We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Tusan Beach Resort

Show Prices
#19 of 154 Hotels in Kusadasi
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Tusan Beach Resort
Tusan Beach Resort
Panoramas (14)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,490 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Tusan Beach Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 762: English reviews
Saintfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 February 2017 via mobile

Stayed one night whilst on a tour of ancient sites. Room was spotless, good size and great bathroom. Beautiful view from the balcony. Nice dinner, plenty of choice, special mention of the great salads. Comfortable bar and lounge area, lovely sea views.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Victoria J
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Manager at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Victoria, First of all we would like to thank you for the opportunity of hosting you at Tusan Beach Resort. It was with great pleasure that we received your valuable feedback regarding your experience in our Resort. We are looking forward to welcome you again in a near future. Kind regards

Witham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 November 2016

We stayed here for one night at the end of our week's tour of archeaelogical sites with RSD and felt the hotel was a very good standard. The outdoor pool had not been cleaned as it was rather cold to use anyway, but we did actually have a dip in the sea from the beach by the hotel, although it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Heather M
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Heather M, Thank you for choosing our hotel to spend your vacation in Turkey. We are pleased to receive your positive feedback and feel encouraged by your kind words of appreciation. Glad to hear that you were happy with your accommodations, and that we were able to exceed your expectations. We once again take this opportunity to thank you...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 November 2016

stayed three nights in total during a tour of turkey's ancient sights out of season (November) the hotel is in a good position with plenty of rooms overlooking the sea there is lagoon at the other side of the hotel with a jogging/running path around it Used two rooms during the trip (2 nights in one, I in another a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jackie-jaysen
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear jackie-jaysen, Thank you for choosing our hotel to spend your vacation in Turkey. We are pleased to receive your positive feedback and feel encouraged by your kind words of appreciation. Glad to hear that you were happy with your accommodations, and that we were able to exceed your expectations. We once again take this opportunity to thank you for...

Clacton-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 November 2016

This Hotel is more superior than the others in the area we have visited this year. From the moment you arrive you feel a certain luxury that befits a five star hotel, from the main entrance through the lobby and into the dinning area. From a brief conversation with many of the other guests I was able to assure my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AlanBgood
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear AlanBgood, Thank you for sharing this excellent review of your recent stay at Tusan Beach Resort. We feel very honored to have exceeded your expectations and sincerely hope to be able to welcome you back in the not too distanced future. Warmest regards from all of us... GR Manager Pervin Yurt

Sleaford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 November 2016 via mobile

Stayed for one night while touring. Good quality hotel many rooms with sea views. Rooms spacious and comfortable. Good facilities. Buffet evening meal as expected but buffet breakfast disappointing - probably due to tour operator paying super low price for rooms.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susies1403
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Susies1403, Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager Pervin Yurt

Eastbourne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 November 2016

This is the fifth time my wife and I have stayed at the Tuscan Beach Resort and it did not disappoint. On arrival late we were handed drinks whilst we waited to check in and even though it was late food was available.the rooms were clean and always kept that way. The staff, especially Mehmet who served the burgers, pizzas...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stuarttrace
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Stuarttrace, We appreciate it very much that you took the time to share your personal holiday experiences hereby, we were delighted to have you here as our guest and we are happy to read that you have had a lovely stay at Tusan Beach Resort! We would be delighted to welcome you here again in the near future! Sincerely,...

Reading, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 November 2016

We stayed here as part of a whistle-stop tour of the Ancient sites in this part of Turkey. The room was clean and the bathroom well appointed. Bed could have been a bit more comfortable - but we have slept in worse! Food was quite acceptable - without being amazing.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BobandJosie
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear BobandJosie, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, GR Manager Pervin Yurt

Glasgow
Reviewed 31 October 2016 via mobile

I visited the Tuscan Beach with my partner and 8 year old child. Whilst the hotel is nice enough, the choice of food (and drink) in an all inclusive hotel is quite awful. Whilst I appreciate that it is the end of the season, there really is nothing for children to eat at the buffet. We went in Oct 2016...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bigmarky165
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest" Bigmarky165", Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While we wish you it's a better experience feedback like this that we use and to improve. We strive to provide an exceptional guest experience, we are very sorry that we can not have meet your expectation. Hotel Meals are usually prepared for a large number of...

Izmir, Turkey
Reviewed 31 October 2016

The Hotel condition, Beach and the all other thing is good but the Staff is extremly bad. They thought that all inclusive hotel is not offer good service just wait on the queue eat swim and sleep. Prohibited things you can not change the table place if your are crowded. you should seat seperate. Service team and admition does not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank atakp
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest " atakp", Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure...

Suffolk.UK
Reviewed 31 October 2016 via mobile

This hotel is amazing and looks 5 stars for sure, we had a room on the 1st floor which meant the pianist may as well have been playing in our room- every night! The room itself was very nice though and even though it was pitch black out when we arrived we could hear the waves crashing outside and didn't...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cvc1971
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear cvc1972, We appreciate it very much that you took the time to share your personal holiday experiences hereby, we were delighted to have you here as our guest and we are happy to read that you have had a lovely stay at Tusan Beach Resort! We would be delighted to welcome you here again in the near future! Best...

1,253 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (970)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (139)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (89)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (17)
Viewed
Dining (49)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (71)
Viewed
View from Room (58)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
1:49
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (540)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (253)
Viewed
Agamemnon Pool (20)
Viewed
Amenities (44)
Viewed
Beach (13)
Viewed
Didyma Pool (15)
Viewed
Ephesus Pool (19)
Viewed
Family Room (29)
Viewed
Dining (40)
Viewed
Standard Room with Land View (25)
Viewed
Standard Room with Sea View (21)
Viewed
The Hotel (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
4.0 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
2.5 km away
Palm Wings Ephesus
Palm Wings Ephesus
#7 of 154 in Kusadasi
440 reviews
3.5 km away
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
#17 of 154 in Kusadasi
939 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 km away
Korumar Hotel De Luxe
Korumar Hotel De Luxe
#25 of 154 in Kusadasi
796 reviews
10.7 km away
Batihan Beach Resort & Spa
16.4 km away
Palm Wings Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to loose yourself in the vibrant beauty and the captivating allure of Tusan Beach Resort. Now is the time to experience the difference. Our pleasently furnished 286 sea-view room and 68 garden-view rooms have panoramic look at the Aegean or face the delightful hillside to the east. Tusan Beach Resort offers you different alternatives of rooms, all of which have private balcony for your comfort. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Tusan Beach Resort

Address: Otuzbirler Bayraklidede Mh. Kustur Onu Yolu Cad No: 19, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Price Range: $72 - $221 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Tusan Beach Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 377
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Booking.com, IATI Turizm Ticaret A.S, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Tusan Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tusan Beach Hotel Kusadasi
Tusan Beach Kusadasi
Hotel Style:
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Kusadasi
#12 Spa Hotel in Kusadasi
#13 On the Beach Hotel in Kusadasi
#14 Luxury Hotel in Kusadasi
#19 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
#21 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Tusan Beach Resort staff and other travellers.
79 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (79)

Questions? Get answers from Tusan Beach Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay in 6th Floor, nice view. try the Dessets, they are great.”
4Arunava, 27 Apr 2017 | Read review
“There are plenty of ocean view rooms available that feature a balcony with a small table and chairs.”
Caraduras, 20 Apr 2017 | Read review
“avoid this hotel”
ModernPeasant, 12 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask for sea view”
gerrynwd, 12 Mar 2017 | Read review
“sea wiev upper stairs will be good”
atakp, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5