We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya

Booking.comUSD 93*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 110*
USD 93*
USD 95*
USD 95*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,159 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 251: English reviews
Start your review of Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya
 Click to rate
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Efficiently in the heart of the city. The location has access to multiple transportation means (metro, buses, trolleys), walking distance from multiple attractions; beautiful rooms, great staff, helpful, smiling and have the Yes i can! attitude:)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tijayo
Roderick S, Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya, responded to this review

Dear Tijayo, I am delighted to hear that you've enjoyed your stay here at Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovskaya! Thank you so much for your kind words.I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We will be happy to welcome you back! With kindest regards, Roderick Smith, (General Manager)

Vienna, Austria
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 9 June 2016

The hotel itself may not be to everybody's taste due to its architecture (rather large and retro-modern) and location next to a main road. Why great location then: because it is not far from decent places for eating, not far from several shopping centres, and you can get to Nevsky etc via metro very quickly - the centre as such...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank DrSpaceBoy
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Jan H, Генеральный директор at Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya, responded to this review

Dear DrSpaceBoy, Thank you for your detailed review. We appreciate the comments like yours, it makes easier for us to improve our facilities and services. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the...

Reviewed 13 March 2017 via mobile

The hotel is nice but the building is rather old. The corridor with rooms is rather long. It is not convenient if your room is in farthest corner. Rooms are not big, beds are small but soft and comfortable. Prices fit for the 4 star hotel but the exterior and interior of the hotel doesn't fit for 4 star hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Вера Б
Roderick S, Генеральный директор at Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to share the review about your stay in the Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovskaya. On behalf of our entire staff we apologize for not exceeding your expectations. I very much hope that next time you stay with us you will have a great experience and we look forward to welcoming you back...

Imatra, Finland
Reviewed 4 March 2017

If you are looking reviews this is really bad hotel but i disagree !!! I have been in this hotel maybe 10 times and its ok.offcourse its old Soviet style hotel but now owned by SAS. Rooms,lobbybar,restaurant are ok even nice and breakfast is good. By the way i know what i say .....experience from 100 hotel in SPB.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mattisaki
Roderick S, Генеральный директор at Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your recent stay and for taking time to write the review on tripadvisor! Thank you for your kind words, however, I am sorry to hear, that your stay in our Hotel wasn't beyond expectations. I hope that you will give us one more chance and your next stay at Park Inn by Radisson...

Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 February 2017 via mobile

This is a large hotel that imperfect for what we wanted - a large hotel reasonably close to both the center of town and the Pulkovo Airport that would cater for a school group. The staff were friendly and the food was good, if not spectacular. The Paulaner Brewhaus that is attached provides live music of an evening, perfect for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mstrawson
Roderick S, Генеральный директор at Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your recent stay and for your positive feedback about our Hotel! I am delighted to hear that you've enjoyed your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovskaya. We are trying our best to meet and exceed guest's expectations and will be happy to welcome you back. Best Regards, Roderick Smith

Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

Food- 2* Breakfast includes a low variety of Cereal and foods, food is bland and tasteless. However, drinks such as juice and hot chocolate is very nice. Rooms- 4* Rooms are adequately sized and equipped, (we stayed in 2 single standard room), tv has wide range of russian channels and one news Channel in english, beds are comfortable and pillows...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Billy S
Roderick S, Генеральный директор at Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya, responded to this review

Dear Billy S, thank you for taking the time to share the review and positive feedback about your stay in the Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovskaya. On behalf of our entire staff we apologize for not exceeding your expectations. I very much hope that next time you stay with us you will have a great experience and we look forward...

Chapelle-lez-Herlaimont, Belgium
Reviewed 24 January 2017

This hotel has been renovated some years ago. It is well located just outside the city center, in front of the huge roundabout, where you can take bus to go downtown. It takes few minutes from the airport. But this is an industry : too many tourists in this huge hall !! It takes minuteS to reach your room through...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Luc-Tassignon
Roderick S, Генеральный директор at Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya, responded to this review

Dear Luc-Tassignon, Thank you very much for your recent stay and for your feedback on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to hear,that you have enjoyed your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovskaya! We apologize for any inconvenience caused you and we will be happy to accomodate you in room close to the elevator your next stay.I very much hope that...

Reviewed 15 January 2017

Roaches in business suit, downgraded service in breakfast area. Very poor . I'm very recent stayer at this hotel, but I will avoid it from now. About 200 Chinese tourist a day in breakfast area what set for 100. They coming as locusts , in outdoor clothes, screaming loud , using food containers to take food to go. They eat...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LavaletteM
CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We regret to hear you were disappointed with the condition of your room and your experience at breakfast. Your feedback is valued and has been shared with hotel management to review.

Baku, Baki, Azerbaijan
Reviewed 8 January 2017 via mobile

Big hotel close to Pulkovo. However non-touristic at all. It makes sense to stay here if only you join any kind of event held in the hotel. Rooms are very cold, beware when visiting Spb in winter. Service and staff are ok.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fuad M
Roderick S, Генеральный директор at Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya, responded to this review

Dear Fuad, Thank you very much for your recent stay and for your feedback on Tripadvisor. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused during Your stay.We are truly sorry that you haven't mentioned temperature in Your room to our Reception team,they would be happy to change your room.We hope that you will give us one more chance to...

Moscow, Russia
Reviewed 7 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Darya B

533 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (475)
Viewed
Room/Suite (135)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (50)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (64)
Viewed
View from Room (21)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (189)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (58)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (18)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these St. Petersburg hotels
Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovo Air...
#53 of 334 in St. Petersburg
247 reviews
Vasilyevsky Island
Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg
Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiysk...
#99 of 334 in St. Petersburg
1,233 reviews
Crowne Plaza St. Petersburg Airp...
#24 of 334 in St. Petersburg
362 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hampton by Hilton St. Petersburg...
#105 of 334 in St. Petersburg
60 reviews
Airport Pulkovo Hotel
#220 of 334 in St. Petersburg
38 reviews
Original Sokos Hotel Olympia Gar...
#60 of 334 in St. Petersburg
888 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Fine Hotel with facade of polished granite & bronze, blending with the architecture of Victory Square. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya

Address: Pobedy Sq., 1, St. Petersburg 196240, Russia
Region: Russia > Northwestern District > St. Petersburg
Price Range: $98 - $366 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya 4*
Number of rooms: 840
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Rezidor, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn Pulkovskaya, St. Petersburg Hotel St. Petersburg
Park Inn St Petersburg
St Petersburg Park Inn
Hotel Style:
#49 Luxury Hotel in St. Petersburg
#75 Business Hotel in St. Petersburg
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Tehran, Iran

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Upper floor , square view”
LavaletteM, 14 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for rooms in the upper floors and with a view to victory square.”
mohammadrezas802, 17 Sep 2016 | Read review
“High floor”
LavaletteM, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Higher floors are better”
  • Every drop counts
  • Room
  • Room
Narges97Narges, 10 Aug 2016 | Read review
“there is no tip....everyone with his luck!!”
546ag, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
USD 93* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUSD 95
Park InnUSD 95
TripAdvisorUSD 93
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates