We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport - TEMPORARILY CLOSED

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Management photos
Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport - TEMPORARILY CLOSED
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,866 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport - TEMPORARILY CLOSED
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,480: English reviews
norwich
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 February 2013

having stayed at the pan pacific before for a one night stopover,we wanted somewhere a bit cheaper.having read the mixed bag of reviews for the concorde inn,we paid just a little bit more and had a de luxe room instead of a superior after reading other travellers comments.the staff were very friendly,and obliged with a early wake up call as... More 

Helpful?
Thank norfolkblue
ConcordeInnKLIA, Guest Relations Manager at Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport - TEMPORARILY CLOSED, responded to this review

Dear norfolkblue, Thank you so much for your kind remarks. It's so nice to see that you have enjoyed our food, service and rooms. We are glad that we are able to give you a great impression even at only a short stay with us. I have shared your comments with my team for our ongoing learning experience. Do drop... More 

Uppsala, Sweden
Level Contributor
21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 February 2013

...this is a good choice. For 275 RM for a double room, nice and clean and the restaurant is open 24/7. Food is alright, nothing fancy. Don't let the gloomy corridors fool you, the rooms are actually quite nice.

Helpful?
Thank Rockersyster
ConcordeInnKLIA, Guest Relations Manager at Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport - TEMPORARILY CLOSED, responded to this review

Dear Rockersyster, Thank you for choosing Concorde Inn KLIA for your travels. Here in Concorde Inn KLIA, we strive to offer the best service and value-added accommodation that we can be proud of. Comments like yours is certainly an encouragement and it is huge pat on the back for us. We wish you safe trips always and do come our... More 

Norfolk
Level Contributor
19 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 February 2013

We stayed one night after a late flight. The hotel courtesy bus was busy but efficient. Check in was slow. Room was adequate, and bed comfortable. Breakfast was OK. For what you get with convenience close to the airport, it is good value, but only as a stopover for one night.

Helpful?
Thank NorfolkMike
ConcordeInnKLIA, Guest Relations Manager at Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport - TEMPORARILY CLOSED, responded to this review

Dear NorfolkMike, Thank you for your nice remarks, we are very pleased to see that you had a relaxing stopover with us. Like an oasis, we pride ourselved in making Concorde Inn KLIA a great respite between the stressed of traveling. One of our goals is to ensure that our guests had a good break and rejuvenate themselves before embarking... More 

Copenhagen, Denmark
Level Contributor
44 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 February 2013

Had a stopover in KL and stayed at Concorde Inn for 1 night. The staff was nice and serviceminded. The room was clean and the bathroom was nice. The pool area was very nice after 18 hours of flight. The food in the restaurant did not taste good. All in all an acceptabel hotel for stopover but not much more.

Helpful?
Thank Slesvigeren
ConcordeInnKLIA, Guest Relations Manager at Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport - TEMPORARILY CLOSED, responded to this review

Dear Slesvigeren, Thank you for taking your time to write in your kind comments. We are happy that you had a nice stay with us. A hearfelt thank you for your valuable pointers. I have also forwarded your compliments to those who are responsible in making your memorable stay. The team hope that you will come back and have the... More 

Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
21 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 February 2013

Stayed one night and found the room very basic for the price. Staff were friendly and helpful and breakfast was ok with a good variety. The big plus is the location and they provide a free shuttle to the airport which takes just a few minutes. If you are looking for just one night this will fit the bill just... More 

Helpful?
Thank orac53
ConcordeInnKLIA, Guest Relations Manager at Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport - TEMPORARILY CLOSED, responded to this review

Dear orac53, Warm greetings from Concorde Inn KLIA. We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We feel so happy that we have exceeded your expectations. I have shared your comments with all my team and those responsible for making your stay with us a great one. We look forward for your next visit when transiting through... More 

Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 February 2013

The staff were nice enough but the facilities were terrible. The room was too expensive for what is a very basic, clean hotel room. The food was not good. There's not much choice when you need to stay so close to the airport though!

Helpful?
Thank Kate M
ConcordeInnKLIA, Guest Relations Manager at Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport - TEMPORARILY CLOSED, responded to this review

Dear Kate M, Thank you so much for taking your time to write in your kind comments. We are regretted to note that you have not had an all too pleasant stay while staying with us. In our efforts to achieve a level of service whereby guest expectations are being anticipated and met, we obviously have faulted on a number... More 

Travellers are raving about these Sepang hotels

Aalborg, Denmark
Level Contributor
80 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 February 2013

I have spent one day at the hotel. The location of the hotel is good if you travel further the next day but do not visit the restaurant!!!! It is probably the worst food I have ever had in Asia so my advice here is that you go for another restaurant which we didnt.......

Helpful?
Thank Kterkelsen
ConcordeInnKLIA, Guest Relations Manager at Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport - TEMPORARILY CLOSED, responded to this review

Dear Kterkelsen, Thank you for your feedbacks and we sincerely regret that you did not have an enjoyable stay at Concorde Inn KLIA. Plase allow me to convey my most sincere apologies that on this occasion relating to our quality of food served, our service levels have obviously not been what they should have been. We thank you again for... More 

Brisbane
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 February 2013

Looking for a cheap stay near the airport to catch the early morning international flight from LCCT we quickly booked this hotel. We should have checked reviews on Tripadvisor first instead of looking at the photos. One of the worst hotels I've stayed at. The place did not resemble the carefully cropped photos and looks and set out very much... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jayteewoofed
ConcordeInnKLIA, Guest Relations Manager at Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport - TEMPORARILY CLOSED, responded to this review

Dear Jayteewoofed, We would like to thank you for taking your time to write this review. Your feedback is very much appreciated as it is key in our efforts to continue improving our accommodation and services. With deep regret, I sincerely apologize that we were not able to meet your expectations. I have shared your stay experience with our team... More 

Brussels, Belgium
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 February 2013

I understand that due to the location, 10 minutes by shuttle bus to KLIA is the main thing. But for the type of rooms, and facilities, they should put the price a bit lower. We are loyal clients of Concorde Hotel KL, and we thought that we give Concorde Inn KLIA a go. And we are disappointed. Our expectation is... More 

Helpful?
Thank nyanyasyl
ConcordeInnKLIA, Guest Relations Manager at Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport - TEMPORARILY CLOSED, responded to this review

Dear nyanyasyl, Thank you for taking your time to write in your kind comments. In our effort to achieve a level of service whereby guest expectations are being anticipated and met, we have obviously faulted on this occassion. Rest assured that we are looking into the issue you have raised and that we will review for the necessary rectification. Once... More 

Hoi An, Vietnam
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 February 2013

This hotel is suitable for those who just stay a night for transit. It has limited facilities but clean. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Thanks for the one way complimentary to airport. It helps a lot. The price also reasonable

Helpful?
Thank Mei Khoe T
ConcordeInnKLIA, Guest Relations Manager at Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport - TEMPORARILY CLOSED, responded to this review

Dear Mei Khoe T, Thank you so much for your kind comments. It's so nice to see that you enjoyed our service and facilities. We are glad that we are able to give you a great impression even at only a short stay with us. We look forward for your next visit when transiting through Malaysia and till then, happy... More 

661 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (638)
Viewed
Bathroom (43)
Viewed
Room/Suite (138)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (112)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (290)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sepang hotels
2.7 km away
Tune Hotel KLIA 2
Tune Hotel KLIA 2
#5 of 14 in Sepang
1,528 reviews
0.1 km away
Sama-Sama Hotel KL International Airport
1.5 km away
Sama-Sama Express klia2
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Sama Sama Express KL International Airport
5.9 km away
the youniQ Hotel
the youniQ Hotel
#7 of 14 in Sepang
589 reviews
7.1 km away
Empress Hotel Sepang
Empress Hotel Sepang
#12 of 14 in Sepang
299 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Delight in a warm welcome the moment you arrive at the Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KLIA).Concorde Inn KLIA is strategically located, only minutes away from both Aiports, KLIA and KLIA2. Our complimentary scheduled airport shuttle service runs between both airports to our hotel lobby main entranc. KLIA is located three minutes away with airport shuttle pick up at Level 1 Door 3 at KLIA Main Terminal. While KLIA2 is located 15 minutes away, airport shuttle pick up at KLIA2 Level 1, Door No. 3, Bay A09. You may contact the Hotel directly if your arrival time is after 12 midnight, so that we can send the Hotel van to pick you up at the arrival level of both airports. Exuding a relaxing ambience with the resort-feel design and cool colours; Concorde Inn KLIA has 338 well-furnished rooms and suites with offering comfortable accommodation. A perfect place for you to unwind before or after a long flight or during a transit. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport - TEMPORARILY CLOSED

Address: Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Jalan Klia 1/60 | KLIA, Sepang 43900, Malaysia
Region: Malaysia > Selangor > Sepang District > Sepang
Price Range: $72 - $81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport - TEMPORARILY CLOSED 3*
Number of rooms: 338
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ctrip TA, Travelocity, Cancelon and HotelTravel.com so you can book your Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport - TEMPORARILY CLOSED reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Sepang
Concorde Hotel Sepang
Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport - TEMPORARILY CLOSED Malaysia/Sepang
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport - TEMPORARILY CLOSED staff and other travellers.
18 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (18)

Questions? Get answers from Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport - TEMPORARILY CLOSED staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I will never choose this hotel anymore.”
 of 5 bubbles ChrissyTravel, 7 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Nice room for the another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles 907jackl, 29 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a quiet room out of the way of pedestrian traffic.”
 of 5 bubbles jol794, 25 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Keep away from booking a room along main corridors, as it gets noisy with luggage from early morning travellers.”
 of 5 bubbles uktraveller085, 25 Aug 2016 | Read review
“request for room nearest to reception to save walking time”
 of 5 bubbles june1970_11, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay