We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge

Booking.comUSD 164*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,573 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,410: English reviews
Ohio
Reviewed 14 August 2014 via mobile

Just got back in town and had to write a review for this great hotel! The room was spacious and quiet! The staff was very polite and the breakfast was great! I travel to Washington DC often and will definately stay here again!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank dav74ard
HolidayInnRosslyn, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge, responded to this review

Dear dav74ard, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn at Rosslyn. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! It's great when guests take advantage of area and we will be looking for your next stay in the DC area! Kindest regards, Hotel Management

Chalmette, Louisiana
Reviewed 10 August 2014

I picked this location because of the very short and level walk to the Rosslyn metro station and the Marine Corps Memorial and a rarity in DC FREE PARKING. We stayed for 8 days and had not one complaint. As an IHG member you receive free breakfast and a 20% discount on Lunch/ Dinner. Restaurant was very good and considering...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank LCH0928
HolidayInnRosslyn, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge, responded to this review

Dear LCH0928, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn at Rosslyn. We're glad your week long stay went smoothly! It's great to hear that guests are enjoying the surrounding area and the ease of the location! We look forward to your next stay in the DC area. Kindest regards, Hotel Management

Gahanna, Ohio
Reviewed 8 August 2014

We spent three nights with our two grandkids, seven and nine, and we had a great time - views, pool, free breakfast. Our wonderful river-view room was an added treat. As an IHG Rewards Club member we received discounts on several meals - the evening dinner meal was the best that we had in DC. We were within easy walking...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tom P
HolidayInnRosslyn, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Tom P, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn at Rosslyn. We're glad you and your grandchildren enjoyed your stay! It's great to hear that you took advantage of the great view amongst our other facilities we offer. We look forward to your next stay in the DC area! Kindest regards, Hotel Management

Spokane, Washington
Reviewed 6 August 2014

Our family traveled together to Washington DC. We had adjoining rooms which was great for everyone to be together. We could share our great views, share the bathrooms, and share the goodies we had brought into our rooms. The hotel has a wonderful indoor pool for the kids. The small cafe made delicious hamburgers, and the Vantage Point Restaurant on...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Bernie R
HolidayInnRosslyn, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Bernie R, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn at Rosslyn. We're ecstatic to hear that your week long stay was impeccable! We're honored that you spent your birthday with us and we hope to see you again in the DC area! Kindest regards, Hotel Management

Reviewed 5 August 2014 via mobile

Checked in last night. Got the room in front of the elevator. Requested to change. No go. Hotel fully booked. Bathroom in bad need of a renovation. Most annoying- not existing internet. Of course its free. Because there isn't one. At breakfast today on 17th floor staff rude and grumpy. Definitely not a good start for a 3 night long...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Yulia S
HolidayInnRosslyn, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Yulia S, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn at Rosslyn. We apologize for the inconvenience that you had your first night. Hopefully we were able to move you the next morning and the rest of your stay went smoothly. Thank you for your candidate feedback. Kindest regards, Hotel Management

Warwick, Rhode Island
Reviewed 5 August 2014

We truly enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn, Rosslyn. All staff was truly friendly and helpful! My husband and I spent 2 nights there recently. The views from our room and the retstaurant were wonderful, especially at night. Had a small problem with connecting to the internet, called the front desk and they had IT call me back -...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bmackisey
HolidayInnRosslyn, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge, responded to this review

Dear bmackisey, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn at Rosslyn. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay! We love when our guests take advantage of our facilities and the spectacular view. We look forward to your next stay in the DC area. Kindest regards, Hotel Management

River Falls, Wisconsin
Reviewed 3 August 2014

We stayed here for three nights on a family vacation to DC. The front desk staff was very friendly and helped us several times whether it was for extra towels, stamps, locating laundry facilities or directions to the Metro. When we needed directions to the Metro, they gave us a map, told us which line to catch and which stops...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Missy N
HolidayInnRosslyn, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Missy N, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn at Rosslyn. We greatly appreciate your feedback. We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay from the second you walked in! We take pride in the front desk staff and their knowledge of the area. We hope to see you again in the DC area! Kindest...

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 31 July 2014

We stayed in this hotel when we went to D.C. for vacation. Family friendly place. Few minutes to D.C. Have a good restaurant inside the hotel. Their breakfast was very good. When we reached the hotel before 1 pm with the kids, they were kind enough to find a room and did an early check-in for us. That was very...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Shiva s
HolidayInnRosslyn, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Shiva s, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn at Rosslyn. It's great to hear that we were able to accommodate you and that you enjoyed our facilities! We look forward to your future stay in the DC area! Kindest Regards, Hotel Management

Reviewed 30 July 2014

Location, price and perks were great for family travel on a budget. Stayed here five nights with my kids and enjoyed free meals! Took the metro to and from the city. It is only one block away. Grocery store, pharmacy, and restaurants all within walking distance. Beautiful view of the river from our balcony. Front desk staff was very friendly...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Amanda B
HolidayInnRosslyn, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Amanda B, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn at Rosslyn. It's great to hear when guests enjoy their stay from the moment they walk in our doors! We're glad that you took full advantage of the hotel's location and its amenities. We look forward to your future stay in the DC area! Kindest Regards,...

Amsterdam, New York
Reviewed 30 July 2014

Location for the price is great. One block from metro station (5-10 minute ride to National Mall), nice pool, free parking, free wi-fi (VERY slow connection though), a few restaurants/bars within walking distance. The room we stayed in had a balcony which was wonderful to be able to use at the end of a long day. Upon check in, we...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank decels1970
HolidayInnRosslyn, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge, responded to this review

Dear decels1970, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn at Rosslyn. We apologize for the inconvenience you had with us. We will be looking into this matter and make sure it won't happen again. We're glad you enjoyed the location of the hotel and we look forward to your next stay in the DC area. Kindest...

542 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (431)
Viewed
View from Room (82)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (55)
Viewed
Dining (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (79)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (37)
Viewed
Other (144)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (111)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (55)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (27)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Arlington hotels
0.2 km away
Key Bridge Marriott
Key Bridge Marriott
#28 of 51 in Arlington
376 reviews
0.4 km away
Hyatt Arlington
Hyatt Arlington
#10 of 51 in Arlington
1,614 reviews
0.7 km away
BEST WESTERN Rosslyn/Iwo Jima
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Courtyard Arlington Rosslyn
Courtyard Arlington Rosslyn
#30 of 51 in Arlington
508 reviews
0.4 km away
Residence Inn Arlington Rosslyn
0.8 km away
Virginian Suites Arlington
Virginian Suites Arlington
#15 of 51 in Arlington
864 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Overlooking Washington, DC and adjacent to historic Georgetown , the Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge lies aside the Potomac River across from the Francis Scott Key Bridge. The hotel offers guests complimentary indoor parking, a Washington, DC hotel rarity; a fitness center ; wireless high-speed Internet ; an indoor pool ; as well as a business center. Enjoy the breathtaking view of the nation's capital from your own private balcony in one of our 307 guest rooms. Reagan National Airport , the Pentagon, Capitol Hill, and numerous shopping malls are within 3 miles of Holiday Inn Rosslyn. The Rosslyn Metro Station is less than 2 blocks away and gives travelers convenient access to all the major business and leisure destinations in the Washington, DC, Arlington and Crystal City areas. Visit the Smithsonian museums, White House, Washington Monument, Arlington National Cemetery, and Mount Vernon. After working or sightseeing, enjoy fine dining along with a spectacular panoramic view of Washington, DC, the Potomac River and the Rosslyn business district at the Vantage Point Rooftop Restaurant, where Kids Eat Free! Then unwind at the hotel's Point After Lounge. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge

Address: 1900 North Fort Myer Drive, Arlington, VA 22209
Region: United States > Virginia > Arlington
Price Range: $166 - $486 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge 3*
Number of rooms: 306
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, IHG, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge Hotel Arlington
Holiday Inn Rosslyn Va
Holiday Inn Arlington
Arlington Holiday Inn
Hotel Style:
#18 Romantic Hotel in Arlington
#23 Business Hotel in Arlington
#26 Family Hotel in Arlington
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge staff and other travellers.
25 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (25)

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We were on the 14th floor which I suggest had less noise”
PaulC722, 19 Apr 2017 | Read review
“twin bed could be better because at midnight there r noise from neighbouring couples. higher floors because the traffic is full of trucks”
Harrodlaw, 15 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room that overlooks the river, it is beautiful on a bright and clear day.”
  • King room with balcony that overlooks the river.
  • The view from our balcony.
  • Another view from our balcony.
travl4u, 13 Apr 2017 | Read review
“high on river side for view but know doors open to balconies maybe not great for the youngsters.”
  • Looking over key bridge towards DC from the restaurant
catfish335, 12 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Rooms facing Georgetown had a decent view. I was on the 14th Floor.”
stephenj946, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
USD 164* /night
View Deal
HolidayInn.comUSD 164
Orbitz.comUSD 165
Hotels.comUSD 165
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates