We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Side Bella Luna

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Hotel Side Bella Luna
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

305 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hotel Side Bella Luna
See the most recent reviews
Showing 30: English reviews
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 August 2015 via mobile

Avoid avoid avoid!!!! Poor food- cold not replenished No entertainment- as it says none Poor staff- rude arrogant Not "all inclusive"- have to pay for things you'd expect be paid for If you like hearing euro please your ok Poor in every aspect 5* money 2* service Good point is it's kept cleanish

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mini-boz1410
NEPTUN_HOTELS, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Hotel Side Bella Luna, responded to this review

Dear Guest! Thank you for your interest to our hotel. The critiques that you shared on tripadvisor have been evaluated by management. Thank you for your contributions to provide our work about consistently increase the quality of our service. Please be sure that we will take precautions about your complaint. We wish you have a good day. Side Bella Luna...

Tiverton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 August 2015 via mobile

My husband and I stayed at the bells luna for one week at the beginning of August.when we arrived we immediately thought this hotel does not live up to the pictures! The hotel is clean but could do with a bit of a make over,the rooms are ok,good size with a balcony.We weren't impressed that we had specifically asked for...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank alice_gardiner
NEPTUN_HOTELS, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Hotel Side Bella Luna, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinions about your holiday which you spend in our hotel. Your positive comments have motivated our team to remove our shortcomings as soon as possible. We hope you choose our hotel again on your next vacation and you will be witness the improvements that you contributed. We hope to see you again. Club...

Coventry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 August 2015

Just returned from staying 11 nights at Bella Luna. Poor air con in bedrooms. Had to request an extra card to keep air con on. Very slow wifi even when u pay for faster internet. Very dated bedrooms. No air conditioning in Restaurant or public areas. Staff don't speak good English. When we arrived at 1.00am hotel was in darkness,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Patrick O
NEPTUN_HOTELS, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Hotel Side Bella Luna, responded to this review

Dear Guest! Thank you for your interest to our hotel. The critiques that you shared on tripadvisor have been evaluated by management. Thank you for your contributions to provide our work about consistently increase the quality of our service. Please be sure that we will take precautions about your complaint. We wish you have a good day. Side Bella Luna...

Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 August 2015

The air conditioning system in the room was very old and inefficient. We woke up in the middle of the night as the air conditioning had stopped working and we could hardly breathe. It was very difficult to communicate with staff at reception as they did not speak English. However, they admitted that the air conditioning in our room was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Steve A
NEPTUN_HOTELS, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Hotel Side Bella Luna, responded to this review

Dear Guest! Thank you for your interest to our hotel. The critiques that you shared on tripadvisor have been evaluated by management. Thank you for your contributions to provide our work about consistently increase the quality of our service. Please be sure that we will take precautions about your complaint. We wish you have a good day. Side Bella Luna...

Reviewed 18 August 2015 via mobile

We returned last week after spending a week at the Bella Luna. Great hotel and facilities. Bedrooms - very clean, air con isn't brilliant and is noisy but reception gave us an extra key to leave in the room all day to keep it running which helped. Food - so much choice and very tasty! Didn't get bored with the...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank BethRose5
NEPTUN_HOTELS, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Hotel Side Bella Luna, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you on behalf of our team for spend your holiday in our hotel. Also we happy to learn that you had a good holiday. On your next vacation, if you consider to choosing us and if you have some special requests; you may notify us by the following e-mail address, before coming to our hotel. We hope...

Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 August 2015

Although advertised as a 4 star hotel, this hotel does not deserve a rating higher than 2.5 star. No luxury at all, everything looks old and dated. The all inclusive actually does not include everything you would expect to; you are being charged for beach towels, sunbed matrasses, room safe box (which is not even keycode operated but has an...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Broximon
NEPTUN_HOTELS, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Hotel Side Bella Luna, responded to this review

Dear Guest! Thank you for your interest to our hotel. The critiques that you shared on TripAdvisor have been evaluated by management. Thank you for your contributions to provide our work about consistently increase the quality of our service. Please be sure that we will take precautions about your complaint. We wish you have a good day. Side Bella Luna...

Inverness, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 July 2015

We have just come back from a wonderful holiday at the Bella Luna. Our room was spacious, with an enormous bed, and very clean. The welcome on our arrival late at night was excellent and we were offered a room upgrade which we were happy to pay for. Some food had been left for us. Food in general was excellent...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank 103lou
NEPTUN_HOTELS, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Hotel Side Bella Luna, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinions about your holiday which you spend in our hotel. Your positive comments have motivated our team to remove our shortcomings as soon as possible. We hope you choose our hotel again on your next vacation and you will be witness the improvements that you contributed. We hope to see you again. Club...

Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 July 2015

We stayed at the Bella Luna from 3rd July – 10th July 2015, the hotel is very clean and the staff are very helpful. We booked 10 days before going with First Choice and flew with Thompsons, The Thompson Rep Bridie was lovely and really helpful. We arrive at 22.45 and was the only couple arriving at this time the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jayson O
NEPTUN_HOTELS, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Hotel Side Bella Luna, responded to this review

Dear Guest! Thank you for your interest to our hotel. The critiques that you shared on tripadvisor have been evaluated by management. Thank you for your contributions to provide our work about consistently increase the quality of our service. Please be sure that we will take precautions about your complaint. We wish you have a good day. Club Bella Sun...

St Albans, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 June 2015

We stayed at this hotel from 6-13th June and had a really brilliant time. The hotel is really clean and the staff really friendly . We had read some of the reviews before going and my partner and I were really surprised by the comments. The food was great and was hot everyday for us and offered a variety everyday....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Victoria P
NEPTUN_HOTELS, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Hotel Side Bella Luna, responded to this review

DearGuest, Thank you on behalf of our team for spend your holiday in our hotel. Also we happy to learn that you had a good holiday. On your next vacation, if you consider to choosing us and if you have some special requests; you may notify us by the following e-mail address, before coming to our hotel. We hope to...

Motherwell, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 June 2015

We stayed here from 6th to 13th June. Lovely hotel with big airy rooms. We didn't get view we requested but room was nice n quiet. Staff were pleasant n friendly. Although they all seemed to struggle with English they were helpful n attentive. As long as the waiters understand the bar order I don't really see why you would...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Patnjimbob
NEPTUN_HOTELS, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Hotel Side Bella Luna, responded to this review

DearGuest, Thank you on behalf of our team for spend your holiday in our hotel. Also we happy to learn that you had a good holiday. On your next vacation, if you consider to choosing us and if you have some special requests; you may notify us by the following e-mail address, before coming to our hotel. We hope to...

664 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (249)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (89)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (42)
Viewed
Dining (28)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (63)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (372)
Viewed
Amenities (81)
Viewed
Beach (20)
Viewed
Large Room (42)
Viewed
Large Room (Garden View) (39)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
Pool with Waterslides (9)
Viewed
Dining (62)
Viewed
Standard Room (Land View) (37)
Viewed
Standard Room (Sea View) (37)
Viewed
The Hotel (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (43)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Side hotels
0.4 km away
Thalia Beach Resort
Thalia Beach Resort
#88 of 228 in Side
29 reviews
0.2 km away
Armas Bella Sun Hotel
Armas Bella Sun Hotel
#67 of 228 in Side
305 reviews
1.3 km away
Hotel Iz Flower Side Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Febeach Hotel Side
Febeach Hotel Side
#49 of 228 in Side
92 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Grand Side
Hotel Grand Side
#103 of 228 in Side
59 reviews
0.6 km away
Trendy Palm Beach
Trendy Palm Beach
#56 of 228 in Side
116 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
From the beginning January 2013, EMIRBEACH HTL administration and also the name was changed as BELLA LUNA HTL.Except management, hotel has renovated very fantastic on below parts;-Indoors - outdoors, in all rooms,on balconies and new a’lacarte restaurant sea view, show cookings were renovated.Hotel has got a new animation team.Very different and special massage selections and a big SPAHotel will be Opened on 23 April and Europian client quarantee with new staff ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Side Bella Luna

Address: Selimiye Mahallesi Bingesik Mevkii, Side, Manavgat 07330, Turkey (Formerly Emir Beach)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Manavgat > Side
Price Range: $58 - $122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Side Bella Luna 4*
Number of rooms: 198
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotel.de, Hotels.com, HRS, Agoda and Despegar.com so you can book your Hotel Side Bella Luna reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Emir Beach Hotel Side
Hotel Style:
#21 Best Value Hotel in Side
#48 On the Beach Hotel in Side
#49 Spa Hotel in Side
#56 Luxury Hotel in Side
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Side Bella Luna staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question
Seaham, United Kingdom
over a year ago

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Side Bella Luna staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Higher floor means better view”
 of 5 bubbles simone079, 9 Aug 2016 | Read review
“side sea view are either garden & restaurant (noisy mornings) or bar & swimming pool (noisy evenings)”
 of 5 bubbles Norkawad, 18 May 2016 | Read review
“No point requesting sea view with agent,they make you pay for this on arrival”
 of 5 bubbles dgwWales, 11 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Sea view room has the most spectacular sunsets”
 of 5 bubbles Cathstrat, 23 Oct 2015 | Read review
“when booking ask for sea view it may be extra but worth it,”
 of 5 bubbles sparkeman56, 17 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5