We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Amari Phuket

2 Meun Ngern Road Patong Beach, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150 Thailand
avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (10131)
Room & Suite (1205)
Videos (4)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Hotel direct offer!ONYX Rewards Save 10%
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#12 of 45 resorts in Patong
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
We’re located on a secluded part of Patong Beach; your own private paradise overlooking an inviting turquoise sea that could have been custom made for snorkeling. To add sparkle to your stay, we’re close to Jungcelon Shopping and Central malls and only a short drive from Phuket Town, for when you need a change of pace. We’re also just as close to Phuket FantaSea, a family-friendly theme park offering a variety of Thai entertainment, extravagant shopping and Las Vegas-style shows. Be sure to pick up some colourful gifts while you are there, for your friends and loved ones back home. Our spaces have been thoughtfully designed for that comforting home-from-home experience, but with the stunning seascape from your bay windows or private balcony taking centre stage. We’ve added touches to the décor to showcase modern Thai craftsmanship at every turn – a contemporary re-imagining of the traditional Thai home. Floor-to-ceiling windows brighten our rooms and suites with natural daylight and, as you can imagine, the views to wake up to are simply breathtaking. Our luxury Ocean Wing suites take elegance to the next level, with living and dining areas overlooking the bay. We can’t wait till you get here and experience it for yourself.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Diving
Kids stay free
Valet parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Special diet menus
Poolside bar
Fishing
Babysitting
Indoor play area for children
Kids club
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private beach
Additional bathroom
Housekeeping
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
VIP room facilities
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Lagoon View
Languages Spoken
English, Chinese, Thai
Hotel links
Special Offer:ONYX Rewards Save 10%
10070Reviews602Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 7,813
  • 1,695
  • 362
  • 120
  • 81
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Shani B wrote a review Yesterday
1 contribution
We stayed at the hotel with our baby for days last month. The amazing Sandy from front desk helped me find my missing air pods with such a great service! Over all, it is a great hotel. The rooms that are next to the beach has amazing view but the buggy service take time…
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: AC in the lobby More available buggy to travel inside the hotel (especially for rooms that are...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
ShOS346 wrote a review Feb 2023
Tyumen, Russia118 contributions49 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
It took me a few months to write this review and finally i did it. I was visiting Amari Phuket for the second time because had only best memories after my first visit. I wanted to repeat the experience. I booked a room in advance and specified that I'd like to stay in the same room as on my previous visit but something went wrong. I changed rooms for 3 !!! times. I came on vacation not for moving from one room to another. I was very frustrated and upset. Especially after 3 years of lockdown and my first vacation. I should also admit that cleaning room service became worse in comparison to my first visit. I wrote an email to Manager of the hotel. And this is what i want to make the most precious! People is the real gem of this place!!!. Personnel and the attitude is the reason why i will be returning to this place again and again (and breakfasts). Alexandre was very professional, client-oriented and polite. He made the rest of my vacation fantastic. And I want to say special thanks to him. If you are not happy with something at Amari, just talk to staff. Give them a chance to make it better! I also want to say that breakfast is totally fantastic in this place. Such a wide range of food and drinks. Coconut water and freshly squeezed juices were my favourites& And smoked tune. I definitely plan to bring my elder parents to this place to enjoy the beauty and the atmosphere of this place.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
Location
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Pim Manasakul, Owner at Amari Phuket
Responded 19 Feb 2023
Dear ShOS346, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us at Amari Phuket. We are delighted to hear that you had such wonderful memories from your first visit and wanted to repeat the experience. We are sorry to hear that you had to change rooms multiple times and that the cleaning service had not met your expectations. We are glad to hear that Alexandre was able to assist you and make your stay a great one. Our team is dedicated to providing exceptional customer service and we are thrilled that Alexandre was able to meet your expectations. We are also pleased to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast selection! We hope that you will consider staying with us again in the future. If there is anything else that we can do to make your stay more enjoyable, please do not hesitate to let us know. Kind regards, Amari Phuket
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
RoystaDoysta wrote a review 3 Mar
Sydney, Australia110 contributions65 helpful votes
We went here for two weeks in February of 2024 and had the most amazing experience. An cracking location, close to the Patong mayhem (easy walking distance) but in its own quiet, secure area, this hotel was absolutely breathtaking. A gorgeous hotel with plenty of WOW moments, absolutely fantastic restaurants (including La Gritta, rated as one of the Top 3 restaurants in the entirety of Phuket), excellent pools and 5 star luxuries (for Phuket), we opted to stay more nights in the hotel rather than go out all of the time on day trips as we loved the hotel that much! Amazing staff and superb facilities with a private beach and 'hidden gem' jetty, pools, a gym, several bars (including a whisky and cigar bar!) we absolutely loved this place. The breakfast line-up was insane, and one of the best we have ever had anywhere in the world... Crispy bacon? Yup. Cheese and antipasto? Yup. Fruit? Yup. Curries? Yup. Every morning was truly another WOW start to the day. The only two down sides we found were that (1) it was a tad pricey for drinks and food, but in a location such as this its to be expected (and it matched other hotels of a similar quality and location); (2) some nights we had the drum and bass of the YUNA party boat in the harbour pumping away, and several mornings the music from somewhere else behind us started at, like 5am (it sounded like a distant club but we never did find out where that came from) but to be honest none of this was 'bad' it was just unusual for such a pristine and quiet location... Otherwise everything was perfect, and if it wasn't there was someone ready to fix it in a jiffy. If you want luxury close to the hustle and bustle of Patong Beach - this is your place.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Kristin O wrote a review 2 Mar
Stavanger, Norway88 contributions32 helpful votes
The best luxury hotel I’ve ever been to. We had a 4,5 yo and 2 yo and stayed mostly in the «old» renovated part with the kiddie pool. Just great! The resort is on a hillside, so there will be carts taking you to and from the lobby to your room, if you stay in the new part. Favorite things: Clean rooms, equipped kitchen (marvelous with babies), splendid service, great views from room and restaurant, amazing breakfast and dinner at rim talay, kiddie pool with bar for the adults (thank god). Would go again if my wallet allows it!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Ask for a room on the hillside / new part. We got a room customized for a stroller.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Pim Manasakul, Owner at Amari Phuket
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Kristin O, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had an exceptional experience during your recent stay at our resort. It brings us great joy to know that you found our hotel to be the best luxury hotel you've ever been to. Providing our guests with top-notch service and a memorable experience is our utmost priority, and we are delighted that we were able to exceed your expectations. We're glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your time in both the renovated part and the kiddie pool area. Ensuring a clean and comfortable environment for families is very important to us, and we're pleased to know that our facilities met your needs, especially with young children. It's fantastic to hear that you appreciated the equipped kitchen in your room, the splendid service from our staff, and the breathtaking views from both your room and our restaurant. We're also delighted that you enjoyed the delicious breakfast and dinner at Rim Talay and that you found the kiddie pool with a bar to be a convenient amenity for adults. We would be honored to welcome you back in the future if your travels bring you to Phuket again. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay even more memorable, please do not hesitate to let us know. Warm regards, Amari Phuket
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Stratos P wrote a review 2 Mar
Switzerland2 contributions
The hotel was excellent. The service was great, the staff was always polite, the food / restaurants were really good and the room was spacious and clean. We stayed there (my wife, our 1-year-old daughter and me) and we would definitely come back.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Pim Manasakul, Owner at Amari Phuket
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Stratos P, Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and for sharing your feedback with us. We are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience during your recent stay with us. It's fantastic to know that you found our service to be great and our staff always polite. Providing exceptional service and creating a welcoming atmosphere for our guests is always our top priority. We're delighted that you enjoyed the dining experience at our restaurants and found the food to be really good. Your compliments about the spacious and clean room are greatly appreciated. We aim to provide comfortable and clean accommodations for all our guests, and we're glad we met your expectations. It's wonderful to hear that you, your wife, and your 1-year-old daughter had a memorable stay with us. We truly appreciate your kind words and are honored that you would choose to return to our hotel in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back and ensuring another enjoyable stay. If you need any assistance or have any special requests for your next visit, please feel free to contact us. Warm regards, Amari Phuket
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Quest35432441885 wrote a review 1 Mar
1 contribution
False advertising. I booked an ocean view room with balcony, but when I checkin I see a big building blocking the entire view. Pls do not come here. I paid 7000 TBH for a very small room. Reception is not helping..asking us again and again if we want to check out.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
SKG109 wrote a review Feb 2024
Orinda, California1061 contributions244 helpful votes
40+ of us stayed here for 3 to 5 days. Our contact was Pawinee (Kuhn Dao) who went above and beyond to ensure that everything was well organized. Location: it is on the hill South of Patong beach and many buildings have a nice view of the beach. Ambience: beautifully spread out over the hill with mature trees, two swimming pools and a bar with an amazing view. Rooms: they have a number of types of rooms. Rooms are modern, clean and well appointed. Do find out where your room is located as walking to restaurants and be a challenge. Restaurants: a multi-cuisine restaurant which has theme dinners and an Italian restaurant. Bars: the Rim Talay bar has a happy hour from 5-7pm. Leverage the 2 for 1! Recommendation: Exceptional!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: If you book a suite, upgrade to the club level suites. The Orchid lounge for the other suites is...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Pim Manasakul, Owner at Amari Phuket
Responded 2 days ago
Dear SKG109, Thank you for choosing Amari Phuket for your recent group stay and for taking the time to share your experience with us. It's delightful to hear that you and your group enjoyed our hospitality and flexibility during your 3 to 5-day stay. We're thrilled to know that Pawinee (Kuhn Dao) provided exceptional service and went above and beyond to ensure that everything was well organized for your group. We're glad to hear that you appreciated our location, nestled on the hill south of Patong Beach, offering stunning views of the beach and creating a serene ambience with mature trees, two swimming pools, and a bar with an amazing view. Your compliments about our modern, clean, and well-appointed rooms are greatly appreciated. We understand that navigating the resort's layout can be a challenge, and we appreciate your suggestion to inquire about room locations beforehand. We're delighted that you enjoyed our restaurants, offering multi-cuisine options with theme dinners and an Italian restaurant. It's fantastic to hear that you took advantage of the happy hour at Rim Talay bar and enjoyed the 2-for-1 offer. Thank you for recommending Amari Phuket as exceptional. We look forward to welcoming you and your group back for another memorable stay in the future. If there's anything we can assist you with in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out. Warm regards, Amari Phuket
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
David A wrote a review Feb 2024
Basingstoke16 contributions16 helpful votes
Our stay at the Amari Hotel Patong was delightful. Nestled near the bustling resort of Patong, it strikes the perfect balance of proximity and tranquility, shielding guests from excessive noise yet keeping attractions within reach. The staff's warmth and attentiveness elevated our experience, ensuring every need was met promptly and with care. The standout was undoubtedly the Italian restaurant, delivering a culinary masterpiece with each dish—a true gastronomic delight. Overall, the Amari Hotel Patong impresses with its serene ambiance, exceptional service, and culinary excellence, making it a top choice for those seeking a memorable stay in Phuket.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Pim Manasakul, Owner at Amari Phuket
Responded 2 days ago
Dear David A, Thank you for taking the time to share your magical experience at Amari Phuket. We are thrilled to hear that your stay with us was delightful and memorable. It's wonderful to know that you found the balance between proximity to Patong's attractions and tranquility at our resort to be just right. Our team takes great pride in providing warm and attentive service to our guests, and we are delighted to hear that they ensured every aspect of your stay was met with care and efficiency. We are particularly glad to hear that you enjoyed your dining experience at our Italian restaurant. It's our goal to provide a culinary masterpiece with each dish, and we are pleased that we exceeded your expectations. Thank you for highlighting our serene ambiance, exceptional service, and culinary excellence. It means a lot to us that you consider Amari Phuket to be a top choice for a memorable stay in Phuket. We look forward to welcoming you back for another magical stay in the future. If there is anything we can assist you with in the meantime, please do not hesitate to reach out. Warm regards, Amari Phuket
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Clive W wrote a review Feb 2024
London, United Kingdom5 contributions6 helpful votes
We stayed in a suite with club acces at Amari Phuket for 19 nights in January and really enjoyed our stay, with the only small downside being that the hotel is built on a hill and our room was virtually next door to the Clubhouse at the very top of the property, which meant that wherever we wanted to go in the hotel, we had to phone for a buggy. But as they normally arrived within 5 minutes, it was no great hassle. The Clubhouse, which we used for a la carte breakfast every day + complimentary drinks and canapes between 5:30-6:30 every evening and has its own private pool, was the best. And the staff; Babua, Kit, Nan, Ying, Miki, Wa, Joy, Arm, Mink, Peaw, Mime and Guy were so friendly and attentive. They really could not be faulted. Not forgetting the wonderful Rosie and Nook from guest relations who were incredibly helpful with recommendation for where to go and restaurants away from the crowds in Patong town. Would we go back - definitely :-)
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Pim Manasakul, Owner at Amari Phuket
Responded 6 days ago
Dear cedubya2017, Thank you for choosing Amari Phuket for your recent 19-night stay in January and for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. We are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience overall. Your compliments regarding our Clubhouse and the attentive service provided by our staff, especially Babua, Kit, Nan, Ying, Miki, Wa, Joy, Arm, Mink, Peaw, Mime, Guy, Rosie, and Nook, are truly appreciated. We are delighted that they contributed to making your stay memorable and went above and beyond to ensure your comfort and satisfaction. We understand that the hilly terrain of our property may pose some inconvenience, but we are glad to hear that our buggy service was able to assist you promptly and efficiently. It's fantastic to know that you enjoyed the amenities and privileges of our Clubhouse, including the a la carte breakfast and complimentary drinks and canapes. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to our team members mentioned. Thank you for considering a return visit to Amari Phuket. We would be honored to welcome you back and to provide you with another exceptional stay. If there is anything we can assist you with in the meantime, please do not hesitate to reach out. Warm regards, Amari Phuket
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Gazzafa1980 wrote a review Feb 2024
7 contributions10 helpful votes
Second visit here, could not fault anything this time around. We were given a free upgrade when when arrived but would of been happy to stay with our original booking of a ocean view room, the upgrade was similar but a bigger room but still with a amazing view but with a little further walking to reception or leaving the property. Room very clean but a little dated compared with the Amari in Chaweng bathroom wise there's is more modern. All staff amazing polite and helpful, very welcoming as soon as you arrive at reception. Breakfast is a busy time but the staff work tirelessly and there amazing amount of choices. Bed very large and comfortable. Being picky the Beach is not great by hotel, the tide goes out a long way and beach very small. Short downhill walk in to town with a better beach, steep uphill walk going back, tuk tuks very cheap only 300tbh from town. Two pools one is quieter than the other both very clean.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Pim Manasakul, Owner at Amari Phuket
Responded 6 days ago
Dear Gazzafa1980, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Amari Phuket and for taking the time to share your feedback with the community. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great stay during your second visit and that you enjoyed the upgrade to your room. We appreciate your compliments regarding our staff, cleanliness, and breakfast offerings. It is our priority to ensure that all guests feel welcomed and well taken care of from the moment they arrive, and we are delighted that our team exceeded your expectations. Your comments regarding the room and beach are duly noted, and we will take them into consideration as we continuously strive to improve our facilities and services. We understand that each guest has unique preferences, and we aim to accommodate them to the best of our ability. Thank you for highlighting the convenience of our location and the amenities available at the hotel, such as the pools and easy access to town. Once again, we appreciate your valuable feedback and your loyalty to Amari Phuket. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for another memorable stay in the near future. Warm regards, Amari Phuket
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Patong area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$192 - AU$492 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
amari coral beach phuket hotel patong, amari coral beach hotel, amari coral beach patong, amari coral beach resort
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Amari Coral Beach Phuket
LOCATION
ThailandPhuketKathuPatong
NUMBER OF ROOMS
380
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

AMARI PHUKET (AU$192): 2024 Prices & Reviews (Patong, Thailand) - Photos of Resort - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Amari Phuket
Which popular attractions are close to Amari Phuket?
Nearby attractions include P & C Jewelry (0.4 km), Euro International Tailors (0.4 km), and SuitsUs Tailor (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Amari Phuket?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Amari Phuket?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Amari Phuket?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Amari Phuket?
Yes, free parking and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Amari Phuket?
Conveniently located restaurants include Rim Talay, La Gritta, and Blue Bistro And Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Amari Phuket?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and fitness classes during their stay.
Does Amari Phuket have airport transportation?
Yes, Amari Phuket offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Amari Phuket?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Amari Phuket offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Amari Phuket?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Chinese, and Thai.