We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Emre Beach

Show Prices
#32 of 233 Hotels in Marmaris
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Emre Beach
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,258 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Emre Beach
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,174: English reviews
Yorkshire Dales National Park, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 May 2014

We have just returned from a 7 night stay. First impression very good layout with nicely decorated double rooms. The staff were amazing and not could not do enough for you. That is the plus side now the negative. The food is very basic and lacks imagination regardless of breakfast lunch or dinner everything was cold to the point were...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 679teresa
Emre_Hotels, Guest Relations Manager at Emre Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you for your recent review. Our hotel has a great layout as you mentioned and i will pass on your kind comments to staff members, we do try our very best to ensure you have a great holiday. We have a choice of 10 hot dishes and now that the weather is dry we have show cooking...

Reviewed 11 May 2014 via mobile

A week is perfect great location nice walks along beach to marmaris and icelemir. Very clean, rooms great but little small and no kettle in room but right on the beach. Food fine all inclusive but only for a week. Food lacked flavour and not inspiring and no ice cream but it's clean and all staff lovely. The spa staff...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank burghgal
Emre_Hotels, Guest Relations Manager at Emre Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you for your positive review. Our location is a big hit with our guests and as you mentioned, walking along the beach front further into Marmaris or Icmeler is idealic. Now that the dry weather is apon us we wll be starting our show cooking every evening as well as our resteraunt dishes which offers plenty of...

Preston, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 April 2014

I stayed here last September with my boyfriend, it's nicely renovated with nice modern rooms, reasonably clean, the room wasn't cleaned every day more like every 2 or 3 days. The pool area was nice 2 decent pools however because the pools where at the side of the hotel it was really hard to get a spot where you would...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank 92gillian2014
Emre_Hotels, Guest Relations Manager at Emre Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you for your recent review. We are glad you found our rooms nice and modern. Our rooms are cleaned every day, sheets and towels are changed twice a week which we find is suffice. Our beach is cleaned every day and we provide bins that we hope our guests will use if necessary. Our pool Bar as...

London
Reviewed 16 April 2014

Me and my boyfriend stayed in this hotel for a week in mid June 2013.. After reading many bad reviews stating that the staff was rude and try to make you move to their sister hotel (which is cheaper) even though you had booked this one, worried me before we'd even left England! We was pleasantly supposed upon arriving at...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank SAH09495
Emre_Hotels, Guest Relations Manager at Emre Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guests, First of all i would like to thank you for taking the time to write a detailed review. Our reception team work very hard to maintain their high standards, thank you for mentioning this. Our rooms as you mentioned are a good size and due to our recent refurbishment, are of a superb quality. We have a two...

Motherwell, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 April 2014

We stayed at the Emre Beach for 2 weeks at the end of September 2013. We arrived at about 7pm and as expected, from reading other reviews, we were told they had no rooms in the Emre Hotel and we would be taken over to the Annex. After travelling for many hours this is not the best start when you...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Ruth W
Emre_Hotels, Guest Relations Manager at Emre Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you for taking the time to write a very positive review. We do agree that our rooms in both hotels are of a high standard and our guests certainly will not be disappointed. It was very kind of you to comment on our cleanliness as our House Keeping department work very hard to keep our guests satisfied....

Reviewed 12 February 2014

Went to the emre beach hotel not annex 24th june for 2 weeks with my boyfriend. Good points: Great Beach front location, Good size pools, Modern decorated hotel defo 4star,lovely rooms,Fridges, Shops bars and restaraunts outside hotel inc supermarket attached to hotel, Staff cant do enough for you, Hotel very clean, Bar staff are fast and efficient and the entertainment...

 Report
Helpful?
18Thank XGemma S
Emre_Hotels, Guest Relations Manager at Emre Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thanks for your detailed review. We appreciate you mentioning our lovely rooms and amazing location. Some points i would like to highlight however are that, our food is on a rota system which means ıt changes every day for two weeks allowing guests different choices day and night. We do offer a choice of cocktails in our All...

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 November 2013

As we arrived on the 28th oct at 10.30pm at emre hotel we was told the hotel was closed and would have to stay across the road at emre beach jet2 said that they was not aware of this, so we went across got to reception to be told that we dont have a suite room as this is what...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank michelle h
Emre_Hotels, Owner at Emre Beach, responded to this review

Dear Michelle; Please note that we had (and still have) one floor open at Emre Hotel, but since it was the end of the season, we offered our guests a free upgrade at Emre Beach Hotel. We are sorry for your troubles with the tour operator rep., but please note that he is not in any way affiliated with Emre...

Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 November 2013

Stayed for a week from 26 October 2013, travelling with Jet2. Hotel Bedrooms clean and nicely decorated. Bath room modern, but showing signs of age through dirty grouting and so on). Beds on the small side. Restaurant The standard of cleanliness in the restaurant was very poor - dirty table linen, dirty glasses and dirty cutlery. Tiled floors very dirty,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank MandL H
Emre_Hotels, Owner at Emre Beach, responded to this review

Dear Sir or Madam; Please note that we clean the restaurant every day. Similarly, dirty glassed and cutlery are removed right away. While this requires a lot of work from our restaurant staff when the hotel is full, it is a breeze during the period you stayed, when we had very few guests. Our restaurant staff treat guests with utmost....

Bradford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 October 2013

Great holiday 11th to 18th Oct , The hotel was lovely ,we asked for a high floor but on arrival we were put on the first floor , but we were moved the next morning to the third floor with a great view of the beach and pools . The food was on occasions not very exciting so had to...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Gilli S
Emre_Hotels, Owner at Emre Beach, responded to this review

Dear Gilli; We are very pleased to hear you had a great holiday at Emre Beach Hotel and that you found the hotel to be lovely. We are also pleased to read you'll be back again next year; we'll certainly love hosting you again. Sincerely,

Ascot, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 October 2013

I really enjoyed my stay at Emre Beach. I travelled alone which always worries you when you are not familiar with a place, however I was made to feel very welcome. My bedroom was clean and well decorated (Room 2318). It wasn't the largest, however as I was on my own it wasn't a problem. There was a wide variety...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank NicholaGriffith
Emre_Hotels, Owner at Emre Beach, responded to this review

Dear Nichola; We are very pleased to read that you really enjoyed your recent stay at Emre Beach Hotel, and that you would happily return. We would certainly love hosting you again. We should also add that we are very proud this praise comes from someone who has worked in the hotel industry. We hope you'll visit us again next...

977 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (808)
Viewed
Dining (58)
Viewed
Room/Suite (87)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (121)
Viewed
Bathroom (18)
Viewed
View from Room (46)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (150)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (326)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (158)
Viewed
Amenities (15)
Viewed
Beach (13)
Viewed
Panaromic Room (29)
Viewed
Pool I (10)
Viewed
Pool II (13)
Viewed
Dining (27)
Viewed
Standard Room With Pool View (26)
Viewed
The Hotel (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marmaris hotels
3.2 km away
Hotel Emre
Hotel Emre
#42 of 233 in Marmaris
600 reviews
3.0 km away
D-Resort Grand Azur
D-Resort Grand Azur
#11 of 233 in Marmaris
1,157 reviews
2.8 km away
Casa De Maris Spa & Resort Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 km away
Alibey Hotel Luxury Concept
Alibey Hotel Luxury Concept
#85 of 233 in Marmaris
16 reviews
2.5 km away
Poseidon Hotel
Poseidon Hotel
#29 of 233 in Marmaris
336 reviews
1.6 km away
Hawaii Hotel
Hawaii Hotel
#57 of 233 in Marmaris
168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Renovated in 2009, Emre Beach provides 121 newly decorated rooms all with bathtubs, private beach, 2 outdoor swimming pools, 1 indoor swimming pool, Spa & Wellness Center, indoor & outdoor restaurants, and terrace bar. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Emre Beach

Address: Siteler Mah. Cumhuriyet Bulvari No: 27, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Price Range: $93 - $192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Emre Beach 4*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Emre Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Emre Beach Hotel Marmaris
Emre Beach Marmaris
Hotel Style:
#16 On the Beach Hotel in Marmaris
#17 Spa Hotel in Marmaris
#18 Luxury Hotel in Marmaris
#40 Family Hotel in Marmaris
#50 Romantic Hotel in Marmaris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Emre Beach staff and other travellers.
95 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (95)

Questions? Get answers from Emre Beach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Hotel across the road even though the view isnt the best the balcony was large and the rooms are amazing”
 of 5 bubbles ashleyf1997, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We were on the first floor and with the door shut no noise.”
 of 5 bubbles phillippabiddle, 19 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for the top floor”
 of 5 bubbles rawwrjem, 12 Dec 2016 | Read review
“best rooms in the Emre side”
 of 5 bubbles JimmyM148, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are lovely”
 of 5 bubbles BagaLady, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5