Hotel Indigo Hakone Gora, an IHG Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hotel Indigo Hakone Gora, an IHG Hotel

924-1 Kiga Hakone-machi Ashigarashimo Gun, Hakone-machi, Ashigarashimo-gun 250-0402 Kanagawa Prefecture
Traveller (272)
Suite room ZEN
Room & Suite (92)
Dine in restaurant
Dining (69)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#17 of 60 hotels in Hakone-machi
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Healing water is the heart of Hakone Gora. Its serenity inspires residents and visitors alike. The waters of this region can be seen everywhere from the Mountains of Gora to the decor in our 94 rooms and 4 suites at Hotel Indigo Hakone Gora. All rooms include a modern Japanese style tub with natural onsen water - the mineral-rich water from our local hot springs - and riverside or hillside views. Even our carpets reflect the surrounding nature with design elements inspired by Haya River and the boulders of Mountains of Gora. Our aesthetic also pays tribute to the history of the railway town. Local culture is fused into our hospitality from the moment guests arrives and receives a tea ritual greeting. The all-day dining restaurant offers wood-based cooking, and the waterside bar and lounge is the place to enjoy traditional sake or tea made with local mineral water.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar / lounge
Hiking
Fishing
Children's television networks
Electric vehicle charging station
Car park
Wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Hot bath
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary tea
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Wine / champagne
Tennis court offsite
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free shuttle or taxi services
Shuttle bus service
Hot spring bath
Non-smoking hotel
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Luxury
Languages Spoken
English, Chinese, Filipino, Japanese and 2 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book Direct & Save with IHG One Rewards

Location

924-1 Kiga Hakone-machi Ashigarashimo Gun, Hakone-machi, Ashigarashimo-gun 250-0402 Kanagawa Prefecture
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 86 out of 100
86
Haneda Airport
74.2 km
See all flights
107Reviews7Q+A16Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 52
  • 31
  • 12
  • 9
  • 3
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
susan3hughson wrote a review July 2023
Siem Reap, Cambodia
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We visited Hakone between Kyoto and Tokyo, and it's such a wonderful break from the chaos of big cities. We took the train to Odawara, then the bus up the very windy roads past Hakone (where the train station is, lots of shops and restaurants) to whatever small area the Indigo is in. The hotel is fantastic, a lovely haven tucked in the mountains. We were able to get an upgrade to a suite which took our breath away. The room was beautiful, huge, clean (of course!), so comfortable. All the rooms have a balcony with an onsen (maybe?) bathtub overlooking either the river or the mountains. We aren't bathtub people but this this was huge and so so so restorative. There's a foot bath and a proper onsen but we didn't use those.

When I looked at the hotel on the map I thought "we'll just walk to the other areas for dinner", but the Indigo is in a bend in the road--there are many of these little areas---which makes it quiet and private, without a lot of options. The hotel has a lovely restaurant, there's a pizza place just down the hill, and another more traditional Japanese place. And the ubiquitous 7-11 of course! There's no nightlife, but we were there for a break and having a quiet night, balcony bath, and relaxing in the room was perfect.

Just around the corner/up the hill is the tram that starts the Hakone loop. The Indigo is in a good location for that, you can walk or take a short 5-minute bus. The day we arrived was too cloudy, and too late, so the loop was closed, but the next day was beautiful weather. We hurried and managed the loop in about 3 hours, but if you have more time there's so much to see.

One tip, if you get car sick the road is really windy so you might want to sit in the front of the bus.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Tom M wrote a review Mar 2020
Manchester, United Kingdom
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We were really excited to be staying at Hotel Indigo, knowing that we would be on the first to do so. We weren't let down. The fitout of the hotel is stunningly beautiful - Oriental/Japanese style meets Scandinavian simplicity. Just wow!

From Odawara the shuttle bus takes you directly to the hotel. Upon arrival we were well looked after. The service is not fussy. Yes, some of the staff were still training and not fully up to speed, but to be honest that's fine. It's a new hotel after all.

We dined in the restaurant on both evenings and really enjoyed the food (some pics below). The chef and hotel manager even took the time to see that we were enjoying the food which was a nice touch.

I can't believe I haven't mentioned the onsen! You have a choice of private bath in the room (by the way - they ARE completely private if you put the blind down unlike some idiots that write on here), or the public onsen. By "public" though its more like a Western spa. The hotel asks that guests wear swimwear, which allayed some of our concerns.

The hotel is on the pricey side, and probably more suited to shorter stays as a "treat". However, its definitely worth a look for anyone looking for a relaxing break in Japan.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from paultsu, General Manager at Hotel Indigo Hakone Gora, an IHG Hotel
Responded 13 Mar 2020
Dear “tminnikin”, Thank you for your great comments about the Hotel Indigo Hakone Gora. The hotel has only been open for a short while and you are one of the first to experience our hotel! We are happy that you liked the design. The Indigo brand ties in with the neighbourhood, with no two hotels being alike. The hotel offers a complimentary shuttle service from the bullet train side of the Odawara station. The bus can sometimes be obscured by bigger buses, so you will need to keep an eye out. As you have pointed out, we are still all in training mode and thank you for your understanding on this. Your feedback about the Riverside Kitchen & Bar is great and happy that the meals were so good, you ate both nights. We had a look at the pictures and glad that you enjoyed everything. We use mostly local ingredients and the grill gives it an added extra flavour. Happy that you also enjoyed our breakfast selection, we get good comments about the eggs benedict and all of the pastries. The hotel has a public onsen located on the first floor that is mixed use. As it’s mixed use, we have swim wear available and “Fashion tattoos” are allowed, which is still quite rare in Japan. There is an LED screen and relaxing music playing that helps you to relax and unwind in the calming onsen waters. All guest rooms also have their own private onsen, yes, and remember to close the blinds, also to wind up the blinds after you finish otherwise the wind could catch the blinds making a clanging noise. So happy that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Hotel Indigo Hakone Gora. Best Regards Paul Tsuji General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Zachary H wrote a review Aug 2021
Tokyo, Japan
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We used reward points to book a last minute weekend night at Hotel Indigo. We’ve been to other onsens in the area, but wanted to try this (relatively) new onsen.

Our well appointed room had a private outdoor bath that was seemingly fed with onsen water. Though the view from our riverside room wasn’t as beautiful as some of the other onsens we’ve visited (the riverside rooms overlooked the small town of Gora), the outdoor bathing was nice. We were also happy with the size of the room and the quality of the bed.

Our breakfast in the morning - served in the first floor dining area - was also good. I would recommend others to try the various breakfast bento options, though the Eggs Benedict were also good. The breakfast buffet was limited, but hit the spot before our drive back to Tokyo.

Hotel Indigo is a modern take on an ancient Japanese institution. We enjoyed the hotel, but did feel that the hotel was lacking some of the more traditional Hakone onsen charm that other, more established, onsens in the area have. While there isn’t much they can do about their location immediately adjacent to the town, I would also note that people who are looking for an intimate getaway in the mountains may be a bit disappointed with the views from the rooms.

We’re happy that we visited, but will likely opt for a different onsen option when we return to Hakone.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Try the mountain-side suits; we found the riverside to be a bit loud and scenery not so beautiful.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cecilia Tani, Owner at Hotel Indigo Hakone Gora, an IHG Hotel
Responded 15 Aug 2021
Dear DevelopmentTraveller Thank you very much for choosing Hotel Indigo Hakone Gora and for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We also appreciate you for such high rate you have given to us with the great comments. Regardless of your positive feedback, we apologies for the inconvenience of view from Onsen leaving you a negative impression. Your honest opinion has been shared with the relevant department for improvement.  It is always encouraging and more inspiring for us to have direct feedback from our guests to aim even higher for the better service.  We sincerely hope that we will get another chance to welcome you back in the near future.  Best regards, Hotel Indigo Hakone Gora
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Riku O wrote a review Feb 2020
Frederiksberg, Denmark
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent two days in this hotel and used most of the facilities.

1. Restaurant
Staff were really unprofessional. It took so long time to get the waiter to order and the same for the food to be served. We ordered beef burgers and chips but it took over 40 min to be served and those foods were not fresh. Chips were kinda wet and patty was not really cooked and too oily. Not worth for it. Also I felt some discrimination in terms of service between for non-foreigner looked people and for foreigner. Staff was really friendly and kind to foreigners but not for others, I believe this is kinda racism.

2. Room
Each has own bath and equipped well with really modern facilities. But for the bath outside it has really low privacy, you could actually see what you doing from the opposite side in the outside.
The couch was really uncomfortable since it was not properly stored so we needed to fix that in order to sit down. The couch can be extended and be useable as bed.

3. Checkin/check out
It took a long time time staff are not really trained so they explain everything written on the paper.

Overall this hotel is really new so I guess it takes time to be well organised hotel. For us this was the least enjoyable stay with IHG
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from paultsu, General Manager at Hotel Indigo Hakone Gora, an IHG Hotel
Responded 28 Feb 2020
Dear “RikuO579”, We are sorry that we could not live up to your expectations during your stay with us. I would like to address your concerns about favouritism. The hotel has about 30% of our staff coming from overseas and we have a policy of inclusion of all. The food and beverage staff were all quite surprised by your thoughts on this. Your hamburger and chips should not have taken so long and served in the state you have mentioned, this is something that we will need to work on. The couch should have been stored properly, this has been brought up with the housekeeping team, I make no excuses for this. The private baths, need to have the outside blinds closed to ensure privacy, otherwise people will be able to see, I am sorry if this is not explained to you. The check in and check out process does take some time when the hotel gets busy and we are looking at ways to be able to address this issue. We thank you for your understanding about the hotel being new, at the time of your stay, we would have been open for less than one month and to be honest, still working out some of the kinks. Warm Regards Paul Tsuji General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Larry M wrote a review May 2023
Vancouver, Canada
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This pleasant hotel is not centrally located in Gora, but has some limited public transit access. In addition, they offer a free shuttle, both into town, as well as from the train station in Odawara. Surprisingly, we only found this out when we arrived – there’s nothing on their website that we saw when we reserved – maybe a missed opportunity for the Hotel? The hotel has few dining alternatives close by, and we weren’t particularly happy with the hotel restaurant. The riverside site makes up for the location. Our room size (with Onsen) was good, the bed large albeit a little soft for our tastes. I found the duvet rather warm; would have appreciated a simple bedsheet for cover. Shower and toilet are separate, a nice touch. Rain shower worked okay, but the handheld shower wand had limited adjustability. Brand new building. Staff pleasant and willing to help. Room was quiet, although any noises were masked by the river, which seemed to be at a high level when we were there. Lighting not suitable for reading or board games at night. Very clean, and as a sign of good maintenance, no squeaky doors, and sink stopper held water. Central air conditioning worked well, and was quiet. Wifi excellent. Huge TV with Netflix, Amazon Prime (Japanese) and free YouTube – another thing we weren’t expecting. CNN and BBC as English TV. A little pricey, but we’d stay again…
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Allan wrote a review Oct 2023
Singapore
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice hotel with modern style and artistic decor. Facilities and rooms very clean and fresh. Catered to Western taste, no Japanese flavour. The restaurant serves only western food, no Japanese which is weird (except breakfast is mixed western and Japanese). Restaurant needs booking and prices exorbitant. There is virtually no where to eat around the restaurant. No public transport nearby. Location is difficult for walking. They provide transfer to Gora station but there is nothing much there. Private bath in the room would cost a lot more but it is tap water and not hot spring water. Unless you are driving and looking for a western hotel, you are better off staying elsewhere and cheaper.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: No access to public transport. No restaurant nearby. Restaurant serves only western food at very...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Meghan A wrote a review Dec 2022
3.0 of 5 bubbles
For the price we paid (nearly $800AUD) I do not think this hotel is worth it.
Whilst nice, a traditional ryokan is much better value for money. Dinner was not included in the price
Room is like a standard hotel room, view is looking directly at a dirty old building, if you look down you can see the river.
Service was substandard to a ryokan

If I could do things over I would have booked a ryokan for the same price and had a proper Japanese experience
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: There’s no restaurants/eateries in the immediate area, only a convenience store across the road
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Indigo Hakone Gora Marketing, Owner at Hotel Indigo Hakone Gora, an IHG Hotel
Responded 21 Dec 2022
Thank you for staying at Hotel Indigo Hakone Gora. However, we deeply apologize for not being able to meet your expectations regarding this stay and for making us feel very uncomfortable due to our inadequacies. We will take your feedback seriously and will promise to improve the operational systems again. We would like to thank you again for your cooperation in the review during your precious time. Thank you very much. Hotel Indigo Hakone Gora
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jslau wrote a review Dec 2022
Singapore, Singapore
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Having stayed in 6 different hotels during this trip to Japan, we would rank this hotel a lowly 5th in our list. Our "mountain view" room, while nice and clean, is actually a "car-park view" room. The "modern" public onsen feels artificial with the LED displays but no view of the scenery outside. Location of hotel is beside a tiny stream and is rather inconvenient. While they provide a free shuttle service to and from Gora Station, the service stops very early at 6.00 pm. For the amount paid, which was more than double the rates of my other hotels, I would not recommend this hotel. Better to stay at a more lively and convenient location at Hakone-Yumoto.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Indigo Hakone Gora Marketing, Owner at Hotel Indigo Hakone Gora, an IHG Hotel
Responded 21 Dec 2022
Thank you for staying at Hotel Indigo Hakone Gora. However, we deeply apologize for not being able to meet your expectations regarding this stay and for making us feel very uncomfortable due to our inadequacies. We will take your feedback seriously and will promise to improve the operational systems again. We would like to thank you again for your cooperation in the review during your precious time. Thank you very much.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Charlie wrote a review Jan 2023
Vancouver, Canada
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The private onsen is great. Hotel is very kind to offer upgrade to member with connecting rooms as I got two rooms in this stay. The fitness room equipment is very new and seems no one using it as everybody going to enjoy the onsen. Didn't have time try out the public onsen, better plan a longer stay to enjoy this hotel facility together with visiting other sightseeing point nearby like the Owakudani.
We get a great time while we still disappointing a day before about not viewing Mount Fuji because of bad weather at Kawaguchi.
Walkable distance to difference restaurants nearby. Free parking is offered and heard that there is free shuttle which sound to be a great option if visit next time with only 2 people. If you drive it is very convenience from Tokyo airports/city which only need to drive around 1 hour.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
pagarwalmumbai wrote a review July 2023
Mumbai, India
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Very Uncomfortable Stay in Hakone. The Hotel is well located in Hakone, but there are other 5 Star hotels with much better locations in Gora. The Rooms are extremely uncomfortable as the bathroom is split in different parts of the room. the wash basin is inside the room opp the shower, so there is no privacy for the second occupant. The staff are quite effecient and worked very hard to provide Vegetarian food to our group of 8 Adults
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: The Room layout should be checked and then only book in this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Margie2775 asked a question Oct 2023
Potomac, Maryland3 contributions
Is it possible to get gluten free meals?
Answer from manucanuck
Hong Kong, China1,934 contribution612 helpful votes
No it’s not I can’t smell the normal onsen sulfur smell
Krys asked a question Oct 2022
6 contributions4 helpful votes
Is there a guest laundry available and/or laundry services offered?
Cindy L asked a question Feb 2020
San Francisco, California3 contributions
Is the breakfast served buffet style?
Answer from paultsu
Hakone-machi, Japan25 contributions7 helpful votes
Dear Cindy L, The hotel style of breakfast is that you chose one hot dish from our ala carte menu, then we have a great selection of items on the semi-buffet. Best Regards Paul
Hakone-machi, Japan4 contributions
Dear Paul, Thank you so much for your inquiry. We apologize that we don't have the gym picture currently on our website. I'll send you the equipment to you shortly. Best Regards, Cecilia
MCMNH wrote a tip 5 July
Kailua-Kona, Hawaii48 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Allow yourself time to relax and enjoy the onsen, the gym, and especially the yummy food! After a good hike, it's a very welcoming place!"
Read full review
Kelsey P wrote a tip Mar 2024
San Rafael, California112 contributions131 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"They do have a shuttle service, so if you arrive at the Gora tram you can request a pickup instead of walking down a million stairs"
Read full review
doctrav wrote a tip Feb 2024
Singapore, Singapore242 contributions76 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Drive there ! Bring your own Japanese snacks"
Read full review
YL wrote a tip Jan 2024
11 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure you try the in room onsen bath and dine in your yakuta!"
Read full review
Jdr873 wrote a tip Nov 2023
New York City, New York13 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"It’s a bit further a field but we’ll worth it!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Hakone-machi area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$448 - AU$622 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
JapanKantoKanagawa PrefectureAshigarashimo-gunHakone-machi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
98
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL INDIGO HAKONE GORA, AN IHG HOTEL: 2024 Prices & Reviews (Hakone-machi, Japan) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Indigo Hakone Gora, an IHG Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Indigo Hakone Gora, an IHG Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Miyaginohayakawa River Bank (0.2 km), Nakamuraya (0.3 km), and Hakone Miyagino International Trout Fishing Ground (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Indigo Hakone Gora, an IHG Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Indigo Hakone Gora, an IHG Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Indigo Hakone Gora, an IHG Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Indigo Hakone Gora, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, free parking and a parking garage are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Indigo Hakone Gora, an IHG Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Tamura Ginkatsutei Honten, BOX BURGER Hakone, and Pannomimi.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Indigo Hakone Gora, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Indigo Hakone Gora, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hotel Indigo Hakone Gora, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Indigo Hakone Gora, an IHG Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Chinese, Japanese, Vietnamese, Filipino, and Nepali.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Indigo Hakone Gora, an IHG Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Hakone Shrine / Kuzuryu Shrine Singu (5.8 km), Daiyuzan Saijoji Temple (Doryoson) (5.8 km), and Hakone Sekisho and Hakone Sekisho Museum (6.9 km).
All Hakone-machi HotelsHakone-machi Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Hakone-machiHotels near Hotel Indigo Hakone Gora, an IHG Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars