KLoe Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

KLoe Hotel

Lobby, chilling area
Traveller (646)
Room & Suite (58)
Dining (22)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sat, 1 June
Get rewarded with One Key
AU$121
Fully refundable before Fri, 31 May
Go to your Happy Price
AU$160
Fully refundable before Fri, 31 May
AU$118
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

5.0
#3 of 506 hotels in Kuala Lumpur
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
KLoé is a boutique hotel for creative nomads. Stay with us and take it slow. We have 80 rooms and 5 artist lofts hugging a central courtyard, connected by open walkways and lush green walls.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Bar / lounge
Car hire
24-hour security
Baggage storage
24-hour check-in
Internet
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Taxi service
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bidet
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Boutique
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, German, Indonesian, Malay
Hotel links
Special Price:Enjoy 10% discount with promo code "BOOKDIRECT"

Location

227 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur 55100 Malaysia
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport
45.5 km
See all flights
Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport
18.7 km
See all flights
Bukit Bintang
10 minKuala Lumpur Rapid KL
552Reviews3Q+A68Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 482
  • 51
  • 12
  • 2
  • 5
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Theresa G wrote a review July 2022
Wien15 contributions5 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We loved our stay at Kloé!
The rooms are beautifully decorated and very chic (as is the whole hotel - very instagramable). We also loved the bathroom and the aesop shower gel and conditioner provided. I was very pleasently surprised by the spotlessness of the place -everything is so clean.
We also enjoyed the swimming pool, wonderful after a hot day in the city.
The hotel has a great location, in Bukit bintang in walking distance to all the malls and street food. But it is still quiet so you will get a good night sleep.
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Definitely a recommendation!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mark Burkhardt, General Manager at KLoe Hotel
Responded 13 July 2022
Hi Theresa G, What a great recommendation! Thank you so much for that - we are sure it will help future travellers to make their decision. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we are very grateful for the kind comment. Delighted to know that you enjoyed our amenities, cleanliness, location and staff! We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back soon for another indulging stay. Mark & Team KLoé
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
queen_tourist wrote a review Dec 2020
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia88 contributions104 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
PROS:
1. Location is just a few minutes' walk to Bukit Bintang, which makes it convenient for those who want to shop, dine and enjoy near the area.
2. The amenities, furniture and appliances are all still new and in tip-top shape.
3. They have considered everything needed to make the stay comfortable ie unlimited drinking water, fresh towels and bath robes, Aesop toiletries, Google Chromecast to connect to YouTube, Netflix, etc.
4. It's an Instagrammer's paraside.
5. It gives one the feeling of being away from the city but still in the city.

CONS:
1. The location can also be tricky because the vehicle entry way is not visible enough from afar so it's easy for cars to miss it, especially Grab drivers. This happened to us multiple times. If they can make their sign more visible, that would be better (or switch the entry and exit points).
2. The flush in the room toilet wasn't very strong that the tissue needed two flushes to be fully flushed (if that makes sense). It's a waste of water.
3. Hotel guests cannot use the yoga studio even if no one is using it for class or reservation. This doesn't make sense especially if the gym is just open, aircond and lights are running but no one is using it.
4. The pool can be better maintained with someone cleaning it more often. There was too many floating debri when we swam.
5. When we asked for drinking water via call, we had to remind them after 0.5 hours but it arrived as soon as we called a second time.

Overall, it's a good place especially for the young crowd. I would recommend this to those who want to do a staycation in KL.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Ask for early check-in and to stay in the 7th floor (top floor). Best views!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Yega Thiyagarajan, General Manager at KLoe Hotel
Responded 22 Dec 2020
Dear queen_tourist, Thank you so much for your detailed review! We are glad that overall you enjoyed your staycation at Kloe, especially our central location just nearby to the shopping district and also the amenities in the room from Aesop to Google Chromecast. Please accept my apologies for the glitches in service you that experienced. Have followed up with the respective teams in charge of pool and housekeeping and we will be more alert in future. The wellness center is rented out and operated by a 3rd party and not under the hotels direct management. Our hotel guests do have access to the sessions and programs provided by them (with a special discount as well) but need to register ahead of time with them, so sorry if this was not explained properly to you during your stay with us. Thank you for staying with us and for your wonderful recommendation to fellow travelers. We hope to welcome you back again one day. Best wishes, Yega and the Kloe Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sulastri wrote a review June 2020
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia3 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
we choose kloe Hotel as our mini honeymoon as we are unable to proceed with our planned honeymoon in semporna. we stayed in room to taste for 2 nights and enjoy it very much. our room have a small pantry with toaster, the usual coffee machine, coffee dripper (my favourite) and also they provide tidbits for u to enjoy in the room which was refilled everyday (bread, cakes, dips, jam and butter). the also serve u biscuit in the evening (2x housekeeping per day) the staff was polite and friendly. siraj was very helpful in providing us with all that we need. we were lucky as they are having 40% discount for all the rooms and breakfast that only cost rm10 per person (we order big breakfast - huge portion, egg benedict with drinks) although the pool and gym were closed but we enjoy our stay so much. hope to stay there again in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Yega T, General Manager at KLoe Hotel
Responded 19 June 2020
Dear sulastrimdnor, Thank you for celebrating your very special day with us, we were so happy that you decided to spend it with us. The Room to Taste is a very unique loft with a culinary theme and you can enjoy the special recipes that were created by celebrity chef Sarah Benjamin. It was wonderful to read that you found our team to be polite and friendly, and the service from Siraj to be helpful. So sorry that you were not able to use the wellness center and swimming pool during your stay, we are still waiting for permission and further instruction from the relevant government agencies on when we can open our pool (closed temporarily due to safety measures to curb the spread of COVID 19) but happy to update that our B.est Mind and Body wellness center is back in action from June 22nd, 2020. Thanks again for your lovely review and we do hope to see you both back here soon! Best wishes, Yega and the Kloe Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
EUGARISTA wrote a review Aug 2020
Alor Setar, Malaysia6 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Was there for the weekend. Heard lots bout this place, Checked in and was surprise to see the rooms well laid out. Something you would not find in any hotels. Room walls without paint and yet looks so homely and welcoming with fresh plants in it.

I must say the bed was comfy and allowed for a good nite rest. The hotel has paid a lot of attention to details and quality with its premium selection of guest toilet amenities.
Breakfast was also fantastic. The rain at that time allowed for a restful cool morning. Staffs were friendly and attentive.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Yega Thiyagarajan, General Manager at KLoe Hotel
Responded 7 Aug 2020
Dear EUGARISTA, It was a pleasure to have you and your lovely wife stay with us and we are so pleased that you had a great time at Kloe. Our design is indeed unique but am glad you found it to be homely and welcoming too. Breakfast at Monroe is a firm favorite with our guests, delighted to note that you found it to be fantastic and that you had a good nights rest in our comfy bed. Thank you so much for your review and we hope to see you both back here soon! Until then, stay safe and best wishes, Yega and the Kloe Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Poppy D wrote a review Aug 2020
Johor Bahru, Malaysia9 contributions15 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at the newly opened KLoe hotel with my best pal for a 24 hour trip from JB. After the 3.5 hour drive we were delighted to receive such a warm welcome from the front of house staff. The interior of the hotel was very on trend, clean and comfortable, and the service was impeccable. Located a 7 minute walk from the shopping malls of Bukit Bintang, we were also pleasantly surprised to know that parking cost only 10RM for the duration of our stay and was very secure. The cafe offered a variety of delicious snacks and beverages (including alternative milk options!)

My only suggestion to the hotel would be to monitor children in the swimming pool a little more closely as the behaviour of some of the younger guests was not appropriate for a hotel of this calibre.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Yega Thiyagarajan, General Manager at KLoe Hotel
Responded 7 Aug 2020
Dear poppyd466, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Kloe and thank you for coming all the way from JB! So glad to know that you and your friend had an overall enjoyable stay. We have taken steps to monitor the kids in our pool, to monitor all pool activity and have implemented stricter SOP's on maximum number of guests in the pool at any one time as well, so sorry that this disturbed you. Thank you for staying with us and hope to see you back here one day! Safe travels and best wishes, Yega and the Kloe Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Poppy94 wrote a review May 2020
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed lots of property before this but Kloe Hotel has it own unique concept in each of their loft rooms. First the lobby really felt like I was at a cosy home with some chilling music. All of the people are incredibly helpful and generous with their time and advice.Our room had all of the conveniences we could hope for and my partner loved the breakfast service every day! We will definitely plan a return stay on our next visit!Thankkkkk youuuu Kloeeeeeee :)
Read more
Date of stay: April 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Yega T, General Manager at KLoe Hotel
Responded 17 May 2020
Dear PoppyPippy, We really appreciate you taking the time to review your stay at Kloe and we are delighted that you enjoyed our unique Loft rooms. The lobby (which we like to call our Living Room) has been designed to be an oasis within the busy city center. Thank you for your kind comments about the service and our cooked to order a la carte breakfast service. We look forward to seeing you both again! Best wishes and safe travels, Yega and the Kloe Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
raydi wrote a review July 2020
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked one night with Kloe Hotel. Stayed at their "Room To Grow" as surprised for my wife for our anniversary. Muhammad Siraj Munir, texted me a day before to make sure everything is on hand. He helped me to decorate the room with flowers, chocolate, and even a burnt cheese cake! my wife love the room. Siraj also make sure everything goes very well during our stay. He even help us to do an early check in when the room is available. The room was very artistic, spacious, clean and full of interesting decoration, fresh fruit, nostalgia snacks, aesop wash products. They even have a drip bag coffee instead of the 3in1 type of coffee which is a nice touch. it was a pleasant stay and would love to try their other room.

the only thing that can be improved:
1. To include the breakfast in the room package as well (for a rm500-700 room there should be a breakfast included)
2. To include the overnight parking in the room package as well
3. We tried lunch in the Monroe restaurant. The coffee was good, burger was ok and the bacon in the big breakfast can be last salty.
4. To have a Kloe sign outdoor since it was a bit hard to find

Thank you,
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Room to grow is full of greenery, ask for early check in if it's available.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Yega Thiyagarajan, General Manager at KLoe Hotel
Responded 7 Aug 2020
Dear raydicham, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review! Delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay in our Room To Grow and that the team, especially Siraj, was helpful and accommodating. The drip coffee is a favorite of mine too and you are right, its so much better than the normal 3 in 1 sachets. Please know that we do have room packages that include breakfast and lunch (its the Indulge option on our booking page, so sorry if this was not made clear to you earlier). Our parking fees are RM 10 per stay (for the entire duration of stay) but will discuss including it with room rate during our next brainstorming session. Thank you for dining at Monroe, we make the beef bacon ourselves and have relayed your comments on the beef bacon to our Chef, we will keep an eye on the salt level. For the signage, I am so sorry but we are just waiting for final approval from the authorities before we can put it in place, hopefully soon! Your constructive feedback is very much appreciated. We look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back. Best wishes, Yega and the Kloe Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paggie F wrote a review Dec 2020
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia3 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
As a architect couple who regularly went for stacation & vacation monthly, here is a few points where I felt very disappointed towards Kloe comparable to others hotel that we went before.
1. No complimentary breakfast for such a price for 4xx (We book on a week before Christmas as the Artist loft has fully booked) that we paid for a courtyard view room which the price payable for courtyard view is not worthy as well.
2. High noise level coming from the water heater when we shower.
3. Aesop bottle as a decorative item with no shampoo inside at all ! we only got the small bottle of it when we lodge a complaint via intercom to hotdesk. Hotel shall be able to check whether all the necessary item is ready before the next guest check in to that room. To be honest, staying in Kloe had gave me a throwback when I stay at those RM80 per night Hotel room, but only Kloe had better interior than them.
4. No complimentary drinks at all in the fridge as per promised.

As a summary , we don't enjoy this stacation at all with some of the disappointment given to us. We won't recommend it to our family & friends. Hotel is a place for guest to feel comfy & homy; if it isn't, what can it makes me to go back to the same hotel ? Its quiet a waste that it does not makes me wanted to go back to Kloe to stay in other 5 Artist Loft where I always looking to go for.Hope Kloe can concern about this matters. Thanks 👎👎👎👎👎👎
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Yega Thiyagarajan, General Manager at KLoe Hotel
Responded 27 Dec 2020
Dear paggiefoo, Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback. It was truly disappointing to read that you did not have the same great experience that a lot of our other guests have had. Please accept my apologies for the noisy water heater, am not sure if you had highlighted this during your stay itself so that we could have repaired it immediately for you, but we have now rectified it. We do not have room with breakfast options and all of our guests are welcome to order a hot, freshly cooked to order breakfast from an ala carte menu at Monroe, which is located on the 1st floor of the hotel or they can also order a simple grab and go option of pastry and coffee from Lucky Coffee Bar located in our Living Room (the lobby). For the Aesop, so sorry that we missed out on checking the levels in the larger bottles which are fixed to the walls in a bracket but we did manage to send you the smaller bottles, so I am a bit confused about your comment…the quality of the product is the same albeit in different packaging. However, we will be more vigilant in checking the levels before new guests check in, as you have rightly pointed out. We do provide complimentary filtered drinking water, complimentary coffee via the Nespresso machine in the Courtyard room category plus free tea bags. We also provide all rooms with a complimentary box of local Malaysian childhood snacks plus free cookies during our turndown service every evening. We are sad that you did not have a cozy comfy feeling at Kloe which is what we aspire to provide all of our guests with. Sincerely hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with a proper experience. When you are ready please do contact us directly so that you can try out one of the 5 specialty Artist lofts which are truly unique. In the meantime, take care and wishing you safe travels always, Yega and the Kloe Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Melissa S wrote a review Nov 2022
New York City, New York63 contributions85 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
If you are contemplating staying at Kloe Hotel, stop wasting time reading the reviews (mine included) just go ahead and book it!
The hotel is esthetically pleasant, exudes excellent taste and warmth (service included), basically just great vibes all round – you’ll experience this the moment you step into the premise of the hotel.
The room is small yet cozy with attention to detail from complimentary water in a glass bottle, a tray of Malaysian childhood sweets/snacks, finest Aesop toiletries and bedroom slippers. The bed is super comfy with power showers to boot. Only fallback is the shower door doesn’t close, so be prepared for overflowing water in the bathroom.
Despite not having a gym, they have a pool, that's like an icing on the cake for a boutique hotel in the heart of the city (Bukit Bintang area).
Kloe will now be my absolute go-to whenever I’m back to KL, I hope it’ll be yours too.
PS: Shout out to the friendly manager who greets us every morning + the sweetest security/porter who brought us water while we were waiting for our ride after check-out + the male Chinese reception who extended our check-out time (You all made our stay extra special, thank you and please keep up the magic of Kloe)
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mark Burkhardt, General Manager at KLoe Hotel
Responded 2 Dec 2022
Hi melissasN3768IV, Wow what a great review. Thank you so much for taking the time and sharing your recent experience here on TripAdvisor with fellow travellers. We are amazed by your kind words and detailed description. We are sure it will help future travellers making a choice. We will share your great feedback with the team - all of us are very excited that we were able to create memories :) The team and myself are looking foward to hopefully welcome you again for another magical stay. Mark & KLoé Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mei Ching wrote a review Aug 2020
Malaysia5 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have chosen Kloe Hotel as my Pre Wedding photoshooting location. As I have an outdoor shooting location early in the morning and headed to the hotel before check in time, Mr Yega(House Manager) is kind enough to given me a room to freshen up and get change for another gown for shooting in the hotel.
I cant describe how much I appreciated him and his staff for all the support given to me and my crew team during the whole photoshooting session in the hotel and also during my stay in the hotel. It was such a good service from all their staff to accommodate to my request and make sure I had my wonderful memory captured here in this Spectacular hotel.
My crew, the photographer also highly praised this was an awesome hotel with great Interior Design and so many beautiful places to take awesome photos!

The room I have chosen to stay was the Room to Grow and it was such an amazing room!
You will never believe this room I can take plenty of pre wed photo just inside the room! When you entered the room, you will be ' Wow' by the design, details, decoration...everything!

Bed was comfy with a cool bathtub in this room!
Living area just too beautiful to keep taking pictures!

Highly recommend for couples that plan for a honeymoon or taking pre wed photos!
You will never regret!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Yega Thiyagarajan, General Manager at KLoe Hotel
Responded 27 Aug 2020
Dear celene85, Thank you for staying with us and for the lovely detailed review. Thank you for choosing Kloe to document your Very Important Day and it is wonderful to know that you enjoyed the service from the team, the unique design of our Room to Grow and found our others spaces to be beautiful too. We are grateful for your recommendation to other travelers and we really do look forward to seeing you both back here again. Best wishes and safe travels, Yega and the Kloe Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
David Ng asked a question Mar 2024
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia465 contributions99 helpful votes
Hi is parking available?
Answer from carrotc
Singapore, Singapore57 contributions39 helpful votes
Yes parking is available. However, i think their parking spaces are limited. Hence you might want to check if the hotel can reserve one lot for you during your stay.
FY asked a question Jan 2022
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
May I ask is there any connected room available?
Answer from GM Kloe Hotel
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia6 contributions
Hi FY, Unfortunately we do not have connected rooms, but please contact us directly via phone or eMail to find a suitable solution. Best Regards, Mark
YusriSafri asked a question Sept 2020
Kuching, Malaysia300 contributions125 helpful votes
Do you have parking for hotel guests?
Answer from GM Kloe Hotel
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia6 contributions
Hi YusriSafri, Yes we do have parking in our lower basement levels. There is a nominal one time RM 10 charge for parking per stay (for entire duration of stay). Hope this helps and we look forward to welcoming you soon! Best wishes, Yega House Manager Kloe Hotel
Celia wrote a tip 19 May
Singapore, Singapore23 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"the entrance of hotel is easy to skip."
Read full review
Elisa S wrote a tip 17 May
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The breakfast options at the in-house café are delicious!"
Read full review
William C wrote a tip 17 May
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Entrance is slightly hidden, pay attention to the small road right next to the petrol station"
Read full review
Lia S wrote a tip Apr 2024
Denpasar, Indonesia3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book Direct to get the discount"
Read full review
Camper07644832336 wrote a tip Apr 2024
2 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The hotel is located down a tricky lane when entered from the Main Street. be on the look out when using a Grab to enter before Shell statio"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Kuala Lumpur area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$99 - AU$138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
MalaysiaWilayah PersekutuanKuala Lumpur
NUMBER OF ROOMS
85
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

KLOE HOTEL (AU$99): 2024 Prices & Reviews (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about KLoe Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to KLoe Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Rumah Penghulu Abu Seman (0.4 km), Jadi Batek Gallery (0.2 km), and Starhill Gallery (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at KLoe Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at KLoe Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at KLoe Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at KLoe Hotel?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to KLoe Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Iki Omakase, OGA Tea & Dining, and The Living Room.
Are there opportunities to exercise at KLoe Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at KLoe Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at KLoe Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, Indonesian, and Malay.
Are there any historical sites close to KLoe Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Kuala Lumpur City Gallery (2.7 km), Rumah Penghulu Abu Seman (0.4 km), and Istana Negara (6.1 km).
Does KLoe Hotel have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
All Kuala Lumpur HotelsKuala Lumpur Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Kuala LumpurHotels near KLoe Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars