We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Korston Club Hotel Moscow

Show Prices
#57 of 297 Hotels in Moscow
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Korston Club Hotel Moscow
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

449 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 117: English reviews
Galati, Romania
Reviewed 10 October 2016 via mobile

The hotel is very big, all the facilities for a 4star hotel, when we had problems with the particuliar smell of burnt cables, they changed our room. You can find everything in that hotel. A little bit far away from the metro station, but pleasant for a short walk to get to it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lav_Anton
Reviewed 8 October 2016 via mobile

Nice place to stay. I and my brother stayed here for 3 nights. It is worth to stay. Breakfast is ok. Facilities inside the room is complete. The room is really big for 2 of us. If have time to go back will stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pawalg
RukhlyadaTheGM, Генеральный директор at Korston Club Hotel Moscow, responded to this review

Thank you Pawalg for your time and commitment. Your review is truly priceless for all of the Korston Club Hotel, Moscow team. "We've come a long way from where we began Oh, I'll tell you all about it when I see you again When I see you again" -Wiz Khalifa Regards, Nikolay Rukhlyada General Manager

Caltanissetta, Italy
Reviewed 29 September 2016 via mobile

Well located with many Halls(some may be a little kitch,Las Vegas like)for events . a terraced bar and restaurant with a great view of Moscow. A Mall and many oriental restaurants plus clubs and an astonishing water park. good food and nice waiters

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Giovanna A
Namakkal
Reviewed 19 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed for 3 nights at a standard double. It's well maintained but the bathroom is very small especially bathtub which has very cramped width. We accepted this hotel by tour operator after seeing the reviews. But guests reserved by tour operators were given sub-par breakfast. Not even a bread toaster was provided while it's available at main restaurant and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vigneshv33
NikolayRukhlyada, General Manager at Korston Club Hotel Moscow, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time and review our hotel. I would like to apologize that you were not properly informed by your tour operator about breakfast, let me know more information so that we could investigate. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Korston Club Hotel, Moscow. Regards, Nikolay Rukhlyada General Manager

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 September 2016

We stayed here for about a week, in August. Rooms are clean and quiet spacious; I would even say bigger that I have ever seen for that price. Great view from the 16th floor. The cleaning lady came every day and left all the extra amenities we have asked for without charging us for it and without reminding for it....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wtftrig
NikolayRukhlyada, General Manager at Korston Club Hotel Moscow, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your time. I am glad to hear that you liked our free upgrade and breakfast. Regarding English skills, we are providing English classes for all Korston Club Hotel associates on a daily basis. Thank you, for mentioning our disco and large variety of amenities. Regards, Nikolay Rukhlyada General Manager

Tehran, Iran
Reviewed 17 September 2016

We (me, my wife and my son) were in this hotel for 3 nights from 13-15 September 2016. This hotel is very far from the city center and metro stations, so you must pay for the taxi every where you want to go. Bed sheets was some how old and not tidy; also table of the room was not cleaned...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank ARASB D
NikolayRukhlyada, General Manager at Korston Club Hotel Moscow, responded to this review

Dear ARASB D, Thank you for your comment. I was pleased to note that you and your family liked our WiFi Speed and Security system at the same time I am naturally disappointed that you felt our service delivery was inconsistent. We are truly passionate about our Breakfast (everyday from 6:00AM till 17:00PM) and interested to improve it. I have...

Karachi
Reviewed 3 September 2016

A Las Vegas style hotel, a former casino, with all the neon decor you can expect. If you are on a high floor you get a great view. The X Lounge on the top floor is definitely worth a visit. Service is good and the rooms are not grand but comfortable. Great for affordable accomodation.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RobinMitha
Byblos
Reviewed 27 August 2016

It's such a big place. We were there for three nights only and when there was a smell of smoking in the room, the receptionist quickly changed our room into another one. Don't miss the top restaurant/bar, we danced till dawn.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CanariByblos
NikolayRukhlyada, General Manager at Korston Club Hotel Moscow, responded to this review

Dear CanariByblos, Thank you very much for your opinion. We are very pleased that you really enjoyed our Extra Lounge​ Restaurant on the top floor. Sorry that you have negative impressions on a room with odour, but as you mentioned, we are very flexible on a room change. We all look forward to welcoming you again. Best Regards, Nikolay Rukhlyada...

pune
Reviewed 22 August 2016

This is a casino style hotel with a colourful lobby. There are restaurants and clubs in the lobby and is crowded. The rooms were spacious and good but did not have kettle for tea/coffee making. The breakfast had a large spread and the wifi ok. Overall decent stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shankyt
NikolayRukhlyada, General Manager at Korston Club Hotel Moscow, responded to this review

Dear Shankyt, Thank you for time and comment. Our team apologizes for a miscommunication regarding kettle and tea/coffee maker, but most of our rooms do have a coffee maker and if you would like to have a kettle it is available upon request 24/7 free of charge. Special Thank you for mentioning our Large selection for Breakfast and Wi-Fi coverage....

Madrid, Spain
Reviewed 21 August 2016 via mobile

It is incredible in how many different ways a hotel can mess up your trip. We visited the hotel as a group with all Moscow visits included (using bus) so we didn't care so much about the location. The hotel is placed in a nice area, but it will take you at least 40 minutes to arrive to the historic...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank alexbarreras
NikolayRukhlyada, General Manager at Korston Club Hotel Moscow, responded to this review

Dear Seignior Barreras, Thank you so much for choosing Korston Club Hotel, Moscow. We feel very sorry to hear that you have been disappointed by the food services you have received during the last stay. Please accept our apologies for an inconvenience caused by noises which disturbed you. We apologize that we could not provide you with an expectable service...

150 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (130)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (30)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (30)
Viewed
View from Room (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (40)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Moscow hotels
Hotel Sputnik
#204 of 297 in Moscow
191 reviews
Hotel Universitetskaya
#243 of 297 in Moscow
96 reviews
Khamovniki
Blues Hotel
Blues Hotel
#42 of 297 in Moscow
133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Salut
#64 of 297 in Moscow
598 reviews
Palmira Business Club
#1 of 297 in Moscow
198 reviews
Patriarch Ponds
Hotel De Paris
Hotel De Paris
#59 of 297 in Moscow
241 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Food & drink at the hotel
Extra Lounge
Extra Lounge
Cuisines: Seafood, European, Italian, Bar, Contemporary, Fusion
Seul
Seul
Cuisines: Asian, Korean, Grill
EVOO
EVOO
Cuisines: Italian, European, Grill
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Korston Hotel with panoramic views of Moscow is located in the exclusive green area of Vorobyovy Gory. There are Park Gorky, Russian Academy of Sciences, Park Sparrow Hills, Moscow State University, the stadium "Luzhniki" within walking distance. Metro Station "Vorobyovy Gory" is about 500 meters away from the hotel. We offer the spacious, elegantly decorated rooms and luxury suites have everything you need: LCD-TV, air conditioning, mini-bar, safety box, hair dryer, coffee maker, also free international calls from a landline phone is available for you. We offer our guests toiletries from famous brands, 24/7 Fitness center and a wide choice of pillows to make every stay even more pleasant. There are many restaurants, bars and cafes, serving European, Japanese and Korean cuisine in Korston. Also there are extensive opportunities for business meetings and business events. Free high speed wireless Internet is available for you. Breakfast buffet is served for our guests almost all day long (from 6:00am to 05:00). ... more   less 

Additional Information about Korston Club Hotel Moscow

Address: Kosygina St., 15, Moscow 119334, Russia
Region: Russia > Central Russia > Moscow
Price Range: $95 - $252 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Korston Club Hotel Moscow 4*
Number of rooms: 380
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Odigeo, HotelTravel.com and Priceline so you can book your Korston Club Hotel Moscow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Korston Hotel Moscow
Hotel Style:
#43 Romantic Hotel in Moscow
#49 Luxury Hotel in Moscow
#58 Business Hotel in Moscow
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Korston Club Hotel Moscow staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Korston Club Hotel Moscow staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Our room (No. 1218) was very small for a family with Extra bed. The room has no view to anywhere!!”
 of 5 bubbles arasbd, 17 Sep 2016 | Read review
“ask for a high floor”
 of 5 bubbles RobinMitha, 3 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Best View 19 floor river view”
 of 5 bubbles giordanob161, 27 Jun 2016 | Read review
“rooms facing Moscow river on higher floors.”
 of 5 bubbles dvr2020, 26 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Get rooms facing Moscow river and city center.”
 of 5 bubbles MD88GSP, 23 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay