We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Anantara Mui Ne Resort

Hotels.comUSD 183*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 191*
USD 183*
USD 191*
USD 183*
USD 191*
USD 183*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Anantara Mui Ne Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

974 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Anantara Mui Ne Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 687: English reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2017 via mobile

It was so excellent I had to say it 3 times! This hotel is one of the best hotels that my family and I have been to and we were never dissapointed. The quality of this resort was outstanding and I would like to thank all the staff for making our trip to Vietnam extra special. The staff at this...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Malcolm S
Farah J, General Manager at Anantara Mui Ne Resort, responded to this review

Dear Malcolm S, What a delightful review and how pleased the team and I are of reading such a positive feedback. To know that you have left our resort with fond memories is very rewarding for us all ! I will personally relay to Mr. Thanh your comments about his care and attention and i am certain he will once...

East Lothian, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 April 2017

A lovely hotel with all amenities but way too expensive in comparison with local prices. Very disappointed to be allocated a room with no balcony ( a beach hotel with some rooms with no balconies?) overlooking the car park on a busy road . Sleep impossible! , so take care when booking. It's a substantial amount to upgrade to a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gourlaybankterriers
Farah J, General Manager at Anantara Mui Ne Resort, responded to this review

Dear Gourlaybankterriers, Thank you indeed for your feedback and for choosing to stay at the Anantara Mui Ne Resort on your recent visit in Vietnam. I truly appreciate your special mention about the care and attention you have received from our dedicated team and i am certain they will be delighted to have been recognized in such a way. I...

Reviewed 4 April 2017

It was a very enjoyable stay wt my husbie. We loved the spectacular views of the sunsets and the surrounding from our beachfront villa as well as the wide array of breakfast buffet. The staff was super friendly n courteous. Special thank for Tin, manager for his enthusiasm providing us the best villa. Will come again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AngieSFO
Farah J, General Manager at Anantara Mui Ne Resort, responded to this review

Dear AngieSFO, Thank you so very much for your most positive review ! It was a pleasure to read you and to share your memorable experience with the Anantara Mui Resort team. I am glad to read that you have been enchanted by our breakfast buffet selection or by the tropical and manicured surroundings offered within our walls, a little...

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 3 April 2017

I was very impressed with the setting of the hotel. It's so beautiful and relaxing. Great resort with awesome services. The services is above and beyond. The staffs in the hotel for all services are so nice, friendly, helpful, professional... Highly recommended.

Review collected in partnership with Minor Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank trishng_wa
Farah J, General Manager at Anantara Mui Ne Resort, responded to this review

Dear trishng_wa, I would like to thank you on behalf of the Anantara Mui Ne Resort team for your most positive feedback and we are all glad to learn that you have felt at home with us. Your comments were all shared with our dedicated team and they were all delighted to have had the opportunity to make a difference...

Reviewed 27 March 2017

Surely outstanding 5+ service, everything is under good care. The case is my child dropped a balloon from balcony and just <5 mins, there was knock-out at my room and a smiling guy returned it to us. Whoah!!! Greate add-valued point: my child pushed down a brand-new cocktail at poolside bar accidently and staffs appeared immediately to clean and brought...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Truc P
Farah J, General Manager at Anantara Mui Ne Resort, responded to this review

Dear Truc P, It was a pleasure to read you and allow me to thank you very much on behalf of the team of Anantara Mui Ne Resort for relaying such a positive feedback of your recent stay with us! I am glad to learn that you have enjoyed the facilities and services we have to offer and that our...

Bromley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 March 2017 via mobile

This is an amazing hotel , perfect location, situated right on a beautiful beach , pure paradise. There are shops and restaurants close by , we throughly enjoyed our holiday , will definitely be returning .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jam552
Farah J, General Manager at Anantara Mui Ne Resort, responded to this review

Dear jam552, Thank you indeed for your most positive feedback and for choosing our little corner of Paradise on your recent journey in Vietnam. I am delighted to read that we will have an opportunity to welcome you back and look after your every needs during another passage among us, hopefully very soon. The team and I will look forward...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 March 2017

Loved our stay at the Anantara. Rooms are clean,large and very well equipped. Hotel grounds are beautiful. Well done to the gardening staff. All staff in hotel are very helpful and friendly. Only had drinks in happy hour........far to expensive compared to nearby beach shack and surrounding restaurants. Didn't eat at restaurant, got a taxi to the numerous seafood restaurants...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CharlieBobs
Farah J, General Manager at Anantara Mui Ne Resort, responded to this review

Dear CharlieBobs, Thank you very much for spending your time to share the experience of staying with us. We indeed aim to provide nothing less than exceptional services and memorable experience for our guests so it is such a pleasure to read your positive review of your stay with regard to our room, service and facilities. Once again, thank you...

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 March 2017

Stayed at this hotel for 10 days to relax at the end of our Vietnam holiday. Upon arrival we were shown to a room on the ground floor at the front of the hotel which faced the busy and noisy road. We weren’t happy at all and when we complained we were then shown another room still facing the noisy...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elaine B
Farah J, General Manager at Anantara Mui Ne Resort, responded to this review

Dear Elaine B, Thank you indeed for relaying your most positive feedback of your recent journey at the Anantara Mui Ne Resort! It was a pleasure for us to have had the opportunity to serve you and to contribute in making your stay with us a memorable one. I regret however your initial experience with your room and the unfortunate...

West Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 March 2017

Could not fault the hotel or services with exception of drinks & food being over priced. If I was to be really picky room a little dark & no full length mirror, but that is because everything else was perfect

Review collected in partnership with Minor Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 139beverleym
Farah J, Manager at Anantara Mui Ne Resort, responded to this review

Dear 139beverleym, I would like to thank you for the time you have spared to review your recent stay with us on TripAdvisor. I am glad to read that you have had an memorable stay and that you took the time to provide us with such positive insights on you journey among us. It was for the team and I...

Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 12 March 2017

I stayed in this hotel for two nights. I felt very leisure in the breakfast cafe especially most of the seat is located outdoor. The room decoration is excellent. I enjoyed very much on the bathing with the free sea salt . The hotel price is good.

Review collected in partnership with Minor Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank KM L
Farah J, General Manager at Anantara Mui Ne Resort, responded to this review

Dear KM L, I would like to thank you on behalf of the team of the Anantara Mui Ne Resort for your most positive feedback of your recent stay with us. It was for all of us a pleasure to have had the opportunity to make your journey among us memorable. I trust we will be welcoming you back very...

1,268 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (893)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (134)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (215)
Viewed
Room/Suite (130)
Viewed
Dining (65)
Viewed
Bathroom (24)
Viewed
View from Room (22)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Other (299)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (255)
Viewed
Amenities (22)
Viewed
Beach (10)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (32)
Viewed
Ocean Suite (34)
Viewed
One Bedroom Pool Villa (39)
Viewed
Pool (13)
Viewed
Premier Room (20)
Viewed
Dining (34)
Viewed
The Hotel (51)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (120)
Viewed
Room/Suite (48)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (24)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Phan Thiet hotels
0.5 km away
Mia Resort Mui Ne
Mia Resort Mui Ne
#3 of 123 in Phan Thiet
751 reviews
0.8 km away
Cham Villas
Cham Villas
#1 of 123 in Phan Thiet
462 reviews
0.9 km away
Bamboo Village Beach Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
The Cliff Resort & Residences
The Cliff Resort & Residences
#10 of 123 in Phan Thiet
640 reviews
11.6 km away
Pandanus Resort
Pandanus Resort
#1 of 23 in Mui Ne
658 reviews
17.4 km away
Full Moon Village
Full Moon Village
#2 of 23 in Mui Ne
299 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Set on Mui Ne’s pristinely sweeping beach, Anantara Mui Ne Resort & Spa is an oasis of elegance and comfort offering a unique and unforgettable way to experience the southern coast of Vietnam. Mornings spent by the sea. Afternoon hikes through nearby sand dunes. A soothing spa treatment before starlit evening drinks on the beach.Expertly blending Vietnamese tradition and legendary Anantara service, Anantara Mui Ne Resort & Spa offers a tropical retreat, worlds away from Vietnam’s urban bustle. Take in the splendour of the sunset from the pool deck. Sample fine international dining and mouth-watering cuisine at our restaurants, some of the best Mui Ne resorts have to offer. Wander down garden paths to your own private villa. A cherished holiday within a setting to remember forever in our exceptional Vietnam hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Anantara Mui Ne Resort

Address: 12A Nguyen Dinh Chieu, Ham Tien Ward, Phan Thiet, Vietnam
Region: Vietnam > Binh Thuan Province > Phan Thiet
Price Range: $175 - $396 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Anantara Mui Ne Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 89
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HRS so you can book your Anantara Mui Ne Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Anantara Mui Ne Hotel Mui Ne
Anantara Mui Ne Resort And Spa
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Phan Thiet
#7 Spa Hotel in Phan Thiet
#7 Luxury Hotel in Phan Thiet
#8 Romantic Hotel in Phan Thiet
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Phan Thiet
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Anantara Mui Ne Resort staff and other travellers.
20 questions
Ask a question
westmidlands
4 months ago
westmidlands

See all questions (20)

Questions? Get answers from Anantara Mui Ne Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Keine Zimmer nehmen an die Strassenseite. Viel verkehr und Lärm bis Mitternacht.”
cthis, 30 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Pool villas are lovely”
Lisa2you, 25 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Make sure your room is away from the front entrance as this overlooked the car park and very busy noisy road”
Gourlaybankterriers, 14 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Top floor is best choice as ground-trees are high, a private-pool Villa is kool if price is not your attention :)”
369trucp, 26 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Worthwhile paying to upgrade to a Partial sea view with Balcony or one of the Villas”
  • Well appointed bathroom
  • Balcony
  • Balcony view
ElaineB792, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotels.com
USD 183* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUSD 183
Expedia.comUSD 183
Asia TravelUSD 191
View all 6 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates