We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Peter Pan Resort

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Peter Pan Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

41 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 17: English reviews
Espoo, Finland
Reviewed 6 January 2016 via mobile

The owner is very rude, he does not help with anything, he just says "not my problem" Rooms are dirty, and they do not provide drinking water/coffee/soap/shampoo The air conditioning is very pool. It does not cool the room, unless you waut for hours! The owners dog is angry, and the owner lets it run freely everywhere. The dog bit...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank ba3va
Tonelli G, Owner at Peter Pan Resort, responded to this review

after read this i only can vomiting........no words

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 20 May 2015

I was travelling to phuket along with my friends on a budget but wanted to make sure that we were safe. Peter Pan resort is more like a home stay, the owner Guido and his family were very helpful. The day we reached we were a little sceptical as it is located at the end of a narrow lane. But...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank saanchi_shah
United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 May 2015

i was there for 13 nights last nov 2014.i was very happy with the onwer.and his wife was talktive and friendly.they started a new menu the last few days of my holiday.i had the fillet steak .was very nice .on check out day .he let me stay in the room until.2pm instead of checking out at 12noon.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank liverpool12015
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 April 2015 via mobile

Where do I start??? First of all the location is awful, the taxi dropped us at the very top of the hill and we had to find our own way there through the locals huts (we didn't feel very comfortable). Then as soon as we got there we seen the swimming pool which was bright green ... GREAT START. Then...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Luke1471
Hurdal Municipality, Norway
Reviewed 9 February 2015

Stayed at Peter Pan Resort 10 days, and what a surprise. Quiet and peaceful place in the middle of town. I had a motorbike, and distance was no problem for me. Couple of minutes to walk to main road, Nanai. Owner was helpful and cool, and will book again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jan W
United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 February 2015

This place has the potential to be brilliant. Clean, spacious rooms and quite a nice pool area. But sadly that all means nothing when the service and the way we are treated is absolutely horrendous. I have never in my entire life and months if travelling met anyone so rude and obnoxious as the owner of this hotel. I have...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank HLN123
Reviewed 5 February 2015

After our resort holiday was over, we opted to spend an extra night at this extablishment before flying home, as we wanted to shop. Wow this place was clean, tidy, secure, had a pool and the owner, was gracious helpful and we wish we had a few more nights so we could have had a meal there. Bed comfortable, tv...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sharon M
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 12 January 2015

From the pictures we saw, the hotel was okay when we actually visited. The rooms were neat and clean, and has a decent swimming pool. The owner, Mr.Guido was very helpful and friendly. The Bangla street and the shopping area is 20-25 mins walking from the hotel. the only issue is the location of hotel, as it is situated quite...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Disha G
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Reviewed 2 December 2014 via mobile

From the pictures I expected more, but it's ok. The room is clean, have tv and air conditioned, the building have a pool but the WiFi is really bad. The location it's ok but a little far, not so far mayne 15 or 20 minutes the beach. The owner is cool and helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Renato Murillo L
Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Peter pan resort is located at 20-30 mins walking distance from famous patong beach and bunglow street. Hotel has a decent swimming pool. Rooms are spacious and clean. The owner/care taker was very friendly. Wi fi internet connectivity was not of same quality in all the rooms but coming to phuket and surfing internet would not be a good idea...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank pulkitgupta_in

19 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Patong hotels
1.4 km away
Bauman Residence
Bauman Residence
#114 of 309 in Patong
148 reviews
0.1 km away
The Album Loft at Nanai Road
0.1 km away
Buasri Hotel
Buasri Hotel
#101 of 309 in Patong
76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Absolute Guesthouse
Absolute Guesthouse
#2 of 395 in Patong
372 reviews
0.1 km away
Bella Tropicana Hotel & Guesthouse
1.2 km away
Nc-Residence-Hotel
Nc-Residence-Hotel
#33 of 395 in Patong
51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service

Additional Information about Peter Pan Resort

Address: 41 Soi Nanai 2 / Patong Beac, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu > Patong
Price Range: $20 - $50 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Peter Pan Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelTravel.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Peter Pan Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Peter Pan Resort Patong, Phuket
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Peter Pan Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Opt for a room on the ground floor next to the pool :)”
 of 5 bubbles saanchi_shah, 20 May 2015 | Read review
“Upstairs rooms are renovated, but downstairs is closer to pool, so if you like the idea of kids in the pool while you watch from tv close by. Or if you want to walk the local area, have a fish pedicure or discover McDonalds for a child sick of rice, or you enjoy retail therapy this is just a walk or tuk tuk away.Clean cheap convenient. Nice owner.”
 of 5 bubbles T8648SVsharonm, 4 Feb 2015 | Read review
“We stayed in a first floor room, but they are all good although if you have mobility problems probably best to choose a aground floor room so you won't have to climb the stairs”
 of 5 bubbles 148janeh, 12 Nov 2013 | Read review
“All rooms face the pool and garden area :))))))))”
 of 5 bubbles Ahedino, 23 Nov 2012 | Read review
4 of 4
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay