We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
31/10/2017 01/11/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Atlantique Holiday Club

    Sahil Siteleri Karaova Mevkii, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    -- / -- / --Check In -- / -- / --Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    USD 55*
    USD 55*
    USD 55*
    Traveller (1404)
    Pool & Beach (286)
    Dining (130)
    Overview
    • Excellent60%
    • Very good24%
    • Average9%
    • Poor3%
    • Terrible4%
    Travellers talk about
    “aqua park” (30 reviews)
    “animation team” (104 reviews)
    “sun connect” (6 reviews)
    Free Internet
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Beachfront
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Airport Transportation
    Suites
    Poolside Bar
    Fitness centre
    Concierge
    Spa
    Wheelchair Access
    Meeting Rooms
    Dry Cleaning
    Water Park
    Tennis Court
    Kids Club
    Babysitting
    Private Balcony
    All hotel details
    Deals
    31 Oct.1 Nov.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 55
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 55
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 55
      View Deal
    View all 8 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (1,420)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    1 - 5 of 426 reviews

    Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

    On arrival the reception area was very basic in its decoration and I didn’t have high hopes for the hotel complex. We were also kept waiting well over half an hour in the early hours of the morning which was not pleasant for the coach...More

    Thank RachieWSM
    Response from Sophie D, Guest Relations Manager at Atlantique Holiday ClubResponded 3 days ago

    Thank you for your feedback on your holiday with us. We are glad you enjoyed the facilities the hotel has to offer. We look forward to seeing you on holiday with us in the future. Thank you & Regards

    Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

    We spent a week here returning last Saturday. After visiting Turkey many times before I had high hopes for this hotel. Positives - beach is lovely and the beach guy works so hard to keep it clean and always had a smile for us. My...More

    Thank Wendyann78
    Response from Sophie D, Guest Relations Manager at Atlantique Holiday ClubResponded 4 days ago

    Thank you for your comments. We are sorry that there were aspects of your holiday that you were disappointed with. We are always working to ensure our guests have an enjoyable holiday with us, therefore your comments are important so that we can improve on...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    Returned from Atlantique on Saturday. Was disappointed with some aspects of the hotel which is why I would not return. Good points were the complex itself was lovely, pools and beach were really lovely and clean, no problem getting a sunbed but it was out...More

    Thank Leanne D
    Response from Sophie D, Guest Relations Manager at Atlantique Holiday ClubResponded 6 days ago

    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you were disappointed with your holiday with us. We do try very hard to meet the needs and expectations of our guests, but unfortunatley that is not always the case. Your comments regarding the rooms,...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Me & my partner returned late last week from 11 nights here and it was lovely. We arrived at approx. 1am (turkish time) and checked in at reception and were escorted to our room. I'll be honest, when we arrived at our room I was...More

    Thank Melissa E
    Response from Sophie D, Guest Relations Manager at Atlantique Holiday ClubResponded 6 days ago

    Hello, first of all i would like to thank you for taking time to comment on your holiday with us. We are sorry that you were disturbed by the music coming from our Sunset bar. The 'All İnclusive Concept' at the hotel for the bars...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    Was my first ever holiday and was so shocked at how nice and welcoming all the staff were, made friends with most of them within days. Wonderful place and wouldn’t like to return, but the only thing that let them down was the showers, smelt...More

    Thank lauraah1000
    Response from Sophie D, Guest Relations Manager at Atlantique Holiday ClubResponded 1 week ago

    Thank you for your kind comments. We are happy to hear that you had an enjoyable holiday with us. We are sorry that you had a problem in your room, your comments regarding this issue has been forwarded to the relevant heads of department. We...More

    Batihan Beach Resort & Spa
    1,857 reviews
    #13 of 155 hotels in Kusadasi
     
    Fantasia Hotel De Luxe Kusadasi
    1,361 reviews
    #36 of 155 hotels in Kusadasi
     
    Ephesia Holiday Beach Club
    1,133 reviews
    #27 of 155 hotels in Kusadasi
     
    Le Bleu Hotel & Resort
    1,327 reviews
    #2 of 155 hotels in Kusadasi
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Beachfront
    • Pool
    • Free Internet
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Breakfast included
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Free Parking
    • Airport Transportation
    • Breakfast included
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Babysitting
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Minibar
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Tennis Court
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Adult pool
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 36 - USD 474 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel Style
    • #2 Top resorts Hotel in Kusadasi
    • #4 Spa Hotel in Kusadasi
    • #5 On the Beach Hotel in Kusadasi
    • #17 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
    • #30 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 375
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Booking.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd and Hotwire so you can book your Atlantique Holiday Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Turkey >
    • Turkish Aegean Coast >
    • Aydin Province >
    • Kusadasi
    • Also Known As
    • Atlantique Holiday Club Hotel Kusadasi
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (1404)
    Pool & Beach (286)
    Dining (130)
    Room & Suite (124)
    Hotel & Grounds (1034)
    Family and Play Areas (32)
    Bathroom (6)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Ephesia Holiday Beach Club
    1,133 reviews
    1.60 km away
     
    Batihan Beach Resort & Spa
    1,857 reviews
    1.05 km away
     
    Le Bleu Hotel & Resort
    1,327 reviews
    5.43 km away
     
    Fantasia Hotel De Luxe Kusadasi
    1,361 reviews
    2.05 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Mare Restaurant & Bistro Kusadasi
    185 reviews
    1.28 km away
    Kumsal Restaurant
    171 reviews
    1.14 km away
    Antepli Et Lokantasi & Tatli
    128 reviews
    .80 km away
    Kofteci Yusuf
    46 reviews
    1.30 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Tortuga Water Park
    56 reviews
    .03 km away
    Kusadasi Shopping Center
    46 reviews
    1.22 km away
    Kadikalesi Anaia Excavations
    9 reviews
    1.37 km away
    Aqua Atlantis
    17 reviews
    .43 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    dkp14581
    14 September 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Sophie D | Property representative |
    Hi we have plenty of sunbeds around the hotel around the 2 main pools , on the beach and in the waterpark. There is no need to reserve sunbeds. We do offer a pool/beach towel service on a deposit system. Thank you
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    pineapplechunk
    12 September 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Sophie D | Property representative |
    Hi, Rooms are normally allocated prior to arrival based on your booking made. İf you have booked a sea view room then that will of course be allocated. İf this is not the case then you can either e mail the hotel in advance... More
    1
    Vote
    Google Translation
    Room Tips
    "Do not accept a room near the sunset bar"
    Read review
    "Go for ground floor rooms as there are no lifts......"
    Read review
    "avoid the block overlooking adult pool as the evneing on site out door club is noisy til 2:30 AM"
    Read review
    "Rooms are all very similar"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing