Thailand
avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (7127)
Room & Suite (1246)
Pool & Beach (1209)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#1 of 41 resorts in Ko Lanta
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Pimalai, nestled in a lush tropical forest with direct access to 900 meters of pristine sandy beach, is the Andaman destination to set your sights on. The beach resort combines all the right ingredients - subtle five star comforts, natural beauty, far from the crowds, with no noise except the sound of the waves sliding in and out and slowly breaking onto the sand.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Bicycle rental
Babysitting
Valet parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Special diet menus
Poolside bar
Canoeing
Diving
Snorkelling
Tennis court
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Free airport transportation
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Salon
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
Doorperson
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private beach
Additional bathroom
Housekeeping
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
VIP room facilities
Bottled water
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, French, Thai
3409Reviews189Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 2,975
  • 313
  • 67
  • 41
  • 13
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Littlejohn wrote a review Feb 2024
Edinburgh, United Kingdom859 contributions172 helpful votes
+1
Our first visit to Pimalai was truly as breathtaking as we'd hoped. Others have spoken of the arrival - exciting whilst being cocooned; the facilities - beyond exceptional and the location - surely one of the most stunning in SE Asia. However, for us, it was the care, passion, and warmth of the entire team, which made Pimalai stand out from other five-star resorts. Thirty percent of staff are ultra-local with a further sixty percent from the Krabi region. This is true local hospitality, carried out with international flare. Our hillside estate pool villa was simply outstanding. The endless views of the Andaman sea and surrounding jungle provided hours of simple pleasure. This resort and its people really care for guests. Don't hesitate to join their growing group of advocates.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Stay long enough to truly relax. There are several local restaurants very close by, try them -...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Brice borin, General Manager at Pimalai Resort and Spa
Responded 2 days ago
Dear AileenI. Thank you very much for your recent stay at Pimalai resort & spa and for taking the time to write such a generous review on Trip Advisor. It is gratifying to know that our team provided you with excellent service and everlasting memories during your stay with us. We appreciate you highlighting the genuine hospitality of our dedicated team.We endeavor to cater for our guests' needs the best way we can and to create memorable moments. We are pleased that our team members have achieved. It's fantastic to know that you found the location of the resort breathtaking and enjoyed the comfortable hillside pool villa with their stunning view and sunset. Our passionate team are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon. Tropical regards
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Franglaiseausud wrote a review Feb 2024
Le Bar-sur-Loup, France46 contributions45 helpful votes
+1
This was our second stay at Pimalai and it matched everything we enjoyed the first time around in 2019. Built into the hillside, Pimalai’s grounds are spectacular, with two beautiful pools, and Kantiang Bay is easily the most picturesque beach on the island. The bedroom suites are spacious and charming, service and staff are second to none and while breakfast is a feast, it’s more fun - and a fraction of the cost - to eat dinner out at the numerous beachside restaurants nearby. Don’t miss the happy hour sunset cocktails on the beach at Rak Talay. Thank you for an incredible experience once again, we’ll be back.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Brice borin, General Manager at Pimalai Resort and Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Franglaiseausud, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience at our resort or base! Ensuring our guests' privacy while still delivering excellent service is one of our top priorities, so we're thrilled to know that you felt well taken care of during your stay and that you enjoyed our breakfast feast ,Kantiang bay and some of the restaurants nearby .We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to welcoming you back very soon for another exceptional experience. Tropical regards
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Malcolm Gaskell wrote a review Feb 2024
Liverpool, United Kingdom39 contributions27 helpful votes
After two weeks here we can honestly say this is a wonderful professionally run 5* hotel. Everything was perfect, the staff are well trained, polite and engaging. It is a very quiet and relaxed atmosphere with no noise despite there being children allowed. The grounds are extensive and beautifully kept and our room 114 was perfect for us and cleaned perfectly daily. Breakfast is an absolute feast with everything you can imagine on offer and well organised, fantastic. Two small points to raise. The food in the Spice and Rice is not up to standard, the curries were bland and meat tough. One meal was knocked off our bill when I complained but that is not what we came in for there is far more authentic and better Thai food locally at a fraction of the price. Second point, people just come up and sit on the sun beds on the beach from other hotels and sometimes get away with it, surely when you go down to the beach it would be simple for the beach boys to ask your room number. That said we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this hotel and hopefully we will return in the future
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Brice borin, General Manager at Pimalai Resort and Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear fender_strat_guy, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience at our resort. glad you enjoyed our breakfast feast and we are sorry about you bad experience with our curry as even our Thai guests praised the quality of our Thai chef. Regarding the outside guest using our beach lounge we will investigate this matter further as we do have many guests from the hillside villas coming using our beach facilities as well.We strive to continuously improve our services and facilities to meet our guests' expectations. We will definitely take your comments into consideration. Thank you for choosing Pimalai resort & Spa , and we look forward to welcoming you back for more delightful experiences in the future! Tropical regards
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Drew Walker wrote a review Feb 2024
6 contributions8 helpful votes
+1
Best hotel we have ever stayed in staff and service were great. No complaints at all. Views were next level , food and drink options were next level. We would recommend watching the sunset from the beach bar at happy hour great way to start your evening.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Brice borin, General Manager at Pimalai Resort and Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Drewwalker444, Greetings from the shore of KohLanta and thank you very much for your great review! I am thrilled that you were pleased with your recent stay at Pimalai Resort & Spa and were impressed by the surroundings, accommodation, food,sunset from Rak Talay and the hospitality provided by our dedicated staff. Your wonderful comments are truly appreciated, and all of us look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit to Thailand. Tropical regards
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
David C wrote a review Feb 2024
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom81 contributions23 helpful votes
We were well looked after during our stay in the beautiful Pimalai resort. Staff helped in planning excursions and sorting transport whilst we were looked after by Mareeyah at breakfast in Spice and Rice and Beam in the evening . Ying was our go to at the beach bar and our favourite activity was Following giants a local elephant sanctuary.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Brice borin, General Manager at Pimalai Resort and Spa
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear 187DavidC, I am thrilled that you were pleased with your recent stay at Pimalai resort & spa and were impressed by the accommodation, food,excursions and the hospitality provided by Ying and Mareeyah and the rest our dedicated team. Your wonderful comments are truly appreciated and all of us look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit to Koh Lanta. Tropical regards
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
DenMac wrote a review Feb 2024
Bradford, United Kingdom10 contributions8 helpful votes
WOW ………..This is a truly 5 star experience due to the location , high standard of service , food and professionalism of the staff and managers. As soon as we landed at krabi airport we were met by our driver who transported us to the pier in style and comfort , even entertaining us with a video of the resort to break up the journey en route. We then boarded a speedboat for Pimalai guests only and were whisked away to the resort . The service was fantastic and the level exceeded all expectaions throughout the stay and landing back at our second hotel in krabi , whilst advertised as a 5 star hotel did not even come close to the experience of Pimalai. STAFF were amazing , helpful , polite and really engaging but most of all very professional . The restaurants were very good and reasonabaly priced for the location and quality of the menu The trip to KOH ROK was really good ,food was great and the staff really helpful and safe. YES you can get that trips cheaper but quality costs and we felt really safe and looked after by the PIMALAI staff and knowing the food was well prepared. PLEASE BOOK THIS FANTASTIC PLACE you will not be disappointed…… WE are now staying in a a more expensive hotel in Krabi which is not a patch on the Pimalai.!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Brice borin, General Manager at Pimalai Resort and Spa
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear 384denm, I am at a loss for words! Thank you so much for such gorgeous compliments and for writing such a wonderful review. We are delighted to learn you had an incredible experience at Pimalai resort & Spa and you find our price reasonable. It's always a pleasure to hear about the exceptional service by our team It sounds like they really went above and beyond to make your stay unforgettable. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the transfer journey, our restaurants and excursions. It's great to hear that you had such a memorable stay and that you are able to compare to a more expensive competitors in Krabi. Our passionate team of are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon. Tropical regards
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Julie B wrote a review Feb 2024
Wistow, United Kingdom67 contributions25 helpful votes
+1
My favourite Thailand hotel so far! Just a beautiful setting in a lovely bay, with ample local bars and restaurants to escape to (Same, Same but Different, Why Not Bar, Drunken Sailors, Al La Carte Auntie Nangs to name a few plus a 7-11) The hotel is very well maintained and gardens are all manicured daily, the pool area has staff keeping the sun loungers tidy and replenished with water and towels. The food at the hotel is excellent, and that as you would expect for 5* on pricing, but we loved going into town at night and trying the local food and it didn’t disappoint! The hotel will take you in for 150 Bhat and pick you up when you want. Download their App it has everything you need for your luxury holiday! I only have one complaint to make - my booking was made a year in advance for my 60th birthday - my husband asked before we went to upgrade the room as a extra special treat, however the hotel informed me that they were fully booked and this was not possible - we also tried again at check in and was told the same! That was ok I thought until we got speaking to a few other couples and they had been complementary upgraded, when I couldn’t even pay for an upgrade! The GM responded a few days after to my email (addressed my name incorrectly) and said they were fully booked for the duration (generic email about getting it right next time) but the people we were chatting with were there the same time as us! Moral of the story - book the room you require at time of booking! As it’s a lottery if you are able to upgrade later!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Book early to avoid disappointment! Check your room before the suitcases arrive as some have a...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
4 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Brice borin, General Manager at Pimalai Resort and Spa
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Julie Bolton, It was a great pleasure welcoming you to Pimalai Resort & Spa. Thank you very much for sharing your recent experience and we are delighted to read that you enjoyed the facilities and services of the resort. It is gratifying to know that our team provided you with excellent service and everlasting memories during your 60 celebrations stay with us. We appreciate you highlighting the service around the pool , the maintenance and the quality of the food serve at the restaurants and our Pimalai application. As already mentioned to your email and sorry to use your email name ,we were not able to offer you an upgrade during your entire stay as we were full and only few days were available. , I would like to apologize on behalf of the team for disappointed you regarding the upgrade. We hope to welcome you back very soon Tropical regards
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Elcot17 wrote a review Feb 2024
South west17 contributions24 helpful votes
+1
We have just returned from a wonderful week at Pimalai. From the moment we arrived to the moment we departed for our flight at Krabi Airport, the staff were on the whole superb. We very much enjoyed our stay - the accommodation is comfortable, spacious, clean and has great air con. We did find the WiFi troublesome at times in the room and patchy outside, which was disappointing. We liked the choice of Restaurants and our favourites were Rak Talay and SpiceNRice- We had one mediocre experience in the Seven Seas, which is overpriced we felt, and lacked finesse. Breakfast team and SpiceNRice team and Rak Talay Bar and Restaurant teams were excellent, genuinely friendly and guest centric. Beach Security is poor - we experienced and saw several Backpackers at different times using the facilities, swimming in the pool and this did make us wonder about room security. They freely walked off the Beach past security at the Beach hut, (who were most often hidden and on their phones) and around the site. This does need tightening up. We have stayed at Layana several times and found the Beach service there far superior. At Layana you have a call button when you require service, water, drinks, food etc - service at times was lacking at Pimalai Beach - plenty of staff, but all stood often together in their hut, on their phones. Management was never visible, unlike Layana. We experienced another guest at the beach ask one of the Beach team if they could have a coffee - it was around 9.45am - they were told they would have to wait until 11.00 am when the Bar opened. Poor for a 5* Hotel. We very much enjoyed the vibe of the small village beach Bars, Shops and restaurants- chilled and very friendly. Highly recommend a visit to the Old Town too - very relaxed and pretty. Overall a great relaxing experience at Pimalai. A few little issues/opportunities but can highly recommend. Thanks
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Brice borin, General Manager at Pimalai Resort and Spa
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Elcot17, Thank you very much for your recent stay and for taking the time to write such a generous review on Trip Advisor. It is gratifying to know that our team provided you with excellent service and everlasting memories during your stay with us. We appreciate you highlighting the genuine hospitality of our dedicated team members. Regarding Seven we are surprised specially regarding the price which are actually lower then Layana ! We truly appreciate your candid comments as they help us identify areas where we can improve and ensure a more enjoyable experience for all our guests. Surprising to hear the comparison with a property which has only 60 meters of beach front and one restaurant & one bar compare to our 900 meters of beach front and our 4 restaurants & 2 bars,! I am very sorry that neither myself of other senior managers have had the pleasure of meeting you during your stay We try to greet as many guests as possible and hope to have the opportunity to meet you in person during your next visit when we hope to exceed your expectations. Tropical regards
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Thule T wrote a review Jan 2024
Hawaii4 contributions4 helpful votes
The only place to stay in Ko Lanta!! Period! This is our second year in a row coming back to Pimalai and it's just more amazing! We are actually are at Pimalai now writing this review. The beachside villa is just awesome! From the staff, the view, the restaurants, the beach bar, and beautiful beach, I can't tell you how wonderful this place is.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: The breakfast is great and surprisingly the pizza is very good!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Brice borin, General Manager at Pimalai Resort and Spa
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Thule T , Thank you very much for this amazing review, and delighted to learn you had an incredible experience at Pimalai resort & spa ! It's always a pleasure to hear about the exceptional service by our team specially when is from a returning guest. We appreciate you highlighting the view,the restaurant & the beach. We look forward to welcoming you again for yet another memorable Pimalai Moments. Tropical regards
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Dr_Bill_11 wrote a review Jan 2024
London, United Kingdom247 contributions188 helpful votes
Watching sea eagles wheel lazily over the rainforest and swallows scooping up water from your private infinity pool while you ponder whether you’ll have tiger prawns or grouper fried in garlic and chillies for supper: that’s what the Pimalai can do for you, albeit at a price. The property is divided into the sea and hill sides, separated by the (quite busy) coastal road. The hillside area, with larger villas, many with their own pools, has its own restaurant (Seven Seas) for breakfast which doubles as a dinner venue, available to all residents. This was our least favourite dinner menu: basic western cooking. There are two other restaurants: Rice and Spice (Thai) and the beach restaurant (lots of fresh fish and seafood). Food very good quality at these last two with friendly service. Extensive drinks menu with good range of alcohol free choices, though some seemed a bit pricey ( but if you order San Pellegrino in Thailand I guess you’re asking for it!) Public areas very well appointed and maintained though some of the villas look about ready for a refurb with cladding missing on walls, for example. That said, our villa was huge and very well equipped,inside, spotlessly clean, excellent bathroom and lots of fluffy towels, The property is spread over a large site and the hill it’s built on is very steep but the buggy service takes care of this very efficiently and we never waited as much as a few minutes for a lift (and they manage buggy crossings of the main road very carefully). Also need to mention the boat transfer from their own jetty in town to the resort: one of the nicest experiences of the whole trip. So, truly a little bit of paradise.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Brice borin, General Manager at Pimalai Resort and Spa
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Dr_Bill_11, Greetings from Koh Lanta . Thank you so much from us all, for your stay of course, but now again for taking the time to share such glowing feedback and a nice explanation of the unique location and natural beauty . We are truly thrilled to welcome such lovely guests as yourselves. Your kind words are extremely motivating for us, the team and I really do appreciate you taking the time to share such details review.about your villa & boat transfer. We hope to welcome you back very soon. Tropical regards
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Ko Lanta area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$213 - AU$811 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
pimalai hotel ko lanta, pimalai resort ko lanta
LOCATION
ThailandKrabi ProvinceKo Lanta
NUMBER OF ROOMS
121
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

PIMALAI RESORT AND SPA (AU$213): 2024 Prices & Reviews (Ko Lanta, Krabi) - Photos of Resort - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Pimalai Resort and Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Pimalai Resort and Spa?
Nearby attractions include Why Not Bar (0.5 km), Nui Beach (0.9 km), and The Bad Penny (0.7 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Pimalai Resort and Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Pimalai Resort and Spa?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Pimalai Resort and Spa?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Pimalai Resort and Spa?
Yes, free parking and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Pimalai Resort and Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include K. Himalaya Indian Restaurant, Rak Talay Beach Bar and Restaurant, and The Seven Seas Wine Bar & Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Pimalai Resort and Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and fitness classes during their stay.
Does Pimalai Resort and Spa have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Pimalai Resort and Spa offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Pimalai Resort and Spa have airport transportation?
Yes, Pimalai Resort and Spa offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Pimalai Resort and Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Pimalai Resort and Spa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.