Naman Retreat
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Naman Retreat

Truong Sa Street Ngu Hanh Son District, Da Nang 550000 Vietnam
Traveller (4117)
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Room & Suite (654)
Naman Retreat
Videos (2)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#58 of 580 hotels in Da Nang
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Naman Retreat is 5-star resort that seamlessly blends timeless Vietnamese heritage and culture with luxurious modern charm. The resort is ideal for luxury and relaxation with its' convenient location: easy access to the aestethic Hoi An city, short distance to dynamic Da Nang city, and historical city Hue. Our Retreat is designed to make guests feel comfortable with selection of top-class services such as room with great design, private pool, modern suite bathroom, free WiFi. Naman Retreat is the perfect getaway for those who crave something bold, unique, and desire to awaken their senses as embarking on a journey of "Being-Consciousness-Bliss". Feel free to contact host if you have any question!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Bicycle rental
Babysitting
Valet parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Shallow end in pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Kid-friendly buffet
Special diet menus
Poolside bar
Bicycles available
Bicycle tours
Evening entertainment
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Light therapy
Massage
Neck massage
Salon
Steam room
24-hour security
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
Doorperson
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private beach
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Walk-in shower
Additional bathroom
Dining area
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Bottled water
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Whirlpool bathtub
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, Chinese, Japanese, Korean and 1 more
Hotel links
Special Price:Booking direct on website & Save 10%

Location

Truong Sa Street Ngu Hanh Son District, Da Nang 550000 Vietnam
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Da Nang Airport
11.8 km
See all flights
Chulai Airport
75.7 km
See all flights
3,826Reviews112Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 3,188
  • 439
  • 115
  • 42
  • 42
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Neil H wrote a review Mar 2020
Wigan, United Kingdom
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent 6 nights staying in a Pool villa and had an amazing experience!

The hotel is ideally placed in between Hoi An and Da Nang if you plan on visiting with free bus service to both. Taxis are also easily booked and we’d highly recommend using Grab App for taxi journeys.

The facilities are 1st class with beautiful pool area in close proximity to the beach and to the Hay Hay restaurant where breakfast is served every morning. This is an amazing bamboo constructed space which needs to be seen to be believed. There is a wide selection of options for breakfast with all tastes catered for.

The Pool Villa was perfect with a huge amount of space and there was a separate seating area. There were separate bath and shower facilities and we also had our own outside area with private pool and sun loungers.

Included in our rate were free daily massages. The spa for the massages was next door to the restaurant and could be booked at a time to suit. The Spa facilities and massages were really excellent and a perfect oasis away from the hustle and bustle of Da Nang.

We also had the option of 2 pieces of laundry which was washed and dried same day with items returned to our room

What really made our stay perfect was the service from the staff and in particular Chau, who was our ambassador during our stay.

He provided service of the highest standard and was a real credit to the hotel. Nothing was too much trouble and he even provided WhatsApp details so that we could contact him if needed. He stayed in touch throughout our stay and made sure that we had everything we needed at all times.

Overall an amazing stay and somewhere we’d go back to again if staying in the area.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Harley Dang, Quản lý doanh thu at Naman Retreat
Responded 16 Mar 2020
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your recent stay at Naman Retreat and providing us with your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon to Naman Retreat. Warm regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
gparkg wrote a review Jan 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for a week, no complaints at all! Well-kept facilities and grounds, great offer of activities such as yoga, relaxing atmosphere especially in the evenings with dimmed lighting everywhere, absolutely loved the massages at the spa. Easy to get to Hoi An and Da Nang, very close to two golf courses. Friendly service - special thanks to our Ambassador Chau. Very highly recommend!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GuestService_Naman, Guest Relations Manager at Naman Retreat
Responded 24 Jan 2020
Dear Guest, We glad to hear that you enjoy your stay with #NamanRetreat and gave us a chance to serve you. Thank for your sharing valuable appreciation for us and highlighting the core of our property which is #wellness yoga. we will share your appreciation with the team and Ms Chau as well Hope to welcome you back. Regards Naman Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kirstin T wrote a review Aug 2023
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at Naman for a week on a luxury escape deal and everything was great!
The hotel room was nice but we ended up upgrading to the 1-bedroom pool villa which was divine.
Min looked after us and nothing was too much of an effort. We would message her through WhatsApp which made the upgrade, booking the shuttle, organising what time we wanted the room cleaned or making a dinner reservation an absolute breeze!
The pools and beach were great and the varied bars and restaurants were all great too, even if on the little expensive side for Vietnam. The buffet breakfast had plenty of variety too.
The staff were so lovely with our little one, keeping him entertained while we ate and always waving and interacting when passing by. We used the babysitting service twice which was really handy too and they made us feel very at ease.
The location was quite a drive from Da Nang so it really was a destination in itself, but something to keep in mind if you want to do more sightseeing that it is out of the way a bit.
There was only one shuttle a day to Hoi An and two to Da Nang, it would be good to offer more shuttle services in the morning, especially for families.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Be prepared that the resort is not central and there is really nothing within walking distance....
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pham Thao, Dịch vụ khách hàng / Lễ tân at Naman Retreat
Responded 13 Aug 2023
Dear valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your wonderful stay experience with us. We are delighted that you made the most out of your stay. Our pool villa is indeed a great choice to indulge yourself in a relaxing vacation. We thank you as well for your kind words towards our associate, especially Min. We look forward to see you again next time you are back in Da Nang. Should you have any further inquiry, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards, Thao Pham Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sean S wrote a review May 2020
Hanoi, Vietnam
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We went to Naman for a 1 night 2 day trip during the labour day weekend. When we arrived, they gave us a pretty hard sell and persuaded us to upgrade to a pool villa for an extra $100. So overall we paid around $280. A bit less than the normal price which they said was 300.

The resort was nice, although I didn’t find the surroundings as beautiful as other similar priced resorts I’ve stayed at on the same street.

The staff in the restaurant (there was only one open) were excellent. Very attentive service.

The gym (not the main one, that was closed) was decent enough.

The biggest issue was that despite paying almost full price, various things weren’t available. The food menu at the pool was quite limited and was the same for lunch and dinner - but definitely more like a dinner menu. No sandwiches etc.

Considering the price of the stay, breakfast was very poor value. I’ve had more extensive breakfast buffets in places in Hoi An that charge around $40 a night. I’m not sure if this was impacted by the coronavirus situation but to not offer staples like bacon, pancakes/waffles etc... there also were no juices on display other than orange.

Location is nice with a private beach, but if you want to go out the problem is it’s basically right in between Hoi An and Danang. Good if you want to explore both, but kind of annoyingly far.

We live in Hanoi and go to Danang quite often. We’ll probably go again for my birthday at the end of next month and unfortunately, I don’t think we’ll be considering Naman as it just wasn’t worth the price we paid.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Naman Retreat, Quản lý doanh thu at Naman Retreat
Responded 6 July 2020
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your recent stay at Naman Retreat and providing us with your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We also appreciate your feedback and will take it into account for our improvement to make sure every guest is satisfied staying with us. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon to Naman Retreat Warm regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alpha-Grace B wrote a review June 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My family with 3 kids stayed at Naman Retreat for one night. We were picked up from the airport. We checked in at Naman's 3-bedroom Premium Villa. When we arrived at Naman, the staff were very helpful and friendly. We were brought to our villa and the experience of a lifetime began. We found ourselves standing in front of the villa with its big door. When we opened the door, we were welcomed by a relaxing water garden and free grass. On our left was the big room where you can find the spacious living room with a comfortable sofa set. We liked the TV and the sound system that goes with it. It was perfect for my family who loves music. On the other side from the living room is the big kitchen with a huge fridge and all the cooking utensils. Passing through the glass door, you can locate the private pool. It's perfect since it has steps where my little kids can play when they don't want to swim in the deep end. We had a wonderful afternoon doing barbecue and swimming. On the other side of the area, you can find the two storey villa with 3 bedrooms and each room has its own bathtub. The 2 master bedroom on floor 2 gave us the best sleep ever with its comfortable bed and room layout. We really loved the sauna room. This villa has a rooftop with two huge sofas where we were able to see a beautiful view from our spot.
The breakfast buffet was great and the Spa was very relaxing.
We also enjoyed the beach in Naman and their big pool. Lots of activities and facilities to choose from. Took a lot of pictures, the place was stunning with great artistic designs.
We highly recommend Naman for your next holiday trip in Danang.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Naman Retreat, Quản lý doanh thu at Naman Retreat
Responded 6 July 2020
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your recent stay at Naman Retreat and providing us with your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon to Naman Retreat. Warm regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Imran A Rahim wrote a review Apr 2023
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Lovely relaxing place to spend a few quiet nights after a hectic few days in Hoi An. The pool villas are excellent for a bit of privacy and to keep the kids busy while we have some down time when it is particularly hot in the early afternoon.
The staff were very helpful. Lia checked on us every morning for our daily needs, arranged late checkout and airport transfer, and booked a restaurant for us when we fancied dining out one night. An at the spa was simply the best masseuse in dealing with the knots in our backs. Linh at the pool bar was constantly checking on our F&B needs. And Hung at the beach/pool shower station was always on hand to make sure we had everything we needed there.
Food was very good. However, with the international prices charged, the ala carte portions were somewhat small.
All in all, this is a great resort, especially given the low-rise villas, which sets it apart from the massive hotel blocks in that stretch of beach.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Call ahead to book spa slots as these go very quickly
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pham Thao, Dịch vụ khách hàng / Lễ tân at Naman Retreat
Responded 22 Apr 2023
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your recent stay at Naman Retreat and providing us with your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Your comments on the service provided by our staff are most gratifying and will be shared with Lia as well as the whole team. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon to Naman Retreat Warm regards, Thao Pham Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jessica819 wrote a review Oct 2023
Hong Kong, China
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The warmest welcome by the reception staff. It was the mid-autumn festival so we were given moon cakes upon arrival. Check in was easy and efficient. We had our own concierge called Helen who was amazing and quick to reply. You can ask for anything and she gave us a lot of suggestions.

The hotel itself is very nice and there are 3 pools and beachfront loungers available. There are daily activities as well. The hotel is about 15 mins to Danang town and 20 mins to hoi an. We took grab each time we went out and it didn’t cost much.

We booked the Babylon room which includes breakfast and a 50 minute massage per day. The hotel can get full so make sure you book your massages way before your arrival. The rooms are spacious and clean. There are a few things I would like to comment on:

Room 209 is right next to the elevator so everytime the lift reaches the 2nd floor, you can hear the bell. That Friday night there was an event so the constant sound of the bell kept me awake. You can also hear voices of those waiting for the lift. If you are a light sleeper, avoid this room.

The bathroom has only one towel hook, and no glass door so I had to hang my towel in the closet. Again, just a comment that I wish there was another hook.

For the morning yoga which is at 7am, there are no signs to where it will be held. Went to the spa, no one at the desk yet so was waiting until someone came. The yoga was held at the library even though the photos show that it should be by the grass / beach.
The instructor was very good and everyone got a good workout

Breakfast is very busy (may depend on the season) so better go earlier to avoid the rush. We had more than enough to choose from.

Beware the room service ends when the restaurant closes (11pm). You can’t even get ice from housekeeping. And when you do order before 11pm, it costs 50,000 VND for ice.

Lastly, the shower gel and shampoo was not refilled on the 2nd day so we asked for it. Had to ask 3 times before someone finally came.

I would definitely go back. It was overall a lovely stay with just minor details that could be improved.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Avoid room 209 if you’re a light sleeper. Try to get to breakfast early (or late) as there are...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pham Thao, Dịch vụ khách hàng / Lễ tân at Naman Retreat
Responded 28 Oct 2023
Dear Ms Jessica , Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience with us. We are delighted to know that you had a great stay with us. We have noted down your feedback and we will forward it to the related department for room of improvement. We look forward to see you again next time. Should you have any inquiry, please do not hesitate to contact us. Warm Regards, Thao Pham Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Caroline A wrote a review Mar 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Naman Resort was amazing. The location, quite close to both Da Nang and Hoi An is ideal and being right on the beach was fantastic. The facilities are first class; the restaurants, the lovely pool and the spa. Our ‘room’ was like an apartment and had its own plunge pool. However, the best thing of all was the member of staff who looked after our every need from the moment we stepped into reception until we checked out. Her name is Lily and she is simply wonderful. Any time we had a question or a request, she was straight back to us via WhatsApp and things were sorted immediately. Without being in any way intrusive, she messaged us 2 or 3 times a day to check everything was perfect. Lily also gave us fantastic recommendations for things to do and especially for restaurants in both Da Nang and Hoi Ann. We have been to many places in the world and had great service but Lily is the best. We will definitely return to Naman soon; we really hope Lily will be assigned to us next time.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Visit Da Nang and Hoi An
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pham Thao, Dịch vụ khách hàng / Lễ tân at Naman Retreat
Responded 22 Apr 2023
Dear valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Naman Retreat for your preferred stay in Da Nang. We are delighted to hear your feedback regarding your recent stay. Our Room is especially design to have tranquility and serinity for our guests. We always strive to deliver excellence for each aspect of our services and we are pleased to hear that Lily has been attentive to you. Again, thank you for taking your time in writing this feedback. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the future. Should you have any inquiry, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards, Thao Pham Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jn19 wrote a review June 2022
Singapore, Singapore
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Great location being 30mins from airport and 20mins to da nang and hoi an. 2 of the best golf courses only 3mins away.

We booked the Premier Villa and had some issues with the room like aircon, water pressure etc and they moves us to the most premium beachfront villa for 3 nights as compensation.

Special mention on our butler Candy. She was at our service pretty much 24/7 taking care of all our needs such as restaurants recommendation/booking etc. Top class service.

Will surely be back.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Topert wrote a review Feb 2020
New York City, New York
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My partner and I spent 3 days with Naman for our yearly trip. The place is designed beautifully with the emphasis on wellness and numerous classes / activities - hence the retreat.

The place is situated away from the hustle and bustle of downtown area but easily accessible from a short car ride. You take a car service everywhere anyway.
We stay in the pool vila where you are completely private with an amazing pool to yourself. Worth for the upgrade!
Check-in came with a personal, customized assistant assigned for each guest. You can wassup the assistant for any request.
The retreat breaks down into a few areas / buildings. You have a pvt beach area as the property is right next to the beach. The booking also came with a free, 50-min massage, per day!

The only accident was one cleaning crew walked right in to clean the pool as we forgot to put the do not disturb sign on. Our fault but she just kept on going.

Overall we love the experience and the effort they have put into.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Harley Dang, Quản lý doanh thu at Naman Retreat
Responded 2 Mar 2020
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your recent stay at Naman Retreat and providing us with your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon to Naman Retreat. Warm regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Cruiser582664
Brisbane, Australia3 contributions
The travel time from retreat to Hoi an is about 30 minutes. I booked a taxi on Booking site that cost $22 Australian dollars. Into Da Nang is about 20 minutes. From memory the taxi cost 350 000 VND.
Answer from Cocobay Danang
Da Nang, Vietnam1 contribution
Babylon Room doesn't have Bathtub. Guest are advised to book Garden Suite Apartments or Villas for Bath Tub
Da Nang, Vietnam
Dear Guest Compass38238416005, Thank you for sending your inquiry. December is indeed a rainy season in Vietnam, however usually it doesn't rain for whole day long. All of our pool villa are safe as it is located in our Retreat with enclosed proximity from public and security guarding the area 24-hours. Our pool cleaner team clean the pool everyday just like the housekeeping service unless guest choose to opt out this service. Once you have your booking confirmed, you may contact our Pure Spa team to book your treatment time in advance. We advise you to book the spa early as usually guest preferred time are mostly book early. Should you have further inquiry, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards, Guest Relation Manager
Subrider726 wrote a tip 20 June
Fairfield, California2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"In general, although we never had a problem, it is not advised to drink the tap water."
Read full review
Robbie G wrote a tip 13 June
Sydney, Australia30 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"For the price I did expect some more inclusions. The bed was not super comfy, very hard mattress."
Read full review
JewishThunder1963 wrote a tip May 2024
San Francisco, California6 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The facilities were amazing"
Read full review
Josephine H wrote a tip May 2024
15 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There’s a free shuttle to and from Naman Retreat and HoiAn and return. Found this handy, but it’s also an easy trip with Grab."
Read full review
moeyp wrote a tip Apr 2024
Buffalo, New York25 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Naman is perfect for anyone who wants to be treated like royalty and family ❤️"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Da Nang area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$221 - AU$286 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
VietnamDa Nang
NUMBER OF ROOMS
133
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

NAMAN RETREAT (AU$221): 2024 Prices & Reviews (Da Nang, Vietnam) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Naman Retreat
Which popular attractions are close to Naman Retreat?
Nearby attractions include The Marble Mountains (4.3 km), Non Nuoc Beach (3.0 km), and Hoa Nghiem Cave (4.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Naman Retreat?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Naman Retreat?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Naman Retreat?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Naman Retreat?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Naman Retreat?
Conveniently located restaurants include Table 88, La Plage, and The Grill Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Naman Retreat?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Naman Retreat have airport transportation?
Yes, Naman Retreat offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Naman Retreat?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Naman Retreat offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Naman Retreat?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Chinese, Japanese, Vietnamese, and Korean.
All Da Nang HotelsDa Nang Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Da NangHotels near Naman Retreat
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars