We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Alaiye Kleopatra Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Alaiye Kleopatra Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

327 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Alaiye Kleopatra Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 257: English reviews
Gorinchem, The Netherlands
Reviewed 31 December 2016

The pictures do not correspond to the experience we had in this hotel during off-season. The food is ok, not outstanding. The language skills of the staff is below average. Not a place we would recommend to friends

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GeoGorkum
ANTALYA
Reviewed 10 December 2016

I love this hotel. This is third time for me, definetely not last one. Staff is very helpful and very kind every time. Price is good also according to service. And quite Hotel.I rested so beautifully. I will come again next year.

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank ELYSIUM75
Management response:

Dear ELYSIUM75 Thank you to choose our Alaiye Kleopatra Hotel for your accommodation. We wish you had a nice holiday here. We would be very happy to welcome you at our hotel again. Sincerely Alaiye Kleopatra Hotel

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 December 2016

Absolutely a decent place, My room was good, housekeeping wasperfect. Foods was really OK. A cosy & comfy & convenient place. Only issue is the Spa & their staff, just an overpriced and not worth to go. If your standarts are not too high, I am highly recommending to this place.

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Joseph O
Management response:

Dear Joseph, Thank you to choose our Alaiye Kleopatra Hotel for your accommodation. We wish you had a nice holiday here. We would be very happy to welcome you at our hotel again. Sincerely Alaiye Kleopatra Hotel

tyne and wear
Reviewed 18 October 2016

We chose this hotel because of the reviews we read last year, there was almost no entertainment only twice a week.The food was poor , consisting mainly of turkey, chicken and fish. We had veal one nIght and it was so tough it was inedible. As for sunbathing you have to chase the sun around the pool as there are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nefatiti
portsmouth england
Reviewed 7 October 2016

we went to Alaiye Kleopatra hotal on a last minute holiday .It was just great. it was so clean. The food was very good the staff were very helpful .It was a short walk down to the very clean sandy beach It was perfect. I WILL BE BACK

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank pompeymick
Management response:

Dear Guest, Thank you to choose our Alaiye Kleopatra Hotel for your accommodation. We wish you had a nice holiday here. We would be very happy to welcome you at our hotel again. Sincerely Alaiye Kleopatra Hotel

Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 October 2016

I've just returned back from a week at this hotel and it has been such a brilliant holiday u was not one bit disappointed. The hotel is exactly as it shows on the website. However, it is around 2 hours away from Antalya airport which is no problem as we caught up on some well needed sleep on the transfer....

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Morgan C
Management response:

Dear Morgan, Thank you to choose our Alaiye Kleopatra Hotel for your accommodation. We wish you had a nice holiday here. We would be very happy to welcome you at our hotel again. Sincerely Alaiye Kleopatra Hotel

Reviewed 27 September 2016 via mobile

Hotel is exactly how it is from the pictures on the web and I was not disappointed from first impressions. As all Turkish hotels/buildings they're never quite well built but it looks stunning as well as being kept very clean and tidy. The pool area is very chilled out with no load club music and friendly bar staff. The hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Kyle A
Management response:

Dear Kyle, Thank you to choose our Alaiye Kleopatra Hotel for your accommodation. We wish you had a nice holiday here. We would be very happy to welcome you at our hotel again. Sincerely Alaiye Kleopatra Hotel

Reviewed 14 September 2016 via mobile

Me and my boyfriend stayed here early September for 7 nights, came home very relaxed having had a completely stress free and enjoyable week. The hotel is lovely, super clean, peaceful, GREAT food (lots of local dishes to try too) and pool area is great. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Free wifi and air con (I hate it when...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Nikki L
Management response:

Dear Nikki, Thank you to choose our Alaiye Kleopatra Hotel for your accommodation. We wish you had a nice holiday here. We would be very happy to welcome you at our hotel again. Sincerely Alaiye Kleopatra Hotel

Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

I enjoy the hotel for a week with my husband. He arrive before me so he had all day to explore around. I book this holiday with Thomas cook and is my third time I'm going in turkey. First I arrive late at 1 in the morning and I was starving I thought that they provide a drink or samethink...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Giusy C
STAFFORDSHIRE, ENGLAND
Reviewed 5 September 2016

We have just returned from the Kleopatra spending a week in temperatures daily in the late 30's and in general had a good time. Firstly the hotel is in a very central area where you are surrounded with many restaurants and sellers of all sorts. The hotel is immaculately clean and all the staff are more than willing to help...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank CA54ANJ

427 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (214)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (40)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (42)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
View from Room (15)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Other (82)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (176)
Viewed
Amenities (19)
Viewed
Beach (10)
Viewed
Family Room (40)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (3)
Viewed
Main Pool (15)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Standard Room (26)
Viewed
The Hotel (23)
Viewed
Twin Room (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Alanya hotels
0.1 km away
Grand Okan
Grand Okan
#17 of 368 in Alanya
535 reviews
0.1 km away
Xperia Saray Beach Hotel
Xperia Saray Beach Hotel
#39 of 368 in Alanya
141 reviews
0.4 km away
Riviera Hotel
Riviera Hotel
#19 of 368 in Alanya
238 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Xperia Kandelor Hotel
Xperia Kandelor Hotel
#81 of 368 in Alanya
102 reviews
5.9 km away
Sunprime C-Lounge Hotel
Sunprime C-Lounge Hotel
#2 of 368 in Alanya
321 reviews
1.9 km away
Kleopatra Beach Hotel
Kleopatra Beach Hotel
#128 of 368 in Alanya
268 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Concierge
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Alaiye Kleopatra Hotel

Address: Ataturk Cad. No: 150, Alanya 07400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Alanya
Price Range: $43 - $420 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Alaiye Kleopatra Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Alaiye Kleopatra Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Alaiye Kleopatra Alanya
Alaiye Kleopatra Hotel Alanya
Hotel Style:
#27 Romantic Hotel in Alanya
#30 Spa Hotel in Alanya
#38 On the Beach Hotel in Alanya
#38 Luxury Hotel in Alanya
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Alaiye Kleopatra Hotel staff and other travellers.
38 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (38)

Questions? Get answers from Alaiye Kleopatra Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms between 2nd and 4th floor are quieter”
 of 5 bubbles helloxixamxstephen, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“we were on the sixth floor, same floor as the restaurant and great view across to the beach, pool etc”
 of 5 bubbles carolt200, 7 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Had a side room, good views of the surrounding mountains,”
 of 5 bubbles tinalT8077DM, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“be sure to get a properly sized bed. A 2+1 room is bad for a couple, since the double bed is quite small.”
 of 5 bubbles GeoGorkum, 30 Dec 2016 | Read review
“not floor 5 and ask for see wiew”
 of 5 bubbles nefatiti, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5