We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Eurotel Pedro Gil

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Eurotel Pedro Gil
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

207 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 163: English reviews
Start your review of Eurotel Pedro Gil
 Click to rate
Makati, Philippines
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for one night just to enjoy good food around the area and part of my staycation. PROS: -Near at the Robinson's Mall -Didn't expect the buffet breakfast since I stayed at Eurotel Cubao branch before they only serve plated breakfast -Lots of TV Channels -Approachable Front Desk CONS: -Aircon (takes alot of time before you can feel the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Grace_2629
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

If you like hanging out at night, this hotel is perfect. just walk around the vicinity you'll find lots of places to hangout. it's just in front of a big shopping mall where you could find good food to eat.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Apol Q
Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Two days ago I made a hotel reservation for tripavasor, with the agency getarrom my confirmation number is r753731532 well the confirmation does not appear in the hotel where I am staying in erutorel bed nesecito my money for back

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank humberto g
Eurohotel88, Hotel Branch Manager at Eurotel Pedro Gil, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Humberto, Thank you for taking time to write your review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed our hotel and services. We look forward to welcoming you again at Eurotel Hotel Pedro Gil in the near future. Kind regards, ESPERANZA

Reviewed 13 March 2017 via mobile

Came to visit manila and stayed for 2 nights. Room staff was good but hotel reception upon arrival wasn't welcoming. She looked miserable. My stay included breakfast and the food and service was excellent. The only bad experience I had was there were a few cock roaches along the floor which was dealt with by the staff.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bay V
Eurohotel88, Hotel Branch Manager at Eurotel Pedro Gil, responded to this review

Dear Bay, We greatly appreciate that you took time to write you review. I apologize for the poor reception of our Front Office staff. This has been dealt accordingly as I write this message to you. I am glad that you enjoyed our breakfast service. We at Eurotel Hotel Pedro Gil try our best to please our guest and achieve...

Paranaque, Philippines
Reviewed 12 March 2017 via mobile

This booking was made for leisure. The Place - The place is very strategic. Robinson's place is just across the street, there are several spas, and restaurants around... a perfect place for tourists. The Concierge - As we arrived with our advance booking voucher, I expected that they will attend to us promptly. I was very disappointed because while the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank pinanay
Eurohotel88, Hotel Branch Manager at Eurotel Pedro Gil, responded to this review

Dear Pinanay, Thank yo so much for taking time to give us your feedback. It is unfortunate, however, that your stay with us is not as pleasant as we would like it to be. As I write this reply to you corrective action is taking place. We at Eurotel Hotel Pedro Gil do not condone such poor service to be...

Reviewed 11 March 2017

The hotel is not new and the room is quite old. The reason why i will keep on coming back to this hotel is the people. The doorman will greet you with all honest welcoming gesture and will assist you with your luggage or anything you're carrying in split second. People here will continuously greet you as you walk by....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alimaytravel
Eurohotel88, Hotel Branch Manager at Eurotel Pedro Gil, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Alyanna, We greatly appreciate that you took time to write your feedback. Thank you so much for your kind words to our staff. I will relay this to them. I am very sure that this will encourage them to work further for guests satisfaction. Looking forward to welcoming you again at Eurotel Hotel Pedro Gil. Kind regards, ESPERANZA

michael
Reviewed 2 March 2017

The room we had was next to some construction, we had a baby and the noise was waking him up. Really brought the rating down. If your doing construction dont use the rooms next to it! Staff was friendly, hot water was slow to get to our shower, Good air condition location was why we chose it. Would have been...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank michael59102
Eurohotel88, Hotel Branch Manager at Eurotel Pedro Gil, responded to this review

Dear Michael, Thank you for taking time to write your review. it is unfortunate that the minor renovation bothered you. Had I known about this problem I would've transferred you to another floor specially that you have a baby with you. I do hope that you will comeback again so you will see that the minor glitch has been resolved....

Manila, Philippines
Reviewed 28 February 2017 via mobile

In the afternoon of Dec 31, my grandmother requested that she be checked in somewhere during New Year's Eve (NYE) to avoid the pollution. Since it was so last minute (during a very peak time at that!), I desperately searched online. Good thing I chanced upon an available room here from one of the online hotel sites so I booked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LoveActuary
Eurohotel88, HOTEL BRANCH MANAGER at Eurotel Pedro Gil, responded to this review

Dear LoveActuary, It is unfortunate that you had an unpleasant experience with us. Considering that it was New Year's Eve, it is sad to know that you were inconvenienced at our hotel. I am looking into the concerns seriously and I assure you that corrective action will be taken regarding this matter. I do hope that you will still comeback...

Shanghai, China
Reviewed 11 February 2017

Pros: Good Location, It is just opposite a huge mall (Robinsons). Love the location, it is in the heart of Manila. Front office staff are friendly. Excellent concierge service. Shuttle service to the airport is available. They will even assist you to get tickets. Room is clean. Breakfast buffet is exquisite. They also have 24 hrs room service. Price is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Veann S
Eurohotel88, Hotel Branch Manager at Eurotel Pedro Gil, responded to this review

Dear Veann, We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us. It is good to know that you find our staff friendly and our room to your liking. I will convey your kind words to our staff, I am pretty sure that they will be more motivated to work further for guest satisfaction. This will drive them continuously...

Sarangani Province, Philippines
Reviewed 6 February 2017

If you are on a budget, you can choose this one. It's convenient for shopping and dining. Robinson Mall (one of the biggest mall in the area) is just across the street. Bus going to the airport (parked in front of the mall) leaves on schedule which makes it convenient and safe than choosing to ride a taxi. Stayed in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hcgeraldo
Eurohotel88, Hotel Branch Manager at Eurotel Pedro Gil, responded to this review

Dear HCGeraldo, Thank you for taking time to write your feedback. Your constructive comments make us work better for improvement. We have taken note of the concerns you have posted. Corrective action is underway to ensure that such will not happen again. Our guests' comfort and convenience is our highest concern. We do hope that you will comeback again in...

204 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (68)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (31)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (136)
Viewed
Euro Suite (44)
Viewed
Second Euro Suite (46)
Viewed
Standard Room (19)
Viewed
The Hotel (27)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manila hotels
Silver Oaks Suites & Hotel
#53 of 109 in Manila
32 reviews
Malate
Red Planet Ermita, Manila
Malate
Kimberly Hotel
Kimberly Hotel
#11 of 109 in Manila
245 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ermita
Casa Bocobo Hotel
Casa Bocobo Hotel
#19 of 109 in Manila
484 reviews
Time Travellers Hotel
#55 of 109 in Manila
18 reviews
Malate
Hop Inn Hotel Ermita Manila
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A modern European-inspired hotel situated in the heart of the commercial district in Ermita, Manila right in front of Robinson's Place in Pedro Gil. With easy access going to the Ninoy Aquino International Airport. Guests are treated upon arrival to the quaint and elegant vestibule. Friendly, courteous and efficient staff are ready to assist guests round-the-clock. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Eurotel Pedro Gil

Address: 618 Pedro Gil Street | Ermita, Manila, Luzon 1004, Philippines
Region: Philippines > Luzon > Metro Manila > Manila
Price Range: $34 - $58 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Eurotel Pedro Gil 2*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Asiatravel.com Holdings, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Travel Book Philippines, Inc. so you can book your Eurotel Pedro Gil reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila
Eurotel Pedro Gil Manila
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Eurotel Pedro Gil staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Eurotel Pedro Gil staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get a room with window. If possible stay on the 2nd floor because they only have 1 elevator”
Alimaytravel, 10 Mar 2017 | Read review
“ask for room away from construction, hot water takes a long time to get hot”
michael59102, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for rooms with windows.”
veanns2016, 10 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Been there only once. Can't compare with other rooms.”
hcgeraldo, 5 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask the supervisors for the best room in the hotel!”
684denisel, 2 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5