We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

SpringHill Suites Ardmore

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
SpringHill Suites Ardmore
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

115 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 115: English reviews
Start your review of SpringHill Suites Ardmore
 Click to rate
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We normally stay a night or two to get away from the city. We love the staff and the spa area. Breakfast is always good, and we enjoy it a lot. There is no one supervising the swimming pool area, so last time we went, there was a baby in the Jacuzzi with a normal diaper, which felt apart inside...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lilica888
Natalee U, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Ardmore, responded to this review

lilica888, Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback about our hotel. We are so sorry for any inconveniences you experienced while staying with us.The pool is a place where each guest should have to opportunity to relax, we apologize this was not the case during your stay. We would love the opportunity to show you the experience...

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 1 week ago

The room was very nice, our view was the pits, we looked at the back side of the cover over the driveway. Then my granddaughters wanted to go down and swim, I always stay at a hotel based on the swimming pool for the girls. We went down and saw the smallest pool I have ever seen. The depth was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mamawalso
Natalee U, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Ardmore, responded to this review

Mamawalso, Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback as it allows for improvement by our team. You'll be pleased to know the new juice machine is up and running, and we serve waffles on the weekends, which is typically when kids travel. We are sorry to hear you were disappointed in the size of our pool. We understand...

Reviewed 1 week ago

We booked this hotel for a visit to Turner Falls and chose this specific one for the location and indoor pool/hot tub. Pros: Staff is mostly great, very nice and friendly Room was very clean Nice note from housekeeping; was a nice touch Ample bathroom/sitting area Beds comfortable Kitchenette Cons: Tiny pool, ice cold. Jets don't work in the jacuzzi...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth S
Natalee U, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Ardmore, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment about our hotel. We are so sorry for any inconveniences you experienced while staying with us but please know we’ve been working very hard to ensure our breakfast is always fresh and hot anytime throughout the breakfast hours. As for the pool and Jacuzzi, we apologize that the jests were...

Corpus Christi, Texas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The staff were found friendly and very helpful. The accommodations were comfortable and worth the price charged. Fine breakfast with fresh fruits. Easy on and off to I 35. I did not use the pool but it looked clean and inviting.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Katherine B
Natalee U, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Ardmore, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate your feedback Katherine B. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and our staff took great care of you! We hope to welcome you back again here at the SpringHill Suites Ardmore, for your next trip to the area.

Midway, Arkansas
Reviewed 8 February 2017 via mobile

I stopped in Ardmore, Oklahoma to go to Chickasaw national monument so I was only here for the night. What a beautiful lobby and a extremely friendly front desk attendant-Mindy-greeted me and was very helpful. The room was beautiful and I especially enjoyed the hot tub-it was hot-that sounds a little stupid but many hotel hot tubs are not kept...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ArkansasEagle
Natalee U, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Ardmore, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate your feedback ArkansasEagle. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and our staff took great care of you! We hope to welcome you back again here at the SpringHill Suites Ardmore, for your next trip to the area. Thanks, Natalee U General Manager

Mcdade
Reviewed 11 January 2017

We have stayed here before and it was great. This time not so much. Our room smelled like stale smoke and the TV didn't work on some channels. They gave us another room and it was much better. We really enjoyed that room. Breakfast wasn't like we have had before. I gotta say it wasn't great. We are not sure...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debra T
Natalee U, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Ardmore, responded to this review

Debra, I am sorry to hear you did not have as great of a stay this time as you have previously, please know that we strive to ensure a problem free stay for all of our guests, and I apologize we fell below this expectation during your stay. I hope you give us the opportunity to show you this is...

Texas
Reviewed 22 November 2016

Stayed here a few nights ago in room 311. This room was right by the elevators and faced the Interstate. Beds were comfortable, and all items in the room in good shape. Nice selection of breakfast offerings (yogurt, cereals, breads, scrambled eggs, bacon, waffle station). Speedy check-in and checkout process. If you're not a fan of hotel breakfasts, there's an...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike C
Natalee U, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Ardmore, responded to this review

Hi Mike, Thank you for the recent review, we are glad to hear your check in process and our breakfast selections were exactly what you were looking for! We hope to welcome you back again for your next trip to Ardmore. Thanks, Natalee

Plano, Texas
Reviewed 6 November 2016

Lovely room, better than most. But the walls to the side, above and below are paper thin. You hear every step someone takes and every conversation. Bathroom plumbing is noisy as well. If you face the highway you will get that noise as well, but that is to be expected. We were on the 2nd level of 3 levels. Would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laura M
Natalee U, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Ardmore, responded to this review

Hi Laura, I am sorry to hear you encountered noise issues while staying with us. We would love to ensure you are placed on our third floor for your next stay. Please let us know prior to your arrival and we will do our best to have your room on the top floor! Thanks, Natalee

Little Elm, Texas
Reviewed 2 November 2016

Everything was fine. In town for a event at the Ardmore convention center. The property is next door with a reasonable price rate for a comfortable room. Decent breakfast choices like a lot of properties now be it Marriott are another banner.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jchapman1031
Natalee U, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Ardmore, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review! We are glad to hear our location and price was a great match for you while you were in Ardmore! Thanks, Natalee

Rocheser,NY
Reviewed 31 October 2016

This was a nice hotel and the staff was nice. In the room, we couldn't find the remote, initially. We eventually found it under the bed, only to find the television didn't work anyway. We were late after a long day and didn't feel like changing rooms, so we didn't deal with it. Room # 130 if management wants to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 3swim3

24 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ardmore hotels
3.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Admore
1.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ardmore Central
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Ardmore I-35
Holiday Inn Ardmore I-35
#7 of 23 in Ardmore
81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Candlewood Suites Ardmore
3.1 km away
Best Western Plus Ardmore Inn & Suites
1.4 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Ardmore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Ardmore

Address: 2501 Centennial Dr N, Ardmore, OK 73401-6577
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Ardmore
Price Range: $105 - $171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Ardmore 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Expedia, Orbitz and Booking.com so you can book your SpringHill Suites Ardmore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from SpringHill Suites Ardmore staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms are suites, ask about the view you will have. If things like breakfast and the pool are important to your family, be sure to ask”
 of 5 bubbles mamawalso, 22 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Stay on 3rd floor...kids upstairs think a floor is a trampoline”
 of 5 bubbles B7702WEelizabeths, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Odd numbered rooms face the highway.”
 of 5 bubbles nerdilingus, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Top floor, corner (fewest occupied rooms next to you), not facing highway”
 of 5 bubbles lauramN3664HW, 5 Nov 2016 | Read review
“I have stayed on higher floors and lower floors and all seemed about the same.”
 of 5 bubbles M2841NEmelissah, 2 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5