We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lykia Botanika Beach & Fun Club

Save
Share
Traveller (828)
Room & Suite (229)
Pool & Beach (180)
Overview
  • Excellent64%
  • Very good19%
  • Average9%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
4 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,045)
Filter reviews
160 results
Traveller rating
63
49
28
12
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
63
49
28
12
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsentertainment teamshort walk through the woodseastern european gueststhin blanketno tea or coffee facilitiesbar staff were excellentprivate beachconstant musiceating timesturkeybasic englishevening entertainmentignore the bad reviewsfresh bedding and towelssaladrussian guestsshows every night
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 160 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Only yesterday we returned from rest. We came with my mother for 8 days. The hotel is located on the territory of the botanical forest, very cozy. If you need driving and nightlife - this hotel is not for you, it is designed more for...More

1  Thank _Elenka1705_
Response from LbManagement, Guest Relation at Lykia Botanika Beach & Fun ClubResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guests, First of all we would like to thank you for your review. Your comments are a big value to improve the quality of service at our Hotel. We will try to improve our service basing on it. We are very happy to hear...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Good nature and friendly peoples here, rooms are very clean and nice. Food is very tasty. There is very good photographer Cihan, he make the best pictures in this great hotel atmosphere!! I recommend to choose this hotel absolutely!More

1  Thank juskaitekamile
Response from LbManagement, Guest Relations at Lykia Botanika Beach & Fun ClubResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest , Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments on tripadvisor! We are very happy to hear that you have enjoiyed your holidays. Hope to see you in the near future.. If you need assistance please do not hesitate...More

Reviewed 14 July 2018

Great nature surrounding the hotel: the buildings are located in the botanical garden, which more likely to the tropical one. On the way to the beach, which is 300 m valley through the park, little guests were excited about crawling crabs and tortoises. The territory...More

6  Thank julia27052018
Response from LbManagement, Guest relation at Lykia Botanika Beach & Fun ClubResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Julia, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your lovely and beautiful comments on tripadvisor. İt is honor to recieve a great compliment from you. We are very happy to hear that you have enjoiyed your holidays. İt was a pleasure...More

Reviewed 1 July 2018

Beautiful location, helpful friendly staff, great for the kids but the Rooms were very poor in needed quite a bit of mintenance and update in bathroom facilities. Wi Fi only available in reception area and you need to be comfortable with few English voices and...More

2  Thank JSD176
Response from LbManagement, Guest Relation at Lykia Botanika Beach & Fun ClubResponded 2 weeks ago

First of all we woud like to thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at Lykia Botanika Beach & Fun Club. Your feedback is very important for us. We are so sorry for the difficulties you experienced, regarding your...More

Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

A very good hotel with a good price! Beautiful territory, good meal, kind staff, super animation team (you are the best guys!!! Every evening a disco for kids and a concert), great hotel photographer Cihan who will take wonderful pictures of your stay! Only one...More

1  Thank Femmedautomne
Response from Guest Relation L, Resepsiyon Şefi at Lykia Botanika Beach & Fun ClubResponded 22 June 2018

Dear Guest , Thank you very much for taking the time to share your lovely and beautiful comments on tripadvisor. İt is honor to recieve a great compliment from you. We are very happy to hear that you have enjoiyed your holidays. İt was a...More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free Parking
Beachfront
Free Internet
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair Access
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Babysitting
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Tennis Court
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 59 - USD 206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Fethiye
#7 Spa Hotel in Fethiye
#8 Luxury Hotel in Fethiye
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
USD 59 - USD 206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Fethiye
#7 Spa Hotel in Fethiye
#8 Luxury Hotel in Fethiye
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (828)
Room & Suite (229)
Pool & Beach (180)
Dining (151)
Amenities (131)
Family and Play Areas (34)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (5)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Yesssss10
1 August 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from LbManagement | Property representative |
Dear Yesssss10! Unfortunately, in our hotel there's no swimming pool with heating. best regards... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
mou72
18 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from LbManagement | Property representative |
Hi , You can stay our ground floor rooms . We can help you , Please just inform to us before arrive to hotel .
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"rooms on the south, away from the pool are quietly"
Read review
"rooms to the rear dont get any sunlight due to the trees but are still decent rooms"
Read review
"Most top floor rooms would be quiet as long as you are not right next to the entertainment."
Read review
"Not on ground floor because of mold."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing