We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Houda Golf and Beach Club

About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Finding an ideal all inclusive hotel resort all-inclusive in Monastir does not have to be difficult. Welcome to Houda Golf and Beach Club, a nice option for travellers like you. A pool and free breakfast will help to make your stay even more special. While at Houda Golf and Beach Club, guests can go online with internet access, and if you are driving, free parking is available. Close to some of Monastir's most popular landmarks, such as Bourghiba Mausoleum (12.1 km) and Forte El Ribat (12.6 km), Houda Golf and Beach Club is a great destination for tourists. When you’re feeling hungry, be sure to check out Chez Marcel and Le Pelican, which are some French restaurants that are popular with locals and out-of-towners alike. Monastir also is known for some great marinas, including Monastir Marina, which are not too far from Houda Golf and Beach Club. Houda Golf and Beach Club puts the best of Monastir at your fingertips, making your stay both relaxing and enjoyable.
Read more
Property amenities
Channel 1
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Tennis Court
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Internet
Wheelchair Access
Spa
Breakfast included
Golf Course
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Airport Transportation
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Show more
Room features
Family Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Family Resort
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
Getting there
Habib Bourguiba Intl Airport6 km
Enfidha–Hammamet International Airport40 km
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Reviews (3,119)
Filter reviews
2,139 results
Traveller rating
653
554
373
235
324
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
653
554
373
235
324
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team our waiter all ages family holiday pirate ship amazing holiday plenty of sunbeds camel ride shows dancing loads laugh nino momo archery lifeguards xxx
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 2,139 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2018 via mobile

10/10 fór your dj (midi) reálky lovely music make me dance all the time .. thanks fór all thé animation team (kaloutcha.momo.emma.chokri.nagi) nice people And they make good And defrent show everyday ... Recipiton And bar was nice also i want to say thank You...More

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Ola S
Reviewed 11 October 2018 via mobile

So big this hotel get lost in corridor s very clean hotel lovely clean rooms on a beautiful beach lovely location large pool lots of sun beds nice food don’t bother with special restaurants very poor slow service better in main restaurant

Date of stay: November 2017
Thank 169gillc
Reviewed 7 October 2018 via mobile

Spend a week in there. Never see such horrible service from reception staff, waiters, cooks to cleaners. Needs to be refurbished unless they focus on the russian. Then just add more alcohol... Dirty, run down and rude. For an entertainement you can see people fighting...More

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank l0velyP
Reviewed 5 September 2018 via mobile

Don't waste your money for this hotel the will treat you with rude answer or the will tell you don't ask me .I had bad experience with one of the animation staff I ask him a question he answer me with aggressive face and was...More

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank Majdi M
Reviewed 17 August 2018 via mobile

Well we have just returned from a week at Houda. Honestly it was bloody awful. We arrived late as we had a delayed flight. The reception staff are rude and didn’t even try and help us. We were not shown were anything was we just...More

Date of stay: August 2018
3  Thank Becky W
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Margaret S
9 June 2018|
Answer
Response from Kateřina P | Reviewed this property |
In the shop in front of the hotel
0
Votes
Google Translation
26turkey
5 June 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Taz K | Reviewed this property |
I cant actually remember tax, as we did a all inclusive deal, but i changed my money at the hotel. I had to pay £10 or 30 dinar for our hotel cards as a deposit, but we got it back when we left. Nothing else we had to pay.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Dont try and get sea view room"
L1910WYandrewp
8 Aug. 2018
Read review
"You can change room if it not fit for you, but you have to pay about 20eu."
toripa47
26 Jun. 2018
Read review
"bad hotel , bad personal"
kikok551
10 Jun. 2018
Read review
"Not for people who like to leave the hotel"
jennaleigh1
22 Feb. 2016
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
USD 68 - USD 308 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
houda golf and beach club hotel monastirhouda hotel and beachhouda beach club
LOCATION
TunisiaMonastir GovernorateMonastir
NUMBER OF ROOMS
516
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing