We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort managed by Centara

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort managed by Centara
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

490 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort managed by Centara
See the most recent reviews
Showing 390: English reviews
HCM
Reviewed 14 August 2013 via mobile

Came to Danag for a couple of days of golf. Standard rooms were sold out so we ended in Bungalos for $120/nt. I've lived Asia 25 years and this was NOT good value. 'Tired' resort maybe 3 star. Wanted massage in the evening. Nobody available though the spa didn't actually look busy. Sat TV in my room was not working....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JedYod
SBRDN, General Manager at Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort managed by Centara, responded to this review

Dear our valued guest JedYod, Firstly, I would like to say thank you very much for your choosing Sandy Beach Resort Managed by Centara during your holiday in Da Nang, Vietnam. We acknowledge well your comment and that is really valuable for us. Yes, it is true that sometime our Spa is very busy so no receptionist at spa reception...

Hanoi, Vietnam
Reviewed 11 August 2013

I stayed there in July. Had planned for 2 nights but decided to extend 1 more night upon check-in. The request was apparently not captured in the system & the staff insisted that I MUST check out on the 3rd morning. When I appealed for help saying my flight was the following evening, I received just a flat NO. There...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LiowSH
SBRDN, General Manager at Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort managed by Centara, responded to this review

Dear our valued guest LiowSH, Firstly, I would like to express my sincerely thank to you for your choosing and staying with us at Sandy Beach Resort Managed by Centara during your holiday in Da Nang, Vietnam. It is my pleasure when receiving your constructive comment and I hope that you are happy during stay with us that why you...

Reviewed 10 August 2013

After a week stuffed full of amazing impressions and walking around all of Hanoi, we arrived at the Sandy Beach Resort and it was like paradise opened up in front of us. Excellent ginger welcome drink and for an extra 40 USD for 3 days we were upgraded to a deluxe room with a balcony. It was simply phenomenal. If...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank nandersenx
SBRDN, General Manager at Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort managed by Centara, responded to this review

Dear our valued guest Nandersenx, Firstly, I would like to express my sincerely thank to you for your choosing and staying with us - Sandy Beach Resort Managed by Centara during your holiday in Da Nang, Vietnam and your very beautiful comment also. It is my pleasure when receiving your great comment and when knowing that our customers are satisfied...

Newcastle-under-Lyme, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 July 2013

We stayed at the Sandy Beach for 6 nights, in-between our stay in Hanoi and Saigon. Our accommodation was a Bungalow Garden View…..which also had a very nice side view of the sea. The standard of our accommodation was as a few previous reports have stated – maybe a little dated. However, cleanliness and comfort are far more important to...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank StefEverill
SBRDN, General Manager at Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort managed by Centara, responded to this review

Dear our valued guest StefEverill from United Kingdom, Firstly, I would like to say thank you very much for your choosing Sandy Beach Resort Managed by Centara during your holiday in Da Nang, Vietnam. Your great and beautiful comment did encourage me and the team so much happy to hear our customers are satisfied with our facilities and services. We...

Reviewed 12 July 2013

From the time we got there to the time we left the service could not fault we stayed in a villa so amazing will never forget the time we had there and the beach right outside our door the food was great and very cheap got all our tour booked though them and there is a bus that takes u...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Dianna M
SBRDN, General Manager at Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort managed by Centara, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest Dianna, On behalf of the Management, I would like to send you the sunny greeting from Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort Da Nang Viet Nam Managed By Centara and a deep thank for your choosing and staying with us. I am very happy when receiving your very warm and kind comment. It is a real gift to...

Reviewed 30 June 2013 via mobile

I stayed here for one night on business. Looking at photos on-line you will be fooled! This resort would be one of first resorts built following the war. Poorly maintained and lack of care all round. I first checked into the standard room.The rooms was massive but 70,s style. The carpet had stains and really old looking. I wanted to...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Geoffxb
SBRDN, General Manager at Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort managed by Centara, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest Geoffxb, Firstly, I would like to thank you for your staying with us and for your delivering comment also. But it seems that it is not real and not fair to us from your comment. In fact, Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort Da Nang Viet Nam Managed By Centara is always runs with occupancy 90% and over...

Barton on Sea
Reviewed 24 June 2013

We were here for seven nights after visiting Hanoi and Halong Bay. We stayed in a garden bungalow, which was fine, except the beds are very firm, not good if you have a dodgy back and hip, but managed to overcome this by asking for more bedding. Yes the hotel is dated, but the garden bungalows made up for that...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank mjtilley
SBRDN, General Manager at Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort managed by Centara, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest Mjtilley, Firstly, I would like to thank you so much for your staying at Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort Da Nang Viet Nam Managed By Centara and your very kind comment to our beautiful Garden, our helpful Staff and our lovely Beach also. We have accepted your point of view and we will continue to achieve it...

sydney
Reviewed 18 June 2013

After reading the reviews we were sceptical about our 9 night stay at the Sandy beach hotel, but infact we had a very nice stay, the hotel is mid way between Danang and Hoi An with a free shuttle to either daily, we used this service alot , the pools are lovely and the Beach is right on doorstep, we...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank welshlassSydney
SBRDN, General Manager at Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort managed by Centara, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest Welshlass from Sydney, Firstly, with all my appreciation and happiness, I would like to thank you so much for your very lovely and kind comment to Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort Da Nang Viet Nam Managed By Centara. Your comment is what we expect to receive and it is really an award for us after all. Thank...

Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 6 June 2013

The hotel was average. Quite old but clean. It has its own private strip of China beach which was nice. We tried to hire a bamboo basket at the beach but was told that it was not available despite having a number of available baskets there on the beach. However, the hotel is quite far from the city centre and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Laiyauchu
SBRDN, General Manager at Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort managed by Centara, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest Laiyauchu from China, Firstly, I would like to thank you so much for your kind comment and your staying at Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort Da Nang Viet Nam Managed By Centara, The resort is located on Non Nuoc Beach of East Sea, the beach was voted one of the six most beautiful beach of the world...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 3 June 2013

Great place to rejuvenate after the hustle and bustle that characterizes much of Vietnam. I liked that we could walk out to the beach, and the views, oh the views! Lovely from the room. Amazing on the beach. And what better than waking up to salmon pink skies, bluish clouds and a turquoise blue sea? Only downside is the hotel's...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank mouschi1310
SBRDN, General Manager at Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort managed by Centara, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest mouschi1310 from Singapore, Firstly, I would like to say thank you so much for choosing and staying at Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort Da Nang Viet Nam Managed By Centara for your holiday. It is our pleasure and happiness to have chance serving you and your family. And I also would like to thank you so much...

655 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (379)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (56)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (66)
Viewed
View from Room (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (43)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
1:42
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (164)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (255)
Viewed
Amenities (44)
Viewed
Beach (8)
Viewed
Bungalow Ocean View Room (35)
Viewed
Ocean View Villa (45)
Viewed
Pool (3)
Viewed
Premium Deluxe Ocean View Double Room (28)
Viewed
Premium Deluxe Ocean View Twin Room (29)
Viewed
Premium Ocean View Suite (43)
Viewed
The Hotel (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Da Nang hotels
0.5 km away
Melia Danang Resort
Melia Danang Resort
#17 of 217 in Da Nang
377 reviews
8.2 km away
A La Carte
A La Carte
#26 of 217 in Da Nang
789 reviews
6.1 km away
Holiday Beach Danang Hotel & Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.2 km away
InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort
9.5 km away
Fusion Suites Danang Beach
8.0 km away
Diamond Sea Hotel
Diamond Sea Hotel
#24 of 217 in Da Nang
317 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Minibar
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort Da Nang managed by Centara is located on 17 hectares of private garden fronting Non Nuoc Beach of the East Sea. A picturesque 15 km drive through Danang City from the airport brings you to Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort Da Nang. Conveniently located for excursions to the World Heritage Sites in Central Vietnam such as Hoi An Ancient Town (only 18 km), Hue Imperial City (110 km), My Son Holy Land (65 km) and four-season-in-a-day Ba Na Mountain (46 km to the South West of Vietnam). From this September 2011, Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort will offer guest a daily shuttle bus to Hoi An every 2 hours. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort managed by Centara

Address: 21 Truong Sa Road, Hoa Hai Ward, Ngu Hanh Son District, Da Nang 550000, Vietnam
Region: Vietnam > Quang Nam Province > Da Nang
Price Range: $101 - $461 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort managed by Centara 4*
Number of rooms: 198
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, HotelTravel.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Priceline and Fastbooking so you can book your Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort managed by Centara reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Hotel Da Nang
Hotel Style:
#7 Top resorts Hotel in Da Nang
#22 Luxury Hotel in Da Nang
#28 Spa Hotel in Da Nang
#28 On the Beach Hotel in Da Nang
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort managed by Centara staff and other travellers.
28 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (28)

Questions? Get answers from Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort managed by Centara staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We stayed in an Ocean View Bungalow ,and look straight to the beach with uninterrupted views .”
 of 5 bubbles PhillipBowral, 29 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I stayed in the bungalow, or Villas. Very nice and private”
 of 5 bubbles Trent_Westell, 28 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Not all Ocean View rooms have a proper ocean view, there is construction going on that hinder the view in some of the rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles GauravJain1601, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Away from loud guests, stay on highest floor or the beach bungalow.”
 of 5 bubbles pqphan, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Room 3006 the best”
  • Best Room in the hotel
 of 5 bubbles LilyM814, 9 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay