We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Aspen

Save
Share
Traveller (205)
Room & Suite (195)
Dining (58)
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Overview
Kilicarslan Mah. Mermerli Sok. No:25 Kaleici, Antalya 07100 Turkey See on map
Name/address in local language
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
4 Star accommodation
Reviews (369)
Filter reviews
209 results
Traveller rating
88
84
22
14
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
88
84
22
14
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold citypasha suitecastle wallssmall suitehot and cold optionssmall pool areadrawer spacewe stayed half boardac workshotel setantalya harbournice and clean roomslovely hotela great place to stayspent two weeksbars and restaurantsdecent size
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 209 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago

We picked Kaleiçi, Antalya after reading lots of reviews on the area. We read reviews on the Aspen Hotel before booking and we were not disappointed at all. Such a beautiful hotel to stay in. Nothing was too much trouble for staff. Room was nice...More

1  Thank EmilyW3151
Reviewed 6 days ago

Stayed for 2 weeks. Check in was smooth, all staff friendly. Room upgraded. Quiet corner of old city, right next to marina and a huge variety of restaurants and bars. Although there are lots of tourist around, you do not feel you are in a...More

1  Thank mariecorner1
Response from aspenAntalya, Ön Büro Müdürü at Hotel AspenResponded 6 days ago

Dear mariecorner1; Firstly thank you for your opinons about our hotel and services. Your opinons are very important for the best service. We hope you have enjoyed at our hotel and we would be proud to see you here again. With best regards.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

just got back from 12 days at this hotel and found it lovely. not too big but the rooms are a nice size. the rooms are cleaned every day and towels changed. not many sunbeds round pool but we never had trouble when we needed...More

1  Thank kathryn k
Response from aspenAntalya, Ön Büro Müdürü at Hotel AspenResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear kathryn k; Firstly thank you for your opinons about our hotel and services. Your opinons are very important for the best service. We hope you have enjoyed at our hotel and we would be proud to see you here again. With best regards.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My first adress in Kaleiçi. Not to big, very nice, lovable, clean, comfortable, friendly, warm, helpful..... It feels always a bit like coming home Thanks to all the wonderful people who work there. You make this place to what it is.

1  Thank heimil2016
Response from aspenAntalya, Ön Büro Müdürü at Hotel AspenResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear heimil2016 Firstly thank you for your opinons about our hotel and services. Your opinons are very important for the best service. We hope you have enjoyed at our hotel and we would be proud to see you here again. With best regards.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed in the Hotel Aspen for two weeks during Aug. It's situated in the middle of the old town, very convenient for restaurants and cafes but we also found it a quiet and restful place to be.(ie no late street noise) Staff are friendly...More

1  Thank r0sie777777
Response from aspenAntalya, Ön Büro Müdürü at Hotel AspenResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest Firstly thank you for your opinons about our hotel and services. Your opinons are very important for the best service. We hope you have enjoyed at our hotel and we would be proud to see you here again. With best regards.

View more reviews
About
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Restaurant
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Airport Transportation
Breakfast Available
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Minibar
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Sauna
Shuttle Bus Service
Room Service
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Style
Best Value
,
Luxury
,
Romantic
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Style
Best Value
,
Luxury
,
Romantic
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
36
Price range
USD 34 - USD 86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Aspen Hotel Antalya
Location
Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Photos
Traveller (205)
Room & Suite (195)
Dining (58)
Pool & Beach (41)
Amenities (6)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 242 hotels in Antalya
Hotel Frankfurt
58 reviews
.05 km away
Keskin 2
3 reviews
.05 km away
Route Hotel Kaleici
32 reviews
.06 km away
Dogan Hotel
284 reviews
.06 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 1,269 restaurants in Antalya
Cay-Tea's Lunchroom & Deco Home
296 reviews
.15 km away
Ayar Meyhanesi
97 reviews
.17 km away
Aynali
288 reviews
.14 km away
Kaleici Meyhanesi
191 reviews
.17 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 358 attractions in Antalya
Kaleici
4,090 reviews
.29 km away
Harbour District/ Antalya Marina
1,401 reviews
.25 km away
Kaleici Marina
757 reviews
.18 km away
Mermerli Beach
246 reviews
.13 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Zainab J
14 August 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Ramona B | Reviewed this property |
No you have to take the stairs to reach the 1st floor at least then there is an elevator for the other levels The stairs are steepy so not really recommended for old people or those who find difficulties with stairs
1
Vote
Sharon A
25 November 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from aspenAntalya | Property representative |
Yes 100 meters down Mermerli Beach existing. It is private beach.You pay entrance fee.
1
Vote
Google Translation
Room Tips
"avoid rooms on the ground floor"
Read review
"Room 504 has a lovely view"
Read review
"we had room 508 had a fab sea view"
Read review
"Room overlooking pool is extra quiet"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing