We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Kelebek Hotel

    Mentese Mah.kalkan 4, Kalkan, Turkey
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    Traveller (110)
    Room & Suite (20)
    Dining (15)
    Overview
    • Excellent70%
    • Very good17%
    • Average5%
    • Poor4%
    • Terrible4%
    Travellers talk about
    “lamb shank” (25 reviews)
    “two sons” (15 reviews)
    “bbq night” (31 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Airport Transportation
    Room Service
    Family Rooms
    Poolside Bar
    Concierge
    Laundry Service
    Rooftop Terrace
    Private Balcony
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Kelebek Hotel
    Deals (4)
    3 Sep.4 Sep.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Likya Residence and Spa
    301 reviews
    #5 of 39 hotels in Kalkan
     
    Samira Exclusive Hotel & Apartments
    572 reviews
    #1 of 39 hotels in Kalkan
     
    Hotel Fidanka
    220 reviews
    #9 of 39 hotels in Kalkan
     
    Hotel Zinbad
    265 reviews
    #13 of 39 hotels in Kalkan
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (287)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Kelebek Hotel
    See the most recent reviews

    91 - 95 of 270 reviews

    Reviewed 2 September 2014 via mobile

    The only thing i can say about this hotel is DO NOT STAY HERE. All the amazing reviews are obviously all fake and a sham! At first w2hen we arrived it seemed ok ( but thats because it was dark). The rooms are ok but...More

    3  Thank AbigailMB
    Response from Kelebekkalkan, Owner at Kelebek HotelResponded 11 September 2014

    We are disappointed to read the comments the reviewer has made. No one is asked to write reviews by any of the hotel staff and to hear that the reviewer feels these are all fake and a sham is quite upsetting. We pride ourselves on...More

    Reviewed 2 September 2014

    We just got back from holiday in Turkey and wanted to stay few days at Kelebek Hotel with few friends.(four of us, me and my daughter and friends husband&wife) two rooms. We forgot that we could not bring water and snacks to the hotel and...More

    3  Thank sifanene
    Response from Kelebekkalkan, Owner at Kelebek HotelResponded 3 September 2014

    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. As we are a hotel and not a self catering establishment we do request that guests do not bring food and drink in, (especially large amounts) this applies to every one that stays we us....More

    Reviewed 2 September 2014

    We have just returned from another fabulous week at this family run hotel. We loved every minute of our second visit there. If you stay and join in the BBQ evening all the people that you meet daily, become your friends for the length of...More

    Thank Valerie N
    Response from Kelebekkalkan, Owner at Kelebek HotelResponded 3 September 2014

    Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you had another lovely week here at the Kelebek. We look forward to seeing you all next year.

    Reviewed 31 August 2014

    Once again we travelled to Kalkan for our Summer holiday. We stayed in the Kelebek apartments and as usual were not disappointed this time being poolside. The apartments contain everything you can need when on holiday from the washing machine and iron (should you feel...More

    1  Thank Slk0552
    Response from Kelebekkalkan, Owner at Kelebek HotelResponded 1 September 2014

    Thank you very much for taking time to write a review. It was lovely to see you both and we are glad you had another enjoyable stay. We hope to welcome you back again some time in the near future.

    Reviewed 28 August 2014 via mobile

    Just returned from two weeks at the kelebek. Kalakan is a Top place! Was my first time time in Turkey and was a bit cautious because Ime not into the hard sell methods like in Egypt and tunisia. I couldn't have been more wrong. A...More

    Thank Wiganrhino
    Response from Kelebekkalkan, Owner at Kelebek HotelResponded 29 August 2014

    Thanks Gary, Karen and girls for your review. It was lovely to meet you all and we are glad you had a great holiday. Hopefully say welcome to you again sometime. Wigan? Where's that!!

    Likya Residence and Spa
    301 reviews
    #5 of 39 hotels in Kalkan
     
    Samira Exclusive Hotel & Apartments
    572 reviews
    #1 of 39 hotels in Kalkan
     
    Hotel Fidanka
    220 reviews
    #9 of 39 hotels in Kalkan
     
    Hotel Zinbad
    265 reviews
    #13 of 39 hotels in Kalkan
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Free Parking
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Breakfast included
    • Room Service
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Airport Transportation
    • Breakfast included
    • Laundry Service
    • Room Service
    • Concierge
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 27 - USD 769 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #6 Family Hotel in Kalkan
    • #13 Romantic Hotel in Kalkan
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 20
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Priceline, Booking.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Kelebek Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Turkey >
    • Turkish Mediterranean Coast >
    • Antalya Province >
    • Kalkan
    • Also Known As
    • Kelebek Hotel Kalkan
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (110)
    Room & Suite (20)
    Dining (15)
    Pool & Beach (15)
    Hotel & Grounds (64)
    Bathroom (3)
    Nearby
    Likya Residence and Spa
    301 reviews
    .88 km away
     
    Samira Exclusive Hotel & Apartments
    572 reviews
    .19 km away
     
    Hotel Zinbad
    265 reviews
    .44 km away
     
    Hotel Fidanka
    220 reviews
    2.00 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Rose Restaurant
    376 reviews
    .20 km away
    Coriander
    266 reviews
    .25 km away
    Mussakka Restaurant
    729 reviews
    .30 km away
    Chillies Kebap DunyasI
    535 reviews
    .31 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Botanik Garden Bar
    277 reviews
    .46 km away
    Sea Bella -Tours
    159 reviews
    .55 km away
    Define Tours
    107 reviews
    .48 km away
    The Fountain
    192 reviews
    .52 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    hertsnflowers
    30 July 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Tommaboy | Reviewed this property |
    It's a ten minute stroll downhill. Also there are several beach clubs including one to Kalkan Beach Club by free boat return - free sun beds and umbrellas, they assume you will buy food/drink there and it's not expensive.
    1
    Vote
    Sharkey1959
    30 September 2016|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from ntjsmith | Reviewed this property |
    The hotel does change currency , however I have always found to get the best rates and pay very little charges for using your bank card abroad is to do the following . Withdrawal pounds sterling from the cash machine... More
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "All are lovely. Four frontal veranda rooms overlooking bay."
    Read review
    "Book early for the rooms with a view"
    Read review
    "Higher floors have the best views"
    Read review
    "The WiFi is free but not "In Room" so connection can be a little touch and go - the best area for..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing