We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sheraton Palace Hotel Moscow

Visit hotel website
Traveller (338)
Room & Suite (222)
Dining (46)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Located in walking distance from the Kremlin, the Red Square, and other historical and business areas. Easy, 35 min access by the Aeroexpress speed train to/from the international airport Sheremetyevo. 212 stylish rooms and suites offer complimentary Wi-Fi internet and feature signature Sweet Sleeper® beds. In case you are organizing a conference or celebrating a family banquet, we offer 7 rooms which cater for up to 250 guests, excellent service and facilities. After a productive day relax with your friends or colleagues at the lobby bar and the restaurant or unwind in the Sheraton Fitness.
Read more
Property amenities
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Airport Transportation
Banquet Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Business
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Europe is on sale
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
149Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
31Attractionswithin 0.5 km
890Reviews
520Photos
8Q+A
73Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 438
  • 330
  • 85
  • 14
  • 23
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We Arrived and check in was smooth, staff were friendly and efficient. The hotel was clean and peaceful. Rooms are comfortable and quiet. Really couldn't fault anything here. Maybe my experience was influenced by a free upgrade but would highly recommend. Located about 20mins
Read more
If you are expecting a mediocre 4-star stay, you will be ok with the staff and the premises. If you are, however, used to normal 5-star hotels, you will be appalled by how rude and unprofessional the staff is, how somewhat clean the rooms and the lobby area. We were leaving
Read more
Response from SheratonPalaceMoscow, General Manager at Sheraton Palace Hotel Moscow
Responded 9 Jan. 2019
Dear Mr Elmanagaev! Thank you for having stayed with us at Sheraton Palace Hotel Moscow as well as for your honest feedback. We were happy to know that you enjoyed the location of the hotel. We'll pay even more attention to the fact you mentioned. Usually our staff is very welcoming and friendly, and I was disappointed to hear that you’ve found them rude and unprofessional. We are very sorry that you got a negative impression and your expectations were not quite satisfied. We have passed these comments to Director of Front Desk and to Hotel Training Manager in order to pay special attention to this matter and arrange additional training for our employees. I hope to welcome you back to Sheraton Palace Hotel Moscow! Best regards, Georgy Oleshchuk General Manager
Read more
Very nice and comfortable hotel with a very good location in Moscow ! Rooms are spacious and well equipped, fitness room is awesome and food is tasty. Waiters are very charming and professional, very nice stay there for a few days of business trip.
Read more
Very well located opposite an excellent Italian restaurant. The hotel is well configured with good restaurants and public rooms The bedrooms are modern and well decorated . Very clean Staff helpful and efficient
Read more
It’s clean. The staff is very kind and helpful. Special thanks to the concierge who helped me to find cufflinks. The rooms are clean and quiet. The restaurant could improve on their food and kindness. Overall a very good experience.
Read more
Response from SheratonPalaceMoscow, General Manager at Sheraton Palace Hotel Moscow
Responded 24 Oct. 2018
Dear Alexis! Thank you for choosing Sheraton Palace Hotel for your recent trip to Moscow and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very much concerned to meet the guests’ demands and your opinion is very important for us. We appreciate your warm words towards our staff and we are more than happy to hear that you rated room clean. At the same time I see you were not fully satisfied with our breakfast this time. We would be very glad to get more detailed comments from you so that next time to do our utmost to meet all your expectations. It is very sad to hear that you were not completely satisfied with our Restaurant (4/5 rank). Could you please specify where did we failed to respond to your needs Thank you! Looking forward to your reply. Sincerely, Oleshchuk Georgy General Manager
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Family and Play AreasBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementSheraton Palace Hotel Moscow
Guest room
Photo provided by managementSheraton Palace Hotel Moscow
Guest room
Photo provided by managementSheraton Palace Hotel Moscow
Guest room
Photo provided by managementSheraton Palace Hotel Moscow
Guest room
Photo provided by managementSheraton Palace Hotel Moscow
Guest room
PreviousNext
12345645
I cannot read Russian, if your question is about stay for the new eve. My answer is i never stayed on the year.
0 votes
Show all answers
I was there a week and sat in the lounge one evening. It is well lit and sushi style eating.( We ordered drinks.) Strangest thing .... You cannot wear a coat of any kind .... I am always cold and we were there in April and I wanted to keep my light jacket with me. Absolutely not allowed! I don't know what you are looking for but there are restaurants across the street
0 votes
Show all answers
Dear AquaticHenk, Thank you very much for your question. To receive our visa support documents we kindly ask the client to fill in our special “visa request form” and send it back together with a both-sided credit card copy. We will prepare all the documents for the Russian Embassy: invitation, voucher and a confirmation letter. The above papers are enough to obtain one entry Russian tourist visa. Visa support documents from our hotel are free of charge but in case of cancellation or non-arrival to our hotel you will be charged 2 800.00 Russian Rubles for each set of Visa Support Documents from the client’s credit card automatically. Please note that our hotel has the reference number registered in the Russian Ministry of Foreign Affairs with limited list of countries for whom we can provide visa support. With best regards, On-line Marketing Manager Elvira Fattyaketdinova
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12
"take a room looking to Bolshaya Gruzinskaya street"
"Room with windows to inside yard are quieter."
"Room facing Tverskaya can be noisy and windows are dusty from traffic."
"ask for a room facing the rear, and not the busy road."
"I was on the 3rd floor and room was good."
PreviousNext
12345615
PRICE RANGE
USD 84 - USD 189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sheraton moscowmoscow sheraton
LOCATION
RussiaCentral RussiaMoscow3rd Transport Ring (TTK)TverskoyDistrict Central (TsAO)
NUMBER OF ROOMS
212
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing