We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside
Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,557 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,369: English reviews
Start your review of Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside
 Click to rate
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

room is good bed and towel doing very well compare to shangrila putrajaya hotel food is nice advice to add on more restaurant will be better Traffic is inconvenient Employees need to improve, bad attitude

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank pauleg1979
Roberts E, General Manager at Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside, responded to this review

Dear Pauleg1979, Thank you for recently choosing to stay with us and also for taking the time to share your most valuable feedback. Pauleg1979, I am delighted to read that you enjoyed our spacious guest rooms as well as our food. We pride ourselves on offering a high level of guest service across all departments, so I am very sorry...

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed for a working weekend as the Pullman is close to the institution I was visiting. The Assistant Manager and his colleagues were welcoming and helpful, my corner room spacious and comfortable, and there was a wide variety of dishes at breakfast. The Pullman is located by a picturesque lake and the architecture of the complex is very charming...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Robert H
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Roberts E, General Manager at Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside, responded to this review

Dear Robert H, Thank you for recently choosing to stay at the Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside and for your most valuable feedback. I am delighted to read that you found our team of "connectors" to be most welcoming and helpful. I am also thrilled to read that you were able to enjoy our stunning lakeside location. Robert H, we very much...

Manila, Philippines
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Got a discounted room rate because I am a Le Club member. Was really surprised at how beautiful and big the resort is. The view is stunning. There is even an area where you can see directly the lake. The rooms are spacious and well appointed although I do think that maintaining the entire resort as big as this is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hoseii
Roberts E, General Manager at Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside, responded to this review

Dear Hoseii, Thank you for recently choosing to stay at the Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside and for also sharing your most valuable feedback. I am delighted to read that you were able to enjoy our stunning lakeside location as well as our spacious and well appointed guest rooms. Hoseii, I do hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to...

Hanoi, Vietnam
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My friends and I stayed for two nights and grew to love the staff and the hotel. Visually it appears to blend Chinese and Arabian designs which my not be to everybody's taste but some of the dark wood sections are beautiful. The layout takes a bit of working out but maps are available. It's truly a resort with lots...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Planetkimchi
Roberts E, General Manager at Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside, responded to this review

Dear Planetkimchi, Thank you so much for recently choosing to stay at the Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside and also for taking the time to share your most valuable feedback. I am thrilled to read that you found our team of "connectors" to be most friendly and super helpful. I am also delighted to read that you were also able to enjoy...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Arrived at the hotel to find 3 cockroaches in our room. Staff sent a guy up to spray chemicals in our room. I asked if it was safe for us to be in there, they just told me to leave the room if feel sick. Staff do what they have to do, but nothing else. Noisy Chinese guests shouting outside...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alex B
Roberts E, General Manager at Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside, responded to this review

Dear Alex B, Good morning and thank you for recently choosing to stay with us. I am so sorry to read about your most disappointing experience with us. This is certainly not the level of service we wish to offer any of our guests and I am extremely sorry for your very poor experience. Alex B, thank you once again...

Astoria, New York
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The room we got was huge. It was one bedroom kind of apartment. Huge bathroom, kitchen and living room. The hotel offers a lot of activities, especially for kids; play room, badminton, swimming pool etc. The are few restaurants but in fact not all of them are good so ypu end up with limited choice. The room was clean but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank id M
Roberts E, General Manager at Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside, responded to this review

Dear Id M, Thank you for recently choosing to stay with us and also for your most valuable feedback. I am delighted to read that you were able to enjoy one of our spacious 1 bedroom apartments as well as all of our complimentary children's activities. We do hope we have an opportunity to welcome you back in the very...

La Linea de la Concepcion, Spain
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed only overnight, because i had a flight the next morning. The check in and out was ok. The "spar" Room was ok. For dinner I had the buffet, which is to expensive, here i would recommend a la Card. When I asked for a la Card, the waitress said, this will take over 40 minutes, after I order,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank osti73
Roberts E, General Manager at Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside, responded to this review

Dear Osti73, Thank you for recently choosing to stay with us and for your most valuable feedback. We have taken note of feedback and have shared this with our Food and Beverage team in order to ensure that the correct message is shared with our guests. I do apologise for any inconvenience caused. Osti73, thank you once again for choosing...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

nice room and views. staff is very friendly Place are very cosy and quite at night. It good for honeymoon or whoever wants to feel peaceful and calm at night. Breakfast is good, a lots of options to choose.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ramli A
Roberts E, General Manager at Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside, responded to this review

Dear Ramli A, Thank you for recently choosing to stay at the Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside and also for taking the time to share your most valuable feedback. Ramli A, I am delighted to read that you found our team of "connectors" to be most friendly and also that you were able to enjoy our spacious guest rooms and stunning views....

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I thought this is 4 star hotel. The hotel is quite nice but the toilet smelly... the breakfast also NOT fresh and taste-less! Or can i say its terrible! Sorry... how can i 'tahan' for another 3 days in here...!!! Hummmmhhhh....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank siti aida m
Roberts E, General Manager at Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside, responded to this review

Dear Siti Aida M, Welcome to Tripadvisor and your very first review ! Unfortunately I am unable to locate any records of your stay with us. If you could please be so kind as to contact the hotel to share your stay details with me I would be most appreciative. This way I will be able to investigate your feedback...

Shanghai, China
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I was going to have a meeting in Putrajaya and instead of trying to commute from KL city, perhaps somewhere nearby makes sense. At least, that is how it it seems. My flight was delayed and hence by the time I got to the hotel, it was a bit late. First, the car park. When I was driving into the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank eywchan
Roberts E, General Manager at Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside, responded to this review

Dear Eywchan, Thank you for recently choosing to stay with us and also for sharing your most valuable feedback. I am so sorry for the challenges you experienced in relation to car parking and locating both reception and your guest room. This is most unusual and not the normal experience of our guests. We will certainly learn from your valuable...

1,718 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1189)
Viewed
Dining (69)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (258)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (61)
Viewed
Room/Suite (207)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (91)
Viewed
View from Room (61)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (11)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (3)
Viewed
Other (427)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (449)
Viewed
Adults Pool (10)
Viewed
Amenities (57)
Viewed
Beach (6)
Viewed
Children's Pool (6)
Viewed
Jasmine Wing Superior Twin Room (47)
Viewed
Lotus Wing One Bedroom Apartment (70)
Viewed
Rafflesia Wing Deluxe Balcony Room (42)
Viewed
Dining (62)
Viewed
The Hotel (149)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (80)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Putrajaya
5.7 km away
Putrajaya Shangri-La
Putrajaya Shangri-La
#1 of 9 in Putrajaya
576 reviews
8.6 km away
Putrajaya Marriott Hotel
Putrajaya Marriott Hotel
#2 of 9 in Putrajaya
701 reviews
2.5 km away
Dorsett Putrajaya
Dorsett Putrajaya
#7 of 9 in Putrajaya
163 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 km away
Cyberview Resort & Spa
Cyberview Resort & Spa
#1 of 4 in Cyberjaya
508 reviews
8.9 km away
Le Meridien Putrajaya
Le Meridien Putrajaya
#3 of 9 in Putrajaya
114 reviews
5.9 km away
The Everly Putrajaya
The Everly Putrajaya
#4 of 9 in Putrajaya
375 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside - a beautiful 5 star Hotel and Resort is delighted to offer 281 beautiful guest rooms, suites and apartments. In addition to this we also offer 2 outdoor swimming pools, a fully equipped gymnasium, a stunning Health and Spa Retreat, a beautiful lobby lounge as well as 2 Restaurants - B's - All Day Dining Restaurant and the Village Restaurant and Bar which is situated overlooking stunning Putrajaya Lake. We are also delighted to offer 24 hour room service, our China Bar and Lounge as well as the Deli, a Grand Ballroom for 500 guests and a selection of 21 additional Meeting Rooms catering for up to 3000 guests. In addition to this the Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside also offers a small private beach, a Karaoke Room, a Games Room and extensive lush gardens. We are also delighted to offer a large underground car park, complimentary superfast broadband in all guest rooms and public areas, a library, and an extensive selection of international in room television programs. At the Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside we are delighted to ensure your stay is a most comfortable one as "Our World Is Your Playground!" The Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside offers a stunning Lakeside, waterfront location and is only 20 minutes from Kuala Lumpur airport. We do sincerely hope we have the opportunity to welcome you to the Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside in the very near future! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside

Address: No 2 Jalan P5/5, Presint 5, Putrajaya 60520, Malaysia
Region: Malaysia > Wilayah Persekutuan > Putrajaya
Price Range: $68 - $137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside 5*
Number of rooms: 282
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, ACCOR, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside Hotel Putrajaya
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Pullman Putrajaya Lakeside staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Try for a room looking over the lake as it is quieter”
siggouk, 22 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Not sure which rooms but a lake view would be great”
stevehR6324RG, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Be patient when requiring service in the hotel. Enjoy the facilities (including great pool + spa)”
NoNonSenseTravel, 3 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Courtyard can be noisy at night”
benjaminm953, 27 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Request lakeview with balcony and stress that you want to be away from courtyard which has frequent loud events.”
N0rah-911, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5