Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket - Handwritten Collection
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket - Handwritten Collection

17/1-17/3 Soi Prabaramee 4, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150 Thailand
Traveller (306)
Ocean View Room
Room & Suite (72)
Lunch time
Dining (36)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Fri, 31 May
AU$86
Fully refundable before Sat, 1 June
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
AU$95
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#25 of 406 hotels in Patong
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Welcome to Phuket, a captivating island paradise renowned for its breathtaking beaches, vibrant culture, and endless adventures. Embrace the beauty, savor the flavors, and create cherished memories in this tropical haven. Relax in one of five room types, each designed in contemporary modern style with soft natural tones, unique from other Phuket hotels. Balconies provide a choice of vistas including stunning sunsets overlooking the Andaman Sea or relaxing poolside/garden views. Comfort and needs at your fingertips with all rooms being fully air-conditioned having minibar/mini fridge to chill drinks, unlimited Wi-Fi keeping you connected, digital safe for small valuables, flat-screen TV with satellite channels and very comfortable beds. Immerse yourself in a diverse dining experience that spans the globe, right here under our roof. From the tantalizing tastes of Thailand to the mouthwatering marvels of Italy, the rich spices of India, and the comforting classics of the Western world, our menu offers a symphony of flavors to savor throughout your stay. Explore the culinary wonders that await you and elevate your dining experience with us.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Kids pool
Airport transportation
Spa
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Sun deck
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Accor Hotels.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Ocean View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 7 more

Location

17/1-17/3 Soi Prabaramee 4, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150 Thailand
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 86 out of 100
86
Phuket Intl Airport
22.8 km
See all flights
Krabi Airport
78.2 km
See all flights
248Reviews44Q+A39Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 204
  • 28
  • 7
  • 4
  • 5
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Thapanee C wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great place to stay in Patong. Hotel is near Patong beach we only walk 5 minutes to the beach. There are many local restaurants nearby with walking distance also. But on some days we are lazy to go out, so we eat at the hotel's restaurant. They have dish of the day promotion at the restaurant which the price make sense compared to other local restaurants. Bed is comfy and soft. I would recommend this hotel if you consider a trip in Phuket.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , Owner at Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket - Handwritten Collection
Responded 15 Mar 2020
Dear thapaneec2020 Thank you for your positive feedback during your stay. Please let us know when you plan to visitt Phuket again, we would love to welcome you back! Mayuree Wattanachart Director of Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lohiaprateek wrote a review Oct 2022
Kolkata (Calcutta), India19 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Me, my wife and my infant kid stayed here for 2 nights in Sep-Oct 2022 and loved the stay. Mr. O and Ms. Beau at the front office were very helpful. Keep in mind that the hotel is built on a hill and in case you have difficulty to walk to the rooms, you could use the buggy service provided by the hotel. The hotel is a 2 min uphill walk from the main road / beach so keep that in mind while booking. The only downside we had to our trip was the chef's rigid approach to baby food, as we told him at the outset that we need special food for the baby, to which he refused point blank that he does not cook food for babies. We found this strange since most places we have visited have gone above and beyond to help with special dietary requirements. We thus had to avoid meals at the hotel since we were unsure about our infant. Although we had breakfasts at the hotel and did order 1 meal which tasted really nice.
Other than this, the hotel was spotless clean and very peaceful, and we would definitely recommend it to everyone other than people who have mobility issues due to the uphill walk to the hotel and people with special dietary requirements.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: The sea view rooms seem to be the best option
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from James Hang, General Manager at Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket - Handwritten Collection
Responded 11 Oct 2022
Dear lohiaprateek, Thank you for writing in your review and for being our guest! Our team thanks you for all your commendations and for the concerning comment that was shared by you. I believe the concerning issue is the food preparation, content and texture. Adults vs infant have a different consumption threshold, and therefor we would not take any risk. However this should not have happened about your requests but to offer an alternative instead, we do apologize for that. It was also wonderful to read more compliments from you, and we hope to welcome you back to The Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket in the near future! Best Regards, James Hang
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
NanaHachi707 wrote a review Oct 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The front desk staff was very accommodating, I changed my reservation date twice due to me catching covid and having to reschedule my trip. Our room had a great balcony view and the bed was comfortable. However, the house keeping didn't restock the toiletries. We had breakfast included in our booking. The fresh fruit selection at breakfast was nice but the actual dishes had a small quantity of food. This hotel is on the far side of Patong, about a 10 minute walk from the main road. But the beach was still in walking distance. I liked being away from all the noise but I recommend renting a scooter. Walking back up the hill to the hotel at night can be tiring. We also had a King Seaview room on the 4th floor and had to walk up 4 flights of stairs on the property just to get to the main building, it was exhausting. We used the gym once during our stay but the AC didn't work inside. Overall, I would recommend The Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket Patong to any solo or couple traveling!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from James Hang, General Manager at Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket - Handwritten Collection
Responded 16 Oct 2022
Dear NanaHachi707, Thank you for your review and for being our guest! We are just restarting our business and during these trying times, we are making the best of every possible opportunity to learn and to pick up where we left off plus all the valuable comments from our guest. We like to take this opportunity to thank you for being patient, acknowledging of efforts and we hope to welcome you back to The Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket in the near future. Best Regards James Hang
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ashish K wrote a review Mar 2020
Bengaluru, India16 contributions29 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
+ves
Close to beach, start of Patong Beach is like less than 5 mins walk
Rooms and property in neat and clean. It quite, ideal for a couple and families.
Staff is very courteous.
-ve
Breakfast must improve, same things every day, worse for vegetarians. Certainly not a breakfast justifying 4* standards.
Pool is a bit small for such a big property.
Getting to Wing 2 is always a problem since either you will have to climb up 50-60 stairs or ask for buggy.
Far from Bangla street. If you are looking to party then the location is not ideal. it takes 20-25 mins walk to reach Bangla street.
Price tag is not worth it. with a facility and location, the hotel should've been much cheaper.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Ask for a room in wing 1 on higher floors. You might be able to see sunset from your balcony.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , Owner at Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket - Handwritten Collection
Responded 12 Mar 2020
Dear Mr. Ashish, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to hear you liked the hotel, its cleanliness and close proximity to Patong Beach and that you found our staff to be friendly. Please note that, there was a change in management during the time of your stay. We apologise for any disruptions this may have caused to our breakfast service and note your comments on providing greater variety. So far, we have received positive feedback from many other guests who were staying with us over the same period. Our kitchen is under renovation, following that we intend to improve further on our menu choices. The renovation also includes the addition of a new bar and spa facilities. Please let us know when you plan to visitt Phuket again, we would love to welcome you back! Mayuree Wattanachart Director of Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
akshaydeshpande1505 wrote a review Nov 2022
1 contribution2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is good but the rooms are small and they charge you extra for a good view otherwise they give you a room which is facing the neighbor's window. Also, they give only 2 500ml water bottles only. and the service is very slow.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ekkaphop Duangjit, Guest Services / Front Office at Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket - Handwritten Collection
Responded 4 Jan 2023
Dear akshaydeshpande1505, Thank you taking your time providing us your feedback. I am regretted to learn that your experience does not meet your expectation. It is moment like to allow us to understand our guest's need and find rooms of improvement. We hopefully that will be able to welcome you back again next visit. Best regards, Mr. O Ekkaphop Duangjit Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ilyas A wrote a review July 2023
5 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great check in and services overall, we received a warm welcome from Lou and Preaw they were friendly and very responsive.

The rooms were clean and the hotel has multiple nice views depending on the room location, there’s a 7-11 about 200 meters which provides almost all your needs.

The only thing I noticed was that the laundry was not available after COVID 19, other than that it was all nice and great.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Check if the laundry service is available? Otherwise you can easily do it on the street for a...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ekkaphop Duangjit, Guest Services / Front Office at Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket - Handwritten Collection
Responded 18 Aug 2023
Dear Ilyas A, Thank you for sharing your experience during your 5-night stay at the Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket. We're delighted to hear that you had a great check-in experience and enjoyed the warm welcome from Lou and Preaw. It's wonderful that you found the rooms clean and appreciated the various views the hotel offers. We appreciate your feedback about the laundry service and understand the impact of post-COVID changes. We're committed to offering you a pleasant stay and hope to welcome you back soon for another enjoyable experience. Warm regards, The Andaman Beach Hotel Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DavidP1964 wrote a review Aug 2023
Sunshine Coast, Australia33 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for 8 nights as part of a Luxury Escapes package. This included accommodation, one way airport transfer, breakfast, and lunch or dinner each day, and a 3 hr drink package each evening. The room was comfortable however it was the excellent service provided by the staff during our visit that made it special for us. Great value for money holiday. A special mention to Jay, Chatz, Koy, Beer and the girls in the restaurant for looking after us so well
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ekkaphop Duangjit, Guest Services / Front Office at Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket - Handwritten Collection
Responded 18 Aug 2023
Dear DavidP1964, Thank you for sharing your experience during your 8-night stay at the Andaman Beach Hotel Patong through a Luxury Escapes package. We're thrilled to hear that you found the package to be great value for money and that you enjoyed the comfortable room and the excellent service provided by our staff. Your special mentions to Jay, Chatz, Koy, Beer, and the restaurant staff are greatly appreciated. We're dedicated to providing memorable experiences for our guests, and we're delighted we could make your stay special. We look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful visit! Warm regards, The Andaman Beach Hotel Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ILYA wrote a review Mar 2022
Moscow, Russia2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
2 weeks had been staying here, former Hyatt Hotel, but same owner and management team now. Clean and cozy room with great separate beds, and awesome sea view from 5th flor. Not crowdy (10% booked). Stuff really pursuit satisfy all guests request, and they are always ready to help, special thanks Orn :)

Location - 5 min slowly walking from beech.

Definitely will stay here again!

Mosque close to Hotel, so you should be ready of this (every morning Azan sounds)
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from James Hang, General Manager at Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket - Handwritten Collection
Responded 26 July 2022
Dear Ilya, Thank you for your comments and we hope to see your return to the rebranded The Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket (formerly known as Hyatt Place phuket) Best Regards, James Hang
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
fudge2367 wrote a review Feb 2024
95 contributions51 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for 6 nights at the end of January.
On  arrival we were greated with a cool drink and damp flannel which was very refreshing.
We only waited 5 minutes for our room then our luggage was taken up for us.
Our room faced the back of hotel, which we were glad as 2 of the nights a wedding was held in the restaurant so it was quieter.
The room had all the facilities we needed for example hair dryer, iron, shampoo etc. It was clean and the air-conditioning was sufficient and kept us cool. The bed and pillows were very comfy and we always had a good night's sleep. The fridge is a little small for the bottles, 2 fresh bottles of water provided daily but the air con did keep them cool. WiFi is good throughout the hotel.
Breakfast had a wide variety of things and everything was well stocked.
A special mention to Koy and the restaurant staff who worked long hours and always made us feel welcome. Koy showed my husband how to eat a Thai curry. Very different to how we eat it at home. The food was delicious and we ate in the restaurant a few times. You can order food at lunch time and eat by the pool.
The pool only had 15 sunbeds but didn't really get busy. Nobody did the European trick of running out in the early hours to reserve a sunbed. Towels are provided for guests to use at the pool.
The location is at the quieter end of Patong. It's a few minutes walk to the sea front and other bars and restaurants. Becareful crossing the roads.
A lovely stay and I would recommend this hotel if you are looking to stay in Patong.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket, Guest Services / Front Office at Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket - Handwritten Collection
Responded 13 Feb 2024
Dear fudge2367, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful experience at our hotel. We are thrilled to hear that you had a relaxing and enjoyable 6-night stay with us at the end of January. We are delighted that you appreciated the refreshing welcome with a cool drink and damp flannel upon arrival. It's great to hear that you only had to wait 5 minutes for your room and that your luggage was promptly taken care of. We're glad you found the facilities in your room, such as the hair dryer, iron, and shampoo, to be satisfactory. It's also wonderful to know that the air-conditioning kept you cool, and you had comfortable nights with the cozy bed and pillows. We appreciate your understanding about the wedding nights in the restaurant, and we're pleased that the room facing the back of the hotel provided a quieter environment. Your positive comments about the cleanliness of the room and the efficiency of the air conditioning are valuable to us. It's fantastic to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast with its wide variety of options, and we are particularly thrilled with your shout-out to Koy and the restaurant staff. We'll make sure to pass on your appreciation to them. It's always our goal to make our guests feel welcome, and we're glad that Koy even shared some local insights, like how to eat a Thai curry. We're delighted that you found the food delicious, and we hope it added a special touch to your stay. We're also glad that you had the opportunity to enjoy the pool area and appreciate your understanding of the limited sunbeds. It's wonderful that our guests respected each other's space and didn't resort to the common practice of reserving sunbeds in the early hours. We hope you had some relaxing moments by the pool. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others looking to stay in Patong. We are indeed situated in a quieter part of Patong, providing a peaceful retreat while still being close to the seafront, bars, and restaurants. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future, and if there's anything else we can do to enhance your next stay, please feel free to let us know. Warm regards, Yann Hervy Executive Assistant Manager, Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket - Handwritten Collection
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
2410Halszka wrote a review Jan 2023
Naestved, Denmark58 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I spent 2 weeks there at the turn of December and January. We paid extra for a room with a sea view. A room with a sea view and a comfortable bed... are the only positives. Cleaning the rooms is just changing the sheets... Breakfast is a total disaster! Cheap moist toasted bread. Pancakes from a supermarket box (we know this because when they stopped being served in the morning we asked the staff about it). Vegetarians have very limited choices. Every other day for breakfast we had to ask for boiled rice without meat. And every other day there was chicken in the rice! Looped techno music and it's loud. When asked if it is possible to change or turn down the volume, we heard directly that it is not possible! We were not the only guests who complained about the music that was playing throughout the restaurant and lobby! The hotel is off the beaten track which is not bad because you can't hear the hustle and bustle of the main street but unfortunately the street leading to it is a bit unpresentable. I do not recommend and we will definitely not be back!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ekkaphop Duangjit, Guest Services / Front Office at Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket - Handwritten Collection
Responded 28 Jan 2023
Dear 2410Halszka, Thank you for taking the time to review us and we are very sorry to hear about your comments and please accept our apologies. It is unfortunate that you had a bad experience, and we will address the points you mentioned with our team: - Room cleaning: Should be more thoroughly cleaned and not just change the bedsheet. - Bread Quality: We outsource our bread from one of Phuket top baker and we will contact them to improve the sliced bread. - Pancake: We refrain from using raw eggs in our dessert preparation and use pancake mix. This practice is common in most of 4 and 5-Stars hotels due to health standards. - Vegetarian choices: We will need to add more. - Music: Following some other guests’ comments, we have asked the musicians, especially the DJs, to reduce the volume of music We apologize for the shortcomings you experienced during your stay and rest ensure that we will do our outmost to improve on the points you mentioned. If there is any chance return you back to us again. Please feel free to contact me directly so that I could pay my full attention to your experience. Sincerely, Ekkaphop Duangjit Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
1 helpful vote
Hello Sa R! It is essential to register all overnight guests at our Front Desk as a precautionary safety measure in the event of an emergency.
Joelle86 asked a question July 2020
Walsall, United Kingdom29 contributions3 helpful votes
How far away is phi phi island?
Answer from TheShis
Tel Aviv, Israel41,095 contributions5,127 helpful votes
Apx. 60 km.
Answer from bs khattar
No shuttle services of any kind whatsoever except for a golf cart vehicle to take your luggage to the building next door :)
Susette R asked a question Mar 2019
Fort Lauderdale, Florida1 contribution
What type of outlets do they have in the rooms?
Phuket, Thailand
Hello... we provide universal outlet and USB socket in room.
Phuket, Thailand
Yes we are guest friendly. There is additional charge of THB 1,000/night/person.
Jinming S wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Recommend "
Read full review
梁 盛 wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Best hotel in Patong Nice and friendly staff especially Zai receptionist and Keng bell driver Good food and reasonable price 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰"
Read full review
Niten S wrote a tip Mar 2024
Pune, India2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Keep it up"
Read full review
Thesushilbox wrote a tip Mar 2024
Dubai, United Arab Emirates34 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"You can use buggy to reach down to the main road "
Read full review
Curious503738 wrote a tip Feb 2024
London, United Kingdom7 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The pool was always cleaned and perfect to use"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Patong area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$83 - AU$105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ThailandPhuketKathuPatong
NUMBER OF ROOMS
157
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ANDAMAN BEACH HOTEL PHUKET - HANDWRITTEN COLLECTION (AU$83): 2024 Prices & Reviews (Patong) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket - Handwritten Collection
Which popular attractions are close to Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket - Handwritten Collection?
Nearby attractions include Patong Mosque (0.2 km), Beloved tattoo (0.5 km), and Jack Tailor House (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket - Handwritten Collection?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket - Handwritten Collection?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, blackout curtains, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket - Handwritten Collection?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket - Handwritten Collection?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket - Handwritten Collection?
Conveniently located restaurants include Chao Leh Kitchen, Amritsr Kalim, and Le V restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket - Handwritten Collection?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket - Handwritten Collection have airport transportation?
Yes, Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket - Handwritten Collection offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket - Handwritten Collection?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, Italian, Russian, Chinese, and Hindi.
Are there any historical sites close to Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket - Handwritten Collection?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Wat Phra Thong (14.7 km).
Does Andaman Beach Hotel Phuket - Handwritten Collection have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
All Patong HotelsPatong Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Patong
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars