We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Royal Asarlik Beach

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Royal Asarlik Beach
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,405 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Royal Asarlik Beach
See the most recent reviews
Showing 991: English reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2016

The service was not great. For example, they did not load the drinks to our room refrigerator for 3 days. The staff was good in general. This is not a great hotel for family. There were so many single people. The food was good. The entertainment was almost non-existent. The right-side beach is better than the left-side beach. Other than...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Armando524
RoyalAsarlikBeach, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Royal Asarlik Beach, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your comments about Royal Asarlık Hotel. It is because of guests like yourself and your positive and constructive feedback, that we are able to provide the quality of service we promise. We truly appreciate your recognition of our efforts and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

I have been a guest at Royal Asarlick 2 times prior to this visit, the last stay been late 2014 which was always a good visit and enjoyed our stay although I never really thought the 5* title was fully justified and needed twicks. My family and I decided to go late August this year and to say the hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank nomes777
RoyalAsarlikBeach, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Royal Asarlik Beach, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your comments about Royal Asarlık Hotel. It is because of guests like yourself and your positive and constructive feedback, that we are able to provide the quality of service we promise. We truly appreciate your recognition of our efforts and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming...

Reviewed 30 August 2016 via mobile

Just returned from what was supposed to be a 5* all inclusive ultra holiday. Had to have 4 room changes within the first 2 days! Firstly we were given a room with a view of a brick wall instead of the garden or city view we paid for. Secondly the airconditioning didn't work and cleaners the left the bathroom with...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Keith D
RoyalAsarlikBeach, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Royal Asarlik Beach, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, I firstly would like to thank you for your review. I have to confess that it is suprising to hear that you haven't enjoyed in our hotel.However please be sure that we evaluate every review about our hotel in order to provide to guests the best hotel standarts. Thank you again,Kind Regards Guest Relations

Reviewed 17 August 2016 via mobile

We spend 10 days in this hotel. Food , location and entertainment was ok. Hotel stuff very kind but... We cant sleep normal becouse young Turks was drunk and noisy sing mostly every night . We ask reception for intervention but nothing happened... Also , somebody still my wife very expencive Mp3 player. When I was reported this in hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nostromons
RoyalAsarlikBeach, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Royal Asarlik Beach, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your preference and sharing your observations about Royal Asarlık Beach Hotel.We purpose to provide best conditions for our guests in our Hotel so that your valued comments are very precious to us. Wish to see you again in Royal Asarlık Beach Hotel Kindest Regards Guest Relations

Reviewed 4 August 2016 via mobile

The hotel itself was nice. Staff and entertainment team were really good, but food was terrible made us sick! There were a lot of complaints about the food! Absolutely we won't go there again! The hotel was very close to gumbet centre. Internet connection was not good!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Androdi
RoyalAsarlikBeach, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Royal Asarlik Beach, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.Our goal is to anticipate and exceed our guests' expectations. I will inform the departments concerned about your review to give the best service to our guests. Warm Regards Guest Relations,Melissa

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 July 2016

Have stayed at royal aras like for many years, rooms food everything all to a good standard, but best part of holiday are the staff Hasan so professional ,but also so approable, Sener, Ahmed couldn't ask for better service & also love of my life who I call my grandson Huseyin who just pops up from everywhere knowing just what...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank msmaggsy
RoyalAsarlikBeach, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Royal Asarlik Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your nice comments about our Hotel. I am very glad hearing you to have enjoyed your holiday in Royal Asarlık Beach Hotel.We all purpose to provide you a great and unforgettable resting time. Would be pleasure hosting you again in our hotel at your next holiday. Warmest Regards Guest Relations,Melissa

Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

Stayed here with my friend Aug 2015 absolutely fantastic hotel, would defiantly recommend and will definitely be returning!! Brilliant location, beach right on your doorstep and shops,bars and restaurants also, Staff are amazing would like to Thank Ali on reception, Hasan head chef/manager of food and beverage their customer service was truly outstanding :-) The hotel is spotless and the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MissCharleyUk
RoyalAsarlikBeach, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Royal Asarlik Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I firstly want to thank you for your kind description about our Hotel.It is very happy to hear that you have enjoyed and had a nice holiday experience in Royal Asarlık Beach Hotel. We are looking forward to hosting you again as soon possible, Warmest Regards, Guest Relations,Melissa

Reviewed 13 July 2016

I stayed here with my husband and two children for 11 nights from end of June to beginning of July and had a great holiday. The location of the hotel is perfect. It's only a short walk to all the seafront bars/restaurants but the noise from these can only be heard while outside the buildings. The local dolmus to Bodrum...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Sandancer77
RoyalAsarlikBeach, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Royal Asarlik Beach, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your preference and sharing your observations about Royal Asarlık Beach Hotel.We are very happy to hear that you have had very enjoyable holiday experience in our Hotel.We purpose to provide best conditions for our guests in our Hotel so that your valued comments are very precious to us. We are looking forward...

Reviewed 13 July 2016 via mobile

Spent 2 weeks here with friends & family, great hotel, food was lovely & not repetitive like some all inclusives! Highly recommend the mojitos. We spent more time at the relax pool, it was lovely. Staff were friendly, rooms were cleaned daily, really couldn't fault the hotel, will definitely go back

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Maggie L
RoyalAsarlikBeach, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Royal Asarlik Beach, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your preference and sharing your observations about Royal Asarlık Beach Hotel.We are very happy to hear that you have had very enjoyable holiday experience in our Hotel.We purpose to provide best conditions for our guests in our Hotel so that your valued comments are very precious to us. We are looking forward...

Chester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 July 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank L5730XPsusane
RoyalAsarlikBeach, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Royal Asarlik Beach, responded to this review

979 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (786)
Viewed
Dining (79)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (150)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (120)
Viewed
Room/Suite (81)
Viewed
View from Room (42)
Viewed
Bathroom (18)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
1:44
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (292)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (180)
Viewed
Amenities (20)
Viewed
Beach (5)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
Relax Pool (9)
Viewed
Relax Twin Room (34)
Viewed
Dining (31)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (22)
Viewed
The Hotel (43)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Gumbet
0.1 km away
Isis Hotel
Isis Hotel
#12 of 97 in Gumbet
699 reviews
0.8 km away
Royal Arena Resort & Spa
0.3 km away
Magnific Hotel
Magnific Hotel
#3 of 97 in Gumbet
1,362 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Tropicana Beach Hotel
Tropicana Beach Hotel
#1 of 97 in Gumbet
716 reviews
0.5 km away
Parkim Ayaz Hotel
Parkim Ayaz Hotel
#6 of 100 in Bodrum City
994 reviews
1.0 km away
Bodrum Beach Resort
Bodrum Beach Resort
#8 of 97 in Gumbet
1,032 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Royal Asarlik Beach is a modern built seaside hotel overlooking Gumbet Beach, 3 km away from Bodrum city center and 35 km away from airport. With the belief of " away from noise but close to the fun " it is waiting to fulfill the guests' holiday expectations. Royal Asarlik Beach is a modern built seaside hotel overlooking Gumbet Beach, 3 km away from Bodrum city center and 35 km away from airport. With the belief of "away from noise but close to the fun" it is waiting to fulfill the guests' holiday expectations. 7 Days a week the animation team will liven up the guests' holiday with daytime activities, shows, competitions, sketches and special themed show night. 4-12 Aged mini club is waiting their children. Water sport possibility on the beach. The guests will definitely find something fitting to their enjoy. In a 6 story main building there are 353 rooms. Modern and classic style decorated rooms have air conditioning, satellite TV, minibar, safe box, direct dial telephone, hair dryer, balcony or terrace. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Royal Asarlik Beach

Address: Adnan Menderes Cd., Gumbet 48400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Gumbet
Price Range: $72 - $224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Royal Asarlik Beach 5*
Number of rooms: 351
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Royal Asarlik Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Royal Asarlik Beach Gumbet
Asarlik Beach Hotel
Royal Asarlik Beach Hotel Gumbet
Hotel Style:
#4 Spa Hotel in Gumbet
#5 Luxury Hotel in Gumbet
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Gumbet
#16 Family Hotel in Gumbet
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Royal Asarlik Beach staff and other travellers.
39 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (39)

Questions? Get answers from Royal Asarlik Beach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I liked the relax room”
 of 5 bubbles airqueen, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“i had a land view room which was great, but i guess the seaview rooms would be amazing”
 of 5 bubbles john6969, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
“room 1113... amazing view and we didn't have to ask for it / oda 1113 cok guzeldi ve ozel istekte bulunmamistik”
  • no filter/ gun batimi
 of 5 bubbles 204mehribang, 24 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Relax rooms may have better conditions”
 of 5 bubbles elmanbakhish, 7 Sep 2016 | Read review
“The relax rooms are more expensive, but they are not as modern as the main building above the lobby.”
 of 5 bubbles Armando524, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5