We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

SunConnect Djerba Aqua Resort

Save
Traveller (839)
Pool & Beach (198)
Dining (186)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent53%
  • Very good29%
  • Average9%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (687)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
16
2
2
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
16
2
2
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsa wonderful holidayspent a weeklunch and dinnerspecial thankscleaned every daybeach baranimation teamhorsesdjerbaseaactivities
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We have been on the sunconnect djerba aqua resort, wonderful hotel , big rooms cleaned daily, very toasty foods, very nice aquapark very friendly animation team and i loved me and my the swimming pools and the beach behind the hotel and we enjoyed it...More

Thank Mohamed M
Response from Moez_Borgi, Responsable commercial at SunConnect Djerba Aqua ResortResponded 1 week ago

Dear Mohamed, Thank you for having time to share this wonderful review on TripAdvisor, we are really happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel SunConnect Djerba Aqua Resort. We wish welcome you back soon Best Regards BORGI MOEZ SALES &...More

Reviewed 12 February 2018 via mobile

I strongly recommend you this hotel if you want to visit the beautiful island Djerba! The location of this hotel is situated nearby all sights of the island. On top of that the paths of the hotel lead to a beautiful beach. Unfortunately it was...More

1  Thank Hana M
Response from Moez_Borgi, Responsable commercial at SunConnect Djerba Aqua ResortResponded 12 February 2018

Dear Hana, Thank you for having time to share such a review on TripAdvisor, We are absolutely thrilled to learn that you had a fantastic time with us and you had appreciated foods, the activities offred with our animation team and the excellent location of...More

Reviewed 6 February 2018 via mobile

I spent three nights with my wife and kid in Sunconnect DJERBA resort. It was pleasant and relaxing. I was there in February, so the hotel was almost empty ... This was what I was looking for, calm and quiet I booked a room for...More

1  Thank Nidhal J
Response from Moez_Borgi, Responsable commercial at SunConnect Djerba Aqua ResortResponded 7 February 2018

Dear Nidhal, Thank you very much for having time to share such a review on TripAdvisor, we are really happy to that you've spent a great and relaxing holiday in our hotel SunConnect Djerba Aqua resort. Your recommendations about rooms, animation's team, pool, restaurant and...More

Reviewed 3 February 2018 via mobile

Coming back to Djerba And to the Sunconnect Djerba aqua resort after having a wonderfull holiday on the last summer, room are refurbished, wonderful food like usual, all inclusive till midnight, very friendly employee, and the most important is having a wonderful holiday without having...More

1  Thank Yamnchkova Y
Response from Moez_Borgi, Responsable commercial at SunConnect Djerba Aqua ResortResponded 5 February 2018

Dear Yamnchkova, Thank you very much for having time to share such a review on TripAdvisor, we are really happy to know that you have spent a wonderful holiday in our hotel SunConnect Djerba Aqua Resort. Feedbacks like yours are our awards and encourage us...More

Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

We have spent a wonderful holiday on the sunconnect Djerba aqua resort, a Nice hôtel excellent reception team, Nice rooms cleaned every day, a Nice beach restaurant wish grill and fish, you can discover all Djerba with 30 $ as i did, i'm coming back...More

2  Thank Yamnchkova Y
Response from Moez_Borgi, Responsable commercial at SunConnect Djerba Aqua ResortResponded 14 October 2017

Dear Yamnchkova, Thank you - we are happy learning your holiday has been amazing with incredible service delivered by our team. Feedbacks like yours are our rewards, then we succeeded in our daily efforts. We are all looking forward welcoming you back -on June 2018....More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Djerba Island, Tunisia
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Travellers' Choice2018 Winner
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Beachfront
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Tennis Court
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 58 - USD 141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#9 Spa Hotel in Midoun
#9 Luxury Hotel in Midoun
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Midoun
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
USD 58 - USD 141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#9 Spa Hotel in Midoun
#9 Luxury Hotel in Midoun
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Midoun
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (839)
Pool & Beach (198)
Dining (186)
Room & Suite (173)
Amenities (62)
Family and Play Areas (36)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
larissapetrova
25 April 2017|
Answer
Response from Moez_Borgi | Property representative |
merci beaucoup
0
Votes
Google Translation
Elawami9
22 August 2015|
Answer
Response from Moez_Borgi | Property representative |
Hello, i'm glad to inform you that local vodka is included in our All Inclusive. If you've any other question Please feel free to contact me Best Regards
0
Votes
Google Translation
famval4
12 February 2015|
Answer
Response from Moez_Borgi | Property representative |
Dear famval, This is the new sunconnect resort in djerba named SunConnect Djerba Aqua resort. wish see you amoung us in the future Best Regards
-1
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Rooms facing the pool are better as they have the best view, but can be nosier at night with the music playing"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing