We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fusaki Resort Village

497 reviews
Save
Traveller (328)
Room & Suite (83)
Pool & Beach (66)
Overview
  • Excellent30%
  • Very good49%
  • Average16%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
4.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Contact Info
Name/address in local language
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (497)Write a Review
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
11
18
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
11
18
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjapanese restaurantgarden terracebeach clublovely beachrent a carnice stayour honeymoonwater activitiesbreakfast buffetsea viewishigaki townamenitiesbungalowyenislandtokyomr
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Visited this hotel last weekend which is very much in the lowest traffic part of the year for Ishigaki Island, but this suited me perfectly as I wanted to escape the hustle-&-bustle of Hong Kong for a few days. Enjoyed my stay there due to...More

Thank Miles S
Response from フサキリゾートヴィレッジ, 支配人 at Fusaki Resort VillageResponded 2 weeks ago

Mr.Miles S We appreciated for your staying with us. We are glad that you had a good time with us at Fusaki resort village. We prepare the beach activities throughout the year. However, we are sorry that the weather was not cooperating. About restaurant, we...More

Reviewed 8 January 2018 via mobile

We have just stayed at Fusaki resort village for 2 nights in cottage superior our room is located near roadside but we did not hear any noises View was poor from room. Room size Wes not spacious. There is a bath tub in the bathroom,...More

Thank Kenichi H
Response from フサキリゾートヴィレッジ, 支配人 at Fusaki Resort VillageResponded 12 January 2018

Mr./Ms.Kenichi H We appreciated for your staying with us. We're sorry to hear that you were not happy for staying in our cottage superior room. Actually. we have more types of room that is a hotel bulding type "Garden terrace". If you have another opportunity,...More

Reviewed 22 October 2017 via mobile

This place is a little more old school, but very clean. There are many restaurants around and a cute wee out door bar. Unfortunately the pool was closed when we came and the typhoon was getting close. But the staff were kind and rooms clean....More

3  Thank Megan v
Reviewed 8 October 2017

We stayed at Fusaki Resort for two nights after a three-night stay at the Intercontinental ANA hotel. Initially, we were slightly disappointed by the resort's location and room. However, a visit to their beach club has significantly helped them winning back some brownie points. Let's...More

1  Thank pirateprincessx
Response from フサキリゾートヴィレッジ, 支配人 at Fusaki Resort VillageResponded 24 October 2017

Mr/Ms pirateprincessx We appreciated for your staying with us. We apologize if our room did not meet your expectations. We have other type of rooms located at The Garden Terrace Building that has three stories. As the rooms in the Garden Terrace Bldg.( 41㎡~) are...More

Reviewed 18 September 2017

Being a bit far from the central downtown area, the resort was very quiet and peaceful. I stayed in October and while the water was slightly cold, I still found a dip in the ocean on the house beach very refreshing. The rooms were nice,...More

Thank sudachiz
View more reviews
PreviousNext
1234567
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Beachfront
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
USD 167 - USD 604 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Ishigaki
#3 Luxury Hotel in Ishigaki
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Ishigaki
#4 Spa Hotel in Ishigaki
#7 Family Hotel in Ishigaki
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
USD 167 - USD 604 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Ishigaki
#3 Luxury Hotel in Ishigaki
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Ishigaki
#4 Spa Hotel in Ishigaki
#7 Family Hotel in Ishigaki
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (328)
Room & Suite (83)
Pool & Beach (66)
Dining (35)
Amenities (21)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Mei Mei Y
4 January 2018|
Answer
Response from フサキリゾートヴィレッジ | Property representative |
Dear Ms.Mei Mei Y Thank you for your message. I apologize for this late reply. In February, if you wear the wetsuit, do not be too cold to swim in the sea. The pool hardly open in this season except for indoor swimming... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
ritacO4211NC
26 September 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from フサキリゾートヴィレッジ | Property representative |
Dear Mr./Ms. ritacO4211NC Thank you very much for your inquiry for our room. Please be informed that the size of our family room is as follows; Garden Terrace family room (41 square meters) For 5 people, 2beds & 3... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Danny K
12 March 2016|
Answer
Response from フサキリゾートヴィレッジ | Property representative |
Dear Mr./Ms. Siemen K Congratulations on your Honeymoon! Thank you very much for your inquiry. I’m afraid we don’t have a public bath. We allow people with tattoos in the garden pool. However, you should wear swimsuits... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
PreviousNext
12
Room Tips
"safety and drive slow, because there alway have catS or little animal jump out to the road, need to pay..."
Read review
"Choose a sea view room in first raw house or on the 3rd floor in a building"
Read review
"Family and children friendly"
Read review
"Beach view"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing