We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Novotel Phuket Vintage Park

getaroom.comUSD 92*
View Deal
#7 of 319 Hotels in Patong
Certificate of Excellence
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 103*
USD 92*
Great Deal
USD 99*
USD 99*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Novotel Phuket Vintage Park
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,980 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Novotel Phuket Vintage Park
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,478: English reviews
Brentwood, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

So I'm currently here now whilst writing this review. The hotel itself looks fantastic,however after a few days the cracks start to appear! The exterior is in need of quite a substantial repair/re-painting. Rooms, we have a delux room,size is great but the quality of finish just isn't anyway up to 4* standard! House keeping is hit and miss too,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cossiej
NPVP, General Manager at Novotel Phuket Vintage Park, responded to this review

Dear Cossiej, First of all, I would like to apologize if we let you down and as the General Manager; I take the entire responsibility for my team action. Since you are still in the hotel, I would love to have the opportunity to meet you. Feel free to ask for me at the reception at the time of your...

Maroochydore, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Enjoyed and loved the hotel and their staff, super huge pool and bar area were great, along with the spa area outside our unit. Reception staff were quite attentive to our needs or requests. Didn't however think that the specialty dining nights lived up to expectations. And felt that on these nights it was a bit rude not to have...

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debbie W
NPVP, General Manager at Novotel Phuket Vintage Park, responded to this review

Dear Debbie W, Thank you for sharing with us how you felt and I was glad to hear that in overall, you had a good time. However, it seems that we have failed in some. We have just launch our New "a la carte" menu which took us a lot of time and efforts but what a results. An amazing...

Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Our amazing room attendant came to clean our room. Perfect service - thank you Jelvin Fernandes. Our room was cleaned to a most amazing standard. So polite and helpful. Thank you so much Jelvin. We look forward to our next stay. We hope you will be successful in your career in the future

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nate W
NPVP, General Manager at Novotel Phuket Vintage Park, responded to this review

Dear Nate W, What a great note and Jelvin was thrill when he saw his picture with your review. He is about to finish his internship with us and your review will certainly help him. Nate W, thank you very much again and for your next stay on the Island, feel free to contact our Guest Relation Team at h8099-fo2@accor.com...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel amenities were good and spacious without feeling too cramps. The pool was the highlight of the stay. Hotel room was clean and basic but comfortable. Bathroom similarly clean and the hit water pressure was good. The pool was lovely and huge and hence even with people, there's lots of room to enjoy a good swim. I love the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Steven L
NPVP, General Manager at Novotel Phuket Vintage Park, responded to this review

Dear Steven L, Thank you for sharing once again your point of view and feeling towards your recent stay with us. It was a pleasure to exchange some words with you by email and once again, I hope that you will give us a second chance to redeem ourselves. Steven L, feel free to contact me directly so I can...

Rotorua, New Zealand
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

had a great stay at the Novotel. Our room was spotless nothing to fault at all. We had such a great stay did so much activities and the room helped us relax and enjoy our stay that much more that we are definitely coming back in 2017 for a family holiday!!! Friendly helpful service was muybien! Can't wait to come...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JudCarroll
NPVP, General Manager at Novotel Phuket Vintage Park, responded to this review

Dear JudCarroll, Muchas gracias for the nice review and pleased to hear that we couldn't have done more and exceed your expectation. Since you cannot wait to return, feel free to contcat our Guest Relation Team at h8099-fo2@accor.com so in order for them to inform you about the benefit of our Returning Guest Promotion. Sincerely, Nicolas Girard General Manager

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We arrived at 8am Thai time, knowing the room would not be ready till 2 we where pleasantly surprised to be told it would be ready at 11! So by 11:30pm we where shown around the hotel and took to our room, not carrying a single piece of luggage, the room was very beautiful with towel art on the bed...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Grace B
NPVP, General Manager at Novotel Phuket Vintage Park, responded to this review

Dear Grace B, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback and it was a real delight to hear about the great service that you received throughout your stay. We all know how tired you can be after a long flight and our team is always doing their best every morning when they saw any early flight from their arrival...

liverpool
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for 5 nights with friends its a very nice Hotel spotlessly clean and very friendly staff. Its got a lovely pool with swim up bar. Centrally located in easy walking distance of the beach and all the bars and nightlife. If i was to visit Phuket again this hotel would be my first choice

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank fudge j
NPVP, General Manager at Novotel Phuket Vintage Park, responded to this review

Dear fudge j, Glad to hear that we become your first hotel of choice for your future stay in Phuket. The team was definitely happy to hear about your satisfaction. fudge j, Many thanks for the review and do not hesitate to contact our Guest Relation Team at h8099-fo2@accor.com to receive more details about our Returning Guest Promotion. "It's a...

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Would like say thanks to Mr.Nicolas Girard for welcoming me to Novotel Phuket Vintage. My kids enjoying the room with direct access. Hotel location is strategy, very near with Patong beach but crossing the road infront of hotel never an easy task when you have small kid with you. Food choice rather disappointed and limited seafood when the buffet themes...

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank c_chongaik
NPVP, General Manager at Novotel Phuket Vintage Park, responded to this review

Dear c_chongaik, It was a pleasure to meet you on your arrival as our Platinum Le Club Accor Hotels Members. Your loyalty towards our hotels means a lot to us. I have taken on board your comments to our Executive Chef and already started to review the menu of our Seafood night. c_chongaik, thank you for your sharing your experience...

Manama, Bahrain
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Everything was just perfect, the staff, room, food and the pool. Location of the Hotel was just 10 minutes walking to Jungceylon shopping centre and Resaurant areas. The sevice provided by the hotel, Spa, kids programme, gym and Wifi access are excellent. I believe I will contiune select Novotel Vintage Park everytime I visit Phuket.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Eyad_Alalawi
NPVP, General Manager at Novotel Phuket Vintage Park, responded to this review

Dear Eyad_Alalawi, We are pleased to know how much you had a great at Novotel Phuket Vintage Park and that you found with us your place to stay whenever you stay on the Island. I have congratulated the team during when we reviewed our guest feedback for their great performance. Eyad_Alalawi, thank you for your feedback and our Guest Relation...

Poland
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I'm sorry. It took me a while to post the review and I'm sure it won't reflect the level of hapiness after staying there, but... I am truly impressed by the the fact how helpfull, nice and coryeous the staff is. All started a bit uncoventionally ;-) We arrived pretty late, but due to my status we were asked to...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Michal M
NPVP, General Manager at Novotel Phuket Vintage Park, responded to this review

Dear Michal M, It is never too late to share your opinion and we are glad that you did. It is important for us to know how our guest feels as feedback are the key to any business success. As our Le Club Accor Hotel Members (A-Club used to be the previous name of our Loyalty Program), you will enjoy...

1,663 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1281)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (192)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (226)
Viewed
Dining (45)
Viewed
Room/Suite (153)
Viewed
View from Room (47)
Viewed
Bathroom (42)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Other (569)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (269)
Viewed
Amenities (65)
Viewed
Pool (37)
Viewed
Pool Suite (48)
Viewed
Dining (33)
Viewed
Superior Twin Room (42)
Viewed
The Hotel (44)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (113)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (36)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (37)
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Patong hotels
1.3 km away
Grand Mercure Phuket Patong
0.3 km away
BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartments
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Phuket Patong Beach Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Nap Patong
Nap Patong
#6 of 319 in Patong
1,615 reviews
3.2 km away
Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong, MGallery by Sofitel
0.6 km away
The KEE Resort & Spa
The KEE Resort & Spa
#29 of 319 in Patong
1,529 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Right at the heart of Patong Seaside, Novotel Phuket Vintage Park is a 4.5 stars resort featuring contemporary mixed South East Asia architecture and modern equipment. The hotel is a few steps away from shopping centers and Patong lively nightlife. The Novotel Phuket Vintage Park offers a wealth of varied activities to ensure that everyone gets the most from the site. From water-based activities in the 2,000 sqm swimming pool to aerobic classes, that cooking class to batik painting, you are free to do as you please and make of you day what you will. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Novotel Phuket Vintage Park

Address: 89 Rat U Thit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu > Patong
Price Range: $112 - $264 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel Phuket Vintage Park 4*
Number of rooms: 303
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, ACCOR, Agoda, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Novotel Phuket Vintage Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel Phuket Vintage Park Patong
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Patong
#5 Spa Hotel in Patong
#6 Luxury Hotel in Patong
#7 Family Hotel in Patong
#13 Romantic Hotel in Patong
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Novotel Phuket Vintage Park staff and other travellers.
104 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (104)

Questions? Get answers from Novotel Phuket Vintage Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Higher floor more quiet.”
lindarobinson123, 27 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Family rooms have two bathrooms & two bedrooms. Pool access.”
  • Anniversary
Pebz71, 25 Apr 2017 | Read review
“We had a pool access room which was really good for frequent swims in the hot weather.”
DennisA635, 21 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Good for the rooms with pool access or you may have a long walk to the pool.”
744alastairw, 11 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Room with large verandah overlooking pool was great”
Q9014MGlisam, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
getaroom.com
USD 92* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUSD 99
Hotwire.comUSD 99
TripAdvisorUSD 92
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates