We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

ASHLEE Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa

34 / 50 - 57 Prachanukhro Road, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150 Thailand
avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (584)
360
Panoramas (8)
Room & Suite (243)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#91 of 398 hotels in Patong
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Ashlee Plaza Hotel & Spa Patong is located on the island of Phuket. 249-room hotel is spread across 4 buildings, each building with a rooftop swimming pool and shared facilities that include restaurants, meeting rooms, a gym and more. The famous Patong beach is a mere 15 minute walk from the hotel with several restaurants and pubs en route.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Rooftop terrace
Concierge
24-hour front desk
Wifi
Rooftop pool
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
3.0 of 5 stars
Languages Spoken
Thai

Location

34 / 50 - 57 Prachanukhro Road, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150 Thailand
Name/address in local language
ASHLEE Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa
957Reviews48Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 361
  • 251
  • 160
  • 77
  • 108
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
ajit s wrote a review Jan 2024
1 contribution
We booked king bed but at check in hotel refused our booking. Gave us twin bed room. Also blamed for dirtying the sheets on the day when we were outside for almost 20 hours. Reception Staff very rude and adamant on not returning security deposit. The door lock was bad and had to literally request reception to open the door , we almost missed out island trip.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ashlee Hotels Group Patong, General Manager at ASHLEE Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa
Responded 4 weeks ago
Sawasdee Khun W1846QCajits, We always aim to deliver a great experience to you, and we are gutted when we don’t meet your expectations. Thank you very much for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We will use the feedback to make us better and to ensure this doesn’t happen again. We’ll always strive to do better. We understand the importance of friendly and attentive staff, and we regret any instances where you felt the service was lacking. Please know that we are addressing this matter with our team to ensure that appropriate training and corrective actions are taken to prevent similar issues in the future. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the future and provide you with the positive experience you rightfully expect. ASHLEE Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Aleksandra B wrote a review Jan 2024
2 contributions
Definitely not a 4* hotel, chaos at the reception desk staff speak little English, Room full of black hairs everywhere not cleaned properly, If you stay in building 1 the breakfast is in other building, nothing like European standard. Nice small pool on the roof top
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Good location, weak WiFi
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ashlee Hotels Group Patong, General Manager at ASHLEE Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa
Responded 10 Jan 2024
Sawasdee Khun Aleksandra B, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We genuinely appreciate your honesty, and we are sorry to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations. Your comments are invaluable to us as they help us identify areas that require improvement. ASHLEE Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
taro j wrote a review Dec 2023
1 contribution
The hotel is next to the road. And near the market and many shops. And it's only 1 kilometer from the sea. The staff are friendly. Smiling and always ready to help. Everything in the hotel is good, but some things are not prepared for guests, such as toothbrushes and shoes. But overall, everything is good.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ashlee Hotels Group Patong, General Manager at ASHLEE Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa
Responded 16 Jan 2024
It is WOW to know that you are pleasant stay with us " ASHLEE Plaza" Your feedback is value for us to fullfil us up to holding on to run the operating . We do hope that's next time visit our hotel will get the opportunity to welcome you back to stay with us again. With regards, NRD ASHLEE Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
The F wrote a review Dec 2023
1 contribution
Very nice hotel i will be back next year. The staff took care of us very well. But many things in the hotel are not provided, such as toothbrushes and slippers.The hotel is near the beach, near the market and shopping malls.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Prepare yourself
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ashlee Hotels Group Patong, General Manager at ASHLEE Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa
Responded 16 Jan 2024
It is well noted all the comments that you give us the positive way. Your feedback is value for us also to all travelers who is looking the accommodation of Patong. Next time visit our hotel will get the opportunity to welcome you back to stay with us again . Regards, NRD ASHLEE Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa !
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Rabindra N wrote a review Dec 2023
1 contribution
Yo and Bowwi are very nice guys and very good service have given us. My experience your Hotel is a better hospitality for all guests. May be next trip to Phoket here. Thanks to all employees and management of Hotel Ashlee Plaza.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ashlee Hotels Group Patong, General Manager at ASHLEE Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa
Responded 16 Jan 2024
Thank you very much of your taking the busy to give us the review and sharing your experiencing to stay with us. Your feedback is appreciated and keep on to run the operating to be the most satisfy . We do apologize may cause inconvenience . We do hope that next visit our hotel will get the opportunity to welcome you back to stay with us again. With regards, NRD ASHLEE Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa !
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Marko L wrote a review Dec 2023
4 contributions1 helpful vote
The satff was friendly and helpfull, spoke okay english. We booked room with 1big bed but we got firstly room with 2 beds and told them and changed the room and weverything was good. There are 4 buildings that they have, we were in 2. Building on the 5th/last floor, room was nice and clean, not noisy. AC worked well Brekfast was not something special and we only had our brekfast there when we went to some early trip. 100m from the hotell is big night market with very good food.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ashlee Hotels Group Patong, General Manager at ASHLEE Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa
Responded 23 Dec 2023
Thank you very much of your review and sharing you're pleasant stay with ASHLEE Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa. You're feedback is value for us to keep note that's all the comments to have improved the hotel to be the hotel standard. We do apologize for our may cause inconvenience . May do hope that next visit our hotel will get the opportunity to welcome you back to stay with us again of next holidays. With regards, NRD ASHLEE Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa !
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Sam W wrote a review Dec 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
The rooms were pretty clean. And the service was very good. The breakfast buffet hosts a multitude of variety to satisfy most ethnicities. There is also swimming pool party available on select days. BOWwi and Yo were very gratuitous hosts!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Ashlee Hotels Group Patong, General Manager at ASHLEE Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa
Responded 18 Dec 2023
Thank you very much of you're pround to presenting and sharing our hotel ASHLEE Plaza Hotel Patong & Spa to let all know about us ASHLLE Group. You're feedback would be appreciated and kindness for us team members to be fullfil our heart to make the guests the most satisfy to stay with us. We do apologize may cause if during stay un comfortable . We do hope that's next visit ASHLEE Plaza will get the opportunity to welcome you back home again. Cheer ! With regards, NRD ASHLEE Plaza Hotel Patong & Spa !
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
samael wrote a review Dec 2023
Bengaluru, India1 contribution
excellent hotel and staff, really good experience, 5 star rating, people are good too, ambience of hotel, i had asked to decorate the room for my wife's bday, and they did it very nicely and that too without any charge.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ashlee Hotels Group Patong, General Manager at ASHLEE Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa
Responded 17 Dec 2023
We do appreciated of you to take the busy time to give us the wonderful experience to stay with us ASHLEE Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa . Your feedback is value for our operating team who is member to advise the operation for our guests to have the most satisfy . Thank you very much again and hope to see you next time holiday with us ASHLEE Group . With regards, NRD ASHLEE Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa !
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Nakarin wrote a review Nov 2023
Dubai, United Arab Emirates1 contribution
Very enjoy stay at ashlee plaza Patong for 3 day and 2 night ,the room was good comfortable room and clean , the food is good ,the service was excellent and helpful ,good location near the malin market,15 minutes to the beach we will come back as soon 😄😄
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ashlee Hotels Group Patong, General Manager at ASHLEE Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa
Responded 19 Nov 2023
Thank you very much of your value times to give us the review and sharing your experiencing to stay with us Ashlee Plaza. Your feedback is value for us and all travelers who is looking the accommodation in Patong. We do appreciated of your mentioning room conditioning and cleanliness , Staff helpful and situated of hotel. We do hope that Ashlee Plaza will get the opportunity to welcome you back home again of next season. Cheer ! With regards, NRD The Ashlee Plaza Patong !
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Tommie B wrote a review Oct 2023
Vryheid, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa2 contributions10 helpful votes
We stay at Ashlee plaza Phuket 10 night 11 day ,we come to Thailand 6 time and stay at Ashlee plaza 5 time ,the room was good and clean comfortable room, the brafast was good ,the staff vary excellent ,the swimming pool was good and clean the swimming pool on the roof tops,we will come back again 😍😍
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ashlee Hotels Group Patong, General Manager at ASHLEE Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa
Responded 8 Nov 2023
Hi Khun Tommie B, Thank you for this wonderful review! It totally made our day. We will spread the positivity and your feedback to our entire team. Thanks once again, and we hope to welcome you again soon! ASHLEE Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Patong area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$43 - AU$104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Citin Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa by Compass Hospitality
LOCATION
ThailandPhuketKathuPatong
NUMBER OF ROOMS
249
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ASHLEE PLAZA PATONG HOTEL & SPA (AU$43): 2024 Prices & Reviews (Thailand) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about ASHLEE Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to ASHLEE Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Tom's International Collection (0.4 km), Malin Plaza Patong (0.2 km), and Suit Master (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at ASHLEE Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at ASHLEE Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at ASHLEE Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at ASHLEE Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to ASHLEE Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Le Brooklyn Patong, Le Touareg, and Kolobok.
Are there opportunities to exercise at ASHLEE Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at ASHLEE Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.