We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sabah Pansiyon

Share
Traveller (97)
360
Panoramas (9)
Traveller (97)
360
Panoramas (9)
Dining (37)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
About
Sabah Pension is located in the beautiful 'Old City (Kaleici)' of Antalya, where the city centre, or harbor, or city park are just a mere 300 meters away. Our place is run by the Sabah Family and our first aim is to satisfy all our guests at the most degree. Our guests become our friends, part of our family, and often return many times in a year. Rooms have air conditioning and heating. We have Wireless Internet Access.
Read more
Property amenities
Restaurant
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Shuttle Bus Service
Free Parking
Show more
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quirky Hotels
Centrally Located
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews (241)
Filter reviews
186 results
Traveller rating
106
45
24
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
106
45
24
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old city hot water bed room swimming pool is air con pension kaleici sedat dorm
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 186 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

The hotel might be fine for a short stay like ours (3 nights) due to being located in the heart of Kaleici. But positives end here. The room was not nice, it was tiny and dark with old decor. The staff didn't really make us...More

Thank Anna B
Reviewed 3 September 2018 via mobile

I don’t know about rooms but the restaurant is probably the worst place in Antalya. We got ripped off with something that was supposed to be a seafood platter for 2 people and ended up paying 125 trl for an extremely small portion of breadcrumbs....More

Thank Azra H
Response from SabahFam07100, Yönetici at Sabah PansiyonResponded 4 September 2018

if you didnt like our prices why did you come and eat here twice. You came on Saturday and Sunday. You ordered Mixed Sea Food Plate. In this plate we serve 2 pieces of grilled Jumbo Shrimp, 4 rings of fried calamari, fried Mussels, piece...More

Reviewed 5 July 2018 via mobile

Another return stay and I'm missing it already. The family have done some great changes to their property. Breakfast options have changed. Food menu too. All guests from different countries, are friendly and relaxed. Swimming pool is great. Staff are brilliant especially Selim, their waiter,...More

Thank havachatkiwi
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

Very nice pansiyon ., clean with comfortable bed ., Good security look like in your home ! Helpful staff., Very breakfast was included ., Good location ., when i come back sure this my choice , strongly recommend !

3  Thank droso2018
Reviewed 12 June 2018

For 60 Tl which I paid for a bed in a dorm, I got a bed in a room for 2, where I stayed alone. An en-suite was a nice surprise. Room was clean and had an AC. The only problem was the noise since...More

1  Thank Mark M
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Karen S
28 October 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from SabahFam07100 | Property representative |
Hi Karen, Thank you for your email. You can make reservation with your Turkish partner trough our website its operated with booking com We are located in the old town Kaleiçi. We are 15 km. about 20 minutes drive away from... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Ahmad A
7 September 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Francesca M | Reviewed this property |
Yes,they do not check your status, indeed when my husband and I went to Sabah pension for the first time, we were not married. I think that nobody is checking your marital status in Turkey.
1
Vote
Wendy B
23 November 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from SabahFam07100 | Property representative |
Yes we do have a suite that there is smoking.
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"They are all clean and there is a beautiful pool just outside"
lornaaltuner47
20 May 2017
Read review
"Villa is nice but everything is clean"
lornaaltuner47
7 Feb. 2017
Read review
"They are all nice I chose a villa because it's more comfortable when staying longer then 7 nights"
lornaaltuner47
14 Oct. 2016
Read review
"I have stayed in the rooms, villas and the new apartment and I liked the apartment it was more central."
lornaaltuner47
7 Feb. 2016
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
USD 27 - USD 79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
TurkeyTurkish Mediterranean CoastAntalya ProvinceAntalya
NUMBER OF ROOMS
13
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing