We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn Arlington

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn Arlington
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

137 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Arlington
See the most recent reviews
Showing 134: English reviews
Everett, Washington
Reviewed 25 May 2015

The good. Was able to check in extremely early (10:30 am) on the day of my arrival. The room was clean and what was to be expected in my mind. All the staff I interacted with were very polite and friendly. The not so good. It's only a 2 story property, but there is no elevator. So if you cant...

Thank christopher c
ASHOO O, Manager at Quality Inn Arlington, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind comments. I am glad to hear that they were able to checked you in early. I will be sure to let our staff know how much of an impact they made on your stay. However, I am sorry to hear about the quarters not available at that time. I will make sure to...

Reviewed 17 May 2015 via mobile

We checked in with no problem but when we entered our room, it was filthy, dog bones on the floor , beds not made up, garbage in the room and it stunk. We were offered another room, first thing we noticed was the blood droplets on the comforter. NEVER AGAIN!!

Thank jeffrey j
ASHOO O, Manager at Quality Inn Arlington, responded to this review

Hello Jeffrey, First and foremost allow me to apologize for a very unpleasant experienced you had during your stay. I will make sure to communicate with the right department about all the issues you have encountered. Again my deep apology . I hope that you will give us another chance to prove that we can do better next time. Best...

Snohomish, Washington
Reviewed 22 April 2015

The daytime manager Marlyn is outstanding in terms of knowledge, information and service. The room I had was incredibly well laid out for me, impeccably clean and quiet, and I slept like a baby. Everything I wanted was there. I even showed up on a lark with no toiletries for the night and they gladly supplied me with complimentary items....

Thank Randolph H
ASHOO O, Manager at Quality Inn Arlington, responded to this review

Hello Randolph, Wow, Thank you for taking the time to share the details of your experience with us. Your comments are extremely valuable . We are grateful for your generous comments and your very kind words about the Manager. I am glad that I was able to answer all your questions & concerns. We are happy that we are able...

Reviewed 22 April 2015

The carpeted hallways and stairway to the second floor were dirty and not vacuumed every day,the blanket across the end of the bed had black soil marks on it,the room garbage was not emptied every day,the free breakfast area ran out of knives 2 days running.the ketchup was expired.the cleanup cloth was filthy,no clean up lady working in the kitchen...

Thank lanapenticton
Reviewed 12 April 2015

We are here for a class with a group and upon check the young girl at the front desk tried to charge me "pet" fees for my service dog. After several corrections that I do not have a pet but rather a service dog and actually writing it on the registration form, she finally backed down and realized I knew...

2Thank CherylBloom
Reviewed 15 December 2014 via mobile

Booked this hotel for its closeness to the outlet centre since we went down for some pre-Christmas shopping. Checked in late in the evening only to find a room that did not match the photos online. Did not help that our room reeked of pot in a no smoking area. 2nd room offered nicer, but really did not want to...

3Thank Monixen
ASHOO O, General Manager at Quality Inn Arlington, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. I truly apologize for the not up to par experience you had during you stay with us. Rest assured that your comments will be looked into and take actions accordingly. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, I am glad to hear that you were refunded with...

New Westminster, Canada
Reviewed 9 December 2014

came down here for Christmas shopping after Black Friday. Decided to stay here instead of the Medallion to save a bit of money. Well, we learned you get what you pay for. Front desk area looks nice, breakfast area looks nice. Don't be fooled. There is no elevator, and once in the room the bathroom fan was devastatingly loud, the...

1Thank DamJo7938
ASHOO O, General Manager at Quality Inn Arlington, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to convey your comments regarding your recent experience with us. I am sorry for the inconvenience you have encountered over the smell of the room and some other aspects of your stay. I assure you that every comment, no matter how small, is taken very seriously. We hope to get a chance of hosting...

Reviewed 7 November 2014

The room smelled musty when you first walked in The staff were pleasant but did not follow through on their promises to do something, such as give us coffee that the house keeping staff failed to do We had the handicapped room and there was several things not working it in such as the remote for the television, no telephone....

Thank Colleen C
ASHOO O, Manager at Quality Inn Arlington, responded to this review

am so sorry you had a bad experience at our hotel. replacing all carpets in the room is our next project to improve the quality of our hotel. If you wish to discuss this with someone at the hotel pls give us a call at the mainline and ask for Ashoo/ or Marlyn. I would be glad and it will...

Reviewed 26 September 2014

Before I saw our room, the hotel looked welcoming and staff was pleasant. Then we opened the door.... Come on hasn't anyone heard of fabreeze. The room smelt unclean, The remote didn't work and when I went to wash my face I found long black hair in the wash cloth. I was disappointed that they just asked me to bag...

1Thank Helloper
Moses Lake, Washington
Reviewed 16 September 2014

Hotel was very clean and service was above average. No elevator is a definite draw back but the desk person "Demeica" bent over backwards to get us a room on the first floor due to my wife's recent knee surgery. Our club received a warm welcome and use of the facilities for our gathering. The clerks always said hi and...

1Thank Paul B

37 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (12)
Room/Suite (5)
Bathroom (2)
View from Room (1)
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (25)
Other (25)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Arlington
2.0 km away
Medallion Hotel
Medallion Hotel
#3 of 5 in Arlington
221 reviews
7.2 km away
Angel of the Winds Casino Hotel
1.5 km away
Best Western Plus Arlington / Marysville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.5 km away
Tulalip Resort Casino
Tulalip Resort Casino
#1 of 3 in Marysville
1,135 reviews
8.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Marysville
19.6 km away
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Just off exit 206 of interstate -5 close to Seattle premium outlets and tuailp casino.free hot breakfast,refrigerators.microwave.Free high speed internet.bar grill &casino with walking distance.45 minutes to seattle and 60 minutes south of Canadian border. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn Arlington

Address: 5200 172nd St NE, Arlington, WA 98223-4703
Region: United States > Washington > Arlington
Price Range: $97 - $165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Arlington 2.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Arlington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Arlington Hotel Arlington
Arlington Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn Arlington staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Arlington staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The back of the hotel does not face the road and it's sheltered from the road and bar noise.”
955katien, 9 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Upstairs would have been quieter”
visitor0r0, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“not sure only one stay todate”
For1Guy, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Watch for the charge for a safe; it's only $1.50, but not explained nor given as an option. I don't even remember seeing a safe.”
FlowersNQuilts, 11 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Second floor was quiet. We were upgraded to a king bed. Very comfortable.”
jand696, 5 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5