We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Crystal Sunrise Queen Luxury Resort & SPA

CancelonUSD 180*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 253*
USD 180*
Great Deal
USD 195*
USD 195*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Crystal Sunrise Queen Luxury Resort & SPA
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,603 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Crystal Sunrise Queen Luxury Resort & SPA
See the most recent reviews
Showing 815: English reviews
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 August 2013

we arrive in the early hours and were told that we were in the family section which has two bedrooms as we were three couples we refused to take these rooms as they are in a noisy block and no views other than foliage we were then told that we had booked economy rooms (family rooms are far more expensive...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank craigglasgow186534
CrystalSunriseQueen, CRYSTAL SUNRISE QUEEN CRM at Crystal Sunrise Queen Luxury Resort & SPA, responded to this review

Dear Craigglassgow, Thank you very much for your stay at the Crystal Sunrise Queen and your nice comment on Tripadvisor. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and are pleased to read about your positive feedback. We do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon to the Crystal Sunrise Queen. Best regards,

Basildon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 August 2013

Crystal sunrise Queen is a great Hotel in a great location, it is a little bit tired and is in need of a refurbishment in many area,s, the pools are great , but I,m slightly mystified at the bottom pool which has a swim up bar that hasn't been used for two season,s, the food is great , good selection...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tony K
CrystalhotelsTR, CRYSTAL SUNRISE QUEEN CRM at Crystal Sunrise Queen Luxury Resort & SPA, responded to this review

Dear Tony K, Thank you for choosing to stay at Crystal Sunrise Queen and thank you also for taking a few minutes to leave your review following your visit. We were sorry to hear that there had been several elements with which you were not completely satisfied and for this I would like to extend our apologies. We would welcome...

East Sussex
Reviewed 26 August 2013

We stayed for fourteen nights at this property in mid-August and wondered whether the excellent reports on this website would be a true reflection of the hotel. We have a lot of experience of Turkish hotels so would it be Crystal Sunrise Dream or Crystal Sunrise Nightmare? Read on...... The first impression of this hotel is that it is huge...

 Report
Helpful?
9Thank Humphmeister
CrystalSunriseQueen, CRYSTAL SUNRISE QUEEN CRM at Crystal Sunrise Queen Luxury Resort & SPA, responded to this review

Dear Humphymeister, Thank you very much for your stay at the Crystal Sunrise Queen and your nice comment on Tripadvisor. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and are pleased to read about your positive feedback. We do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon to the Crystal Sunrise Queen. Best regards,

uk
Reviewed 25 August 2013

This is a big hotel, the gardens need tidying, the food is ok, plenty of choice, can go to each of the a la carte restaurants once during your stay but get in quick, we tried on the Tuesday and they were all fully booked till the Friday ( they are all closed Thursday ) Hotel is ba little bit...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kwkpr1
CrystalHotelsTR, General Manager at Crystal Sunrise Queen Luxury Resort & SPA, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely,

Ruislip
Reviewed 23 August 2013

This is a very nice hotel. If your looking for small and cosy then this is not for you. This is a huge hotel with thousands of rooms. The rooms are very spacious and well air conditioned and kept very clean--shower flow that is not affected by a neighbouring room. Food choice was very good and varied although it can...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank andrewmalcolm6
CrystalSunriseQueen, CRYSTAL SUNRISE QUEEN CRM at Crystal Sunrise Queen Luxury Resort & SPA, responded to this review

Dear andrewmalcolm6, Thank you for taking the time to post your review of our hotel on tripadvisor. We were very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will come back to visit us soon. Regards,

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 August 2013

Ok lets start off with "the minor issues" and they are just very minor, This Hotel is huge, it will take at least 2-3 days to find your away around, so for those who have limited mobility or a dislike of a bit of a hike to get back to your room from either the beach or pool areas this...

 Report
Helpful?
9Thank markster101
CrystalSunriseQueen, CRYSTAL SUNRISE QUEEN CRM at Crystal Sunrise Queen Luxury Resort & SPA, responded to this review

Dear Markster101, Thank you very much for your stay at the Crystal Sunrise Queen and your nice comment on Tripadvisor. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and are pleased to read about your positive feedback. We do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon to the Crystal Sunrise Queen. Best regards,

Warrington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 August 2013

we have just returned from 10 days at this hotel 5th aug to 15th aug, we had a brill time , the hotel is very clean we could not fault it only to say we now need to go on a diet ! the food is very good here no bad bellies the choice of eating places was good lots...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kim e
CrystalSunriseQueen, CRYSTAL SUNRISE QUEEN CRM at Crystal Sunrise Queen Luxury Resort & SPA, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review, we are delighted to read you had a great stay. Our aim is to make all guests experiences a success and we always appreciate your feedback. Thank you for letting us know we are doing a good job. We hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future....

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 August 2013

Just back from two weeks at this hotel and have to say we had a very very lovely time. OK lets take it from the start of your day, So your room, we were in the "family block" excellent rooms, blasting powerful showers, comfy beds and plenty of room, including in our family room two TVs and two fully stocked...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank Mercury52
CrystalSunriseQueen, CRYSTAL SUNRISE QUEEN CRM at Crystal Sunrise Queen Luxury Resort & SPA, responded to this review

Dear Mercury52, Thank you for taking the time to share your kind feedback with everyone, we appreciate your time. We are pleased that you liked our hotel and thank you so much for recommending us as a place to stay! We very much look forward to welcoming you back soon. With kind regards,

Rotherham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 August 2013 via mobile

Hotel very clean but is in need of modernisation. All inclusive food was very good, rooms shabby. Pools were ok but we went to beach mainly (very clean). Very disappointed with Side-there are few bars (£4-5 per beer) but hundreds of handbag/gift shops to get hassled into entering. Never want to set foot in Side again-give me Icmeler any time

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Assassindave
CrystalSunriseQueen, CRYSTAL SUNRISE QUEEN CRM at Crystal Sunrise Queen Luxury Resort & SPA, responded to this review

Dear Assassindavid, Thank you for choosing to stay at Crystal Sunrise Queen and thank you also for taking a few minutes to leave your review following your visit. We were sorry to hear that there had been several elements with which you were not completely satisfied and for this I would like to extend our apologies. We would welcome the...

East Midlands
Reviewed 12 August 2013

Firstly - I couldn't go far enough back on the date travelled, so hope this is not misleading! Myself and the other half went here for my birthday last year, and it's taken me forever to write the review.... But here goes! This hotel was wonderful, and very big! When we arrived we were quite pleased to find we could...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Realist_2010
CrystalSunriseQueen, CRYSTAL SUNRISE QUEEN CRM at Crystal Sunrise Queen Luxury Resort & SPA, responded to this review

Dear Realist_2010, Thank you for taking the time to write such fantastic comments in your review. It is extremely rewarding to hear that our guests have had a memorable experience with us and that you would recommend our Hotel to others. Once again, many thanks for your positive comments and we look forward to welcoming you back to Crystal Sunrise...

1,807 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1469)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (384)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (155)
Viewed
Dining (191)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (58)
Viewed
View from Room (81)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (12)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
9:54
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (576)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (251)
Viewed
Amenities (51)
Viewed
Beach (15)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (4)
Viewed
Main Pool (16)
Viewed
Relax Pool (11)
Viewed
Dining (56)
Viewed
Standard Room (47)
Viewed
The Hotel (51)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (87)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (24)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (9)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Side hotels
3.7 km away
Aydinbey King's Palace Spa & Resort
8.1 km away
Nashira Resort Hotel & Aqua-Spa
1.2 km away
Barut Acanthus & Cennet
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 km away
Sueno Hotels Beach Side
4.1 km away
Commodore Elite Suites & Spa
15.0 km away
Club Hotel Turan Prince World
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Internet
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Named after the crystal clear waters of the Mediterranean, our hotel is constructed directly on the beach of Side-Kumkoy and is located only at 65 km from the Antalya International Airport, and at 70 km from the city center of Antalya. With its different architecture and the extraordinary beauty of the environment, our hotel is indeed a paradise for couples of all ages and families with children - offering a private fine sandy beach of 150 m length and 50 m width as well as a variety of pools. An area of 50.000 Sqm, whereby 27.000 Sqm consists of hotel buildings and 23.000 Sqm consists of garden area. The guests will find 4 floors of a main building, 5 floors of an annex building and 4 blocks with terrace rooms with a total capacity of 514 rooms. DRESS CODE for evening meals. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Crystal Sunrise Queen Luxury Resort & SPA

Address: Bingesik Mevkii, Kumkoy Yolu, Side, Manavgat 07330, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Manavgat > Side
Price Range: $126 - $2,882 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Crystal Sunrise Queen Luxury Resort & SPA 5*
Number of rooms: 514
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Crystal Sunrise Queen Luxury Resort & SPA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crystal Sunrise Queen Luxury Resort & Spa Hotel Side
Crystal Sunrise Queen Luxury Resort And Spa
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Side
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Side
#10 Spa Hotel in Side
#12 Luxury Hotel in Side
#12 Family Hotel in Side
#13 Romantic Hotel in Side
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Crystal Sunrise Queen Luxury Resort & SPA staff and other travellers.
144 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (144)

Questions? Get answers from Crystal Sunrise Queen Luxury Resort & SPA staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“all rooms have a sea view we were in 6511, ground floor but very quiet.”
739alistairk, 14 May 2017 | Read review
“Always go for side sea view there perfect.”
alisonh74, 8 May 2017 | Read review
“Arrive early if you want to eat breakfast in peace so you don't have a rude staff cleaning your table while you are eating your breakfast.”
Bubbles522016, 5 May 2017 | Read review
“Get a sea view room if possible”
philb864, 4 May 2017 | Read review
“Nearly all the Rooms have excellent views of the beach or Pools.”
annhughes47, 11 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Cancelon
USD 180* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUSD 195
Orbitz.comUSD 195
HotelQuicklyUSD 253
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates