We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Armas Bella Sun Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Armas Bella Sun Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

305 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 22: English reviews
Start your review of Armas Bella Sun Hotel
 Click to rate
coylton ayrshire
Reviewed 29 September 2015 via mobile

We came here for a few days and we were going to give it a great review. By the fantastic beach, great food, lovely hotel, the bell boy spoke better English than reception. One night at dinner a Russian family moved our drinks to another table so that they could get ours On our last night we went to the...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank mcvicarcaldwell
NEPTUN_HOTELS, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Armas Bella Sun Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinions about your holiday which you spend in our hotel. Your positive comments have motivated our team to remove our shortcomings as soon as possible. We hope you choose our hotel again on your next vacation and you will be witness the improvements that you contributed. We hope to see you again. Club...

Moscow, Russia
Reviewed 7 August 2015

Comfortable, friendly, so lovely and neat. We travelled to Turkey for the first time and we were pleasantly shocked. The seaside is absolutely what we wanted. You can swim whole day long: soft sand, clean beach, crystal water, really warm both at 6 a.m and at 11p.m. so you can enjoy tha sea 24/7. The room is neat and comfortable....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Natalie Y
NEPTUN_HOTELS, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Armas Bella Sun Hotel, responded to this review

DearGuest, Thank you on behalf of our team for spend your holiday in our hotel. Also we happy to learn that you had a good holiday. On your next vacation, if you consider to choosing us and if you have some special requests; you may notify us by the following e-mail address, before coming to our hotel. We hope to...

Greensboro, North Carolina
Reviewed 12 April 2015 via mobile

What a blast. Lovely hotel. All inclusive. Alcohol drinks start at 10am lovely private beach and 2 pools to enjoy. The staff were great and I am looking forward to doing it again - such great quality so cheap. Lots of Germans and a few English.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank STPike
NEPTUN_HOTELS, Ön Büro Müdürü at Armas Bella Sun Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you on behalf of our team for spend your holiday in our hotel. Also we happy to learn that you had a good holiday. On your next vacation, if you consider to choosing us and if you have some special requests; you may notify us by the following e-mail address, before coming to our hotel. We hope...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 October 2014

Not a four star hotel in my opinion. at least one star too many. Bathrooms need complete refurbishment and proper daily cleaning/sanitising. We had a wobbly toilet with a badly fitting toilet seat. A very limited choice of food and of questionable quality although plentiful. Staff should not assume that all guests are Russian. There were no towels or mattresses...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank sleahy_63
NEPTUN_HOTELS, Ön Büro Müdürü at Armas Bella Sun Hotel, responded to this review
Google Translation

Уважаемые гости! Спасибо за Ваше мнение по поводу проведения отпуска в нашем отеле. Ваши положительные отзывы побудили нашу команду устранять...

Moscow, Russia
Reviewed 7 September 2014

This hotel meet every requirement for 4-star hotel. The best of all is food. Rooms are clean, but you have to wait for a while until clean service come for the first time. ~250 meters walk to beach, but all of the road located in a hotel territory.

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank PhpRu
NEPTUN_HOTELS, Ön Büro Müdürü at Armas Bella Sun Hotel, responded to this review
Google Translation

Уважаемые гости! Спасибо от всего нашего коллектива за проведение Вашего отпуска в нашем отеле. Также мы очень рады узнать, что...

Kazan, Russia
Reviewed 10 June 2014

I had 11 days at the Club Bella Sun Hotel just a week ago and was rather disappointed as my expectations were much higher for a place to be called a 4 star hotel. Could be that I am picky on many things especially when it comes to a hotel accommodation, but I cannot tolerate things like bed linen not...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank olga787687
NEPTUN_HOTELS, Ön Büro Müdürü at Armas Bella Sun Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest! Thank you for your interest to our hotel. The critiques that you shared on tripadvisor have been evaluated by management. Thank you for your contributions to provide our work about consistently increase the quality of our service. Please be sure that we will take precautions about your complaint. We wish you have a good day. Club Bella Sun...

Moscow, Russia
Reviewed 14 May 2013

This hotel fully meets the requests for good rest! I was really impressed by Perfect Service - clean rooms, professional waitresses, help every time I need! Location - I lived in Bella Luna with a sew view!!!!! Amazing to see the sun down standing on the balcony! Bella Sun is only 5 min to walk to the beach! Food -...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Zulfiya Z
NEPTUN_HOTELS, Ön Büro Müdürü at Armas Bella Sun Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you on behalf of our team for spend your holiday in our hotel. Also we happy to learn that you had a good holiday. On your next vacation, if you consider to choosing us and if you have some special requests; you may notify us by the following e-mail address, before coming to our hotel. We hope...

Pruszków, Warszawa, Poland
Reviewed 29 August 2012

The hotel is nice. Staff is great (special thanks for animation group for super fun!!! ). Food is ok, variuos and tasty. Rooms are clean, beach is placed near hotel. I recommend this hotel for young people who are looking for great fun and adventure!!

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Damian F
NEPTUN_HOTELS, Ön Büro Müdürü at Armas Bella Sun Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you on behalf of our team for spend your holiday in our hotel. Also we happy to learn that you had a good holiday. On your next vacation, if you consider to choosing us and if you have some special requests; you may notify us by the following e-mail address, before coming to our hotel. We hope...

minsk
Reviewed 4 August 2012

it is very goo animation team in this hotel! who want to have new friends choose this hotel! Mini club is very good! Reihan is super for all babies!!! Rooms are big but not new. Food is quite goog, but not better than in other 4 stars hotes. Ilike this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank MinskAlexandra
NEPTUN_HOTELS, Ön Büro Müdürü at Armas Bella Sun Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinions about your holiday which you spend in our hotel. Your positive comments have motivated our team to remove our shortcomings as soon as possible. We hope you choose our hotel again on your next vacation and you will be witness the improvements that you contributed. We hope to see you again. Club...

Sofia, Bulgaria
Reviewed 15 June 2012

This is the worst hotel I have ever been!The food is awful-mainly vagatebles swiming in a oily souse. It was an enourmous nouse from music, extremely loud - if you enter in your room and close the door you still could hardly hear your partner. The music constinoius for the whole night it did not stop at 10 o'clock or...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Stela V
NEPTUN_HOTELS, Ön Büro Müdürü at Armas Bella Sun Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest! Thank you for your interest to our hotel. The critiques that you shared on tripadvisor have been evaluated by management. Thank you for your contributions to provide our work about consistently increase the quality of our service. Please be sure that we will take precautions about your complaint. We wish you have a good day. Club Bella Sun...

253 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (236)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (70)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (59)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (12)
Viewed
Other (58)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Side
0.2 km away
Hotel Side Bella Luna
Hotel Side Bella Luna
#64 of 228 in Side
305 reviews
0.8 km away
Side Sun Hotel
Side Sun Hotel
#2 of 11 in Kumkoy
78 reviews
0.1 km away
Corolla Hotel
Corolla Hotel
#99 of 228 in Side
144 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Thalia Beach Resort
Thalia Beach Resort
#88 of 228 in Side
29 reviews
0.6 km away
Dosi Hotel
Dosi Hotel
#29 of 228 in Side
240 reviews
0.3 km away
Febeach Hotel Side
Febeach Hotel Side
#48 of 228 in Side
92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Armas Bella Sun Hotel

Address: Selimiye Mahallesi | Bingesik Mevkii, Side, Manavgat, Turkey (Formerly Club Bella Sun Hotel)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Manavgat > Side
Price Range: $67 - $213 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Armas Bella Sun Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 372
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Armas Bella Sun Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#50 On the Beach Hotel in Side
#51 Spa Hotel in Side
#58 Luxury Hotel in Side
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Armas Bella Sun Hotel staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Armas Bella Sun Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you need good internet then ask the reception because not in every room there is good wi-fi availeable.”
 of 5 bubbles 548nataliey, 6 Aug 2015 | Read review
“The best rooms in section 2 and 3. Section 1 is the closest to lobby and restaurant, but have no balcony. Section 4 is the farthest and there's under construction.”
 of 5 bubbles PhpRu, 6 Sep 2014 | Read review
“You can't choose a good room because the hotel is in circle around the pool and you are hearing the noisy music from everywhere!”
 of 5 bubbles stelav_12, 14 Jun 2012 | Read review
“Take 2block if you need be separated..or if you are with small children”
  • the room
 of 5 bubbles NKNERIK, 28 Apr 2012 | Read review
4 of 4