We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Adria Apartments

Booking.comUSD 38*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Adria Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

85 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Adria Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Showing 37: English reviews
Cesena, Italy
Reviewed 26 September 2015

I was four days guest of Villa Nera. A perfect stay! Petar made everything fantastic, from arrival to departure. Beautiful appartment, huge rooms and bathrooms, comfortable bed. Swimming pool with a mini spa and a large open garden. Gym and sauna. Perfect Wi-Fi. Lovely location. Breakfast was fantastic, varied and of high quality, served at the hotel Bol. As a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank oronic
Ravijojla N, Manager at Adria Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Oronic, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to rate us. It makes us glad to hear you enjoyed staying at Villa Nera and your holiday in Bol. It is especially nice to hear that you enjoyed the breakfasts at Hotel Bol and we'll make sure to tell Peter you praised him. So nice to...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 September 2015

Excellent value, friendly, helpful staff. The apartment was clean, simple and spacious. Very pleasant stay. The only issues were... the internet was slow and we had a bit of an ant problem. Overall, very pleasant stay and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank OzZChris
Ravijojla N, Manager at Adria Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Chris, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write your review. We are glad to hear that you were pleased with the apartment and that you had a great stay in Bol. When it comes to the the wi-fi being slow, we appologise for this issue and we'd like to have you know that we're...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 1 September 2015

My apartment was located very close to coast line, which helped in reaching Zlatin Rat beach. Its a budget option & nothing to complaint about. Staff is very co-operative & professional. Very close to port.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shankz
Ravijojla N, Manager at Adria Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Shankz, Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate your feedback and we're glad to hear that you had a positive experience staying with us. It is nice to hear you were pleased with the location of the apartment! Thank you for noting that we were professional and...

Bucharest, Romania
Reviewed 23 August 2015 via mobile

The apartment that we had booked in advance was located about 10 min walk from the centre and the local beaches. The staff was really helpful, they answered every question that we had and the spoke English fluently. There is also parking space and Zlatni Rat is located only 2 km away. Don't forget to ask for an apartment with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andreea2609
Ravijojla N, Manager at Adria Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Andrea, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your experience with us! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and that the apartment was to your liking. It is a pleasure to hear such positive feedback, and our staff is very pleased to hear that you thought we are helpful. It is...

Reviewed 6 August 2014

Our apartment was directly behind Vagabundo Restaurant, so really central and an easy walk to Zlatni Rat beach and Bol bus station. The room was small but had everything we needed and the wifi signal was good. Rooms are clean and modern but there's very little free floor space - same in the bathroom.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amy L
Vdf80, Public Relations Manager at Adria Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Amy, Thank you very much for taking time to write a review about your stay in Apartment Riva in a small cul-de-sac in the centre of Bol. Apartment Riva may be a little on the small side (40m2) but the apartment has two bedrooms with ample wardrobes and a 10m2 terrace for those enjoyable alfresco breakfasts, lunches and dinners....

Arnhem, The Netherlands
Reviewed 25 July 2014 via mobile

We stayed in a appartment 5 minutes walk of the centre of bol. It was just fine not to stay near the centre of bol, because of the noise and the music. The appartment was good. You have a bed, wifi, a kitchen, a balcon and a simply bathroom. More you dont need in bol. You go to the beach,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FreddyvanDijken
Vdf80, Public Relations Manager at Adria Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Freddy, Thank you very much for taking time to write a review about your stay in one of our apartments. We are extremely glad you enjoyed your holiday in Bol. Thank you for your positive comments about the quality of accommodation and our service. We continuously strive to offer a high level of service and a range of useful...

Bucuresti, Bucuresti, Romania
Reviewed 11 June 2014

We are currently staing in apartment Sladana. It's simple but very clean. It has 2 bedrooms, one bsthroom with shower and one kitchen with everything you need in it. We have a small terrace with a barbeque and a table for 4. Aaa... and also the owner's cat :) . We recomande this place. The apt has air conditioning. Zlatni...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Darrya D
Vdf80, Public Relations Manager at Adria Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Darrya, Thank you very much for taking time to write a review about your stay in Apartments Slađana. We are extremely glad you enjoyed your stay in Bol (and the cat's company!) and thank you for recommending this apartment to the Tripadvisor community. We continuously strive to offer a high level of service and a range of useful extras...

Poland
Reviewed 25 January 2014

My wife and I took her mother and her boyfriend to Bol for a week last summer. We rented two apartments through Adria for 600 Euro / week. Both places were located on the ground floor of a four-plex. Ours had a nice patio where we enjoyed meals in the morning and afternoon. It was only a short walk to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mrgaspersich
Vdf80, Public Relations Manager at Adria Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Mr Gasperisch, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about your stay in Apartments Zorzi. We are happy you enjoyed your holidays in Bol and the apartments' terraces to enjoy those warm summer nights. These apartments are located only 150m away from the start of the seafront promenade, along which are numerous beaches. It...

Belgorod, Russia
Reviewed 14 December 2013

We were staying in that apartment with my friend. I think we are lucky that we choose that apartments. It is good located, near all places. 5 min walking to Zlatni Rat Beach. All Rooms have conditioners. For one night we paid about 36 Euro. When we selected apartments on the Internet we looked through pictures, and stopped our choice...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank El_hotel
Vdf80, Public Relations Manager at Adria Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you very much for taking time to write a review about your stay in Villa Dalmatia. We are extremely glad you enjoyed your holiday in Bol - we like your photos! Thank you for your positive comments about the accommodation and its location. Adria Tours offers a wide range of accommodation of different sizes and at different...

Bratislava
Reviewed 4 October 2013

When we arrived in Bol we went to the Adria Apartments agency where we got keys from apartment. We got fully furnished brand new apartment. I hope every apartment in this agency is similar. As a guest of Adria Apartments you have free parking near the Zlatni Rat beach. Staff in agency was very helpful. Beach, sea and the city...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank matt m
Vdf80, Public Relations Manager at Adria Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Matt, Thank you very much for taking time to write a review about your stay in one of our apartments. We are extremely glad you enjoyed your holiday in Bol. Thank you for your positive comments about the quality of accommodation and our service. We continuously strive to offer a high level of service and a range of useful...

104 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (66)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (38)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bol hotels
0.2 km away
Bluesun Hotel Borak
0.3 km away
Bluesun Hotel Elaphusa
0.4 km away
Hotel Bol
Hotel Bol
#2 of 12 in Bol
194 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Hotel Villa Daniela
0.3 km away
Bluesun Resort Bonaca
0.9 km away
Zlatni Rat Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
WE ARE... ... LOCAL PEOPLE Adria Tours is made up of young people who live and work on the island. So when holidaying with us, you can be sure that your holiday will be an unforgettable and original experience, because we know Brac better than anyone else. And not only that. Should an unforeseen circumstance arise, you can find us easily because our office is located on the island itself. ... WHO LOVE WHAT THEY DO It is not difficult for us to try harder, go a step further and do anything in order for you to have a carefree and fulfilling vacation. As well as the numerous additional benefits and services that you can enjoy as our guests, you can always rely on our friendly and professional people to help you at any time. ... AND WHO STAND BEHIND EVERYTHING THEY SAY When we say that "we offer quality accommodation at the best prices" then you can be sure of that. Each accommodation facility has been personally viewed and selected because they meet our high standards. We fully manage all the accommodation facilities on offer and we guarantee the lowest prices on the market. From the first to the last minute of your holiday, we take care of everything. When you plan a holiday with us, you can truly relax because we take care of every detail. Whether you need assistance on arrival, taxi transfers, advice or a recommendation, you can count on our full suppport at all times. We are here to give you a carefree and relaxing holiday. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Adria Apartments

Address: Brachka Cesta 10, Bol, Brac Island 21420, Croatia
Region: Croatia > Dalmatia > Split-Dalmatia County > Brac Island > Bol
Price Range: $32 - $622 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Adria Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and TripOnline SA so you can book your Adria Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adria Apartments Hotel Bol
Adria Apartments Bol, Croatia - Brac Island
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Adria Apartments staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Adria Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The friendly staff at the Adria Tours Office will work with you to find the perfect place to stay in Bol.”
susanmG7124LO, 1 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Communicate w/Adria office +look @maps to get location you want (quiet/close to town/supermarket, etc)”
kimberleyf184, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Villa Nera!!!”
oronic, 25 Sep 2015 | Read review
“The hills are pretty steep so get one close to the beach if you don't want a climb”
OzZChris, 14 Sep 2015 | Read review
“We stayed in House Zorzi . . . ask for the ground floor with the patio facing the ocean. It also has a beautiful garden.”
  • House Zorza from Adria
mrgaspersich, 25 Jan 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
USD 38* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUSD 38
Agoda.com
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates