We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All reviews sea view old town lovely hotel korcula town junior suite pool area minute walk buffet dinner two floors half board sea water pool reception staff are gin and tonic cold food small pool overlooked the car park second week
This hotel is a 22 minute walk to the shops and restaurants of old town. It was part of our group tour.
The room had a safe but no kettle and no supplies. There was no recycling box.
The buffet breakfast had a egg station....More
We were on a Gate One tours and stayed at this hotel. it was a nice 4 star hotel with good amenities and location. The included breakfast was very good. It had hot and cold items including fish. The staff were also very good.
Great location on the edge or Korcula town. Superb views from the hotel across to the old town, the harbour, the sea and to the beautiful mainland mountains just over a mile away. Sun loungers are in front of the hotel next to the sea...More
Service: staff were very helpful and friendly.
Food: there were good options for food and the cook can make something up if you have dietary needs. I would still explain in detail what your needs are.
Rooms: had a big open space, larger than most...More
We paid extra for a sea view room only to be given a small room with a window from which you could see part of the sea, part of Korcula Town and part of the wall of the hotel. Dinner was awful and consisted of...More
Response from Catherine M | Reviewed this property |
Sorry, only just seen this. When we were there in May, the pool was drained and cleaned. No problem after that though. We managed to change the room given at first so it wasn't over-booked. I suppose it depends whether you... More
Sorry, only just seen this. When we were there in May, the pool was drained and cleaned. No problem after that though. We managed to change the room given at first so it wasn't over-booked. I suppose it depends whether you go in the busy season. I hope that helps.