We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Cender Hotel

AMOMAUSD 40*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 44*
USD 40*
Great Deal
USD 42*
USD 42*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Cender Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

128 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Cender Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 60: English reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2015 via mobile

One of the The worst hotel that I stayed. Perfect location, perfect view but terrible service. Dirty rooms and terrible open buffet. Stuff doesn't know anything. Only good thing is there is many option around the hotel. Nice bars and restaurants. It's close to old town. Bad choice.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Selçuk G
Sibel E, Satış Müdürü at Cender Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind interest to Cender Hotel. Your suggestions are very important to us. According to your comments, we' ll improve quality of our services as this season. We’ ll be glad to show you our hospitality in Cender Hotel for your next stay. Kindest regards Sales Depart.

Bangkok, Thailand
Reviewed 30 June 2015

the hotel is horrible, the food is all plain, cold for both dinner and breakfast; good location though, near the sea although we have to walk across the street to reach the sea. The Air-conditioner system is horrible, it is totally airless when we turn it on. The A/Cs in most of our friends' room are malfunctioned but the guys...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Hailtrip
Sibel E, Satış Müdürü at Cender Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind interest to Cender Hotel. Your suggestions are very important to us. According to your comments, we' ll improve quality of our services as this season. We’ ll be glad to show you our hospitality in Cender Hotel for your next stay. Kindest regards Sales Depart.

Hamburg, Germany
Reviewed 27 June 2015 via mobile

The view of this hotel is really good. All rooms face the beautiful sea. However the service was bad esp. unfriendly staff. You cannot bring water & drinks from outside. Staff searched your bags & told you to told away the waters coz they want you to buy from them only. The room is average but unclean. The AC doesn't...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank boatpat
Sibel E, Satış Müdürü at Cender Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind interest to Cender Hotel. Your suggestions are very important to us. According to your comments, we' ll improve quality of our services as this season. We’ ll be glad to show you our hospitality in Cender Hotel for your next stay. Kindest regards Sales Depart.

Guernsey
Reviewed 30 January 2015

This hotel is located on the sea front and within easy walking distance of the center. The hotel is modern and seems to be maintained quite well. The room I had was not large but adequate, but the beds and mattresses are in need of an upgrade, The foods in the restaurant was limited - big range of starters but...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank manfromguernsey
Sibel E, Satış Müdürü at Cender Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind interest to Cender Hotel. Your suggestions are very important to us. According to your comments, we' ll improve quality of our services as this season. We’ ll be glad to show you our hospitality in Cender Hotel for your next stay. Kindest regards Sales Depart.

Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia
Reviewed 25 December 2014

It is in the center of the town. Lots of shops to shop around within walking distance. Not many choice of food but taste good. The view from the room is marvellous. Room is clean and has free wifi access.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MayLBN
Sibel E, Satış Müdürü at Cender Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind interest to Cender Hotel. Your suggestions are very important to us. According to your comments, we' ll improve quality of our services as this season. We’ ll be glad to show you our hospitality in Cender Hotel for your next stay. Kindest regards Sales Depart.

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 November 2014 via mobile

Stayed here 1 night. Good food even if choice limited. Spotless room with a brilliant view. Found staff attentive and friendly. Hotel in good location fo transport into Antalya and not far from airport.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ray O
Sibel E, Satış Müdürü at Cender Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind interest to Cender Hotel. Your suggestions are very important to us. According to your comments, we' ll improve quality of our services as this season. We’ ll be glad to show you our hospitality in Cender Hotel for your next stay. Kindest regards Sales Depart.

Reviewed 29 August 2014 via mobile

Except the room view...Every thing in this hotel is terrible from the Food to the AC to the Sraff to the Room size. AC not working properly and when complain the staff said it's not our problem.. without doing any thung to fix it. Food is very bad..specially if your eating in very hot restaurant without AC. Take my advise...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Tawfeeq A
Sibel E, Satış Müdürü at Cender Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind interest to Cender Hotel. Your suggestions are very important to us. According to your comments, we' ll improve quality of our services as this season. We’ ll be glad to show you our hospitality in Cender Hotel for your next stay. Kindest regards Sales Depart.

Reviewed 21 August 2014

The rooms are so hot because the AC not working properly .. The fridge connected to the power so when you leave the room all the power switch off . Not allowed to bring any b&v to the rooms .. Reception and other service under the average

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Abeermjd
Sibel E, Satış Müdürü at Cender Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind interest to Cender Hotel. Your suggestions are very important to us. According to your comments, we' ll improve quality of our services as this season. We’ ll be glad to show you our hospitality in Cender Hotel for your next stay. Kindest regards Sales Depart.

Reviewed 21 August 2014

This is the worse hotel treatment I ever had air condition very poor and some times the put it off also the staf service very poor and not allowed to bring any drink water and juce and food in the hotel they never smile for there customers . I wi never go there again . Sabah

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Sabah12345
Sibel E, Satış Müdürü at Cender Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind interest to Cender Hotel. Your suggestions are very important to us. According to your comments, we' ll improve quality of our services as this season. We’ ll be glad to show you our hospitality in Cender Hotel for your next stay. Kindest regards Sales Depart.

Vienna, Austria
Reviewed 19 June 2014

Everybody is super unfriendly. Nobody is helpful! The food is disgusting! There is not one thing positive to find here. And they HATE women! If they answer to questions they only answer to men! Hate it, hate it, hate it!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Sandra D
Sibel E, Satış Müdürü at Cender Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guests, First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind interest to Cender Hotel. Your suggestions are very important to us. According to your comments, we' ll improve quality of our services as this season. We’ ll be glad to show you our hospitality in Cender Hotel for your next stay. Kindest regards Sales Depart.

186 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (51)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
View from Room (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (135)
Viewed
Room/Suite (47)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
View from Room (14)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (14)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (12)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Antalya hotels
3.5 km away
Bilem High Class Hotel
Bilem High Class Hotel
#77 of 231 in Antalya
343 reviews
0.3 km away
Triana Hotel
Triana Hotel
#84 of 231 in Antalya
27 reviews
3.9 km away
Grida City Hotel
Grida City Hotel
#73 of 231 in Antalya
127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Prime  Hotel
Prime Hotel
#42 of 231 in Antalya
99 reviews
1.1 km away
Blue Sea Garden
Blue Sea Garden
#79 of 231 in Antalya
166 reviews
1.1 km away
Bacchus Pension
Bacchus Pension
#60 of 231 in Antalya
49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Cender Hotel

Address: Genclik Mahallesi, Isiklar Caddesi No: 42 | Muratpasa, Antalya 07100, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Price Range: $48 - $84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Cender Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 156
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotel.de, HotelQuickly, Booking.com, HRS and Priceline so you can book your Cender Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cender Hotel Antalya
Hotel Style:
#53 On the Beach Hotel in Antalya
#75 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Cender Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms` view is incredible , the sea is under your legs.Location was good and is better than the Kemer zone.”
AminH83, 9 Jul 2016 | Read review
“nothing is good with this hotel, except the location!”
fariee, 15 Aug 2015 | Read review
“the higher floors have the best seaview”
nardeens, 8 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Rooms at the end of the corridors are bigger but have an extra single bed in them.”
DMACTring, 8 Dec 2013 | Read review
“Coner rooms are much larger, i.e. when staying ask for a corner room”
  • sunset from most hotel rooms
mountainst, 23 Oct 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
AMOMA
USD 40* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUSD 42
Expedia.comUSD 42
HOTEL.INFOUSD 44
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates