We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Klana Resort Seremban

Save
Traveller (231)
Dining (38)
Room & Suite (31)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent4%
  • Very good34%
  • Average27%
  • Poor17%
  • Terrible18%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
161 results
Traveller rating
7
49
45
29
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
7
49
45
29
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshuge swimming poolbreakfast venuemy kids lovea bit disappointedseremban towntwin roomenjoyed my stayfunctionmalaysia
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 161 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

Room was not been inspected promptly - encountered room 517 & 511 • bulb was blow out, I have to request for it to be change as only 1 miserable ceiling small bulb was functioning. • room interior was totally varies than advertised in the...More

Thank Nur A
Response from KRManagement, Manager at Klana Resort SerembanResponded 26 March 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Klana Resort Seremban! We regret to know that you did not have have a positive experience during your stay here. We would like to inform you that steps have been taken to address the issues which you highlighted above as...More

Reviewed 12 March 2018

By reading previous posts on this hotel alone precisely what i felt with this hotel. And the reply we get from the management is "we are commencing major refurbishment by next month". Mind you guys the replies on January 2018 and we stayed in March...More

2  Thank Shahir T
Reviewed 26 January 2018 via mobile

My first time and the last time! The room is totally run down, AC not working, hot water on & off and when you need help and call the reception counter; no one answering, check out process was fast but when you give your feedback...More

Thank haryani8888
Response from KRManagement, Manager at Klana Resort SerembanResponded 30 January 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Klana Resort Seremban! We regret to know that you did not have have a positive experience during your stay here. We would like to inform you that steps have been taken to address the issues which you highlighted above as...More

Reviewed 5 January 2018

We have stayed at this resort quite many times. Every time we returned, we found that it was getting worse. The pool was actually very attractive and big for which I kept returning. However this time we dared not swim because the water was milky...More

Thank Soi Nyok C
Response from KRManagement, Manager at Klana Resort SerembanResponded 10 January 2018

Dear Valued Guests, Greetings from Klana Resort Seremban! We would like to assure you that steps have already been taken to rectify the issues you highlighted as we have alerted our respective Head of Departments. We would also like to inform you that our hotel...More

Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

Several stays, but this year the hotel does not provide the quality of its stars. In addition the big renovation was not done or well hidden. The rooms are outdated with equipment in a sorry state. For example, the magnetic access card to the rooms...More

Thank giorgior613
Response from KRManagement, Sales Coordinator at Klana Resort SerembanResponded 10 January 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Klana Resort Seremban! We regret to know that you did not have have a positive experience during your stay here. We would like to inform you that steps have been taken to address the issues which you highlighted above as...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Seremban
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Conference Facilities
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 40 - USD 54 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 40 - USD 54 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (231)
Dining (38)
Room & Suite (31)
Pool & Beach (8)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Klana Resort Seremban staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Pool view room ."
Read review
"request ground floor if booking family room"
Read review
"high floor facing the pool will be great"
Read review
"Make sure your room is on the 6th floor, check that the toilet flushes first thing too"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing