We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Adria Apartments

Save
Traveller (66)
Room & Suite (27)
Pool & Beach (11)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent52%
  • Very good31%
  • Average11%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“booking office”(2 reviews)
“adina”(14 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Kitchenette
Pool
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (88)
There are newer reviews for Adria Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
21
10
4
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
21
10
4
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbooking officezlatni rat beachadinabracterraceislandbeachesportvilla
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2015 via mobile

Came here off season and we got double bed apartment really cheaply. Good location near the Bol center and walking distance from the beach. Service was rwally nice and warm. As a customer you also get discount from several places like restaurant and water activities...More

Thank Juño N
Response from Ravijojla N, Manager at Adria ApartmentsResponded 29 September 2015

Dear Juño, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write your review. We are glad to hear that you were pleased with your stay in Bol and the apartment, as well as our services. We'd love to welcome...More

Reviewed 26 September 2015

I was four days guest of Villa Nera. A perfect stay! Petar made everything fantastic, from arrival to departure. Beautiful appartment, huge rooms and bathrooms, comfortable bed. Swimming pool with a mini spa and a large open garden. Gym and sauna. Perfect Wi-Fi. Lovely location....More

Thank oronic
Response from Ravijojla N, Manager at Adria ApartmentsResponded 28 September 2015

Dear Oronic, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to rate us. It makes us glad to hear you enjoyed staying at Villa Nera and your holiday in Bol. It is especially nice to hear that you enjoyed the breakfasts at...More

Reviewed 15 September 2015

Excellent value, friendly, helpful staff. The apartment was clean, simple and spacious. Very pleasant stay. The only issues were... the internet was slow and we had a bit of an ant problem. Overall, very pleasant stay and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.More

Thank OzZChris
Response from Ravijojla N, Manager at Adria ApartmentsResponded 16 September 2015

Dear Chris, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write your review. We are glad to hear that you were pleased with the apartment and that you had a great stay in Bol. When it comes to the the wi-fi being...More

Reviewed 1 September 2015

My apartment was located very close to coast line, which helped in reaching Zlatin Rat beach. Its a budget option & nothing to complaint about. Staff is very co-operative & professional. Very close to port.More

Thank Shankz
Response from Ravijojla N, Manager at Adria ApartmentsResponded 12 September 2015

Dear Shankz, Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate your feedback and we're glad to hear that you had a positive experience staying with us. It is nice to hear you were pleased...More

Reviewed 23 August 2015 via mobile

The apartment that we had booked in advance was located about 10 min walk from the centre and the local beaches. The staff was really helpful, they answered every question that we had and the spoke English fluently. There is also parking space and Zlatni...More

Thank Andreea2609
Response from Ravijojla N, Manager at Adria ApartmentsResponded 24 August 2015

Dear Andrea, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your experience with us! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and that the apartment was to your liking. It is a pleasure to hear such positive feedback, and...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Brac Island
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Details
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (66)
Room & Suite (27)
Pool & Beach (11)
Dining (6)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Adria Apartments staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Rooms at south side have the best terraces."
Read review
"The friendly staff at the Adria Tours Office will work with you to find the perfect place to stay in Bol."
Read review
"Communicate w/Adria office +look @maps to get location you want (quiet/close to town/supermarket, etc)"
Read review
"Villa Nera!!!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing