We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

AmericInn Lodge & Suites Aberdeen - Event Center

Save
Traveller (6)
Room & Suite (13)
Dining (3)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent65%
  • Very good22%
  • Average6%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“front desk”(26 reviews)
“great breakfast”(13 reviews)
“pool area”(16 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from AmericInn Lodge & Suites Aberdeen — Event Center
Special Offer: Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Offers from AmericInn Lodge & Suites Aberdeen — Event Center
Special Offer: Plan Ahead, Save 15%
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (206)
There are newer reviews for AmericInn Lodge & Suites Aberdeen — Event Center
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
206 results
Traveller rating
129
46
14
7
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
129
46
14
7
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskgreat breakfastpool areathe breakfast arearoom was cleanin townwafflesbusiness staywedding receptionvery nice stayhot tublast weekendhot itemsfresh fruitfree breakfastnight staystayed one night
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 206 reviews
Reviewed 12 December 2017

Have stayed at this property several times. It has been adequate in the past but this past stay was not good at all. Our reservation was screwed up , even though it was made more than a month prior. The pool was not working and...More

Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank G8031LWsteveh
Response from AberdeenGM, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Aberdeen — Event CenterResponded 13 December 2017

Thank you for your survey! When you made your reservation online they booked you in a different room then what you requested. My staff did make it right, and put you in the room you requested. I did credit your account right away, but sometime...More

Reviewed 10 November 2017 via mobile

This hotel was not my first choice but my first choice sold out before I booked. The rooms are not well laid out, I had to have the ac on when it was 9 degrees outside to keep my room comfortable, my tv remote barely...More

Thank Michael E
Response from AberdeenGM, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Aberdeen — Event CenterResponded 14 November 2017

Thanks for your survey! I appreciate your honesty. I'm sorry your experience wasn't what you hoped it would be . Let me know if we could do anything to have you stay with us again.

Reviewed 29 September 2017

Great, clean hotel. The pool is great for family and the breakfast is amazing!! Great selection for breakfast! Location is conveniently located near restaurants and shopping. The bar also has pizza and drinks are super cheap!!

Thank 372jillw
Response from AberdeenGM, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Aberdeen — Event CenterResponded 3 October 2017

Thanks for your review! I'm glad you had a great stay with us! The Red Tap Pub is a great place to end your night! Thanks again for your survey!

Reviewed 12 September 2017

In town for a short, family get-together. Shopped around a bit and decided that based on prior experiences with this chain, we could have a little extra fun with the $75 saved (over a more prominent choice) and still not sacrifice comfort. Spot on! Staff...More

Thank Suitemaster
Response from AberdeenGM, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Aberdeen — Event CenterResponded 30 January 2018

Thank you for making the AmericInn your first choice. I'm glad we were able to keep up the brand experience for you. thank you again for staying with us! I appreiacate your business

Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

Room was clean and neat, someone put in extra effort keeping it that way. Really good breakfast, lot of choices, hot items were hot and neat. All in all a very good choice for staying in Aberdeen. Did I mention that the young man at...More

Thank Gruntindog
Response from AberdeenGM, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Aberdeen — Event CenterResponded 12 September 2017

Thank you for your Survey! I appreciate the great feedback! I will let Tyson know that he did a great job! I always love to give them positive feedback! Thanks again for your survey!

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Aberdeen
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Banquet Room
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
USD 105 - USD 168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Kitchenette, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
USD 105 - USD 168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Kitchenette, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (6)
Room & Suite (13)
Dining (3)
Pool & Beach (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from AmericInn Lodge & Suites Aberdeen — Event Center staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Very clean and GREAT breakfast"
Read review
"First floor is best."
Read review
"Make sure key card works!"
Read review
"Make sure to use a GPS to locate the inn's entrance! Breakfast started very early 5a but was over by 9am..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing