We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Sai Palace

TripAdvisorUSD 51*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 51*
Great Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Management photos
Hotel Sai Palace
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

31 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 31: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel Sai Palace
 Click to rate
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

it is good hotel with all facility. Hall is also better with equipment. The quality of food is awesome. Even I have taken food in different hotel, but here you will get better food with accommodation. It is nearby city hence it is preferable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jitbonde
New Delhi, India
Reviewed 5 April 2017

I visited this hotel during my tour of Triambkeshwar Jyotirlinga. Hotel is fine however they do not have any slope for wheel chair access in the hotel. you will have to climb close to 10 steps to reach to your room. The best thing about this hotel is that you will get good discount if you have the ability to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Privish83
AshaKale, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Sai Palace, responded to this review

Respected Sir,Thank you for writing this type of review.We are happy that we were able to satisfy you during your stay.

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 15 December 2016 via mobile

It's a place for the early 90's old box Tvs poor smelly rooms and toilets and bad service poor Hygenic standards earlier it was quite famous for food this hotel requires a renovation ASAP and management needs to b sacked as they do not know wht they are doing

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nishank007
AshaKale, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Sai Palace, responded to this review

Respected Guest, We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay & we have taken your concern on a serious note kindly let us give a chance to serve you the best next time you visit us.

Reviewed 3 November 2016 via mobile

With no doubt, it is best hotel in Nashik, be it staying rooms or food, veg or non-veg. The food is delicious. Positioned at a prime location on Mumbai-Agra highway. Only drawback it has that it dont have very good exterior or garden.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank joyienjoy
AshaKale, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Sai Palace, responded to this review

Respected Guest, Thank you for writing this review.We are happy that we were able to satisfy you during your stay.We have taken your concern on a serious note. Thank you once again for the suggestion given to us.

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 7 September 2016

This used to be a great place once upon a time, but now it appears more like an outhouse, a poorly equipped one at that. Given the plethora of options in Nashik, this one is best avoided. Rooms are smelly, mosquito laden and full of cigarette smoke. The restaurant has a deserted look although the food they served us was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sudhir_Raikar
AshaKale, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Sai Palace, responded to this review

Respected Sir,Thank you for writing this type of review.We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay.

Nashik, India
Reviewed 6 September 2016

This month on 3rd Spt. 2016. we had our engagement ceremony with our limited nos of family members. And I must say that I was It was really very well organised & executed also the food quality was good which make everyone happy. Also as per attached photo of that hall you can see that the hall was very good...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank mayankgauda
AshaKale, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Sai Palace, responded to this review

Respected Sir, Thank you for writing this review.We are happy that we were able to satisfy you during your function. Your this type of review encourages our whole team of Hotel Sai Palace to serve our guest with our best hospitality.

Reviewed 3 March 2016 via mobile

Dont trust the staff over there in room rates they can charge you anything while checkout ull be told rs 2400 for a nyt but at time of check out they will charge you 4800 and if you will argue they will give reason that they dont know with whom you have done the booking or who was there at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gaurav T
AshaKale, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Sai Palace, responded to this review

Respected Guest. Thank you for writing this review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay. We have taken your concern on a serious note & been forwarded to our Management. We once again apologize for the same.

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 11 December 2015

The place is centrally located.Budget Hotel.Swimming Pool facility with resurant and bar is there. this is good hotel for marriage and ceremony or small sort of function.Food qwality is better.lawns are available for evening b day parties n other family celebration. you can ask for travel desk for car to hire. Rooms are also better to stay was there for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rahul_bhavsar13
AshaKale, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Sai Palace, responded to this review

Respected Sir, Thank you for writing this review.We are happy that we were able to satisfy you during your stay. Your this type of review encourages our whole team of Hotel Sai Palace to serve our guest with our best hospitality.

Abu Road, India
Reviewed 13 September 2015 via mobile

This is a old hotel and charges are very high. Though the staff was good but hotel itself needs lot of renovation. It doesn't worth the price. Food is good. The reception area should have proper sofa so people can at least wait there. Sofa were in bad condition. I booked it for 3 days but than I have to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dhanpat2014
AshaKale, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Sai Palace, responded to this review

Respected Sir,Thank you for writing this review.We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay.We have forwarded your concern to our management. May we have an opportunity to serve you the next time you visit to Nashik.

Mumbai
Reviewed 9 June 2015

I have been skeptical of staying at this hotel due to my past experience. Nothing has changed over the time...Infact, I see things gone worse...I booked the executive room...But apart from the name of the room...there was nothing executive...AC in the room not functioning properly...Delayed room service...Ohh...of course...I did not tip them on my arrival...Morning breakfast looked mundane...so much for...

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 426amitp
AshaKale, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Sai Palace, responded to this review

Respected Sir,Thank you for writing this type of review.We apologize for the inconvenience you during your stay.

18 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashik hotels
4.3 km away
Hotel Samrat Nasik
Hotel Samrat Nasik
#50 of 53 in Nashik
47 reviews
0.1 km away
Lily Sarovar Portico
Lily Sarovar Portico
#10 of 53 in Nashik
199 reviews
1.6 km away
Hotel Express Inn
Hotel Express Inn
#2 of 53 in Nashik
736 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.6 km away
No photo provided
Hotel Prestige Point
#36 of 53 in Nashik
6 reviews
4.2 km away
Ibis Nashik
Ibis Nashik
#7 of 53 in Nashik
687 reviews
1.3 km away
Hotel Formule1 Nashik
Hotel Formule1 Nashik
#12 of 53 in Nashik
45 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Sai Palace combines the best and the latest in the hotel industry, presenting the customers with the value for money and an assurance of cherished memories every time. Experience the comfort and convenience of Sai Palace hotel in a very special way. Hotel Sai Prasad Pvt. Ltd. has introduced Sai Palace, a new brand and category of Smart Concept hotels. The first hotel is in Nasik. The guiding principle behind Sai Palace Smart Concept is focus on key facilities that meet the key needs of the traveler. Provide consistent clean, convenient, quality accommodation, with friendly service at affordable prices. Sai Prasad Pvt. Ltd. is oriented towards a new vision ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Sai Palace

Address: 904 Mumbai Agra Road, Nashik 422009, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Nashik District > Nashik
Price Range: $60 - $82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Sai Palace 3.5*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz and Expedia so you can book your Hotel Sai Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Sai Palace staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Avoid at all cost”
Sudhir_Raikar, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
“None of the rooms are good.”
HRPATEL, 30 Sep 2014 | Read review
“c da rooms b4 checking in”
tilottamapatil, 1 Jun 2014 | Read review
“rooms facing highways are better”
DrVijayPalwe, 6 Feb 2014 | Read review
“Higher floor rooms are larger and cleaner”
zoomba, 19 Mar 2012 | Read review
5 of 5
TripAdvisor
USD 51* /night
View Deal
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
Expedia.comUSD 51
View all 6 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates