We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Anona Beachfront Phuket Resort

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (172)
Room & Suite (48)
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Hotel direct offer!Special rate available
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

#100 of 398 hotels in Patong
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Welcome to Anona Beachfront Phuket Resort, a luxury resort situated on the west coast of Thailand, in the heart of Patong, one of the most popular tourist destinations in Asia. Our resort offers rooms with private terraces and stunning views of both the glistening Andaman sea and beautiful Thai mountain ranges. Anona Beachfront Phuket Resort offers guests an experience that combines modern style with ancient culture, as well as all the amenities you would expect from a luxury hotel including a swimming pool, bar, restaurant, and shopping center. Anona Beachfront Phuket Resort is the new center of relaxation and luxury on Patong beach, Thailand. The resort features a large shopping area with boutique shops and restaurants, as well as a souvenir shop for local artists to display their work free of charge. Guests are offered modern rooms with Premium Bath Amenities by Panpuri. Each room comes with Nespresso and local drawings of ancient Chino style Phuket before its popular tourist expansion. With its private road leading to the nearby walking street of Patong, guests can enjoy the beauty of this world-famous tourist destination in comfort and style like never before.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Bar / lounge
Beach
Evening entertainment
Babysitting
Airport transportation
Valet parking
Pool / beach towels
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Saltwater pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Patio
Nightclub / DJ
Taxi service
Spa
Massage
Pedicure
Salon
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shared bathroom
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Butler service
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Bidet
Desk
Dining area
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Walk-in shower
Whirlpool bathtub
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
City view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.0 of 5 stars
Languages Spoken
English, Chinese, Filipino, Japanese and 1 more
Hotel links
Special Rate:Special rate available
99Reviews3Q+A15Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 70
  • 14
  • 4
  • 2
  • 9
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Paradise18860157694 wrote a review Feb 2024
1 contribution
Nice & comfortable stay. This hotel is located at Patong’s prime location. Beach front. Easy to go around place in walking distance. Nearest halal restaurant. Nightlife at Patong very vibrant. Hotel’s staffs very friendly & helpful. Definitely will suggest to friends Thank you😍
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
JulsMelbourne wrote a review Aug 2022
Melbourne205 contributions36 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
From the time we were greeted by Nam and Pee, the ever smiling Nook on Reception, Sam and crew on cleaning, Vee in the Restaurant at Breakfast and the women who were always at hand to assist- Tawan, Kob, Malprang and Nina, we knew that we had chosen the right property. There was nothing that was too much effort and when my husband was ill Nina’s care and assistance was much appreciated. The location is second to none, beach front and amongst all the activity if that is what you choose. We will certainly be back to this lovely resort.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Value
Rooms
Service
Room Tip: We had the Ocean view spa room which was perfect.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Ahmad A wrote a review Feb 2024
3 contributions
Good hotel and good staff specially PAM she’s very beautiful and nice. Everything is near the beach and the good activities street . Thanks all love you see you again next year only one recommendation please have 24 hours room service Regards, Bahbaa
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Voyage44658945835 wrote a review Feb 2024
1 contribution
The great atmosphere very good stuff especially Tukta , Cherry , Benz, Nut and Dao , very good service, pasta was very delicious, good swimming pool and location is closed to Bangladeshi road , and I will come back here again , I hope it will be soon
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Mickey M wrote a review Jan 2024
1 contribution
My stay at Anona was fantastic. The rooms were nice and they were kept clean by the hard working staff. The receptionists were also great. They were very friendly and accomodating throughout our whole stay. A special shout-out to Tukta who helped check us in and also guided us with some useful knowledge about things to do in Phuket. All in all it was great. Would come again
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Narissara Cheevacharoenchai, Owner at Anona Beachfront Phuket Resort
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this very positive review regarding your recent stay with us. We were thrilled to read that you enjoyed your experience at Anona Beachfront Resort and truly appreciate all the positive comments. Your kind words are a testament to our efforts and will surely motivate our team, especially Tukta to keep delivering excellent service. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to Phuket Kind regards, Narissara Cheevacharoenchai General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Abdullah Aladwani wrote a review Jan 2024
Kuwait City, Kuwait1 contribution
I stay in anona beachfront for a week this hotel is really nice and good location,the room is clean you can easy walk to patong beach Tukta from reception is really nice and everyone here’s so friendly i will definitely come back here again,thank you everyone
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Narissara Cheevacharoenchai, Owner at Anona Beachfront Phuket Resort
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your high recommendation. We always strive to provide an unparalleled experience to all our guests. Your kind words are a testament to our efforts and will surely motivate our team and especially Tukta to keep delivering excellent service. We all look forward to welcoming you back to Anona Beachfront Phuket Resort again in the near future. Kind regards, Narissara Cheevacharoenchai General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Ahmed I wrote a review Jan 2024
1 contribution
I have chosen a room with a belcony through Booking once I arrive at the hotel and checked in the room has no belcony then i have asked the front deck to see what is the situation she simply replied “nothing to do with us, you need to contact booking” i did contact booking and they informed me that the hotel is responsible for the reservation. Unfortunately, no one help either refunded me the money.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Narissara Cheevacharoenchai, Owner at Anona Beachfront Phuket Resort
Responded 25 Jan 2024
Dear Guest, As we have carefully check your reservation, unfortunately we found that the room you chosen were Deluxe room no balcony. We tried to help you even upgrade room type but on period your stay was fully booking. We very sorry about that, it was clear all evidences we got indicated booking to Deluxe room no balcony. We have cleared with the agency that we adhered to the booking we have got, and they will contact the customer back. We have try our best in your case. Have a nice day! Narissara Cheevacharoenchai General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Emmanuel G wrote a review Jan 2024
1 contribution
The staff was amazing!! So friendly and helpful . Lovely pool in the back with BoGO drink happy hours Two for $7. Everyone should visit!!! This place is right on the beach and it’s near Tons of shops and restaurants. They gave us free water !! I will be coming back again for sure. !
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Narissara Cheevacharoenchai, Owner at Anona Beachfront Phuket Resort
Responded 23 Jan 2024
Dear Mr.Emmanuel, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this very positive review regarding your recent stay with us. We were thrilled to read that liked our cocktail with the promotion we served and you enjoyed your experience at Anona Beachfront Resort and truly appreciate all the positive comments. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to Phuket Kind regards, Narissara Cheevacharoenchai General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Sarocha L wrote a review Jan 2024
1 contribution
hotel really nice and staff really friendly the location is not far from bangla road highly recommend everyone to stay in this hotel i would definitely come back here again btw thanks everyone to make my trip in phuket really wonderful( already missed you guys ) 🙏🏼🥹
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Narissara Cheevacharoenchai, Owner at Anona Beachfront Phuket Resort
Responded 24 Jan 2024
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your high recommendation. We always strive to provide an unparalleled experience to all our guests. Your kind words are a testament to our efforts and will surely motivate our team to keep delivering excellent service. We all look forward to welcoming you back to Anona Beachfront Phuket Resort again in the near future. Kind regards, Narissara Cheevacharoenchai General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Augas wrote a review Jan 2024
Phuket, Thailand2 contributions
I think this place is bad for me because the receptionist doesn't take good care of customers. Having a customer ask for something or need help that should be given is terrible. You shouldn't be working in service if you have low Attitude. Gossiping about customers is very inappropriate. Although sometimes the customers may be a bit stupid, maybe because of different areas. I'd like to ask Nut and Daw to consider this as well. Coco Copper Restaurant, the taste is very bland. Not delicious, service staff has no service course There should be some training for employees. The care in the restaurant is not good enough. And thank you to the technician k.sam for helping and taking care of him as much as he could. Thank you for helping me solve a problem that no one else was able to solve.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Narissara Cheevacharoenchai, Owner at Anona Beachfront Phuket Resort
Responded 23 Jan 2024
Dear Khun Aungkhana, Thank you for taking time to write a review. I do apologized for any misunderstanding and not clear on what happened during your stay from our Guest Service Agent which will take more training. I understand your frustration and disappointment and please accept my apology. All the best, Narissara Cheevacharoenchai General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Patong area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$141 - AU$238 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ThailandPhuketKathuPatong
NUMBER OF ROOMS
51
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ANONA BEACHFRONT PHUKET RESORT (AU$141): 2024 Prices & Reviews (Patong, Thailand) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Anona Beachfront Phuket Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Anona Beachfront Phuket Resort?
Nearby attractions include David Jone Fashion (0.3 km), Best Tailor Phuket Patong suit shop (0.5 km), and Cashmere Suit Tailor Phuket (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Anona Beachfront Phuket Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Anona Beachfront Phuket Resort?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Anona Beachfront Phuket Resort?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Anona Beachfront Phuket Resort?
Yes, free parking and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Anona Beachfront Phuket Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Big Boys' Burger Club - Patong Beach, Hern Coffee And Bistro, and Coco Copper Bistro and Beachbar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Anona Beachfront Phuket Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Anona Beachfront Phuket Resort have airport transportation?
Yes, Anona Beachfront Phuket Resort offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Anona Beachfront Phuket Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Anona Beachfront Phuket Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Chinese, Japanese, Thai, and Filipino.
Does Anona Beachfront Phuket Resort have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.