We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    MuiNe deCentury Beach Resort & Spa

    16 Huynh Thuc Khang Str. | Ham Tien - Mui Ne, Phan Thiet, Vietnam
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    Savings alert: 13% below average rate

    The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 60/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    USD 52*USD 67*
    View Deal
    Traveller (407)
    Pool & Beach (75)
    Room & Suite (60)
    Overview
    • Excellent52%
    • Very good29%
    • Average11%
    • Poor6%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    “garden lounge” (2 reviews)
    “big pool” (3 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Beachfront
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Airport Transportation
    Room Service
    Bar/Lounge
    Concierge
    Spa
    Conference Facilities
    Dry Cleaning
    Tennis Court
    Shuttle Bus Service
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct.30 Oct.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 52
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 64
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 55
      View Deal
    View all 41 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (201)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 43 reviews

    Reviewed 6 days ago

    Hard beds. Coming in to the resort, the big, front fountain pool was empty and derelict. It made me wonder if the resort was closed. There was no porter or greeter at the front steps when we arrived in the early afternoon. We had to...More

    Thank TeachingCouple
    Response from MuinedeCentury, Sales & Reservation Manager at MuiNe deCentury Beach Resort & SpaResponded 4 days ago

    Dear TeachingCouple, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. We do appreciate our guests' feedback as their positive and true comments are vital for us to continue improving our service. Your comments regarding children...More

    Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

    Lobby is huge. Reception was cold, not helpful, not friendly. Room and toilet are too old, pool is clean. Spa was good. Food was okay, nothing special. Breakfast many choices, but it closes at 9pm as the description on the key holder. The bad thing...More

    Thank Phuoc_Dat_Ho
    Response from MuinedeCentury, Sales & Reservation Manager at MuiNe deCentury Beach Resort & SpaResponded 15 August 2017

    Dear valued Guest, Thank you for taking valuable time to share your experience about your recent trip in Mui Ne. To us, our guests' feedback is very critical because we can improve our services as well as learn much about their preferences. I'm glad to...More

    Reviewed 7 August 2017

    Upon arrival, the receptionist told us our room was upgraded to a pool view room. The room itself was decent, but the bathroom was really below standard. That the shower was in the bathtub (with a shower curtain) is something I could live with, although...More

    Thank Phil_85Ola
    Response from MuinedeCentury, Sales & Reservation Manager at MuiNe deCentury Beach Resort & SpaResponded 15 August 2017

    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your experience with other travelers. I'm sorry to hear that your impression about the first accommodation was not so good and especially you were not satisfied with the upgraded room. Please accept our sincere...More

    Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile

    We stayed at Muine De Century hotel for 9 nights. That was our last hotel after over two weeks traveling through Vietnam. Hotel was OK but nothing special. The room was big but the bathroom well old, need to be refurbished. Wi-Fi didn't work and...More

    Thank Evie197922
    Response from MuinedeCentury, Sales & Reservation Manager at MuiNe deCentury Beach Resort & SpaResponded 20 March 2017

    Dear valued guest, Thank you for giving us your feedback! We truly value your opinions about our facilities and we sincerely apologize that we did not meet your expectations. Please be assured that this situation is temporary and every effort are being made to renovate...More

    Reviewed 16 February 2017

    This is a very nice beachfront resort at Muine with extensive gardens. Very attractive large lobby area and a nice beachfront restaurant where breakfast was held and a garden lounge/bar. We were allocated a sea view villa after booking a 'run of the house' deal,...More

    Thank Williams17
    Response from MuinedeCentury, Sales & Reservation Manager at MuiNe deCentury Beach Resort & SpaResponded 18 February 2017

    Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for your recent review on Trip Advisor as well as recommending us to other readers. I’m pleased to know that you appreciated our landscape, accommodation, restaurant and other services. It would be our honor to welcome you back and offer you...More

    Lucy Resort - Phan Thiet
    2 reviews
    #20 of 24 hotels in Mui Ne
     
    Lucy Resort
    27 reviews
    #109 of 127 hotels in Phan Thiet
     
    Little Mui Ne Cottages
    154 reviews
    #38 of 127 hotels in Phan Thiet
     
    Canary Beach Resort
    105 reviews
    #56 of 127 hotels in Phan Thiet
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Beachfront
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Breakfast included
    • Room Service
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Airport Transportation
    • Laundry Service
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Breakfast included
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Concierge
    • Banquet Room
    • Conference Facilities
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Room Service
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Minibar
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Tennis Court
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 50 - USD 79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #17 Spa Hotel in Phan Thiet
    • #17 Luxury Hotel in Phan Thiet
    • #25 On the Beach Hotel in Phan Thiet
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 94
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your MuiNe deCentury Beach Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Vietnam >
    • Binh Thuan Province >
    • Phan Thiet
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (407)
    Pool & Beach (75)
    Room & Suite (60)
    Dining (22)
    Hotel & Grounds (259)
    Bathroom (9)
    Family and Play Areas (7)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Canary Beach Resort
    105 reviews
    .73 km away
     
    Lucy Resort
    27 reviews
    .51 km away
     
    Little Mui Ne Cottages
    154 reviews
    .16 km away
     
    Lucy Resort - Phan Thiet
    2 reviews
    .27 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Food Court Dong Vui
    284 reviews
    .66 km away
    Surfing Bird's WOK
    177 reviews
    .67 km away
    El Cafe International Vegeterian Food
    163 reviews
    .66 km away
    The Piri Piri House Restaurant
    74 reviews
    .67 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Fairy Stream (Suoi Tien)
    1,862 reviews
    .80 km away
    Mui Ne Harbor
    558 reviews
    3.13 km away
    Muine Hot Spring Center
    88 reviews
    4.45 km away
    Bai Da Ong Dia Beach
    62 reviews
    4.51 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    SpecialMonkey1983
    12 December 2015|
    Answer
    Response from MuinedeCentury | Property representative |
    Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for your interest in Muine deCentury Beach Resort & Spa. It is a big honor for me to introduce to you Muine in general as well as Muine deCentury Beach Resort & Spa in particular. Mui Ne, a... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Don't bother staying here"
    Read review
    "Sea view and beachfront villas are much closer to the beach"
    Read review
    "If You can afford it, beachside villas"
    Read review
    "We had a "Pool Room" and were very satisfied"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing