Ombak Villa Langkawi
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Ombak Villa Langkawi

Traveller (808)
Honeymoon Welcome note from the Staff
Room & Suite (102)
Pool & Beach (73)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#20 of 130 hotels in Langkawi
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Perched majestically along the unique western shoreline of Langkawi Island, Ombak Villa Langkawi promises an alluring fusion of Malay traditional allure and contemporary opulence. Upon arrival, our esteemed guests embark on a journey of awe and tranquilly as they step into our elevated reception lobby, featuring a soaring ceiling that unveils a mesmerizing panorama of the Andaman Sea. Connected seamlessly to this ethereal vantage point are the Bayu Restaurant, an infinity swimming pool, and an inviting open courtyard, creating a central hub of convenience and leisure for our cherished visitors. For those seeking a more intimate retreat by the water's edge, the Amai Bistro beckons with its serene charm. Our accommodation options are as diverse as they are spacious, with guests having the choice of the Garden, Junior, and Seroja Suites, each thoughtfully designed with an individual balcony, ensuring a deeply personalized experience.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Infinity pool
Breakfast available
Bicycle rental
Kids pool
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Wifi
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary welcome drink
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
24-hour security
Concierge
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Private beach
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bidet
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Whirlpool bathtub
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Malay
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles616 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Nestled in a scenic beachfront location, Ombak Villa Langkawi is celebrated for its tranquil atmosphere and picturesque gardens. Guests have praised its spacious, albeit sometimes dated, rooms and the efficient buggy service. While the amenities, including a satisfying breakfast, are generally well-regarded, some visitors mention that improvements could be made in hot water availability and beach access. The hotel's remote position offers a serene retreat, though it's a distance from the bustling Cenang Beach. Friendly staff and good value make it a popular choice, but some services may come at a premium.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Serene
Rooms
Spacious
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
616Reviews25Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 291
  • 158
  • 86
  • 37
  • 44
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Jamaine Miguel T wrote a review Feb 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
From the moment you arrive and special. Ombak Villa is spectacular in every aspect, a sizeable 5-star resort with a boutique feel and zero bling, in a beautiful and peaceful location, designed with every detail in mind, with impeccable service, fantastic food and one of the best view I know. It’s great for all kinds of travellers and has a very inclusive feel.

The hotel offers nature walks in the morning and evening. If you get the chance do both. It's wonderful to learn about the environment you are staying. The walks are informative, fun and provide the opportunity for guests to get to know one another.

Breakfast is a dream, with plenty of options and chefs cooking up pretty much anything one could wish for. Juices are pressed fresh and upon request, mixing fruit and veg.

Rooms are tastefully furnished, beds comfortable. No cheap lighting or furniture anywhere.

Little extra attentions are the norm: from a fine patisserie cake welcoming us to our room as we celebrated our first wedding anniversary,

The spacious villas are large, beautiful, tastefully designed and completely refurbished with great attention to every little detail.

Overall the food, accommodation, service and unique experience made this a hotel I can't wait to return to.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MohdFaizolAli, General Manager at Ombak Villa Langkawi
Responded 22 Feb 2020
Dear jamainemiguelt, Thank you for your feedback. On behalf of Ombak Villa Langkawi, we would like to extend our thank you for the good comment. We are really happy to hear from you that you are really happy to stay with us hopefully you will continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your friend. Hope to see you again. Thank you, Sincerely, Mohd Faizol Ali Resort Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
cml wrote a review Aug 2020
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This was my 1st visit to Ombak Villa, Langkawi. Due to Covid 19, I was rather hesitant about holidaying with crowds. We were pleasantly surprised that even though there were guests staying there, it was a quiet stay with rooms being spacious with a large verandah to privately hang out in the evening. We even had the pool mostly to ourselves. We rented a car through the hotel's recommendation (RM50 per day) hence even though the hotel restaurants were closed, we were more than happy to explore the recommendations suggested by the friendly staff there. Most places were a 15/20 min ride away. Breakfast was included and served by the bar every morning which had a view of the sea. Overall it's a comfortable place to relax and unwind.
Special mention to the GM of the hotel, En Faizol, who is amazing in ensuring his guests are taken care of even to the point of personally dropping us off at the jetty for us to catch the ferry back to the mainland.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mohd Faizol Ali, General Manager at Ombak Villa Langkawi
Responded 18 Aug 2020
Dear freshholidays , Thank you for your feedback. On behalf of Ombak Villa Langkawi, we would like to extend our thank you for the good comment. We are really happy to hear from you that you are really happy to stay with us hopefully you will continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your friend. Hope to see you again. Thank you, Sincerely, Mohd Faizol Ali Resort Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Shamla Nair wrote a review July 2020
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Checked into Ombak for 3 nights 24th July to 27th July with 9 family members. Was excited and looked forward to a relaxing holiday, chill by the pool and enjoy room service without having to leave the hotel. Unfortunately, upon checking in at 3.30pm we were told that the hotel restaurant is only open for breakfast. The bar was fully closed too. There was no indication of this when we booked the rooms through hotel.com and booking.com. The hotel is close to the airport hence we had to rent a car to go out and get food. There was a room service menu in the room with a limited choice, which came from a nearby food stall that opens only at 5pm. We ordered food and that took 2 hrs to be delivered to the hotel. Beach was slimy and not really for swimming. Thankfully the rooms were clean and comfortable. The whole hotel area was quiet and lovely. I would visit again provided restaurant was open. Had a good stay.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mohd Faizol Ali, General Manager at Ombak Villa Langkawi
Responded 18 Aug 2020
Dear shamlanair , Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating. It is a pleasure to announce that we will be implementing many of these upgrades to the property within the next couple of months. In taking great care of our charming hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere. I hope that I can convince you to change your mind about another visit to our property. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our new and improved hotel! Regards, Mohd Faizol Ali Resort Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amy J. wrote a review Aug 2020
Cyberjaya, Malaysia
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Such a nice place, highly recommended! Very peaceful & serene, we totally enjoyed our holiday. Except on the last night where the room service was not available. The receptionist suggested us to order foodpanda & they can arranged for the food to be delivered to our room. Unfortunately, it didnt happen that way :( The next receptionist on duty refused to arrange room delivery so we had to walk to the lobby to pick up the food ourselves. She was very adamant & told us no buggy availble to send our food. Then i walked to the lobby with shower cap on my head while watching other guests enjoying their buggy ride passing by. Nevertheless, we still love to choose Ombak Villa whenever in Langkawi!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mohd Faizol Ali, General Manager at Ombak Villa Langkawi
Responded 24 Aug 2020
Dea raimiftn , Thank you for your feedback. On behalf of Ombak Villa Langkawi, we would like to extend our thank you for the comment. We are really happy to hear from you that you are really happy to stay with us hopefully you will continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your friend. Will also look into the issues high lighted and improved. Hope to see you again. Thank you, Sincerely, Mohd Faizol Ali Resort Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Suhaila K wrote a review Oct 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a great stay at Ombak Villa. It is located near the airport and about a 10-minute drive to Chenang Beach. The staff are friendly and very attentive. The room is clean, spacious, and cosy. All the basic necessities were provided; an extra point for providing a separate sink from the toilet. The surrounding environment is very relaxing. You can take a walk or jog along the beach or around the resort. Swimming is not permitted, but my kids can still play sand there. The pool is nice with a great view. The only downside is that the room is quite far from the parking lot, but the buggy service was quite efficient and helpful. Most importantly, all these experiences come at an affordable and reasonable price. I would really recommend this resort to those who plan to visit Langkawi soon. Thank you and all the best to the Ombak Villa team!

Show more
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Shamsol Hj Mustapa, Revenue Management at Ombak Villa Langkawi
Responded 26 Oct 2022
Dear Suaz14, Thank you for choosing Ombak Villa Langkawi on your recent visit. It was a pleasure to have you and family as our guests and I am delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Thank you for your positive feedback on our spacious bedroom and our friendly staff . Your positive feedback will certainly encourage us to continuously seek for improvement. We look forward to welcoming you back to Ombak Villa Langkawi and I would be delighted to facilitate any future reservations. Please do not hesitate to contact me. Best regards. Shamsol Hj Mustapa Resort Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
maureen martin wrote a review Jan 2020
London, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stunning view at Ombak Villa,my family and i really enjoyed for my three days trip here.

Friendly checking in by Amalina and she is kind to informed us what to do while spending time holiday in this resort.

Food served is good and we do enjoy BBQ at Bayu Restaurant , chicken and beef satay is very tender.I just loved it

The only things that can be improve is cleanliness at Restaurant Bayu,staff just need to see some details and be particular about this.

Despite that all is good and i am happyto be at Ombak Villa
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MohdFaizolAli, General Manager at Ombak Villa Langkawi
Responded 29 Jan 2020
Dear martinureen00, Thank you for your feedback. On behalf of Ombak Villa Langkawi, we would like to extend our thank you for the good comment. We will improve on the restaurant cleanliness in near future to meet guest expectation and satisfaction. We are really happy to hear from you that you are really happy to stay with us hopefully you will continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your friend. Hope to see you again. Thank you, Sincerely, Mohd Faizol Ali Resort Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A H L wrote a review Feb 2023
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel and the view is really nice. The staff was really helpful and friendly. It is very close to the airport so the transport is easy.
It’s disappointing to know that the swimming pool and the breakfast room wasn’t functioning and this was not mentioned to us when we were booking. Also, the alternative swimming pool has no shelter or towels ad the bar was not functioning. The alternative breakfast area was really smelly and disappointing, breakfast itself is mostly Asian food with very limited options for non-Asians. The room cleaning is only available on request and the toiletries and towels don't get changed every day.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Check if the swimming pool and the breakfast area are functioning before booking.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mimi Zainol, Other at Ombak Villa Langkawi
Responded 21 Feb 2023
Dear 193ahl, We thank you for your feedback and please accept our apologies for our shortfall this round. Nevertheless, we are glad that you found our hotel view nice and appreciate your compliments to our staff. We look forward to having an opportunity to serve you again in the future. Warmest regards, Mimi Renati Zainol Head of Resort
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Wenggay A wrote a review Feb 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Quite simply, The Ombak Villa is a special place and my favourite holiday destination in the world. Not only is the location, surrounding nature and hotel itself stunningly beautiful, but for us what sets The Ombak Villa apart is the people who make the magic happen.

Service is exceptional, yet delivered with a warmth and affability that feels like the perfect combination of five star and family.

We were there for 5 days and ate at Bayu Restaurant, quite a few times each. Each was family friendly, with delicious food.

Faizol Ali General Manager particularly went out of their way to accommodate us and have a giggle with our son, showing him the fish, introducing him to the chefs, playing tag etc. when he needed a bit of entertainment. They were exceptional.

Over all our stay at Ombak Villa has been very memorable experience and we can’t wait to get back to this stunning property..

Kudos to Faizol Ali and his team for doing such a wonderful jobs in taking care guests like me .
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MohdFaizolAli, General Manager at Ombak Villa Langkawi
Responded 23 Feb 2020
Dear wenggaya , Thank you for your feedback. On behalf of Ombak Villa Langkawi, we would like to extend our thank you for the good comment. We are really happy to hear from you that you are really happy to stay with us hopefully you will continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your friend. Hope to see you again. Thank you, Sincerely, Mohd Faizol Ali Resort Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Travel30082563980 wrote a review Apr 2023
Singapore
1.0 of 5 bubbles
1. Poor Room services. Room cleaning was not done despite we were out from hotel since 10am, even called reception to remind room cleaning at 6pm, yet room was left without cleaning
2. Poor cleanliness. Room dine in service was ordered, however dishes was left for one day without being cleared. Called reception to inform F&B to clear for us, however dishes were still in our room and food started to rot. Room was super smelly and we called house cleaning again. And what they did is to spray the whole room with air refresher spray and that’s it.
3. Staff attitude is not friendly. There’s one buggy driver was stubborn and rude enough to make a car filled with other room’s guests to wait for my friend despite suggesting him to send other guests first as my friend was occupied in the moment. The staff just didn’t want to make a second round drive so he decided to stay and let other guests wait , which is really unprofessional.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mimi Zainol, Other at Ombak Villa Langkawi
Responded 18 Apr 2023
Dear Travel30082563980, We understand your frustrations and please accept our apologies for the inconvenience you had during your stay. We value your feedback and have looked into the issues highlighted. There were some discrepancies in our report. We have been trying to contact you to find out more about the matters highlighted but to no avail. We strive to meet our guests' expectations and we do not take claims like these lightly. We hope to hear from you. Warmest regards, Mimi Renati Zainol Head of Resort
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Fareed H wrote a review May 2022
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Ombak Villa is a mature resort which has been maintained well. Rooms are spacious with excellent air conditioning and bathrooms are clean with good water pressure. There is an omelette station offered at breakfast aside from the usual local fare. The only odd requirement about the hotel was to officially request for housekeeping on a daily basis. All in all, it was a very comfortable stay at Ombak Villa, made better with assistance from En Faizul the hotel manager who was extremely helpful and obliging throughout my stay.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Request for a room nearer the restaurant if you want to avoid a trek for breakfast lol.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Shamsol Hj Mustapa, Revenue Management at Ombak Villa Langkawi
Responded 12 June 2022
Dear Fareedh2014, Thank you for choosing Ombak Villa Langkawi on your recent visit and taking the time to post your feedback on Trip Advisor. We do value and appreciate your feedback. We are really happy to hear from you that you are really happy to stay with us and I have passed your gracious comments to Mr.Faizul and team, they were very happy to receive your comments. Hopefully you will continue to support us and don’t forget to share your memorable memories with your family and friend. Hope to see you again. Thank you, Best Regards Shamsol Hj Mustapa Resort Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Winson Chong asked a question Jan 2022
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia3 contributions1 helpful vote
Hi, is the beach good for suntan? Is beach chair and beach towel available?
Langkawi, Malaysia8 contributions
Hai Shah, For your info this room 701 is a mock up room during the preliminary development and design of Ombak Villa. This room will not be given to the guest. Regarding the review of the guest for this room , this guest dont want to pay extra for their stay because there were four of them. This is the only room can accommodate them. Will ensure not giving you this room. Thank you
Farhana A asked a question Apr 2019
4 contributions2 helpful votes
Hi, Are there connecting rooms available that also offers seaview (:
Answer from LolaSeutail
Hi there. Connecting room is available but subject to availability. I would suggest you to book in advance to secure your wish.
Langkawi, Malaysia8 contributions
We do have choice of indian vegetarian in our menu and the nearest indian restaurant is 10 km from the hotel.
Answer from Dominic O
Hong Kong, China1,573 contribution118 helpful votes
I am not sure about the taxi fare fro airport to Ombak villa because I rented a car from airport. It is very close to airport about 7 minutes drive leass than 5 kms, so it will not be costly.
Dinotan wrote a tip 10 July
4 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Too far from everywhere"
Read full review
Samuel N wrote a tip June 2024
Dubai, United Arab Emirates6 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Incase you face any issues be prepared for an unprepared staff who cannot deal with guest concerns. There is even no management to meet???"
Read full review
Hasliza A wrote a tip June 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Cannot swim at the best but theres a swimming pool the the beach.nin alcohol and muslim friendly.."
Read full review
Brian T wrote a tip May 2024
11 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Nice pool, beach and gardens but be prepared with mosquito repellent if you like to sit outdoor after dark. "
Read full review
Nila wrote a tip May 2024
Bern, Switzerland3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"We travelled with grab. Really convenient and cheap! (Also good for deliveries!) Better than to get the taxi. I also recomment to rent a car or a motorcicle! :)"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Langkawi area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$92 - AU$123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
MalaysiaKedahLangkawi DistrictLangkawi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
78
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

OMBAK VILLA LANGKAWI (AU$92) - 2024 Prices & Reviews (Malaysia) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Ombak Villa Langkawi
Which popular attractions are close to Ombak Villa Langkawi?
Nearby attractions include NF VIBRANT HOLIDAYS (0.4 km) and Mr Khai Langkawi (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Ombak Villa Langkawi?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, airport transportation, and breakfast buffet.
Which room amenities are available at Ombak Villa Langkawi?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Ombak Villa Langkawi?
Guests can enjoy breakfast, a free welcome drink, and an outdoor dining area during their stay.
Is parking available at Ombak Villa Langkawi?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Ombak Villa Langkawi?
Conveniently located restaurants include Mangoes, The Roof Restaurant, and Purple Haze Tavern.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Ombak Villa Langkawi?
Yes, guests have access to an infinity pool during their stay.
Does Ombak Villa Langkawi have airport transportation?
Yes, Ombak Villa Langkawi offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Ombak Villa Langkawi?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Ombak Villa Langkawi offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Ombak Villa Langkawi?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Malay.
All Langkawi HotelsLangkawi Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LangkawiHotels near Ombak Villa Langkawi
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars