We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Eco Resort Vento Leste

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Eco Resort Vento Leste
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

82 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 8: English reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2016 via mobile

I recommend it , no regrets . It's an awesome resort located between the Gijoca Park of Dunes and the gorgeous Village of Jericocoara . Nice service, Italian pasta , very charming boutique design . Clean and affordable .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Glecio R
Dortmund
Reviewed 13 December 2015 via mobile

The Hotel is at the entrance of jericoacoara near the public Carpark And it takes 15 minutes to Walk to the town centre through the sandy roads. The rooms have en-Suite bathrooms with hot shower And a second room for children, virtually 4 People can Stay in one Unit. The Main room Has airconditioner And a ceiling Fan, whereas the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anfrie
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 September 2015 via mobile

Ideal para quem busca diversão, privacidade (coisa rara nos hotéis da área) e tranquilidade (o barulho da noite boemia não chega lá)! Quarto amplo, limpo e decorado. Ideal for those who look for fun, privacy (something rare in the other places in this area) The noise of the parties during the night dont get there! Big bedroom, clean and decorated.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank A TripAdvisor Member
New York City, New York
Reviewed 16 February 2013

First i was in a hotel in front of the beach and was very noisy....................... We moved to vento leste and did a good choice. Silent place, good food, and personal treatment.................. I and my wife loved this pousada...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Robert S
Sao Paulo, SP
Reviewed 12 February 2013

I don't give many 5 star reviews, but this place rocked. We stayed 5 wonderful nights, me and my boyfriend, at a suite. This place is my idea of paradise! The huge pool with the bar was a huge hit. The rooms are very nice and clean, it had both air and fan (essential for Jeri's weather). Comfy king size...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Natalia C
Milan, Italy
Reviewed 26 August 2011

I've been there for 10 days because I booked 2 days before to go and was not possible to cancel and be refunded. Here is my feeback: internally the structure is nice but: it's really too far to the center of the town, takes 25min to go and you feel isolated. The service of the hotel is very bad: no...

 Report
Helpful?
8Thank paolo121
Pousada V, Proprietário at Eco Resort Vento Leste, responded to this review

First of all his english is wrong relly no,really. This guy was angry because he wake up later every day and we have no obligation to serve the breakfas after 10 pm,he also extended the reserve two more days. This is the reason that this guy went to internet to say bad things about us,our restaurant was oppened every single...

Vancouver
Reviewed 19 December 2010

We were actually planning to stay at very popular Bela Vista but because they didn't have space, ended up at this undiscovered, well-built pousada. It's quite at the edge of town (in fact, the buggy bus drives right by when you enter Jericoacara). We were given the choice of one of the cottages or the main house and chose the...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Hawk-Linda
New York City, New York
Reviewed 17 December 2010

We made a reservation online without seeing the place. When we got there, we realized its about a 20 minute needless walk to the main town and restaurants as well as 25 minutes to the beach. There are a million pousadas and hotels in town, and this is the first place you see as you enter city limits! So we...

 Report
Helpful?
12Thank jash402
Pousada V, Proprietário at Eco Resort Vento Leste, responded to this review

This couple from New york tried to do the check out with no payment,yes we called the police to receive and after they cancelled the credit card. Believe me in this work you will find this kind of people,you shoud be prepared

75 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (57)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jericoacoara hotels
0.5 km away
Pousada Maxitalia
Pousada Maxitalia
#18 of 23 in Jericoacoara
254 reviews
0.8 km away
Hotel Hurricane Jeri
Hotel Hurricane Jeri
#2 of 23 in Jericoacoara
582 reviews
0.5 km away
Blue Residence Hotel
Blue Residence Hotel
#5 of 23 in Jericoacoara
404 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Pousada Vila Bela Vista
Pousada Vila Bela Vista
#15 of 23 in Jericoacoara
587 reviews
0.4 km away
Essenza Hotel
Essenza Hotel
#4 of 23 in Jericoacoara
575 reviews
0.5 km away
Pousada Vento de Jeri
Pousada Vento de Jeri
#17 of 23 in Jericoacoara
106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
In your room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Very small boutique hotel only 8 rooms. Unique structure of sports and leisure. Superb gastronomy with the best ingredients. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Eco Resort Vento Leste

Address: Rua Novo Jeri, Jericoacoara, Jijoca de Jericoacoara, State of Ceara 62598-000, Brazil
Region: Brazil > State of Ceara > Jijoca de Jericoacoara > Jericoacoara
Price Range: $107 - $370 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Eco Resort Vento Leste reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eco Resort Vento Leste Hotel Jericoacoara
Eco Resort Vento Leste Jericoacoara, Brazil
Hotel Style:
#12 Family Hotel in Jericoacoara
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Eco Resort Vento Leste staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Eco Resort Vento Leste staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Silent place, good food, and personal treatment.”
 of 5 bubbles 931RobertS, 15 Feb 2013 | Read review
1 of 1
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay