Heritage Bagan Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Heritage Bagan Hotel

Bagan-Nyaung Oo Airport Road, Nyaung U, Bagan 11101 Myanmar
Traveller (552)
Pool & Beach (119)
Grand Deluxe Room
Room & Suite (70)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#2 of 28 hotels in Nyaung U
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Bagan Héritage Hotel located nearby Bagan - Nyaung U Airport and 5 minutes drive away from monument area. Hotel familiarize with Eco friendly policy such as open dining, lobby and landscaped with native plants and trees. Hotel awaits you to serve a gracious hospitality with heart warm service. 12 Temple style buildings symbolize the 12 Dynasties of Myanmar, ambiance yourself the legendary Kings of Myanmar. Welcoming with the Sky-high pillars giving the splendor of an ancient royal mansion assembles with teak wood and traditional hand-crafting artworks.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Karaoke
Kids pool
Wifi
Sauna
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Outdoor dining area
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free airport transportation
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Massage
Neck massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Mosquito net
Newspaper
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun umbrellas
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Laundry service
Washing machine
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Desk
Fireplace
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Boutique
Languages Spoken
English, Burmese
231Reviews5Q+A19Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 180
  • 36
  • 11
  • 3
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Michelle P wrote a review Mar 2020
Redondo Beach, California
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Only 5 min from airport. Free shuttle via tuk tuk if you notify hotel ahead.
Grounds beautiful. They have animals living here too (roosters, chickens, peacocks). Plenty of photo opps around the property, lush gardens, rickshaws, antique architecture.
Breakfast is buffet style, average quality, mix of western & Asian food. Mixed alcohol drinks poor quality. Stick to wine or beer if you decide to drink.
Water refill stations all over the property, cold or hot options.
My only disappointment was the first impression upon arrival. We got to the hotel at 8am and the room was not ready. They said it would be ready by 1030. Instead of offering us to have breakfast while we wait or enjoy the facilities, they just left us there waiting. Then another couple came after us and they told them the same story, room not ready until 1030. Well they ended up getting a room before us left a bitter taste in my mouth since we were there before them patiently waiting.
Overall, service was not exceptional, just average. I recommend staying here if you want to stay in an aesthetically pleasing place regardless of customer service.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
PrimeTimeV wrote a review Feb 2020
Port Severn, Canada
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We chose this hotel based on the good reviews and the resort atmosphere. The pool area is lovely and we enjoyed lounging in the late afternoon after a dusty day viewing temples. The sun beds and towels are in good shape and the service at the pool was friendly and attentive. Unfortunately the pool was freezing!
Rooms are well appointed and beds very comfortable but feel a bit dark and dusty overall.
The staff at the front desk are extremely helpful in booking tours, Tuk tuks or anything else you require. There are no restaurants in the area so be aware that you must take a tuk tuk everywhere. For a little extra they will wait for you while you eat.
Breakfast is included and is adequate but nothing special.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HeritageBaganHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Heritage Bagan Hotel
Responded 16 Feb 2020
Dear PrimeTimeV, Thank you for sharing your wonderful Hotel Heritage experience. It always feels great to hear from very satisfied guests like you. We are very pleased to know that you had an enjoyable time in our hotel while exploring the magical city of Bagan. We owe this to our amazing team who is committed to delivering the best guest experience possible. Our location is quiet and a short distance from Old Bagan and most of our guests love it. You will always have a home in Hotel Heritage. Let us know when you are coming back or if you have friends and family planning to visit the city of Bagan. Contact us directly for the arrangements and we will be more than glad to assist. Warmest regards, Olivier Guest Relation Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
J-Travels wrote a review Feb 2020
Singapore, Singapore
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here 3 nights with my family and parents - all 3 generations appreciated the property. Wandering resident turkeys and peacocks! Food and bar service is slow but this is Bagan. If you can re-calibrate your expectations for where you are, then you will be pleased with this location. Rooms are spacious and clean, facilities are good, pool is cold! It is a little commute to wherever u want to go but it is worth it (only 5 min to the airport - but no flight noise given direction of the runway and relatively few flights per day).
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HeritageBaganHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Heritage Bagan Hotel
Responded 28 Feb 2020
Dear j_mck360 , Thank you very much for sharing your wonderful Heritage Bagan Hotel experience! There's nothing more thrilling than receiving a very detailed positive review from very satisfied guests like you. This confirms our commitment to delivering nothing but the best for our guests. Aside from the well maintained hotel facilities, our brand of personalized and friendly service is what sets us apart from the rest. We are truly fortunate to have an amazing team who are dedicated to taking care of our guests from the time they make a reservation up until they leave the hotel premises. We are very pleased to be part of your memorable experiences in the magical city of Bagan. You will always have a home in Hotel Heritage. Let us know when you are coming back or if you have family and friends visiting our city soon. Contact us directly for the arrangements and we will be more than glad to assist. Warmest regards, Olivier Guest relation Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
F Forgione wrote a review Jan 2020
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Suggestion 1: if a customer gets to the hotel at 14.45 and check-in time is at 14 you shouldn't make him wait for 28 mins (used the timer on my phone to check) for his room to be ready;

Suggestion 2: when the aforementioned customer gets into the room after a wait close to 30 mins he shouldn't find it covered in dust;

Suggestion 3: get a better wifi provider as internet was OK at most but generally spotty;

Suggestion 4: get a more variegated and better quality breakfast.

Conclusion: they can call themselves a 5* resort because they are in Bagan (Nyaung U to be precise) where the good, luxurious alternatives are lacking. But in any other "normal" town this would be a solid 3* star property and they would be forced to keep their prices much lower than they are right now.

Awful value for money I am afraid, I won't be back.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HeritageBaganHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Heritage Bagan Hotel
Responded 11 Jan 2020
Dear CheccoForgione, Thank you for sharing your honest feedback and your pertinent suggestions. The hotel facilities as well as our service have always been consistent and noteworthy. What happen was an isolated case and definitely a learning experience for our team. As for the rest of the issues that fall under the check in and check out process, we sincerely apologize for falling short of your expectations. Your review can only help us improve to meet the world-class hotel standards we are aspiring for. Rest assured this will be communicated well to the concerned department for review and immediate action. Warmest regards, Olivier Guest Relation Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hummingbird wrote a review Jan 2020
Washington DC, District of Columbia
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We were supposed to stay at the Tharabar Gate Hotel, except we were notified the last minute of the Ananda Festival happening which may make a quiet stay impossible. Scrambling for an alternative, we felt lucky to have come across Bagan Heritage. Only 2 years old, this hotel was clean and modern with thoughtful Burmese touches. The architecture felt like you were staying in the middle of Bagan’s archeological sites. The grounds were spectacular and impeccably maintained. The staff were very welcoming. The only complaint we had was the horrible water pressure in our shower (we were in the second floor of a two story building) which was barely a trickle. Still, not bad enough to let it detract from our room experience.

The cost at the hotel restaurant bordered on US prices which was exorbitant by Myanmar standards. Breakfast was a huge disappointment and a missed opportunity for the hotel to really shine. Food and selection were mediocre. On our last day, breakfast wasn’t on time so we couldn’t really enjoy it as we had an early flight (breakfast was served at 6 am, we arrived at the dining room at 6:15 am and staff was still setting up). I would’ve expected better service especially as this hotel was one of the more expensive ones in Bagan. Paying attention to small details like this will easily change this hotel to a five star accommodation but I’m afraid they’re not quite there yet.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HeritageBaganHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Heritage Bagan Hotel
Responded 20 Jan 2020
Dear DCHummingbird, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are glad that you pointed out the good and bad for a balanced review of your recent experience with us. The hotel facilities as well as our service have always been consistent and noteworthy. What happen with the water pressure will definitely be a learning experience for our team. We regret that you did not enjoy our breakfast food as much as you have enjoyed the quality of our rooms, facilities and personalized service. This concern was already brought to the attention of the management and we are taking the necessary actions to improve on this area of operations. From now, even if our guests are satisfy about the quality of the food, our kitchen staffs will more diversify the dishes of the breakfast menu and make sure that all the food item are not stale. I hope that those issues will not deter you from returning or recommending us as a possible accommodation venue in the magical city of Bagan. As for the rest of the items that fall under our food and beverage department, we sincerely apologize for falling short of your expectations. Your review can only help us improve to meet the world-class hotel standards we are aspiring for. Rest assured this will be communicated well to the concerned department for review and immediate action. Warmest regards, Olivier Guest Relation Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Richard B wrote a review Feb 2020
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A very good hotel indeed. The hotel is situated very close to the airport and is excellent for transfers/time management.

The check-in was 1st class and my wife and I got an early check-in too. This was greatly appreciated.

The hotel and grounds are beautifully looked after and very well presented. The gardens are mature and I imagine take alot of looking after.

The hotel has a very sophisticated appeal and is finished with nice hardwood and very tasteful fixtures and features.

The pool is expansive with nice decking and benefits from both shades and sunshine.

I stayed in a Grand Deluxe room and felt it was very nice indeed. Buffet breakfast was truly excellent and started at 6am for the early risers.

The staff are lovely and made my wife and I feel very welcome, making for a thoroughly memorable experience which we both really enjoyed.

One last thing. The peacocks and pet turkeys were amazing. Loved seeing them wandering around. Always made me smile.

Thanks.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HeritageBaganHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Heritage Bagan Hotel
Responded 16 Feb 2020
Dear RicardoBowie, Thank you very much for this lovely review! At the hotel Heritage, we aim to provide the best and most memorable stay for everyone who choose to stay with us. Aside from our stylish and luxurious rooms, well-maintained grounds and hotel facilities and good food, what sets us apart from our competitors is the highly personalized and warm service that is truly a unique characteristic of Myanmar people. We owe our successes to our amazing team who never fails to delight our guests from the time they make their reservation until the time they leave the hotel. They are our greatest assets. It is always thrilling to get positive reviews/feedback from very satisfied guests like you. This is the fruit of our labor and passion for what we do best. Definitely worth sharing to the rest of the team to keep them in high spirits. You will always have a home in Heritage Hotel. Let us know when you are coming or if you have friends or family who plan to visit the magical city of Bagan. Contact us directly for the arrangements and we will be more than glad to assist. Warmest regards, Olivier Guest Relation Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Seasondtraveller wrote a review Feb 2020
Paris
4.0 of 5 bubbles
A bit away from the center, very beautiful. Nice pool. Very close to the airport but this is not a nuisance given the limited air traffic. Breakfast was alright but perhaps not quite up to the otherwise excellent standards of the hotel. We did not try dinner, nor the gym. The welcome was a bit iffy (we were given a room right by the entrance and then one on the ground floor and then one with two beds before being offered a good one with one large bed and on the upper level) but the staff is friendly and the stay was very enjoyable.
Wifi service could be improved by avoiding having guests re-entering their identity and password every time they come back to the hotel, but otherwise works fine.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HeritageBaganHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Heritage Bagan Hotel
Responded 28 Feb 2020
Dear Seasondtraveller, Thank you very much for this lovely review! At the hotel Heritage, we aim to provide the best and most memorable stay for everyone who choose to stay with us. Aside from our stylish and luxurious rooms, well-maintained grounds and hotel facilities and good food, what sets us apart from our competitors is the highly personalized and warm service that is truly a unique characteristic of Myanmar people. We owe our successes to our amazing team who never fails to delight our guests from the time they make their reservation until the time they leave the hotel. They are our greatest assets. It is always thrilling to get positive reviews/feedback from very satisfied guests like you. This is the fruit of our labor and passion for what we do best. Definitely worth sharing to the rest of the team to keep them in high spirits. You will always have a home in Heritage Hotel. Let us know when you are coming or if you have friends or family who plan to visit the magical city of Bagan. Contact us directly for the arrangements and we will be more than glad to assist. Warmest regards, Olivier Guest Relation Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
RichardLawrence49 wrote a review Mar 2020
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is close to the airport, well designed low rise with spacious rooms, helpful trained staff and good food. the room was very clean and overlooked the garden and pond which, with peacocks and turkeys roaming around had a good ambience. The breakfast is an exceptional buffet with a great variety and a good reasonably priced evening menu in the restaurant overlooking the pool.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Eunice GP wrote a review Jan 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for 4nights in one of their Grand Deluxe rooms which was immaculate, and each day was a pleasant, relaxing stay. Check-in was a breeze, we were even allowed to go to our room much earlier. Staff are all very friendly, alert, and communicative.
Breakfast buffet has a varied selection of food that we didn't get tired of; also pool and lounge area is super cozy for afternoon siesta.
Overall we had a grand time with them, and will surely come back!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HeritageBaganHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Heritage Bagan Hotel
Responded 11 Jan 2020
Dear oniktrese, Thank you very much for sharing your wonderful Heritage Bagan Hotel experience! There's nothing more thrilling than receiving a very detailed positive review from very satisfied guests like you. This confirms our commitment to delivering nothing but the best for our guests. Aside from the well maintained hotel facilities, our brand of personalized and friendly service is what sets us apart from the rest. We are truly fortunate to have an amazing team who are dedicated to taking care of our guests from the time they make a reservation up until they leave the hotel premises. We are very pleased to be part of your memorable experiences in the magical city of Bagan. You will always have a home in Hotel Heritage. Let us know when you are coming back or if you have family and friends visiting our city soon. Contact us directly for the arrangements and we will be more than glad to assist. Warmest regards, Olivier Guest Relation Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ryan S wrote a review Aug 2020
Yangon (Rangoon), Myanmar
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Bagan can be very hot and dry, and the Hertiage Bagan Hotel offers a welcome respite from the heat in their cool, spacious rooms and tree-shaded swimming pool. The facilities are exceptional and the entire staff is excellent (reception, room service, kitchen, parking, maintenance, groundskeeping). The hotel is ideally located near the airport and a short distance from local attractions.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bagan, Myanmar78 contributions
Dear Clare Percival, Thank you for your message and we already reply to your mail. Yours sincerely, Thida Win Heritage Bagan Hotel
Bagan, Myanmar78 contributions
Dear Sir, Greeting from Heritage Bagan Hotel ! We would like to know your email address because '' info sapaclayhouse com " that address delivery to our mail. Your sincerely, Thida Win Heritage Bagan Hotel sapaclayhouse com
ZC101 asked a question Jan 2019
Beijing, China30 contributions7 helpful votes
Hi, where can i find a Price List for the spa Services?
Bagan, Myanmar78 contributions
Dear Sir, Our Spa menu prices start from 25 to 70 USD, available services for Aromatherapy, Traditional, Herbal Oil Body Scrub & Foot Massage. Please kindly to our email in contact section for detail spa menu prices. Kind Regards, Rio Shame (Mr.) Sales & Marketing Manager Heritage Bagan Hotel
Answer from Onlyfortravel
Germany98 contributions14 helpful votes
Sure! You can leave your luggage’s at the reception desk and they will take care of it while you visit the city and as soon as the room is ready they will place it in there .. so that web you’ll be back you’ll find everything sorted out! No worries this is the standard policy of every single hotel in the world .. the only thing is that you have to take with you your valuables just to avoid any sort of thing 😊
Bagan, Myanmar78 contributions
Dear Jo, Greeting from Heritage Bagan Hotel! Normally we have two phases, First phase, was open in October 2017. At there not renovation process. But we do in second phases, those area is separated and cannot for any noise workers of construction. We are willing to service to you as quiet environment if you stay at our hotel. Your sincerely, Thida Win Heritage Bagan Hotel
Sergio wrote a tip May 2024
London, United Kingdom41 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Internet isn't great but the IT guy sorted it out for us."
Read full review
Hufflepuff33 wrote a tip May 2022
London, United Kingdom737 contributions293 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid full stop"
Read full review
may mee T wrote a tip Apr 2022
Yangon (Rangoon), Myanmar25 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"You need to be aware of the peak season and expect some delays during the period."
Read full review
ukmorrows wrote a tip Jan 2020
London, United Kingdom80 contributions97 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for one away from crowing roosters and other guests that may get early wake up calls for the balloon rides."
Read full review
Charles wrote a tip Sept 2019
Yangon (Rangoon), Myanmar9 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"ancient decoration in interior and exterior and landscaping aslo."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Nyaung U area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$95 - AU$165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
MyanmarMandalay RegionBaganNyaung U
NUMBER OF ROOMS
121
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HERITAGE BAGAN HOTEL (AU$95): 2024 Prices & Reviews (Myanmar/Nyaung U) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Heritage Bagan Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Heritage Bagan Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Bagan Temples (5.9 km), Ananda Temple (5.7 km), and Sulamani Guphaya Temple (4.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Heritage Bagan Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Heritage Bagan Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Heritage Bagan Hotel?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Heritage Bagan Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Heritage Bagan Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include TS Bagan Restaurant, Khaing Shwe Wah, and Yar Pyi Vegetarian Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Heritage Bagan Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Heritage Bagan Hotel have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Heritage Bagan Hotel offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Heritage Bagan Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Heritage Bagan Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Heritage Bagan Hotel?
Yes, laundry service and a clothes dryer are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Heritage Bagan Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
All Nyaung U HotelsNyaung U Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Nyaung UHotels near Heritage Bagan Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars