We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Seastone Pool Villas

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Seastone Pool Villas
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

58 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Seastone Pool Villas
See the most recent reviews
Showing 43: English reviews
Austin, Texas
Reviewed 1 December 2015

I"ll preface this review by saying yes it is pretty far out and secluded, however depening on what you are looking for that's not a bad thing. Personally I was looking for a nice place to get away and relax, and this place was perfect! The villa was spacious and provided a very tranquil experience. Some rough edges here and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dlpresidente
SeaStoneVillas, Public Relations Manager at Seastone Pool Villas, responded to this review

We are very thank you for your comment as all are inportant for us to improve our service and looking forward to welcome you back to stay with us again in the next further.

Spiegelau
Reviewed 28 November 2015

Seastone Pool Villas were the perfect place for us. We felt very safe and good in Thailand and that was the reason we decided for a self contained unit with plenty of space and freedom compaired to any hotel. We always met friendly people and loved the location. It's definatly advisable to rent a car, because the villas are a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jaegerfleck
SeaStoneVillas, Public Relations Manager at Seastone Pool Villas, responded to this review

We are very thank you for your comment as all are inportant for us to improve our service and looking forward to welcome you back to stay with us again in the next further.

Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 3 November 2015

Pros: - FREE local mobile phone, it’s very convenient to contact local guides and book tour, restaurant and taxi. - Breakfast, bought to your villa every day. You can choose from 3 types of rice dishes or 5 ways of preparing your egg (side dish are the same tho). - FREE wifi, reasonably stable although it’s somewhat weak in certain...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Charlton C
SeaStoneVillas, Public Relations Manager at Seastone Pool Villas, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We would like to thank you for your stayed with us and sharing your experience with us. All comment have important for us to improve our servcie and look forward to welcome you back to stay with us in the next further. Normally, we provide razors, toothbrush and toothpaste for clients but not set up in a villa...

Reviewed 21 September 2015 via mobile

I dont know how to start ... i dont want to oppress the staff .. they were the only good thing in our stay as they were friendly and helpful enough to make us happy My main concern is the place itself and how dirty it is The first look will let you think its heaven but the adventure begins...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mohamed M
SeaStoneVillas, Public Relations Manager at Seastone Pool Villas, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for your comment and to improve our services. Pleased to inform you that for any insect we will try our best to eliminate as we can do.

Reviewed 12 August 2015 via mobile

What a beautiful villa. The staff are so friendly. Especially Roger & Anurat.. The rooms & pool are very clean.. A little bit far out from Patong but very nice & quiet. From the moment I enquired about our holiday we were very well looked after. Absolute bliss ☺️

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JessieP85
SeaStoneVillas, Public Relations Manager at Seastone Pool Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for your comment and stay with us. We are look forward to welcome you to stay with us again in the next future.

Singapore
Reviewed 10 August 2015

We've been there in February this year, located is quite far away from everything, but room are huge, pool area it's quite small but it's ok as reasonable price. breakfast also nice! we enjoyed our stay, Thank you for a good service Recommend for who love pool villas and no need to go outside.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BenjaminSKKK
SeaStoneVillas, Public Relations Manager at Seastone Pool Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for your comment and stay with us. We are look forward to welcome you to stay with us again in the next future.

Reviewed 24 June 2015 via mobile

Lovely relaxing peaceful place runned bt the most honest hospitable people ever thank you so much i wouldn't have dreamed about anything better they made everything easy and were very helpful about any of our requests or needs would definitely love to revisit them one more time

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Noura S
SeaStoneVillas, Public Relations Manager at Seastone Pool Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for your comment and stay with us. We are look forward to welcome you to stay with us again in the next future.

Reviewed 27 May 2015

The whole experience is perfect from the day you check in to the day you check out all the people there need to see you happy, there is nothing you will be complaining of while staying in this hotel really I would loveeeeeee to go there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ahmed Y
SeaStoneVillas, Public Relations Manager at Seastone Pool Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for your comment and stay with us. We are look forward to welcome you to stay with us again in the next future.

Italy
Reviewed 9 December 2014

I am sure the Seastone Villa was great when it was new but right now the condition is really poor. Maintence was bad, we find broken furtinure and everything is not kept well. The reason we book the villa was because the price was good but we were disappointed with the quality. It is true, what you pay is what...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ItalyAmico
SeaStoneVillas, Public Relations Manager at Seastone Pool Villas, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for your comment and we will improve our service. we are look forward to welcome you back to stay with us again.

uk
Reviewed 6 December 2014 via mobile

This hotel is amazing value for money, we paid £130 for 2 nights on booking.com! We arrived and were given a complementary drink and a cold towel! We had a look round and couldn't believe how big and posh it was! The private pool was lovely, although a little cold, the bathroom had big walk in shower and the bedroom...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank holidaylinUk
SeaStoneVillas, Public Relations Manager at Seastone Pool Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for your comment and stay with us. We are look forward to welcome you to stay with us again in the next future.

63 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (62)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (30)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Thalang District hotels
3.4 km away
The Residence Resort and Spa Retreat
1.5 km away
Wings Phuket Villas
Wings Phuket Villas
#5 of 52 in Choeng Thale
69 reviews
1.6 km away
Layan Villas
Layan Villas
#4 of 20 in Bang Tao Beach
62 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
The Kiri Villas Resort
The Kiri Villas Resort
#15 of 130 in Thalang District
74 reviews
0.3 km away
Two Villas Holiday, Oriental Style Layan Beach
3.8 km away
Two Villas Holiday Oxygen Style Bangtao Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Spa
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Concierge
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Offering a garden and barbecue, Seastone Private Pool Villas is located near Layan Beach. Bliss Beach Club is 3.8 km from the property. Free private parking is available on site. All units feature a seating area with a TV and DVD player. There is also a kitchen, fitted with a microwave. There is a private bathroom with a bath and shower in every unit, along with bath robes. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Seastone Pool Villas

Address: 38/44 Moo 6, Soi Koktanode 8 | Tambon Cheng-Talay, Phuket 83110, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Phuket > Thalang District
Price Range: $118 - $219 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Seastone Pool Villas 4*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Seastone Pool Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seastone Pool Villas Phuket, Thailand
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Seastone Pool Villas staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Seastone Pool Villas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Check in before 9pm or reception will be closed and you cant get in, unless you pre-arrange late check in.”
 of 5 bubbles NokAdrian, 26 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Be notice If you looking for a place nearby shopping mall, beaches, this hotel it's far away from it. but it's best to relaxing!”
 of 5 bubbles BenjaminSKKK, 9 Aug 2015 | Read review
“All Villa's are private, I believe anyone will do the job”
 of 5 bubbles 656ahmedy, 26 May 2015 | Read review
“If you don't like night life, remember to bring some dvd there. There is dvd there for grab too, but all the movie are quite outdated. Layan beach is nearby only. Go there for some quiet moment and suntan.”
 of 5 bubbles JackK0wl00n, 5 May 2014 | Read review
“Request for villas closer to the reception area, wifi signals are better!”
 of 5 bubbles ShaS984, 12 Aug 2013 | Read review
5 of 5